Powder Brush is rated 4.7554 out of 5 by 1,198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I reach for this brush along with my high quality expensive flat top brushes! This is a great value if you are on a budget, sturdy and applies foundation easily. Cleans well and is made well. 
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush! I had never really been super into makeup until recently, and had always assumed higher end products were the way to go. I would spend hours trying to justify buying super expensive products that I would probably only use every once in a while, and would become frustrated that I couldn't buy more of the things I wanted. However, I ended up seeing some posts on tumblr that highly recommended e.l.f. and their products and decided to check them out. I ended up buying 7 products for 21 dollars, and received free shipping and absolutely loved them all.However, this powder brush is easily my favorite product out of all of the ones I purchased. It's so soft, it's a perfect size, it barely sheds, and does exactly what it's supposed to do. Considering the brush is so incredibly cheap, it works just as good as the expensive brushes you'd find at places like Sephora. I am absolutely in love with this brush and plan to buy even more brushes from e.l.f. in the future.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush! I purchased this brush in December, and I love it so much! My only real complaint is that the handle broke off after about two months of use, but I still use it daily with my foundation! This brush is definitely a favorite and I will be purchasing another!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!:) this brush for only $3 wow.. its amazing i love it its so soft. it works well and i love how the studio brushes are black this makes them look so professional, and their such an amazing value.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I recently bought this and was amazed after the first use. The brush is so soft and transfers colors perfectly. I use this for my powder and it is perfect. I was very happy with the brush and I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality ! I bought this and a few other items. I am absolutely in LOVE with this brush. For liquid foundations, it is extremely easy to help blend into the skin. Such a great buy with absolutely no shedding! I am absolutely going to buy so much more.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this brush to use to apply powder and it does a good job doing so.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I bought this brush after seeing it used on a you tuber, and so glad I made the right choice. I was using a sponge to apply my foundation and just wasn't satisfied with my over all look. So decided to purchase the powder brush, and I love it. It gives a flawless airbrushed look!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for liquid foundation or powder! I bought this brush a few weeks ago and it's perfect for applying my liquid foundation! It applies it so flawlessly and the bristles are sooo soft! I also use this for my setting powder and it works great! I highly reccomend this brush! 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fav brush This is my fourth one in several years. I still have all but one of the others, but I use it daily, for powder and liquid foundation. I like having extras so that I don't have to stress about cleaning and drying the brush in time for the next use. it sheds after months-1year of use, but the shedding isn't bad, and generally only when you wash it. It is definitely a must have for smooth, streak free, natural application of just about any type of foundation. LOVE!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinply amazing! I've had this brush for a few months and I must say, it is hands down the best powder brush I've ever used. I usually use a concealer brush to apply my mineral foundation where I need it and then use a larger brush to blend the powder all over. This brush is a one stop application. It presses the powder into your skin and hides blemishes, while applying your whole face. I'm in love!!!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing AMAZING! I love this brush..it gets the job done! Highly recommended
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have had this brush for a few months now and it works perfectly. It distributes the makeup as it should, I love the look of it, and there there has been no shedding. Great product at an unbeatable price!
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Holy Grail" of powder brushes! Love this so much for powder application that I threw all my others away! So soft and yet durable gets the job done, what more to say?!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall brush, sturdy, great quality I've had this brush for I think 3 years now. I use it everyday for liquid foundation application and overall blending of products. This brush is a godsend! I've never found a makeup applicator that I like better. I will say that after a couple months (4-6 ish) the handle fell off because the glue was damaged by the water from cleaning it. However, it's now basically the size of a travel brush and I have no issues with application. I think the thing that makes this brush so stellar is the stiffness and density of the bristles. They are fluffy and soft to the touch but don't bend or flatten so you can use this for stippling and blending. What else can I say? For the price, this brush is a steal!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I've had this for a year and I love it! Its super dense and great for liquid or cream foundation or powder! I would NOT use one for both foundation AND powder! I have not experienced any shedding. The only grievances I have is that it is so dense it can be very hard to clean! Also, the handle and ferrule came apart, but was an easy fix with some glue! totally worth it!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Brush! This brush is incredible! The bristle's are super soft and it doesn't shed at all. It is my favorite brush! That brush is incredible quality for three bucks. I strongly recommend this brush. It is amazing quality.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the Brush. i have 3 words for you buy the brush, best 3 dollars you'll ever spend
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I use this to apply my foundation, and it's great! Also easy to wash; all product goes on my face. :)
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush I'm kicking myself for not buying this brush sooner! It does an amazing job at conturing and even works well with liquids. Haven't eexpereinced any shedding either. My "regular" blush brushes are now collecting dust! :)
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it but... It fell apart after the second washing. I am always careful not to let soap or water get up into the feral, so I don`t know why it shed it`s bristles in huge clumps. I know it`s only $3.00, but it`s annoying....
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Foundation Brush! I bought this brush at my local Target after I had been searching for a flat top brush to use for my liquid foundation. Surprisingly, it is really hard to find an inexpensive flat topped brush. When I found this I purchased it instantly and I love it! It leaves my foundation smooth with an air brushed finish! Just what I was looking for. 
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Powder, not so much Liquid I bought this brush about a month ago and its great for powder, but whenever I used it for foundation it made it look cakey. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I use this for my liquid foundation and it does a great job; however I'm sure the brush is good for powder too. It is so soft and does not shed. 
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dupe for the pur minerals brush i got this in the kit of studio brushes and left it on the side for a few months, fast forward to last week where I am obsessed with and using pur minerals foundation, whose brush looks just like this one. I have been using the pur minerals brush then i tried this one and totally prefer it. Its very soft and blends the makeup wonderfully. invest in this- you wont regret it
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Studio Brush That Started It All I bought this brush about a year or two ago. It was and still is awesome. I used it with the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream (which I later stopped using because it made me too oily). I now use it with other liquid foundations and BB creams. I have never used it for powder.After all this time, only one or two hairs came out. The shape is still the same. It still looks new. The only problem someone might have with this is getting the makeup out of the bristles closest to the ferrule. My makeup never seems to get that deep in it though.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Buy it now My newest FACORIT BRUSH! does everything you want it to do and more. No fall out, holds its shape well. On the reorder list and gift list too!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for foundation! I bought one of these powder brushes a few months ago and fell in love! I use it to apply my Mac studio tech foundation and it blends so well so I picked up another one because you can't beat 3 bucks!! If your looking for a flat kabuki style brush look no more!! 
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great brush! I bought this brush from Kmart after reading great reviews and I have to say they are well deserved. This applies my liquid and powder foundation like a dream. It definitely gives my RT EFB a run for it's money. It is so soft but it doesn't soak up any liquid product and it delivers a nice even finish when using one or the other. I just ordered a second one during ELF's latest sale. I always wash my brushes before using them for the first time and I had no shedding but the dry time was longer than other non-elf brushes, but to me even though it's worth mentioning, it's not a deal breaker in the review dept.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush for Price I love ELF brushes, and this is my very favorite face applicaton & powder brush. My only trouble is that I've bought two (so I have one while I clean the other one; due to the density of the bristles, it takes 2-3 days to line dry), & have had the handle fall off both. I fixed this by using rubber cement to fix them. This issue is actually very common in all ELF brushes, essential & studio - I've rubber cemented several of the handles back on to fix the brush. For $3 though, and that the only major issue, I love them & will continue to buy as along as their quality stays as it is or better. :)
Date published: 2014-05-18