Eyeshadow "C" Brush is rated 4.5966 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes The number C brush for shadow is great, soft and dense at the same time ,packs on the shadow great I just love this brush heard all the reviews and had to have it so now I do and I'm loving it glad to have it to my collection
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this brush, but I especially wanted to comment bc there is a glitch on the mobile device that under no circumstances let's you put this item in your basket
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I have never had a good brush to apply my eye shadow and I finally have a brush that works wonders!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeshadow Brush I'm not good at using these brushes. But when I started to use this brush it was so easy to use even for beginners like myself. It's just so easy to use and works amazing
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I absolutely adore this brush! I bought it to replace my similar one from Avon. Its very soft and doesn't shed, which is incredibly important to me. I would suggest it for just general eyeshadow use..none of that fancy stuff :p.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I have to admit, I was a little apprehensive about purchasing this brush. "How good can a $3 brush really be?"It's an EXCELLENT brush. The size and shape of the bristles are ideal for me. It's not as thick or dense as another drugstore brand's comparable brush, but that's why I love it. It's just the right size and shape for packing color onto my eyelids. The bristles are as soft as can be, and they don't pull on my eyelids at all. This brush does pick up and deposit color nicely. I have not noticed any shedding from this brush even after multiple washes.I also have the Essential Shader brush, so I wanted to take a second and compare the two here. The Studio "C" brush has longer, softer, and denser bristles. It's also constructed a little bit better. It's a great upgrade over the Essential Shader.I'm so pleased with the performance and value ofthis brush that I've purchased several more to have on hand.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush! This is a good brush that can do a lot of things. I use this to apply my eye shadow and to blend as well. I look the look it creates, and if I can only use one eyeshadow brush, this would be the one I pick.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This has to be my favorite eyeshadow brush. It's shape and texture ensures that the eyeshadow will go on smoothly and evenly. 
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Brush is Amazing! I purchased this on a whim because I am a new customer and I am so impressed with the quality product I received for the price that I am going to swap my Eco Tool brushes out for Elf brushes! The wand itself is sleek and professional looking and the bristles are phenomenal for daily eyehsadow application. Elf just gained a customer for life!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quite nice It's a nice brush, but it's a bit too stiff for my liking. The bristles aren't as flexible as I would like, so I don't use it often but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blending! I LOVE THIS BRUSH!!!!!!!! It blends perfect, I use it for my crease not lid though!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use to blend, not to apply I thought this brush would be perfect for applying my eyeshadow, and after reading all the great reviews, I purchased two of this size. I was so impressed with the professional look and feel of these brushes, so imagine my surprise when the brush would NOT let go of the pigment! I like using very strong hues, therefore I really pack my eyeshadow into the brush; however, no matter how much pigment I got onto these bristles, they would only apply a very thin coat to my eyelid. I was going to leave a far worse review, but since this brush doesn't let go of color, it's clearly the best choice if you want to blend your pigment. I will not buy this brush again.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this brush at my local K-Mart store because I read all the great reviews on it. So I thought I would try it out. I am always trying to get the perfect smokey eye when I do my make-up. This brush does that!!!! its perfect for the cat eye look that everyone wants. Do your self a favor and buy this brush. I couldn't be happier about buying this brush. 
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only eyeshadow brush you'll ever need I use a million brushes every morning and as an experiment I used only this brush for my whole eyeshadow look and was over the moon with the results! Perfect for both applying and blending eyeshadow and highliter, I would recomend this brush to anyone! Only $3 and never sheds, this brush is perfect.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is the perfect brush for packing on eyeshadow or applying shadow all over your lids. I don't get up early enough in the morning to do anything fancy with my eye shadow, so I just apply a shimmery champagne shadow from my lash line all the way up to my brow bone. This brush does the job perfectly! I plan on ordering a few back-ups soon.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeshadow brush I use this brush every time I put on eyeshadow. It is so simple to use and so multifunctional. I mainly use it to pack on eyeshadow all over my lid. Love it
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but elf has other brushes! I got this brush is a set and I do really like it. It's soft, dense, and doesn't shed. It's great for packing on eyeshadow! It's a good brush! However, there's really no reason to buy this brush - the essential "dome eyeshadow brush" is literally almost the same thing. The studio is a little softer, but I only use this for eyeshadow. Do like, won't repurchase. I'll just go for the essentials one!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! just got this a week ago and its super great! awesome purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal Great price! The bristles are strong and soft at the same time. The brush easily picks up eyeshadow color without absorbing too much into the brush! Love it
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Brush for a Low Price! I bought this in store a few weeks ago, because I've heard e.l.f. brushes tend to vary in quality, so wanted to be sure I was getting what I wanted. This was such a great deal! The bristles are soft (but not flimsy!) and dense. This brush is great at picking up product for a concentrated application or to blend what has already been applied. 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brush! It works great and i have no complaints. i use it often and is easy to clean! 
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome!! HG brush i use this brush so much! i used to use  brushes from those beauty sets that are made for 5 year olds before lol. now i just use this brush and basically all the ones from the studio line and the smudge brush from the essential line. highly recommend
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have stop reading and get the brush already it that simple the brush is amazing!
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo soft and dense! I've bought a few of these and I swear, even though I don't need anymore I want to buy a dozen more...that's how good they are. The bristles are sooo soft but the brush is nice and dense so it picks up the perfect amount of product. Seriously, I have absolutely NO complaints. Price? Amazing. Quality? Amazing. Performance? Amazing. I don't even reach for my sigma or mac brushes anymore. No fallout when deep cleaning either. LOVE LOVE LOVE this brush!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, Amazing price This brush is really amazing. It blends my eyeshadow very well and it picks up the right amount. It's sturdy and soft at the same time. I have no experienced and shedding from this brush.It works great with mineral eyeshadow. Highly recommend it. 
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does its job i bought this brush a couple months ago and it does a beautiful job you can pt or swipe to the eyelid for different effects
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You either get a great one or a terrible one I have two of these. One sheds worse than my dog, and the other is in perfect condition. I never use either of them wet and have done nothing to melt the glue binding the bristles off of the one brush. Buy this in stores, that way you can see if the brush is a dud or not!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my favorite of all my eye brushes. It's so soft, doesn't shed, and it works wonders for blending eye shadow colors! I don't know what I did before I got this brush. ELF brushes, most of them anyhow, are of the highest quality. I also own some Bare Escentuals brushes that I paid a pretty penny for: ELF brushes are just as good as, no, BETTER than BE brushes. And the price is phenomenal. I can afford to buy several, some to keep in my travel bag. This brush deserves more than 5 stars!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow brush! This brush is my absolute favorite! I think the people who said the brush "doesn't work, hard to use, and poor quality" are trying to apply eyeshadow with their feet or something. This brush works wonderfully. It picks up product with no problems and it's so soft. I use it every time I apply eyeshadow! Great product!
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing brush lthe brush is amazing, ive had it for almost a year and i have not have one bristle shed yet! very soft and picks up a good amount of eye shadow.
Date published: 2013-10-22