Lip Gloss is rated 4.1667 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky I bought this a month ago and so glad I am never buying elf again! This product I have ordered twice now and every time I get it in the mail it is sticky like honey! :( Don't ever get this! 
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts longer than expected Just like the title says, it lasts longer than I expected. I tend to lick and bite my lips and "play" with my mouth, including with my fingers. It's a habit that I should probably break. Most lip glosses and lipsticks tend to last maybe half an hour, an hour tops. This one wore off completely after a couple of hours, which is much longer than any other lip gloss. However, it is a bit thick and I'm pretty sure that's partly what makes it last so long. I don't mind the thickness, though. In addition, even after it's worn off it leaves my lips moisturized.I ordered it in daring because my lips are naturally approximately that shade and lip glosses or lipsticks that are lighter than my lips look weird on me, unless the lip gloss is only lightly tinted. It seems to be true to color.It's also gone through a lot in the past couple of months. I took it with me to Japan and it was in my checked luggage on the way there. It has also dealt very well, both in the tube and being worn, in the heat and humidity of late spring in Japan. Actually, all my elf makeup dealt well in the heat and humidity.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I received this lip gloss from my mom last Christmas in the color Wild and I LOVE IT!! It is absolutely a-maze-ing and I use it everyday. It is the perfect color for spring and summer, and it stays on for a very long while if you use a lip balm under it. Some people are complaining about the tackiness of the gloss, but I love it. That is what makes it stay on long. Colors on website=colors in real life. It also has surprisingly great pigmentation. And, for the price, the packaging is actually quite adorable. Only con is it's not very moisturizing. Next colors I'm buying are Sorority Girl and Pageant Princess. I give 10/10.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basically glue This is so very sticky it's basically glue. I like the colours but they're very sheer, although I have to say the product colours on the website are very accurate. I think I'm going to have to throw these out, they're so sticky and sheer they're basically useless and very hard to take off.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... First off I will say that it is true to color, but it does not last long at all. I would recommend to use a lip balm before using this gloss it might last longer. But over all a good gloss that is true to its color as mentioned before.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Good color. Ordered Wild which is actually a darker pink nonshimmer than the photo. It does work nicely over my coral lipstick. Also Pageant Princess, very lovely and versatile. I have light/med skin with pink/yellow undertones and I will use these colors a lot, mostly on top of lipstick as they are quite sheer. If they had moisturizing benefits I would give the gloss an xlnt rating, that is why they just get a 'good.'
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color/long lasting Wish I had bought several colors but was worried about the other reviews of stickiness. It is sticky if you put on too much. It lasts for several hours to me, way more than most glosses will absolutely buy more colors. To me it was very true to the color pictured.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elf just can't get it right... I was SO excited when I saw this product because it has the wand style I like. Ordered "Sorority Girl", love the colour and it's easy to apply... Too bad it is SUUUPER sticky. Instantly. Not glossy at all.Every time I buy elf lip products I tell myself "never again", this time I'm serious. Way better gloss can be purchased at the drugstore.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pretty but.... i really like the color and it's really pretty on but.....it's just so darn THICK. it's like glue....first time i opened it like a whole STRING came out on the applicator....i thought it was a gloss....no glue....i love the color and everything but it's just so thick and sticky ....i dont know if i'll ever actually wear this =/
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing and also very sheer I bought this lipgloss in Daring. The color is very, very sheer -- a sheer rosy pink shade. The good news is that is remarkably moisturizing! Ultimately, the color is too sheer for my taste. I will not repurchase this color, but I am curious about the other shades. 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want all of them... These are great lipglosses and do not dry out my lips. Ive worn others many times more expensive but Im switching to ELF. Its that good !
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pageant Princess Umm yuck.  Not true to color on the site at all, this is more warm/orange than the blue undertones in the pic.  And it is way to sticky for my liking, yuck, yet another one for the garbage or as a gift.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stickiness at ALL and GORGEOUS! I got this in Trendsetter, and I have to say it is one of the most gorgeous glosses I have ever worn. This ranks 2nd place on my fave glosses. A lot of people have said this is super sticky, but this is the LEAST sticky gloss I have EVER tried. Ever. There is absolutely no stickiness at all. Maybe it's just a bad batch those people got? I don't know. It's fairly thin so it's not nasty and thick, and has a gorgeous shine. This almost feels like a balm on my lips and is extremely moisturizing. This is an amazing gloss, and everybody should have one!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not completely satisfied The color is great but it's very sticky, not smooth. I have to wear it with either a satin finish lipstick or lots of lip balm. The formula could be better.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for deep brown skin tones! I have a deep chocolate complexion and love the nudes lips trend, this is a perfect gloss it is not  harsh looking . If you have pink lips just dap a concealer first then add the gloss for the perfect nude lip with pretty gloss finish 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad I don't know if it was just the two lip glosses I got but when I received them I was so disappointed. They were so dried up like there was nothing in the the tube. Not sure if its the mineral lip products but I would NOT recommend these.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed. I'm not a lip gloss enthusiast so I thought I'd give this one a try which was actually my first lip gloss ever and I am quite disappointed. It is S-U-P-E-R sticky it's ridiculous :( the color was nice, however I wish it had a better formula..
