Eyeshadow "C" Brush is rated 4.574 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeshadow brush I use this brush every time I put on eyeshadow. It is so simple to use and so multifunctional. I mainly use it to pack on eyeshadow all over my lid. Love it
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but elf has other brushes! I got this brush is a set and I do really like it. It's soft, dense, and doesn't shed. It's great for packing on eyeshadow! It's a good brush! However, there's really no reason to buy this brush - the essential "dome eyeshadow brush" is literally almost the same thing. The studio is a little softer, but I only use this for eyeshadow. Do like, won't repurchase. I'll just go for the essentials one!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! just got this a week ago and its super great! awesome purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal Great price! The bristles are strong and soft at the same time. The brush easily picks up eyeshadow color without absorbing too much into the brush! Love it
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Brush for a Low Price! I bought this in store a few weeks ago, because I've heard e.l.f. brushes tend to vary in quality, so wanted to be sure I was getting what I wanted. This was such a great deal! The bristles are soft (but not flimsy!) and dense. This brush is great at picking up product for a concentrated application or to blend what has already been applied. 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brush! It works great and i have no complaints. i use it often and is easy to clean! 
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!! HG brush i use this brush so much! i used to use  brushes from those beauty sets that are made for 5 year olds before lol. now i just use this brush and basically all the ones from the studio line and the smudge brush from the essential line. highly recommend
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have stop reading and get the brush already it that simple the brush is amazing!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft and dense! I've bought a few of these and I swear, even though I don't need anymore I want to buy a dozen more...that's how good they are. The bristles are sooo soft but the brush is nice and dense so it picks up the perfect amount of product. Seriously, I have absolutely NO complaints. Price? Amazing. Quality? Amazing. Performance? Amazing. I don't even reach for my sigma or mac brushes anymore. No fallout when deep cleaning either. LOVE LOVE LOVE this brush!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, Amazing price This brush is really amazing. It blends my eyeshadow very well and it picks up the right amount. It's sturdy and soft at the same time. I have no experienced and shedding from this brush.It works great with mineral eyeshadow. Highly recommend it. 
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does its job i bought this brush a couple months ago and it does a beautiful job you can pt or swipe to the eyelid for different effects
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You either get a great one or a terrible one I have two of these. One sheds worse than my dog, and the other is in perfect condition. I never use either of them wet and have done nothing to melt the glue binding the bristles off of the one brush. Buy this in stores, that way you can see if the brush is a dud or not!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my favorite of all my eye brushes. It's so soft, doesn't shed, and it works wonders for blending eye shadow colors! I don't know what I did before I got this brush. ELF brushes, most of them anyhow, are of the highest quality. I also own some Bare Escentuals brushes that I paid a pretty penny for: ELF brushes are just as good as, no, BETTER than BE brushes. And the price is phenomenal. I can afford to buy several, some to keep in my travel bag. This brush deserves more than 5 stars!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow brush! This brush is my absolute favorite! I think the people who said the brush "doesn't work, hard to use, and poor quality" are trying to apply eyeshadow with their feet or something. This brush works wonderfully. It picks up product with no problems and it's so soft. I use it every time I apply eyeshadow! Great product!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing brush lthe brush is amazing, ive had it for almost a year and i have not have one bristle shed yet! very soft and picks up a good amount of eye shadow.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I love this brush! It's soft, sturdy, and holds lots of color. So glad I bought it. I've been thinking about getting another one, just to have! Great buy!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow brush for all over eyes! This is a great inexpensive brush. I own 3-4 of these and they work great. Can use for highlighting under brow and just generally over eye area.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome brush this brush is awesome I did my eye make up today using one brush even highlighted under my brow just used the tip of the brush at an angle thanks elf
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Out of all the basic lid brushes I own, this is by far my favorite. It's more dense and slightly larger than most, and I like that because I can lay down color much more quickly. At the same time, the "C" shape, just as it says, is perfect because I can push the color up into my crease with great precision.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good brush! This e.l.f. Studio Eye shadow "C" brush is a very good brush for a reasonable price! It applies your eye shadow very smoothly, it doesn't shed which I love! It's also A good brush to high light under your eyebrow. I use it everyday :)
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around... **This brush is great all around but perfect for adding highlight under the brow and blending. Give it a try!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Shadow Brush that I own Great brush. These brushes are just as good as the MAC brushes for a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Packin on Product but too big This brush is WAY TOO BIG but It packs on product pretty well
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good brush This brush is awesome and so soft and doesn't shed. But it is HUGE. Its way to big for your eyes but its good for overall blending.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not for me The brush is tad too big for my small eyes! It does a great job in picking eyeshadows and applies good though. Just not for me.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV VERY NICE BRUSH USE IT EVERY TIME I AM APPLYING MAKE UP
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH! I don't ever review anything. But I've had this brush for almost 2 years. I use it DAILY. It is great for applying shadow, really getting in your crease, and blending. You seriously can not get a better brush for this price. It's amazing.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING THIS EYESHADOW IS FAR BETTER THAN ANY BRAND NAME ONE OR EXPENSIVE VERSION. I USED MY 1ST BRUSH FOR ALMOST 1 YEAR BEFORE I REPLACED IT (HIGIENIC REASONS) AND IT STILL LOOK LIKE NEW (DESPITE MANY WASHES). I HAVE SMALL LIDS WITH A SMALL CREASE (I'M ASIAN) AND THIS EYESHADOW BRUSH WORKS PERFECT WITH MY EYESHAPE. IT DISTRIBUTES EYESHADOW VERY WELL. THIS IS ONE OF MY "CANNOT-LIVE-WITHOUT ITEMS".
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase from ELF!!! I LOVE THIS!!!!! My go to eyeshadow brush!!! No cons what so ever!!!! Absolutely PERFECT!!! Everyone needs this brush in their collection!!!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I have owned this brush for about a year now, and i'm finally reviewing it.I own several different brands of brushes, and this is by-far my favorite brush for a smoky eye or for packing on shadow. the bristles have never shed, and for the price, you can't go wrong. I recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2013-11-27