Eyelash Curlers is rated 3.6068 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'd give 0 stars if I could. Got for a really good price at Winners, thought I'd buy it and see how it is since it was so cheap but it cut off my lashe!! So mad because now I have to wear fake,ashes everyday until they grow back!!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even worth the $3 As a few other reviews stated, this does a terrible job curling your eyelashes. I continued to use it, just in case the pads needed broken in or something and after a couple days the first pad split in half. I replaced it with the next pad and that one also split in half after a couple days. I had one from Wal-Mart that was $5 and lasted me years. This one is terrible.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product yesterday, and for $1.00, I mean I could not pass it up. I tried it this morning, and it did not curl my lashes at all. I just ended up using my old eyelash curler I thought I would finally retire after a year of using it. If you have sensitive eyes like I do, I would not recommend this eyelash curler.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage I don't know what I was thinking buying a cheap one; probably because I like a lot of other EL F products but this has no cushioning and goes straight to bend your eyelashes with hard metal. I'll stick to the big-money ones like tarte or Kevyn aucoin.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to do It's possible that I'm holding it wrong or pressing down too hard - I am a bit new to eyelash curling - but on occasion, I'll find that I've curled lashes sharply in the middle of the lash, making them look bent. 75% of the time, though, my eyelashes look properly curled and lovely. So far as I can tell, this product works exactly like it's supposed to. Other than that weirdness, which in all probability is user error, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable to use, pinched eyelids! Did not fit my eye shape well I guess because it would pinch my eye lids and did not hold or make a proper curl. Also not easy to use. Better off investing in something better!!! Still, for $3 its worth if you're willing to fight with it to make somewhat of a curl...
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best they do NOT cut your eyelashes in half READ the label it says use BEFORE any type of mascara!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not after thats why YOU cut your eyelashes in half. ; }
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job It's a cheap eyelash curler, there's not much I can say about it except that it does the job and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I'm not sure about the people with "half lashes", maybe they're doing something I'm not cause I've owned this product for quite a while I haven't notice my lashes being cut in half.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT GET THIS!!!!!!!! Last summer or so, I bought this curler in search for a new and this was cheap so I bought it. For about a week or two weeks it was great but one day, I was curling the way I always do and it seemed like it just wasn't curling for some reason, but as i got closer and saw that my eyelashes were cut in half!!! Not only was I mad at the product, it was so embarrassing to walk around with half eyelashes on one side. You can't really get around it and cover it! I STRONGLY recommend NOT buying this product!! The price may be good, but the product is not! STAY AWAY!!
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved it I have always looked for a good curler and I finally found one it doesn't take a lot of oressure to make them curler and the mini curler helps get the ones that have fell down I would recommend this product
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh This is the first eyelash curler I've ever purchased and I'm not impressed. I don't have much experience with these things but I think it's too big for my eyes.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but not Cheap! I just got started with Make-up. Not willing to spend a fortune on tools. But I want a decent brush set and an eyelash curler. This one suffices the latter. I'm happy I've found ELF.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its tiny Its super small, don't get it.it pinched my eyelid while i was trying to curl all over my lashes.It doesn't curve so that the reason it pinched my eyelashes.Elfs other products are phenomenal. This is their only strange product in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Cheap For $3 I guess what do you expect. It is hard to open and close and doesn't really get close to lining of your lash line. It is a little difficult to use. This is just a temporary eye curler until my Shu Uemura comes in. 
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for price got this for a steal at my local target-only $1.50. pretty standard eyelash curler, doesn't snap, has sterilized replacement pads, etc. wish it came in other colors but that doesn't really matter. overall, a good curler with a good price and it makes a big difference in my mascara routine.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Every Eye This curler is too deeply curved to even reach my lashes- it's very strange and I'm unsure of how to explain it. I tried using it at a variety of angles, but it still just doesn't fit my face at all. I own two more super cheap curlers which work just fine, and I've previously owned a few more high-end curlers that also posed no problems in terms of accessing my lash area. I have so many middling-to-awesome elf products, but this thing is completely useless to me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the high end I bought this a while ago and it is still strong. I have used high end ones and none of them do the job like this one! Will repurchase when I get the chance .
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mini curler cut off my lashes I purchased the mini curler and the first time I used it it cut off my lashes! I was even trying to be careful not to squeeze too hard. AVOID!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore curler out there I have tried ever curler that has been created (drugstore only), and these ar by far the best. They are so simple and so cheap and create such an awesome curl. I bought all of the ones my local store had
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Do Anything I do not have much experience with eyelash curlers, and have only ever purchased cheap ones. I am not sure if it is simply the eyelash curlers I am buying or my eyelashes, but no eyelash curler as ever worked for me - the ELF eyelash curler included. Australia has started stocking ELF cosmetics, and I decided to purchase this as it was only a few dollars. It has not done anything for me - I have used the curler for about a week and see no different in the appearance of my eyelashes.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mini is great! I have the essential eyelash curler as well... I used to think that could curl but after trying this out, there's no way I'm going back to that one. When using the mini, you easily get each and every lash, and wow it makes such a big difference! Amazing, definitely try this out!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! After using an eyelash curler that constantly pinched, I figured it was time to purchase a new one. Upon using the curler, I was extremely pleased. One thing I loved was that the gap in which your lashes go in was much larger than what I had been using. This allowed me to get ever lash without trouble or pinching. Love it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me It does more pinching than it does curling. I could possibly have a defected one but I still wouldn't recommend it. Sad because I love everything else I've purchased from Elf...and I don't like to leave negative feedback.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this mini eyelash curler! I LOVE  this mini eyelash curler! I can get every single lash precisely curled how I want! It doesn't hurt and it curls my lashes really well.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD EYELASH CURLER I tried this new one out, and it doesn't do anything to my eyelashes at all. I was completely in love with the old mechanical eye lash curler, and now I can't find that anywhere. I hate this one, just because when I pinch it, it doesn't give me the same volume that the old eyelash curler did.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best eyelash curler I've ever used! Unfortunately I have very short eyelashes. So whenever I try to curl them, it's not always a success. But with this miracle eyelash curler, my lashes are able to curl and stay curled! I am extremely satisfied with the product and the great price. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I got this curler to replace my old and dirty curler. I had a bad habit of curling AFTER applying mascara. Wanted to start clean, and this works perfect! No complaints.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from large lash curler This curler is to large for some reason it sticks me in the corner of the eye socket when I use it, I have had the black handled curler for years and have never had a problem with it. Please bring this item back!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I <3 the mini! It really lasts all day, and gets to those hard to curl spots.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!! Bought the full size and it is amazing I don't know why this has such bad reviews Because it's the best eyelash curler I've ever owned
Date published: 2014-02-20