Eyelash Curlers is rated 3.4264 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate this eyelash curler! I bought this curler thinking it was like the previous version. My old one finely broke so I bought this one thinking it was the same. It pinched every time I used it and didn't curl my eyelashes. Please bring back the previous style. I was extremely disappointed since I loved my old one.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give this 0 stars I would I bought this because I've used many elf products (and I still do) so I though that this would be good. No. Just no. This product CUT MY EYELASHES OFF COMPLETELY. I went to curl my lashes and when I went to apply mascara my lashes were gone. I'm not kidding you. I looked down at the curler and there they were. I am NEVER purchasing this again and I tell everyone I know who uses this brand to steer clear of this.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an eyelash curler. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Nothing more, nothing less.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not curved enough This curler was not curved enough to fit my eye. If you have flat or shallow eyes this may work for you.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Despite the review I went ahead and bought this lash curler. Honestly $3 is such an awesome price compared to brands like MAC Sephora and Anastasia Beverly Hills. When I first purchased it, it worked nicely. Then after a few days I noticed it was cutting my lashes (not dramatically but you could see a difference) and it also was doing a poor job. Elf needs to rethink this awful eyelash curler. It also pinches. Very dissapointed in this product.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I was surprised to see the negative reviews on here - I have been using this eyelash curler for a couple of months and had no issues! It works really well and you can't beat the price. At one point it got a little sticky, but I just replaced the rubber piece (it comes with an extra) and it worked fine again after that. I will definitely repurchase when it wears out again.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away! This curler broke the first time I used it and pulled out many of my lashes!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good It isn't a professional curler, but it sure does the job just fine! Never had any problems with it and have had it a while. I also suggest getting the 5 pack of refill rubber pieces to go with it for only $1. It's great, and a good deal.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 3 days The curler broke after a few uses. I have used many other curlers and I did not use this item for anything other than curling natural eyelashes.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too wide. I bought this curler and the mini. This one didn't curl as well as the curler I have had for years. I have a small face and all eyelash curlers are too wide for my eye socket, therefore they pinch the skin. An eighth of an inch smaller would be great. The mini is too small and useless. I cannot imagine who or how this could be used.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Best for large eyes I had to go back to my Shiseido eye curler, because the top bar on this eyelash curler is so large. My eyelashes are very long, but when I tried to curl the lashes at the root I couldn't because the top bar kept hitting my brow bone at the top of my eye.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really great product, but I cannot use This curls my lashes so well and is well worth the money! The reason I cant use it is bc i have a very sensitive nickel allergy and customer service had confirmed it has nickel in it. Just letting my fellow nickel allergy people know.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'd give 0 stars if I could. Got for a really good price at Winners, thought I'd buy it and see how it is since it was so cheap but it cut off my lashe!! So mad because now I have to wear fake,ashes everyday until they grow back!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even worth the $3 As a few other reviews stated, this does a terrible job curling your eyelashes. I continued to use it, just in case the pads needed broken in or something and after a couple days the first pad split in half. I replaced it with the next pad and that one also split in half after a couple days. I had one from Wal-Mart that was $5 and lasted me years. This one is terrible.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product yesterday, and for $1.00, I mean I could not pass it up. I tried it this morning, and it did not curl my lashes at all. I just ended up using my old eyelash curler I thought I would finally retire after a year of using it. If you have sensitive eyes like I do, I would not recommend this eyelash curler.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage I don't know what I was thinking buying a cheap one; probably because I like a lot of other EL F products but this has no cushioning and goes straight to bend your eyelashes with hard metal. I'll stick to the big-money ones like tarte or Kevyn aucoin.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to do It's possible that I'm holding it wrong or pressing down too hard - I am a bit new to eyelash curling - but on occasion, I'll find that I've curled lashes sharply in the middle of the lash, making them look bent. 75% of the time, though, my eyelashes look properly curled and lovely. So far as I can tell, this product works exactly like it's supposed to. Other than that weirdness, which in all probability is user error, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable to use, pinched eyelids! Did not fit my eye shape well I guess because it would pinch my eye lids and did not hold or make a proper curl. Also not easy to use. Better off investing in something better!!! Still, for $3 its worth if you're willing to fight with it to make somewhat of a curl...
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best they do NOT cut your eyelashes in half READ the label it says use BEFORE any type of mascara!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not after thats why YOU cut your eyelashes in half. ; }
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job It's a cheap eyelash curler, there's not much I can say about it except that it does the job and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I'm not sure about the people with "half lashes", maybe they're doing something I'm not cause I've owned this product for quite a while I haven't notice my lashes being cut in half.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT GET THIS!!!!!!!! Last summer or so, I bought this curler in search for a new and this was cheap so I bought it. For about a week or two weeks it was great but one day, I was curling the way I always do and it seemed like it just wasn't curling for some reason, but as i got closer and saw that my eyelashes were cut in half!!! Not only was I mad at the product, it was so embarrassing to walk around with half eyelashes on one side. You can't really get around it and cover it! I STRONGLY recommend NOT buying this product!! The price may be good, but the product is not! STAY AWAY!!
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved it I have always looked for a good curler and I finally found one it doesn't take a lot of oressure to make them curler and the mini curler helps get the ones that have fell down I would recommend this product
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh This is the first eyelash curler I've ever purchased and I'm not impressed. I don't have much experience with these things but I think it's too big for my eyes.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but not Cheap! I just got started with Make-up. Not willing to spend a fortune on tools. But I want a decent brush set and an eyelash curler. This one suffices the latter. I'm happy I've found ELF.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its tiny Its super small, don't get it.it pinched my eyelid while i was trying to curl all over my lashes.It doesn't curve so that the reason it pinched my eyelashes.Elfs other products are phenomenal. This is their only strange product in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Cheap For $3 I guess what do you expect. It is hard to open and close and doesn't really get close to lining of your lash line. It is a little difficult to use. This is just a temporary eye curler until my Shu Uemura comes in. 
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for price got this for a steal at my local target-only $1.50. pretty standard eyelash curler, doesn't snap, has sterilized replacement pads, etc. wish it came in other colors but that doesn't really matter. overall, a good curler with a good price and it makes a big difference in my mascara routine.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Every Eye This curler is too deeply curved to even reach my lashes- it's very strange and I'm unsure of how to explain it. I tried using it at a variety of angles, but it still just doesn't fit my face at all. I own two more super cheap curlers which work just fine, and I've previously owned a few more high-end curlers that also posed no problems in terms of accessing my lash area. I have so many middling-to-awesome elf products, but this thing is completely useless to me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the high end I bought this a while ago and it is still strong. I have used high end ones and none of them do the job like this one! Will repurchase when I get the chance .
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mini curler cut off my lashes I purchased the mini curler and the first time I used it it cut off my lashes! I was even trying to be careful not to squeeze too hard. AVOID!
Date published: 2014-07-18