Tone Correcting Powder is rated 4.256 out of 5 by 629.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Wanted to Love You! I was eager to try this product, since I wasn't sure how these bright colors could possibly even out my skin tone. I used a large elf facial brush I have and blended them all together, swiping them over my face - and sure enough, the colors blended together to give my skin even tone, balancing out the yellow and camouflaging a great deal of the redness.HOWEVER - I have yet to find a foundation that will work with this! I have tried several foundations, liquid and powder, on top of this tone correcting powder, and they just seem to sit on top of the powder. What's worse is that my makeup ends up settling into my pores and the fine lines on my face, highlighting the flaws I'd like to cover. If I could find a foundation that plays nicely with this product, I would happily give it 5 stars. As it is, the best I can do is three stars and hope that one day I find a product that will work with this, because it is a great idea.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile I use this product on and off. I bought this five or six months ago ago as an impulse buy. After buying it tried to do research on what you could do with it but didn't find much. This is how I've used it in the past:-With foundations or concealer that weren't the right undertone. Once I bought a foundation that had a yellow undertone (I have a pink undertone). I used this to balance it out and it worked fine, but did made me look paler.-I set concealer. My concealer was running so I started using this before and after applying the concealer and it would stay all day.Biggest issue is that it can make you paler, but it can be used to your advanctage if you want to light up a part of your face.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yellow and green powder was broken! Im very disappointed with this product (Broken). I loveeee elf products, my makeup bag is full of elf, but the yellow and green power was broken. The powder doesnt fit in the case. I think is a production issue. I want to return this just for that but the powder itsss really good.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken but Functional Just got this in the mail a couple days ago. The yellow powder was broken but aside from that it's an awesome product. I had a lot of deep red scars on my jawline and redness on my cheeks, and an olive-tone complexion. This powder evens my skin out pretty well, and feels very smooth, hard to tell I even have it on. I use it over a light foundation and brush some ELF matifying powder over and my skin looks great all day.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Great product. Does such a nice job covering up blemishes. Can use all 4 at the same time with a powder brush and it turns out evenly.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works as the description promises I bought this at Walmart about a month ago and it definitely helps. I just can't put it on my nose or I end up seeing the powder suspended on top of it, instead of it blending like it does on the rest of my face. My skin is oily and sensitive and this does not irritate me at all.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mattifying powder I mainly bought this cause the coloring was so pretty I couldn't resist it, however I've been using it these past few days and I realized that this powder makes my usually oily/combination skin look really great and matte. I'm super happy with this product's cute packaging, and the fact that it does a great job at mattifying my face.Not too sure how well it does at color correcting though, since I don't have a lot of redness or anything, so I can't really see a difference. But still this product is really great, feels super soft, and I can never feel it on my face, feels like it's not even there!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product nearly a month ago and I use it almost daily. I think it is a really great product. I have noticed that it really does even out my skin. Any discoloration I may have is basically gone when I blend this out
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product to have! I bought this less than a month ago and I love it. I have used it almost everyday. It helps hide the redness of my blemishes.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for guys! Just bought this after doing some research online. As a guy I don't like the idea of wearing makeup, but to have something that corrects the redness in my face but still looks natural is amazing. There have been a few reviews saying that it looks chalky or too white, I think those people just didn't blend it down far enough or tried using it as makeup instead of its original purpose which is to just color correct. And guys, don't be afraid to take care of your skin! This is a great product and super affordable
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't think I like it I just bought this product last night. I tried it just now. All it has done. Is make my face as white as a clown.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product I bought this product about a month ago and use it everyday. Because I have oily skin it really helps to maintain a matte look to my skin. I also love the fact that it helps to blend my concealer really well! The only draw back is that it does go on a little chalky but other than that it's a great product overall and I will definitely purchase it again!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture and Long Lasting I bought this nearly a month ago and I have nothing bad to say! Because of it's translucency, it doesn't cause the "orange skin" effect that us pasty ladies are so prone to. Somehow though, it still manages to conceal a little bit, mattify skin, and correct skin tone along with being an excellent makeup setter that lasts all day. It has a very soft powdery feel and I've never gotten a cake-y look using this. It's absolutely fabulous. Plus it's the perfect size and the mirror on top is so handy! I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! It does exactly the same thing as other high-end cosmetics, even better.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder. I use it to set my under eye concealer and it really brightens, and my dark circles look non existent.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay.. I bought this due to the fact that I have redness on certain areas of my face and I hoped that this would cover it. It covered it slightly. This product definitely has light coverage. 