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite but not that bad I got this in a bundle and I loved the color. The size of the tube was perfect to fit in my purse, on the outside I loved it. Only problem is that I find it extremely sticky, it was hard to layer it without putting on a lot and looking like a glossy monster. I am not completely knocking it I am just not going to say it is my fav...
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on your color choice I got the Sorority Girl gloss in place of the Bare gloss I ordered recently (Bare was out of stock). I was skeptical at first, mainly because I hate the name of the color, but it turned out to be a great color to wear over almost any shade of lipstick. I've been using it almost daily. But then, I received the Au Naturale shade, and it's awful! All I can see when I put it on is silver sparkles, and it makes me look like a robot. The sparkles are very hard to get off, and I hate it. I still love the sorority girl color, but I probably won't reorder.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this lip gloss. Its not too sticky, not too watery. I cant stand lip glosses that make your lips stick. The color selection is great, but it barely leaves a hue of it, which I love. I can add a little color on my lips without looking too dramatic. Worth the price compared to ELFs other glosses.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check these out and give them a chance The best thing about this lip gloss is that this is a MAC dupe. The colors are really soft but give a nice pigment of color and you really can't beat the price. I will def be picking up more of these. I love these!!
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! I was a little surprised at the size of the gloff when it arrived. As soon as I tried it on though I was glad it would conviently fit in my purse. The color the PERFECT. very true to picture. No clumping and not too glossy. It moisturized my lips very well, I will be wearing this lip gloss in every function I go to and at home! I ordered the Wild
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so Wild, but not so Bad I wasn't sure what to expect with this. It's a small lipgloss, which I think is cute, but it's not pigmented like I thought it might be. I purchased WILD and it is very pink in the container but there's really no color on my lips. It feels nice and looks cute though. I also do not find myself reapplying constantly. It's all good.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Let me tell you I absolutely hate lip gloss and just got this in sorority girl to help get the discount for my order. But once it arrived and I tried it, I FELL IN LOVE. Lip glosses are usually sticky and gross and ugly, but this one goes on smoothly and isn't sticky at all. I got a perfect match to my lip color because I have a naturally deep pink color and this lip gloss gave me the perfect shine on my lips. I am definitely going to try the other colors!!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Hi! I love this lipgloss... I'm an elf geek! I love most of the products, the only problem that I face is that you don't ship to Oman :( I always have to buy it from e-bay and it costs wayyyy more than the original price :( :'( Anyway, this lipgloss is amazing, so moisturizing and very beautiful, I wear it over my lipstick and it stays pretty for a long time... I love you elf, do never change!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sticky I had high expectations when I ordered this product. I thought I would try a shade in a peachy coral tone which would be a little daring for me. The color was pretty in the packaging but not true to color when I tried it on and was very sticky when worn alone. So I decided to layer it on top of my favorite tinted lip balm. I just can't get past how sticky and drying this product made my lips feel. Needless to say, I will not reorder.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but dries out my lips! After reading reviews on here, i decided to buy one. I bought Sorority Girl. It was true to its color & is very beautiful. It has just the right amount of pigments in it so its not too vibrant & its not too sheer. Its not clumpy or sticky & it doesn't cost much. Also it has shimmers in it which are not annoying, so i really enjoy this. Now for the cons. It doesn't last long. I had to constantly keep applying this & the worst part about this is that it actually dried out my lips so badly, i had to grab a chapstick. It also doesn't smell pretty but it doesn't smell bad. I'll try this out more to give it a chance but will give it 3 stars instead of 2 because its decent. Its a beautiful color that doesn't last long. But i still would wear.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love LOVEEEEE I cannot say how much I love this stuff! I normally HATE glosses, but after reading the reviews and using ELF lipsticks I thought what the heck? And I ordered Sorority Girl. Lets just say I am on here ordering ANOTHER tube plus the Nude one. I am pretty fair skinned and Sorority Girl almost matches my lip color perfectly. I love the way it looks. I dont find it has a taste at all and it's only a little sticky. I have tried other brands and trust me, this is a really REALLY good gloss! Thank ELF!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good I got two of these lip glosses. One in natural and the other in trendsetter. I find that trendsetter is actually closer to my natural lip color than natural is but thats ok. Like other reviewers said, this gloss is pretty sticky but I don't wear gloss every day so its really not that big of a deal for me. I don't find that it last all day but most gloss doesn't. I will probably try a different kind of lip color next time.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sheer. Was extremely sheer, but glossy. Most colors were to light for my style, however the Color Daring and Wild were amazing.
Date published: 2012-11-29