Eyelash Curlers is rated 3.8021 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this mini eyelash curler! I LOVE  this mini eyelash curler! I can get every single lash precisely curled how I want! It doesn't hurt and it curls my lashes really well.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD EYELASH CURLER I tried this new one out, and it doesn't do anything to my eyelashes at all. I was completely in love with the old mechanical eye lash curler, and now I can't find that anywhere. I hate this one, just because when I pinch it, it doesn't give me the same volume that the old eyelash curler did.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best eyelash curler I've ever used! Unfortunately I have very short eyelashes. So whenever I try to curl them, it's not always a success. But with this miracle eyelash curler, my lashes are able to curl and stay curled! I am extremely satisfied with the product and the great price. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Danger! I lost my favorite eyelash curler so I had to replace it. I figured since this ELF eyelash curler got some good reviews I thought I would buy it. After about 10 uses of this curler one day when I was curling my eyelashes I noticed that my eyelashes were cut in half! I looked at the curler and I noticed that when you press down both the top and the bottom hit each other without the pad stopping them from touching therefore causing the cutting reaction. Now I still have lashes but they are half of what they use to be. BEWARE! I sure saved a lot of money .....but for what?
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I got this curler to replace my old and dirty curler. I had a bad habit of curling AFTER applying mascara. Wanted to start clean, and this works perfect! No complaints.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from makes eyelashes stick together it works great! but i only use it before i apply mascara. if i use it afterwards, my lashes stick together....
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from large lash curler This curler is to large for some reason it sticks me in the corner of the eye socket when I use it, I have had the black handled curler for years and have never had a problem with it. Please bring this item back!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I <3 the mini! It really lasts all day, and gets to those hard to curl spots.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! Bought the full size and it is amazing I don't know why this has such bad reviews Because it's the best eyelash curler I've ever owned
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool I got the mini eyelash curler a little while ago, and it is perfect for precise curling. I really do love it.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recommendations anyone? I own this curler for about 4 or 5 months now and the problem I had with this curler was the refills plastic band would not stay in. I changed the plastic band about every 2 wks. It just gets fustrating after awhile. I am just starting to put false lashes on and this has become a hassle. Any recommendations?
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyelash curler I have a number of different lash curlers and they always either pinch my eyelid or don't fit all of my lashes into them. I have larger eyes, so my lashline is more curved. This curler has more curve to it than many of the others I've used, so I'm able to get all my lashes with it without pinching myself or crimping lashes.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it curls! its your basic eye lash curler. It does its job, easy to use, and i like the fact that it came with a spare rubber thingy. It even fits my non-elf curler which is a bonus
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm never buying cheap again. I bought this curler in a kit that came with the lengthening & volumizing mascara and liquid eyeliner. I had seen good reviews on it so I decided to try it, but the next thing I knew half of the eyelashes on my right eye had been trimmed off! The curler actually gave my eyelashes a haircut, and no, I wasn't squeezing any harder than I do with other curlers. The mascara didn't do me any favors either; the brush didn't grab much product and it didn't do what it was advertised to do (and yes, I realize not every mascara works the same for every person). Needless to say I was furious. I've gotten better volume, length, and curl with a single mascara alone than I did with both the e.l.f. curler and mascara combined. I also now need to wear individual fake lashes in the spots that have half-length lashes until they grow back. Super disappointing because I really like e.l.f.'s gel eyeliner and setting powder, but this kit is going straight back for a refund.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this curler. It's easy to use and it does it's job. I especially like how it comes with a few replacement pads, as I use it after applying mascara the extra pads will come in handy.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini I got the mini by mistake. I never would have bought this on my own. Logically the regular full size seemed best and I own the essentials curler. Which works fine. Does its job. I tried this Lil baby out and I couldn't believe how much better it curled. BIG difference. It take a tiny bit longer but so what. And if you pinch yourself with this it's your own fault not the curlers. Just steady yourself and you'll be fine it's not hard. Any who.. I love this and the size makes the easy to carry in my makeup bag! The Lil rubber can fall out a bit but press firmly and keep closed when not in use. I'm going to by back ups on my next order. I never want to be without this cute little mini!! Oh but elf should lower price by a buck since it is mini not full size as the other.