Bronzers is rated 4.2004 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay I only use the lightest square of the 4 as highlighting on the brow bone, but that's about it. For me personally, it was too shimmery. If I knew it was like that before I bought it, I would've looked for a more matte kind. 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent for highlight This products it's great for highlight, give glow to the face!! It's awesome
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' the glow! Purchased this a couple of days ago and am in love. I chose the warm palette and it serves my fair skin well. Gives my skin a healthy summertime glow. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Studio bronzer- Cool I bought this in the color "cool" not realizing it was matte, but I actually love this for everyday! It's good for a nice natural looking contour. Its not too much for my fair skin, doesn't make me look orange at all. Probably the only con is that it doesn't go on very well with a dry brush, so I use water or the mist and set spray and it works pretty good. Wouldn't recommend for anyone with medium to dark skin cause it won't show up very well, if at all. Overall this is a great product, and I use it almost daily.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has pros and cons. I'm so torn about this product. When I bought it in Warm a year and a half ago, it was everything I'd ever wanted. Unfortunately, it shattered after three days in my purse. Recently, my Walmart started carrying Elf products, so I had to try this again. All they carry is Golden, but I figured with my summer tan, I should be fine. It has simultaneously given me grief and saved my beauty routine, and I still don't know how I feel about it.Firstly, because I am pale, I can use this compact as blush, highlighter, contouring, and even an eyebrow powder, all in about five minutes. The versatility is great. Its a subtle finish, but its still pretty for summer days.Unfortunately, this product is extremely shimmery and not highly pigmented. My oily skin looks shiny by midday. Also, like I said, its subtle, because I can't seem to get any product on my brush. Sometimes, you can just barely tell I've even applied makeup, its so poorly pigmented. Its been about two weeks since I've bought this product, and I keep hoping that maybe with use it will become everything I've dreamed of again. If you're torn between Golden and Warm, get Warm. I'm debating on ordering Warm again myself. If you have oily skin, beware. But for all the uses I get out of it for only $5... I'm probably going to keep using this.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a bronzer but good subtle highlighter I have had this product for a while and at first was disappointed in the lack of color payoff. I recently have found to like this product as a subtle cheekbone highlighter. Nothing super amazing, but good for everyday use especially during summer. 
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bronzer / Highlighter / Blusher I bought this bronzer in the Warm shade because of my fair complexion.  When I first applied dry, it didn't work for me.  I moistened the Elf concealer brush in the Makeup Mist & Set and used the lightest shade as a highligher on my face, brow, ect.   The golden shade was used on my hairline, temples, contoured my nose, jawline, etc.  The rose shade applied to the apple of my cheeks works nicely as a blush.  Love the delicate shimmer of this little compact, combined with the Mist & Set blends well when dried and lasts all day.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden bronzer looks GORGEOUS on face. I am fair skinned with an olive tint and bronzers are normally fake looking on me but not this golden bronzer. I use it all over my face to warm it up and also on my eyelids as eyeshadow and I use the lightest shade as a highlighter. It's so lovely on the face and not fake looking or too dark at all. It's build-able and there's no noticeable sparkles/glitter. I like using this as my only makeup product during my 'no makeup' days and it lasts long as well. 
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great, cheap makeup essential I've had this bronzer for about a year and a half now and, just recently, I started loving it. I used to hate this because I never thought it showed up on my skin. I am very fair and desperately wanted to add some color to my face so I whipped this out from the back of my makeup drawer and gave it a second chance, which I'm really happy I did! With the correct brush (I use the real techniques multi task brush but elf studio brushes are very good quality and I'm sure they will work well too) this product can be amazing. It adds a healthy, summer glow to my skin and makes me look a little bit tanner and not as red. It lasts all day on my oily skin and looks great at the end of the night. I now keep this in my bag and once I even used this as an eyeshadow look when I was in a rush! Really great (and versatile) product!However, if you plan on using this bronzer as a contour I would not recommend it. It is too sparkly to contour with but so great to add a nice tanned glow to your face!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Sparkly I bought this bronzer in the color warm and was super excited to try it out. It took several sweeps to even get the color to show up on my skin (I have medium olive skin). The product doesn't look too sparkly with indoor lighting, but with outside lighting it looks way too sparkly for my liking (And I usually love sparkle, just not in my bronzers). The product is also very "powdery". Too much fall out when applying to the brush and when applying to the face. For a bronzer I don't like this product. Could be used as eyeshadow and the lighter colors as highlighter.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go-To When I'm On-The-Go Normally my morning makeup routine takes 25 minutes, I keep the Studio Golden Bronzer on standby for my hurried mornings when I just don't have the time to highlight, contour, blush... this is my quick fix. Also, it comes to work with me! If I am in need of a mid-day touch up due to the hassles of my profession it's one product, not three!!  I tend to have sensitive skin and this powder does not irritate my skin in any way. I love that this is only $3.00 at a Nt Wt of 0.47 oz . It's well worth your money! Like the Tone Correcting Powder I think some reviewers have a skewed conception of what this product is suppose to do. Just, please be realistic this is not a total camouflage pallet for contouring and highlighting (which is how some of these reviews sound) if that's what your looking for then I'd suggest the Complete Concealer, because the Golden Bronzer is not going to work for you. It plainly states it provides a soft sheer hue of color. I, myself, will definitely purchase this again, and again!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as everyday powder I use the Golden Bronzer as an everyday powder. Its the perfect mixture of colors and I can also just use one of the darker colors for contouring. I love love love it! I have been using it for about 2 years now I would guess.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, But... I bought this bronzer in Golden about two weeks ago. When I first picked it up, I as so excited about the color combo, and the choice to either pick just one brozer or swirl all four together. The Color pay off it very light, it's great for someone with very fair skin, such as myself and it doesn't make me look muddy. My only issue is, there is so much fall out, and it's so chalky. When you swirl the colors together, a lot of color comes up, but it's very thick and nothing gets on your brush and color chunks go everywhere. Short of that, I really do love it. Would I buy it again? Heck, yeah!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I liked this product, I think it does what it's supposed to do. Just don't put it all over your face it can look very shinny. I would recommend it but only on the cheeks. It looks great after blush as a finish, gives then a little highlight. 
