Bronzers is rated 4.169877408056042 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to This is my go to bronzer/highlighter palette. I even use it to do subtle contouring. I love it!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best for VERY fair people I like this and all, but it is just not pigmented enough. However, I put the Warm version on my friend who is very fair and it looked great on her. For everyone else it'll look more like a bronzy highlight with loads of shimmer. Fact of the matter is, is that ELF has better highlighters than this anyways. Unfortunately, this doesn't work for me, but if you are very fair I think you will love it.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed This was the first time I had bought something from Elf before. I had bought this along with a powder brush, which I love, but this just didn't seem to do anything. There was no pigmentation at all. I tried one of the lighter brow shades on my eyelids, and there was nothing there.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much shimmer... more like a highlight I'm actually really disappointed with this product. I was looking for a good bronzer, however this product turned out to become my highlighter. I suggest buying a matte, but if you choose to purchase this item; just keep in mind that it isn't that pigmented... which is fine for fair or light skin, but if anything I'd want a darker shade even though I am pale.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fav bronzer!!! I got the warm bronzer and it's the only bronzer I use now it is not powdery. It has a slight shimmer to it but I don't see it on my skin such an amazing bronzer!!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice and affordable, doesnt have a glittery look. More like a dewy natural glow. But has a overpowering smell like pen ink
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Pigmentation I bought this today because I have heard very good reviews about the elf bronzers. I've tried so hard to like this but it simply doesn't show up on my light to medium colored skin. After swatching it extremely hard i could finally barely see the colors, which if the pigmentation was better would be beautiful. I'm not sure if it has to do with my brush or just the certain product i bought, but it just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with sheer coverage This bronzer is great quality and value. I like the fact that it gives a medium pigment with subtle shimmer. The mirror and packaging are great.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny and long-lasting Kind of hard to get on your face. Once it's on, it's shiny and has good pigmentation. Another good thing is that it comes with a mirror. You won't have to buy this product a lot because it lasts a long time. I don't care for lot's of shimmer but if you do, this is the product for you.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been trying to obtain a bronzer for my 49 year old skin. They either have little girl glitter or they are orange. This is not either. This is perfect. Matte and bronzy all in one. I could not be happier.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder I've bought this a few times & love it! It adds colour but doesn't give you the hideous orange look.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love it! First ever I feel like I am using the right colors for my complexion
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great by far Not worth the $4 and effort. Tried it with three different brushes and was hardly successful with actually getting the powder on to the brush with any of them, also very hard to blend if you are actually able to get the powder onto your face. Also had to search online tutorials to find out how to actually use it. No directions on box and minimal on the website. I do know others have had success with it,so if you want to try it out for not much money, go for it!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a warm highlight! I've used this product for well over a year, and I absolutely love it for highlighting and warming up the face. This is also perfect for light skin tones.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellent Color and shine.....................!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're better separately So when I first got this they were my favorite, but now that I know more about bronzers they aren't my favorite anymore. They still are great but I think they work better separately instead of when I mix the colors together. I find that when I mix them together they kind of end up become murky, but separately they look really nice. Although there are some colors that are better for highlighting. Another issue I have with this is that I like darker bronzers, especially for contouring and the bright colors in these make the bronzer a little too light. If you want to use it for bronzing up your whole face for a little bit of a sun kissed look these would work nicely, but they really aren't all that great for contour in my opinion. Overall my recommendation would be to simply use the colors separately.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features use this mostly at night and love it. Works well !!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this one. Has the right enough shimmer, is light, very easy to use and the colors can build. The dark section of the pan, doesn't pick up on the brush and idk how it looks. Even when I try to break up the surface our make a powder out of it. Doesn't set, doesn't pick up and it's useless.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colors but that is about it! These colors are absolutely beautiful. Overall though, I am incredibly disappointed with this product. It added a very natural looking glow to my skin (especially in the summer) but would leave me with mini pimples about a week later where it was applied. Definitely made me very hesitant to try any other base products.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Really love this bronzing set, applies beautifully and the colours are great! Very impressed!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bronzer! I have this in "Golden" and I LOVE it. It's shimmery without being overdone and it lasts ALL day. I use the individual colors as eyeshadow too, for a natural golden look.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction Having very pale white skin, I bought this bronzer as a means to tan my face up a bit. Seeing as it was the cool tone, and very light, I thought it would be perfect, which it was, it looked very nice on my skin! However, I went to wash off my makeup at the end of the day only to look at my cheeks and see tons of small hives surrounding the area where I used the bronzer. This was a huge disappointment. I had finally found a well priced broker that suited my fair skin and I had an allergic reaction to it. E.l.f, could this be because of your use of mineral oil in your product? I had never had any face product give me such a brutal reaction! Very unfortunate. To someone wanting to purchase this bronzer I will just warn you now it contains mineral oil which has been correlated to causing breakouts. Despite this ingredient, it is without a doubt a fabulous bronzer and blends very well. Don't take my biased opinion to heart, as this bronzer may not cause such a reaction to others, but just know it carries that risk. I've searched other bronzers on this site and they all contain mineral oil. Perhaps advancements can be made to fix this.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warm bronzer I have a hard time finding a good bronzer... My skin is red, blotchy, and has a pink undertone so trying to find the right shade is a difficult task... Because of the combination of the 4 shades it blends to a perfect beautiful bronze... Perfect product for a "simple" makeup look just to warm up your face (if you don't feel like a full blown contour). Love this product!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These are great quality and coloring. Will buy again!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but wrong color for me! I bought the cool bronzer thinking it would be great for my fair skin only it was to warm for me to wear....But that being said the quality of the product was great and I'll be ordering a shade I can use soon :)
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlight but not a dark enough bronzer This gave me a great highlight but not so much bronze/countour. I had to use a separate contour to get the look I desired. Im a black caramel tone girl, and unfortunately there wasnt any bronzer palettes by elf that had any color dark enough to consider it a bronzer. Hopefully one day elf will have a better variety of cosmetics that will also accommodate women of color.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from illuminator Bought this a week ago and I love it! It's the best product I've received from elf.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this i bought this over a month again and i love the way it illuminate my cheek bones the best
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronzer and Highlighter in one! For someone not into highlighting, I find this my middle ground. It lightly bronzes and highlights without being unnatural for my taste. Only con for me is that, as most drugstore makeup is, it is quite glittery. However, the glitter is very fine.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is the first bronzer I have ever purchased. I bought the golden and I have a light complexion. It shows up well on my skin. However, I did not realize it had shimmer in it which is my fault. I wanted matte. I feel it is a bit much for me in the daytime (too sparkly), but I love it for night time or if I want to be a little bit more whimsical. The colors blend nicely and it will last me a long time.
Date published: 2015-10-12