Tone Correcting Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! When I bought this product I didn't have big expectations if I'm honest but it works! I have hormonal acne and I just accepted that I'm always gonna have a pimple here and there, with this product I'm able to make them less visible and it also corrects my skin tone and blemishes leaving a nice matte effect. Great product for the price!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay This is too sheer to actually color correct. Very powdery not great for dry skin. Applies patchily.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I have this in cool. I bought this hoping it would work as well as the Physician's Formula that seems like a similar product, but costs $19.99. This was at least as good, maybe even better for a quarter of the price. I use it to set my foundation before bronzer and blush and it works beautifully.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! I absolutely love this product! It has amazing colors and is easy to use! I use it with my beauty blender!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't do anything. I have tried using this in so many ways, but I found that even on my almost ghostly white skin it didn't show up at all. I used this after applying a colour corrector to set my foundation, but even then it did nothing and I had to go back over with my pressed face powder. You do get a lot of product for the price, which was a nice. Overall I wouldn't recomend this, but I do like the idea of it.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I buy this palette but I don't t use this..but I love this palette but I recommend if you want to hide your dark circles and others to buy the Hard Candy Sheer enmy
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a week ago when I am in love!!! It's so richly pigmented. It is pressed but it comes off on your brush like a loose powder. Its so amazing. It is perfect to set the under eye and your entire face. It has a mirror, so you can just put it in your purse. Love, love, love it!!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Physicians Formula cc powder I stumbled across this while checking out and had to place another order to get it. It was worth the effort. This powder is light and translucent but gives a great finishing touch to my red toned, light complected skin. I use the elf foundation then finish with this powder. I like it better than the loose hd powder in the black box because it is a cake and easier to apply with a brush vs having to use a sponge. I have used Physicians formula similar product for about 4 years at the cost of $14.99 a compact. I can get 4 of these for that price! Great product.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was really excited to use this product because of all of the great reviews from the site, and at first it worked great. I used the product just like it said to on the package., but at the end of the day there were actual lines in my makeup on my cheeks from when I smiled. However my face didn't fell oily at all, so I will just be continuing to use this away from any of my expression lines
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I've only tried it a little just as a test. I really like the yellow color, it covers up dark spots really well. the green also works to combat redness. The only reason why I give it 4 stars is because the powder doesn't go on so easily. It definitely works, but you have to have a little patience with it.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this palette.... I bought this palette a while ago and use it regularly. I don't use it as suggested on the site, though (well sometimes, but usually not...). I use a small concealer brush and use the colors for color correction individually on specific spots for under my skin-colored concealer and it works well. If I have a particularly stubborn spot, I'll also use it on top of the regular concealer for extra coverage. It creates a more neutralized base for when I use a full face powder, as well. I only use it as directed during allergy season, when I'm particularly blotchy....but even that is on top of concealer, not alone. Overall, great price and very useful.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Powder Doesn't Stick I was quite disappointed when this arrived because I thought that it would really stay in place, like the other reviewers said. Unfortunately, because its a sheer powder, the second you put concealer or foundation over it, it crumbles right off. Such a shame cuz the colours actually would work well if it weren't a powder
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No go I bought this a couple weeks ago and I keep trying to like it, but I just can't! It has no color to it at all so it does not correct anything. I am Italian and have horrible dark circle under my eyes from malnutrition but still this doesn't even assist with correcting. Someone that doesn't have real bad circles might be okay but I dont recommend. However the powder is very light and smooth so it feels nice on the skin if you dont want any pigment.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought Not impressed with this product. I can't even tell that I have any on.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from light no color correction. i use as setting powder over foundation
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a good powder but I'm not sure that I can see any colour correction, which is a shame.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tone Correcting Powder Excellent product to hide shine & flaws. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore the 'cool' shade This is a wonderful feeling powder. The cool is super brightening for a non shimmery highlight on cheek bones and undereyes. I have to be careful not to overdo it as I love it so much! I would say this is brightening over color correcting when mixed together. I have dusted just the green around the edges of my nostrils though with great success. It is mattifying. It can have a bit of a green cast if you go too heavy.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope I bought this a while ago and I heard great things, but then I swatched the colors and put them on my face and there is absolutely no color to this palette. I guess you could technically use this a s a setting powder, but I'm very disappointed, but it was only $4 so...
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I have been using this product for a couple months now, it's the perfect powder to set my foundation an help even me out all while adding coverage! I'm very pale, so finding a good powder that doesn't make me orange is hard to come across. But this stuff is AMAZING! I even have a couple on back up! -*Cool*-
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This arrived on Thursday (now Saturday) and this is one one my ultimate favourite products already! I'm very pale so any hint of redness is difficult to hide and even out but this is a god-send! really light and doesn't get cakey, nice sized mirror too. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as I'd hoped Have used this for a couple of days now, just to even out tone as I don't always wear foundation and sometimes stick to just a powder. It seems to even out if you use just one colour at a time, as a concealer but not all over, it seems to just leave my face white and powdery. Perhaps I should of gone for the concealer one instead
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My EVERYDAY Been using the cool palette for years now.Part of my everyday routine. Awesome product gor discoloration.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this powder so far, it goes on light and looks natural. I use my kabuki to apply it.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! I saw this on YouTube & didn't know what to expect. I am so glad that I picked this up! I have a lot of redness on my face and this does a brilliant job at toning down that redness and evening out my complexion overall. The way to use this is to swirl all of the colors together. This will create a white powder on your brush. Initially, it will leave a white color on the face, but not for long. It quickly settles into the skin, evening out your complexion. I can't recommend this enough. And for the price, you can't beat it! :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! *WARM* I ordered the warm one to take one for the team (since it seemed like the majority of these reviews were based off the cool tone corrector). I love it! Do not panic when you first put it on you might judge it thinking it is too chalky but it's not! You just need enough for your face/neck, I don't suggest any caking here. Once it's on, it almost bakes on your face while you continue with your regular make up routine. Skin looked natural and flawless (especially after pairing it with some bronzing to contour lightly).
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good setting powder I purchased this along with the BB cream and serum foundation. I use it with a blending blush as an all-over powder to set the foundation. I think it pairs really well with the serum foundation to create a very natural look. I have fair skin during the winter so I opted for the cool combo. It was a bit heavy over the BB cream and went on chalky, but I believe I wasn't letting the foundation set properly before applying it.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have repurchased :) Amazing, looks natural and lasts all day, sets makeup perfectly
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, use it daily, will repurchase I use it not just to correct but also as a highlight and it wears beautifully!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken so I bought this as a Christmas present and it came smashed to pieces and it was a mess. but the powder was quite decent on the skin.
Date published: 2016-02-03