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible It doesn't even show up that we'll you have to use WAY to much for it to show!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible! so i got this in the mail along with some other things and it was ruined! smashed, a mess, and i couldn't use it! i then took some of the color and it was barely noticeable! i normal love elf products but this was such a disappointment!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an interesting product.. I got the Golden Bronzer and found that it was impossibly shimmery. There was no way I was going to put this on my face and look like a sweaty disco ball. But the reason why I give this four stars is because it is amazing as a neutral eyeshadow pallet. I see people talking about it as a highlighter, and I think that's great, but I don't use highlighter. But I do use eyeshadow. And I love this one as eyeshadow. But of course, if you don't like shimmery or neutral eyeshadow maybe this isn't for you. It was for me, though. Thanks ELF!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I have this in "Golden Bronzer". I feel it's definitely one of those products that you need to kind of experiment with to see how it best works for you. If you have pale skin, you can even use this as a bit of a contour.. while the lighter shade sections are excellent for simple daily highlighting and accenting your face.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golden "bronzer" -- great highlighter DO NOT buy this product in golden if you are looking for a bronzer. However it turned out to be one of my favorite highlighters in my makeup bag. The lightest shade is great for undereye highlighting, and all shades look lovely on the cheeks. It is a little shimmery, so as I said, use it as you would a highlighter NOT a bronzer.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed So, I got this not too long ago, wanting to get something to add a bit of warmth to my super pale skin, and maybe even some contouring. However, I see nothing but a bit of shimmer. No color at all.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combo of colors! Literally love this! It's so amazing. I was using another very pricy bronzer which was much too dark and not serving a good purpose. This bronzer came to my rescue! I absolutely am in love.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! Obsessed with the color cool bronzer.. works beautifully! Love it! 
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh... I bought this bronzer in golden and cool and was really excited to try them, however that were not amazing like some of the other elf products. the golden one is very sheer and all the brush picks up is the sparkle. The cool brozer however is better. It is Matte and works pretty well with all four colors, i prefer to use it as a blush instead. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Golden = Highlighter, not bronzer I placed a big order with e.l.f. about a month ago, and this was one of the products that I was really looking forward to getting. I ordered this in the shade "Golden" because I am pretty fair skinned and they looked like beautiful colors. When it arrived, it was thicker than a powder and very, very hard to pick up on a brush. Also, I had planned on using this for contouring, but it was extremely shimmery. When I rubbed my finger in it, it felt kind of like the e.l.f. Baked Highlighter, but a little softer. It works really well as a highlighter, but not as a bronzer, which is what I purchased it to use for.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Golden: lovely highlighter but not a bronzer I bought this in Golden. It is a lovely, shimmery powder that works excellently as a highlighter on the tops of my cheeks and the bridge of my nose.Elf may want to consider marketing it for what it is, a pressed-powder highlighter.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from is this a joke I brought mine in Warm which I assumed was the darkest color. I could not see it on my skin. I didnt even see it on my brush. I swirl all mine together but I thought, ok maybe this isnt how this palette goes. So i swirl my brush roughly in the darkest corner and I see some pigmentation but it was still barely on my face. I am black (medium brown)
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bronzer for Pale, Cool Toned Gals! I have been using this bronzer for several weeks now and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I'm extremely fair and cool toned so I have a hard time finding a bronzer that isn't too orange or too dark.  This is pigmented but blends out nicely to give me the illusion of more sculpted cheekbones and is a perfect tone for me. I just swirl my brush around in all four colors and that seems to give me a 3D effect. Will definitely repurchase! 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll take two. I enjoy using this bronzer (I have Golden). I like that I can elect to use just one of the colors or swirl to capture some of each color on my brush all at once. Sometimes I want to use all of them for a rich, multihued tone that picks up on my own skin tones. Sometimes I like to use the rosey one alone as my blush for the day or the pale one to highlight my cheekbones. It is not, however, a coverage type of product. So if you're here for that just keep on looking. This stuff is sheer and apparently intended to be used in conjunction with other products that do more heavy lifting in the coverage department. The pressed powder is fine looking at first, but after a few weeks the powder looks like it's in bigger chunks. I'm hoping that it doesn't have trouble sticking to my brush or transferring to my face as a result. I noticed that a pressed powder blush I love from elf also has this characteristic. We shall see!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "COOL BRONZER" EXCELLENT MATTE BRONZER Having been in the industry for decades, I was totally impressed with this bronzer.  It surpassed any of the bronzers I've used in years!  This is the "Best" matte bronzer in the cosmetic. class, mass, and professional markets.  I'm not one for all the shimmer,  the colors blended well, very natural looking, and non-streaking.  I
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not very pigmented, but i like it and use it often. The highlighter, blush, and bronzes combination really saves space and compliment each other nicely    
Date published: 2014-02-17