Eyelash Curlers is rated 3.4403 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all over lash curling! I love this product! I got it for accident thinking it was full size curler. The curling piece is about the size of the width of my thumb. I was skeptical but upon trying it, I fell in love. I use this for all over lash and it works perfectly, it gives me much better curls and precision than an average curler. Plus you can really detail your eyelashes up with this! I highly recommend adding this to your cart when you make a purchase. Thanks ELF.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pulls out lashes, doesn't curl, cushion splits in half from using it
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't recommend this eyelash curler at all I bought this product last month and the first 2 times I used this curler it worked fine. However, after those 2 times I used it I noticed that the pad of the curler was ripped into 2 pieces. Luckily the package bought a second pad so I switched the pads and it worked for the first few times as well. Today I was curling my lashes and I noticed that the eyelashes in the outer corner of my eye were cut in half. Luckily it wasn't all My eyelashes but I was still upset over it. I love some of the elf products but the eyelash curler is just not good at all.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even worth the $3 As a few other reviews stated, this does a terrible job curling your eyelashes. I continued to use it, just in case the pads needed broken in or something and after a couple days the first pad split in half. I replaced it with the next pad and that one also split in half after a couple days. I had one from Wal-Mart that was $5 and lasted me years. This one is terrible.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this product yesterday, and for $1.00, I mean I could not pass it up. I tried it this morning, and it did not curl my lashes at all. I just ended up using my old eyelash curler I thought I would finally retire after a year of using it. If you have sensitive eyes like I do, I would not recommend this eyelash curler.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Crud The other poor reviews are right: It doesn't even curl your lashes, and it's also painful because of how hard the cushions are. I'm sure if they were softer, lashes would actually curl. I was in need of a new eyelash curler, and didn't want to spend $10 on one, so I expected a decent eyelash curler from e.l.f.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage I don't know what I was thinking buying a cheap one; probably because I like a lot of other EL F products but this has no cushioning and goes straight to bend your eyelashes with hard metal. I'll stick to the big-money ones like tarte or Kevyn aucoin.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so much I love everything I've tried from E.L.F until this. I tried to use this and it does nothing. They won't curl my lashes at all. I hate it.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to do It's possible that I'm holding it wrong or pressing down too hard - I am a bit new to eyelash curling - but on occasion, I'll find that I've curled lashes sharply in the middle of the lash, making them look bent. 75% of the time, though, my eyelashes look properly curled and lovely. So far as I can tell, this product works exactly like it's supposed to. Other than that weirdness, which in all probability is user error, I have no complaints.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wonky eyelashes! I have been looking for one of these for years! The lashes at the corners of my eyes point down and always get missed by a regular sized curlers. This gets in there and gets em' real good. The only disappointment is that the rubber is a little pinchy though but it is totally worth it to have every single one of my lashes going in the same direction. It curls great ! Price is awesome!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad eyelash curler I've bought 2 of these. the first one didn't even curl my eyelashes at all, so i thought i had just gotten a defected one, so i went back and bought another one and it was the same. do not recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate I bought this and for some reason was expecting a full length eyelash curler. It's so tiny and I don't understand how you are supposed to use it. When I tried to use it, it would tear out some of my eyelashes, and make the ones that it didn't directly touch look funny. I would never recommend, and this is sad because I LOVE elf products.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable to use, pinched eyelids! Did not fit my eye shape well I guess because it would pinch my eye lids and did not hold or make a proper curl. Also not easy to use. Better off investing in something better!!! Still, for $3 its worth if you're willing to fight with it to make somewhat of a curl...
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this is by far the best working eyelash curler ive ever used, though most look like this same design i find cleaning this easy and it does not rust, it works well with eyeliner on the top for a perfect application while curling your lashes and i love the extra pads it comes with definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best they do NOT cut your eyelashes in half READ the label it says use BEFORE any type of mascara!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not after thats why YOU cut your eyelashes in half. ; }
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job It's a cheap eyelash curler, there's not much I can say about it except that it does the job and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I'm not sure about the people with "half lashes", maybe they're doing something I'm not cause I've owned this product for quite a while I haven't notice my lashes being cut in half.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT GET THIS!!!!!!!! Last summer or so, I bought this curler in search for a new and this was cheap so I bought it. For about a week or two weeks it was great but one day, I was curling the way I always do and it seemed like it just wasn't curling for some reason, but as i got closer and saw that my eyelashes were cut in half!!! Not only was I mad at the product, it was so embarrassing to walk around with half eyelashes on one side. You can't really get around it and cover it! I STRONGLY recommend NOT buying this product!! The price may be good, but the product is not! STAY AWAY!!
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING EYELASH CURLER! I bought this product a while ago, and love it so much! It perfectly fits all my eyelashes, and I only have to use it once! I am so happy about using this product, it makes my lashes look fuller and longer. Sometimes I don't even have to wear mascara! I cannot stress how amazing this product is, and it is my favorite product from E.L.F!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved it I have always looked for a good curler and I finally found one it doesn't take a lot of oressure to make them curler and the mini curler helps get the ones that have fell down I would recommend this product
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to use This was such a good idea - if only it worked! I was so excited to see it on the ELF site, since traditional eyelash curlers are always too large for me - this seemed the perfect solution. However, the shape is completely straight - and what shape is your lash line? Not straight. Absolutely complete waste of money. Do not buy. If only I could rate it a zero.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh This is the first eyelash curler I've ever purchased and I'm not impressed. I don't have much experience with these things but I think it's too big for my eyes.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap but not Cheap! I just got started with Make-up. Not willing to spend a fortune on tools. But I want a decent brush set and an eyelash curler. This one suffices the latter. I'm happy I've found ELF.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets all my lashes! I bought this a month ago and it really gets all my lashes, even the ones on the outer part of my eye! I would suggest to curl lashes for anywhere between 5-10 seconds.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad... I broke my old eyelash curler so I decided to get a new one from E.L.F. since it was so cheap! I didn't know it was mini, but I didn't mind. Then I tried it, and it was horrible. Since I wasn't able to grab all of my lashes at once, I'd grab half, then do the other half. Well, there was a big dent, no eyelashes, because it grabbed them, pulled them to one side, and did the same with the other side. Horrific!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its tiny Its super small, don't get it.it pinched my eyelid while i was trying to curl all over my lashes.It doesn't curve so that the reason it pinched my eyelashes.Elfs other products are phenomenal. This is their only strange product in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Cheap For $3 I guess what do you expect. It is hard to open and close and doesn't really get close to lining of your lash line. It is a little difficult to use. This is just a temporary eye curler until my Shu Uemura comes in. 
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for price got this for a steal at my local target-only $1.50. pretty standard eyelash curler, doesn't snap, has sterilized replacement pads, etc. wish it came in other colors but that doesn't really matter. overall, a good curler with a good price and it makes a big difference in my mascara routine.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eyelash curler with so many complaints, why do you not sale the old eyelash curler that you sold. the one with the black handles. I very much liked this curler and you had great reviews. does not make since!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Every Eye This curler is too deeply curved to even reach my lashes- it's very strange and I'm unsure of how to explain it. I tried using it at a variety of angles, but it still just doesn't fit my face at all. I own two more super cheap curlers which work just fine, and I've previously owned a few more high-end curlers that also posed no problems in terms of accessing my lash area. I have so many middling-to-awesome elf products, but this thing is completely useless to me.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the high end I bought this a while ago and it is still strong. I have used high end ones and none of them do the job like this one! Will repurchase when I get the chance .
Date published: 2014-07-31