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No coverage I got this in shimmer. hoping it will give a nice glow and set my foundation.  Nope it just sits on top of skin and leaves a white glittery mess.  Theres no color to set or bring skin to life, just gives you a pale glitter that desn't not even last.  I dont know why theres four color in these compacts, becuase after you rub them together, its just white.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural coverage and brightens! This has got to be one of my favorite elf products. The powders are really soft and they blend easily. Worn alone, my skin looked instantly brighter and natural. It also mattifies my skin and gets rid of any shine. The best part is that it didn't look cakey or heavy like I find when I use other powders. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for light coverage I've used the yellow under my eyes on somewhat dark purplish-brown circles, and the green over some fading zits that were red.  The colors are light, but did their job once my foundation and powder were over them.  They actually neutralized very well.  This is my first time using corrective powders, and I'm pleased.  I also like that the powders don't settle into my undereye creases like the cream correctors do.  However, if you need heavier coverage, I don't think these will work for you.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I have the cool undertone correcting powder and let me say, this isn't that bad! Corrects my tone evenly and it's also lightweight! I do recommend this to people.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money. I bought this at Walmart. It's was a complete waste of money. Looks like talc all over your face.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE!!! I just got this today and it is 5 times better than what I was hoping for. It completely evens out my skin tone.... I don't even need foundation when I wear this!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good! i bought the one in cool and i swirl all the colors together using my elf small tapered brush and apply it where i have redness or discoloration and it just comes off as a translucent powder and it evens out my skin tone ill use this on days when i want to wear very little makeup ill use a primer add a little bit of concealer and this powder all over my face and it makes my skin look so much more even and i look more awake and it adds some brightens, i think you would probably only want to get the shade cool if you are very fair to light and maybe medium other wise it would probably wash out your face since the colors are so light my skin is light and it works beautifully, this powder does not cake up and it just leaves a flawless finish to m skin and mattifies the skin
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as a Translucent Powder I've repurchased this powder multiple times in the cool shade. As for being tone correcting, I wouldn't say this exactly works for that reason. However, I love this as a translucent pressed powder. I have fair skin and I find that this works way better than any colored pressed powder, which often leaves my skin feeling too cakey. It doesn't leave a white cast on my skin. I find it to be a great translucent powder, but as for a tone corrector not so much. 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eyes! I have severe dark circles under my eyes and I use the Nars creamy concealer and set it with the yellow powder and it completely cancels out my dark circles and lasts all day.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Cool" Product ;) I got this product in cool also in a little gift bag from my moms co-worker and I am very very impressed!! I used this as a setting powder for my liquid foundation and sometimes I used it alone to make my face look more matte!! I will definetly be repurchasing!!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! Im going to start off by saying im no makeup guru..I just bought the correcting powder and I have to say thank you elf! I all of sudden got some dark spots and ive tried alot of things and yes some do help but nothing wow! I tried this powder by itself just to see if it works and it did miracles! Thank you elf for a great product! 
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from woah this is acually a really good powder it actually reduces redness and keeps ur face matte its just when it came in the mail it was not  pressed powder it was litterally powder and i can still use it its just super messy everytime i use it, i am ordering a new one, hopefullly it wont be literally powder.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wisk away oil-stays on great! LOVE! I have an issue with excessive oil and shine, bought this on a whim after seeing is wisk away oil, I thought it was worth a try-WONDERFUL! I put it on, blended nicely, then went and mowed my lawn and was sweaty usually my face would be all oily and shiny afterwards, NOPE! Was perfect and matte..I looked as though I had just put it on..will be my fav new go to powder!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't make any difference. I tired this several times, but never noticed a difference from any of the colors I tried. I watched the video on how to use it but it didn't help. I think I wasted my money on this one!
Date published: 2014-06-09