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this curler! I love this curler. It's so easy to use and it curls perfectly! The only con is the little rubber inserts can fall out easily and get lost and I don't know where to find them. Also the little plastic box they come in (I get mine at the store) is useful, I keep it to hold my curler! I love this curler you should definitely get it, it's worth the price!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mini I was so excited to get this product and then so sad when I discovered how bad it is. It pinches your lid and the black rubber thing it comes with keeps falling off. IT'S HORRIBLE! I really love elf, but I would also love my money back. Although it wasn't expensive, I would have rather spent that money on some more elf glitter eyeshadows, which I love. I ended up just throwing the mini eyelash curler away. Oh well, buyer beware.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too deep a curve The curve of this eyelash curler is too deep, I can barely get the tip of my lashes with this curler, and I have nice long lashes. If it weren't too deep/curved to use it would be great.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like I really love this, it's small which makes it easier to pack while traveling and works great for me! It can pinch, if you don't use it correctly, but if I take my time and watch what I'm doing, it curls my lashes perfectly, without a pinch! Also, be sure to use eyelash curlers before you apply anything (mascara, eyelash primer, etc) onto your lashes, it could stick and pull out eyelashes. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mini So I bought the mini instead of regular size after reading the reviews... I thought it would be better than getting a regular size and finding out the size doesn't fit my eyes... But the mini...it is not easy to use. Hard to curl too... Just curls a little or just not as curly as I would like. I know that I know how to use a curler, I've watched my mother do it ever since I was little! Anyway.... I think I'll purchase the regular size soon... I'll of course keep the mini one just in case.... Might come in handy later for corner eye lashes... Oh btw, the rubber thing keeps coming off, I should glue it with fake nail glue but I keep forgetting and man, it is hard to find in the case once it is lost in there! So tiny!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I really Like this eyelash curler. It get close to the base and does an excellent job at getting my eyelashes super curled. Thanks for another great product e.l.f!!!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having trouble... I think the curve is too dramatic for the shape of my eyes... I struggle to line it up to actually curl my lashes, and when I do find a good spot for it, it tends to pinch my eyelids... Maybe I'm doing it wrong?
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to use for shorter lashes A very good basic eyelash curler but I have very very short eyelashes and this only curls the tips of them. Not compatible for my eyes.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves it purpose. Serves its purpose like any eyelash curler. It's good and a great price!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mini lash curler very hard to use I am use to a regular lash curler but someone told me the mini curler works great. I disagree. It doesnt work for me at all. I think everyone would be better off using the regular size lash curler.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look Elsewhere! I had originally picked the other eyelash curler with the black handles for purchase then somehow between me putting it in my bag and checking out, it become sold out. So I got this one because my other eyelash curler was old and broken. This is not a good choice. I can hardly use it because the lip on the barrier shoves into my eye socket. It's just too big to reach my lashes, which are quite normal in length. I'm pretty upset I spent money on this when I wanted the other product, just to find out it didn't work at all.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first mini I have had 3 or 4 regular sized eyelash curlers in the past and they all worked ok, but this mini works amazingly. The mini is perfect for getting the little eyelashes in the corners, even the inner corner(that's always the hardest for me to get.) I start at the outer corner and curl little sections at a time all the way to the center and get a much more even curl. I love this curler!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new absolute favourite! I am in love with the mini lash curler. At first, I was hesitant. Being used to your regular-sized eyelash curler, looking at the mini makes you raise a brow. But once you get the hang of it, nothing can go wrong. I'm an unfortunate sufferer of pin-straight eyelashes. They are the bane of my existence. No matter how close I get to the root with a normal lash curler, they refuse to do anything but stick straight out. The mini curler changed all of that for me; even the outer lashes (the most stubborn of the bunch) curl! The mini lash curler is a definite A+ product for me. Once again, I've fallen in love!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the mini Love the mini eyelash curler. Gets the outer edges of my lashes that the regular sized eyelash curler just doesn't reach. Gotta love precision <3
Date published: 2011-12-18