Eye Liner is rated 4.0754 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good ,but easy to brake I bought this eyeliner but it broke two days after.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please, make harder I have 3 pieces this eye pencil black, midnight, and brown. It's good to use & smooth going on eyeline. but too soft. It spread on under eyelid. I hope It be more hard & has waterproof function.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and glamorous I just got this gem today! I wore it all day, and it didn't fade or run, like some of my other eyeliner pencils. I own this product in coffee- perfectly soft and pigmented. I have a problem with most brown eyeliners being too dark for my dark brown eyes. This one is perfect!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pencil i got this pencil in midnight and its a nice eyeliner. it goes on smooth and its true to the color online. stays put pretty good. the only thing that bothered me was the smell-it smelled like crayons and i could smell it on my face when i applied it :(
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! This eye pencil is a beautiful color. It is true to the color advertised also. It has a smooth application also.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good On Easy I use liquid on my eyelid (because I have really oily skin) and then pencil eyeliner on my lower lid. So I've only ever used this under my eye. It goes on great without having to press super hard. Does smudge some though. It did break in the tube soon after I got it but I was able to shove in back down. Is it no longer sold in black though?
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this eyeliner. It goes on easily and lasts pretty long.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really looooovvve! I like this product so much that I just purchased it again in the black the blue and the purple.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges It smudges without even being touched and goes everywhere besides your eyes. Total mess. It doesn't last very long. After an hour I look like a racoon.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I bought this when my Avon eyeliner ran out (same twist-up format), and this one is so much smoother. Better pigment as well. Not too much price difference, but still a much better product! Will buy again. By the way, I got this in black.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good with potential for greatness Color- and consistency-wise, this is a great eyeliner. It's very heavily pigmented. It has a soft, creamy consistency that glides easily over the skin. It is very easy to control for fine lining. It doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. It blends and smudges well, but that is part of the problem. I had to take off stars, because this liner never completely "sets." It can be smudged/transferred very easily. It is better with primer and Mist & Set. For oily lids like mine, I will probably stay away from this and use another brand of liners. If it set and stayed, this would be a 5-star product for sure.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for long wear This looks ok for about two hours but after that it spreads and by the end of the day I had terrible racoon eyes. I wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingredients alone deserve 5 stars! So maybe I'm biased, because I've been on a makeup fast for 6+ months since I discovered my issues with contact dermatitis were cause by soap, lotion, and makeup. Then I started reading ingredients. And I dare you to go read the ingredients on any comparable eyeliner and google them. You will NOT find an eyeliner with better ingredients--especially not for $3! If you care at all about what goes on your skin (and soaks into your body), this eyeliner is the best option on the market. It smudges a little easier than others, but it's all natural waxes and oils, so I think I can live with that!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5 Star Ash, 3 Star Coffee I love this eyeliner. Barely runs, and almost EVERY eyeliner I wear ends up giving me raccoon eyes, so that's a huge plus! Most of the time, I need one quick swipe and then I'm good for hours! However, the coffee has a weird smell, kind of like crayons bu not quite. I love how it looks on me, but the smell is so strong that I can smell it way later, just from having it on my eyes. It's gone from being my every day liner to being replaced by the ash because the scent bothers me so much.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I've Tried I have been using this for only about a week now, but I already know I will be repurchasing this product. I purchased this eye liner in the color coffee. It is the perfect brown eye liner. It's creamy, easy to work with, and provides great color. 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Worth It... It glides so smooth, but doesn't set and runs! It really is messy, not an eyeliner I would purchase again.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for the price This was the first time using a mineral base eye liner, it is very soft and creamy.  Applies effortlessly, but does have a tendency to smudge/run a little bit, but that's nothing a smudge brush can't fix or prevent. I would recommend this and will most likely be purchasing again.  Purchased black and will be trying different colors in the future.  
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in Coffee and Ash, and for my uses, they are fine. The colors are dark, it's incredible easy to apply, they are very smudgeable if that's your thing, the price is fantastic. It took me 9 months to reach the end of the Coffee one (not daily wear), and I'm working off the Ash one now.It does not stay put very long, which is not a problem for me, however if you expect your eyeliner to stay in one spot for 12 hours, this will not be the one for you. I line about half of my waterline (outer upper and lower) and occasionally tightline with it as well. Some of it does eventually run to the corners of my eyes, but a quick swipe with my finger and it's gone.Also worth noting, the problem with any twistable eye liner (this one included) is there is always a nub left over in the tube once it reaches the last twist, so if you want that bit you'll have to pick it out with a toothpick or something simliar.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner ever all natural, and stays put all day. Gorgeous color too
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation Not as good as I thought it would be. SO creamy, doesn't dry, smudges like crazy. Worth a dollar. The only thing good things about this: Very easy to apply and good pigmentation.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this eye liner. It's soft on the eyes, stays on throughout the whole day, and is easy to remove at night. This is going to be the only liner I buy from now on.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eye Liner This eye liner goes on smooth and stays on. It's a great eyeliner. I've only used the black so far.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color name?? This is what I do not like about this eyeliner1.)It does not last all day  2.)I found it had feathered down under my eyes.3.)The color name fell off, now I don't know the color unless I open each one.  ugh
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a must buy! I use it both on my waterline and lid, it just works great. It does smudge when touched but I personally that doesn't affect me too much as I don't touch my eyes all day. It's really pigmented, and I use it when I don't have time to use my elf cream eyeliner. I own the black one and I will definitely repurchase. And it is so thin and compact! Just lovely!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I received this liner through the beauty bundle service and it is one of the best eyeliner i've ever used. It goes on smooth and dark (I have the color ash) and doesn't move all day. Fantastic buy for such a low price! 
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not set at all This eyeliner goes on very easy, but will run forever. You can apply it perfectly and then go look in a mirror an hour later and it looks like you've been rubbing oil on your eyes. If you continuously clean it off your face it does the job... E.L.F's liquid eyeliner is a much better buy!!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee I bought this in the color Coffee and I was so excited to use it. When I swatched it on my hand, the color is lighter than shown here on the website. You definitely have to build it up for the color to be seen or else it looks washed out. Other than that, the color is great and it gives a subtle pop of color on my lids.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Nice dark color, but doesn't last at all.  Within about 30 minutes it was running everywhere.  And made my eyes water badly.  
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to eyeliner! I've been using Rimmel eyeliner for years, as it is a professional product for a not-so-professional price. On a whim, I decided to try the e.l.f. Mineral Eye Liner--I could not have made a better choice. This glides on smoothly and easily, and the formula is perfect for my very sensitive eyes. I read a few reviews that complained about this product's "stay", but if you simply apply e.l.f.'s primer, the color lasts all day. I wear my eyeliner over my eyeshadow for a very dramatic look, and even then, I have no trouble with smudging or running. I bought this in black and coffee, both of which made my "moss"-colored eyes look amazing. I'll be buying every color. This is a great product!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under-eye I bought this buy chance awhile back, like, 2 years ago, and I don't wear make up often but it lasts and it is amazing! It works great for the under eye, not too hard or messy and it doesn't hurt. I sometimes use it for a semi smokey-eye, the black turns a lighter black with greasy eye lids but it looks and feels great. I love it!
Date published: 2014-02-07