Concealer Brush is rated 4.5455 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this for Eyeshadow! I love this brush for just applying eyeshadow. I don't think I would use it for concealer because it is a bit to harsh for under your eyes.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase from elf ever! The short and stubby bristles stab into wax and cream concealers and don't pick up product the right way. The bristles also aggravate acne.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR EYESHADOW! I actually use this brush for packing on eyeshadow. It's great! Did not tried it with concealer.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush My Clinique brush has seen better days so I thought I would try out the elf brand as I have a few of their other ones. This one covers better than my expensive Clinique one! I was quite surprised. It's a little wider than most concealer brushes but very easy to angle to do the fine coverage.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer brush! I use it with Covergirl foundation (which i don't recommend) and before I bought the brush, I just used my fingers. But after I got the brush, I use a lot less product to achieve better results. Which is good! Get the brush. Soft, cheap, and gets the job done.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft ! So Soft and not Flimsy with is really good for concealers ! I also use this for my Complexion Perfection!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for packing on lid colors! I don't use flat brushes like this for concealer, I much prefer fluffy blending brushes, but this brush is fabulous for packing on lid color - better than the "c" brush in my opinion. It grabs color like you wouldn't believe, and the pay-off you get with shadows is great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CONCEALER BRUSH EVER!!!!!!!!! I've been looking for a great concealer brush for years and I've finally found THE ONE!!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I use this brush to apply powder and cream concealer and it works great with both. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Brush Arguably the best brush that ELF creates. The density of the brush itself and the stiffness of the bristles at the center are what I feel make it so effective. Primarily use with wet product.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black I love this brush for putting on eye primer. Before I got the brush I'd use my fingers to apply my primer and I'd hate the feeling of make-up on m fingers and using a tissue to wipe them. The concealer brush make it so much easier to apply primer.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I use this every time i use concealer. i works wonderfully. I just love it! First time i used a brush for my concealer and I'll never use anything else now. Awesome!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, just what I wanted!! This brush is excellent, I myself don't really use concealer in any way but I was wanting a brush that I can pat on eyeshadow, and it won't go flying everywhere or apply too much, and this did just that, it's perfect, extremely soft but sturdy, just get this brush and you'll forever love it :)
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely adore this brush I can't say anything else about it!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good This brus is fantastic for concealer and packing color on the lid!:)
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, just doesn't last long The brush worked perfectly- way better than I expected. The only thing is that the bristles came out after maybe a month of using it and cleaning it with the elf brush cleanser- that kind of bugs me :(
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints!! I don't have much to say, except that I have no complaints! Soft brush, does what you need it to, and at this price - even more great!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this brush, great quality for the price! Will definitely be purchasing future brushes from e.l.f.!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! Works pretty well!! It's not too stiff and is soft enough to get in those places concealer is needed. The only thing--I wish it had a few more bristles. Once it gets concealer on it, they tend to spread out a little more than I'd like. Overall, I like it.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it! Fantastic brush!! I use this brush with my SheerCover concealor under my eyes. It is very soft & gentle - I actually like it better than the brush that came with my SheerCover set!! This is definatly one you want to buy!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT BRUSH! LOVE THIS BRUSH! NO NEED TO GO OUT AND BUY AN EXPENSIVE BRUSH WHEN YOU CAN GET THIS ONE FOR 3 DOLLARS! IT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY! NEVER SHEDDED ON ME ! I USE IT ON A DAILY BAISIS AND WOULDN'T TRADE IT FOR ANY OTHER CONCEALOR BRUSH!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer Brush!! I liked this concealer brush alot. Its a black, sleek style and it looks really perfessional. I use this for concealer, but i also use it for E.L.F's cream eyeshadows. Its quite small so you can do detailed work and get in thoes hard to reach spaces. The only thing I can say thats not too good about it, was that when i first washed it, a couple of its black bristles came out. But since then i have washed it about 5 times and no other hairs have came out. I bought a concealer brush just like this one from [...] a while ago and it was identical to this one, except it was about TwEnTy 20 Do$$aRs, Not [$].
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush!!! It is the perfect brush size. The size is the average of all concealer brushes...not too big, not too small. The bristles are cut PERFECTLY like you would expect from a MUCH more pricey brand. I was shocked when I pulled it out of the bag honestly. Due to the EXCELLENT reviews I purchased 5...3 for me and 2 for my 70 year old, very spry mother. I figure I'm going to be using my 3 to pack on eyeshadow colors... (have concealer brush I'm in love with already) and my mom will use one for eyeshadow and one for concealer. She will love it I know!! She's never had any brushes and I thought these would be good starters along with a few others. THANKS FOR THE REVIEWS THAT STEARED ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION!!!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more I love it for concealer. I accidentally dipped it in my eyeshadow one day and discovered its GREAT for packing on the the color so I plan to get about 3 more of them. As with the rest of my studio brushes I haven't experienced any shedding and its super soft.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i use this with my elf mineral concealer. I have to say it is the best brush for the job. it holds the product but also lets it glide onto my face and doesnt give any harsh spots when i use it. Get it you will not be sorry.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it everyday It's THE concealer brush. I have mac's 194 and it just doesn't do me justice like this one. Thanks elf! way to save me moneyyy
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool I received this by mistake, but i have used it and its pretty cool. I don't use it often since i apply my concealer with my finger, i'll try to use this brush a bit more.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for my eye shadow I use this brush to apply my eyeshadow to my crease line! I dab both sides of the brush and use it like the "C" brush. It makes a distinct 'line on your crease, and then I flick upwards to spread it, then I use the round brush to fill in a lighter color on my lid! I love this brush and all the studio brushes! It's a great investment to buy the set! I use my brushes all the time!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft and sturdy, makes a great brush! I just received this brush from a recent order and loooooove it! It applies my under eye concealer and also spot touch ups amazingly well. It's stiff enough for the job but not harsh on my sensitive under eye area. Great purchase, but I would recommend if you're thinking of the cheaper ELF version to go with this Stuido ELF brush instead. Invest in your under eye area well!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! This is the best concealer brush I have ever used. I have tried higher end concealer brushes and this tops all of them by far. It's also soooo much cheaper. Great quality, great application, gives good coverage. The only con is the long bulky handle, but I can live with that!
Date published: 2013-10-31