Small Angled Brush is rated 4.5882 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great multipurpose brush I've had this brush for a while now and it's one of my favorite brushes. I can use it for lining with eye shadows, filling in my brows, or using it with gel or cream eyeliners. I've never had a problem with it shedding and I just think it's a really amazing brush especially for the price.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I absolutely love this brush. Perfect. To use   My way to use it is to shape the eyebrows. Bought like 3 of them since the price is so affordable
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but pictures are misleading. I think this brush is great. I have never had any problems with it, no shedding, & I used to use this brush every day.However, I think the pictures are a little bit misleading. I like thin eyeliner brushes for more control, & when I saw this online, I was so excited that elf carried a brush that seemed so thin. But when I went into my local Target, the brush is actually a little bit thicker than it seems in pictures. Definitely too thick for eyeliner, in my opinion. But I bought it anyway, & still love it for other purposes. I used to use it for brows, but after a while, found it to be too thick for that as well.So now I just use it for detailing my eye shadow, like when I just want color close to the lash line or on my lower lid. This brush is perfect for that. For eyeliner, I recommend the elf Studio Angled Eyeliner Brush.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner brush I really love the quality of the brush, but the handle is too long for my small hands. I could cut off the end and sand it smooth, but I feel like this shouldn't be necessary. If your hands are larger though this should be perfect.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i am going to try another one bought this brush a few months ago..  it worked great in the beginning, but after i cleaned it for a few times, the shape of the bristle changed and i could no longer draw perfect eye liners. maybe i treated it too roughly.  even though the shape changed, i can still use it for my eyebrows!  i will definitely try out another one since the prize is so affordable. !
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brows I have been using this brush for the past month to fill in my brows. It performs just as well (if not better) as my high-end brushes and it's a fraction of the cost! Gives me nice, clean lines. 
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for every girl! I'm not big on putting eyeliner on my eyes, so I bought this brush in hopes that it would help me out, not only was I surprised at how well it works but this little brush has a strong punch. It holds the powder on, glides on easily and doesn't make a mess when applying shadow on! This is a must have for every girl! This brush makes applying makeup fun!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brush I bought 4 of these brushes for my makeup kit because I am a makeup artist I use it for winged eyeliner and brows, it works GREAT.I have had these brushes for about 3 years now and they still hold up to the steady use I give them each day. I believe that any bad reviews it got was purely because of wrong technique or makeup product because it have given me a clean, thin line, over and over again...and for 3 dollars it's a steal!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better for Brows I bought this in hopes to use for gel eyeliner because the brush that came with it wasn't go great. This did not work well for me at all. It was very unprecise and picked up very little product. I'm back to using the original brush until my Angled Eyeliner Brush arrives. I do use this to fill in my brows, though. 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick Brush I use this brush mainly for gel eye-liner. I find the brush a little thick so the application is a little heavy so I do not use it for black liner. Rather I save it for colour so that even if the application is thicker it is ok.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Used this for the first time today and it made doing my eyeliner SO easy. It is a great way to do winged eyeliner.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fave! I freakin' love this eyeliner brush and have already purchased a backup. It makes applying gel liner so easy it's ridiculous. Now...if I could just master the winged out liner (this is more my clumsiness than any fault of the brush).
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This brush is awesome to use with cream eyeliner. It apply your eyeliner smoothly and has a good density for this type of brush. The bristles are soft. They are easy to clean if you don't let your eyeliner cake up on them. I also use this for my eyebrows.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! Just a great eyeliner brush, whether using regular eyeliner, or shadows as liners. ELF brushes are of better quality than BE, and for a lot less money. Don't hesitate to buy them. They don't shed, and work VERY well.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for eyebrows! I use this brush everyday to shape my eyebrows using eyeshadow. I absolutely love it! It is the perfect size and the bristles are so amazingly soft! I feel like I'm using a high end brush to be honest.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush! This brush is soooo amazing! It really helped me to improve my eyeliner application skills. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is hard to wash cream liner out of it but overall it's great.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eyebrows! This is my go to brush for my eyebrows!It fills them in perfectly and it lets me make the really fine tail. Love, love, love this brush!
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a great brush! I use it with my ELF cream eyeliner. I bet it would be good to do eyebrows with, but I already have a brush that came with my eyebrow kit (also from ELF, and I also love it.) This is a good brush to have. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little brush! I like this brush for applying eye shadow to my lower lash line! Great for my gel eyeliner too!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for achieving soft eyeliner This brush's bristles are soft and flexible, which could be good or bad, depending on your preferences. If you prefer soft, natural-looking eyeliner, you might like this brush! If you're like me and want to achieve crisp, solid lines in one stroke, this might not be the brush for you.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for cleaning up a manicure! I know this brush is made for applying make up but have found it is the greatest brush for cleaning the cuticle area after doing your nails! I am still semi-new to doing my own manicures and read on a blog that they used this brush. It is a Godsend! Thank you. :)
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush! I can't say enough good things about this brush! It was my first e.l.f. purchase and what converted me to these brushes. The bristles are perfect for applying cream eyeliner or eyeshadow thinly to make it like a liner. They have held up very well for over a year now, with biweekly washings - it looks the same as when I bought it. I've also read that you can use it as a lip brush - haven't tried it yet but I imagine it'd be great at that too!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush!!! I got this brush and the purple cream eyeliner in my last ELF order. I have used both of them all of this past week and I am so happy I bought them. I've never used cream liner before so I've never used an eyeliner brush therefore I can't compare it to another. But I don't see what more you could want from an eyeliner brush. It's easy to control, it applies the eyeliner just perfectly, and although I haven't cleaned it yet I haven't run across any ELF brushes that didn't wash up really well. I will probably purchase another one of these eyeliner brushes so I'll have an extra on hand, and I'm definitely going to purchase more colors in the cream eyeline. Wow, I am so glad a discovered ELF cosmetics!!
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Despise This! I bought gel eyeliner in gold, and was so excited about this and the brush I had bought as an applicator. Well, the bristles move to much to effectively pick up and then dispense product. What is does dispense is clumpy, and it isn't the eyeliners fault. The only reason I give it 2 stars is because it is soft.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angled brush I use this for gel liner. It applies a smooth line but must be cleaned before each use which is a little high maintenance for me. But I will put up with that because I LOVE this brush. :)
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price this brush is great for putting on gel eyeliner. it applies a nice, smooth line
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BRUSHES HAVE CHANGED i own a few of these brushes...LOVED them, however i bought some new ones recently and right away noticed the difference. The newer ones are less dense and not so tapered. Its not the same. How can i get the older type?
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It <3 I use this brush everyyyyyyday to apply my gel liner...The bristles are awesome and the brush is durable....It did take me a while to get used to the long stick...i guess its called "small" angled brush for the bristles but i got use to it and use it on a daily basis
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday as an eyeliner brush I use this brush with power eyeshadow to thicken my eyelashes line. Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this brush so much! It's perfect for creating the perfect cat eye. I use this every day and it still has strong bristles and haven't dented or fallen out. I usually put it in a huge make up bag with other bigger brushes and eye shadow boxes. I've tried mac brushes and I personally thought they were too thick for the look I was going for. This is a thin, strong bristled brush, I'd highly recommend this to anyone-and I have bought this for my friends and they love it, too! The only recommendation is maybe add a pop of colour, because I'm constantly having trouble finding it in my bag when I go to look for it.
Date published: 2012-11-23