Powder Brush is rated 4.7591 out of 5 by 1,150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING brush for the price! I bought this a couple weeks ago because I needed a reasonably priced brush to blend my liquid foundation because I was tired of using my fingers... For $3, I'm SO glad I picked this up! I got it at Target and couldn't wait to use it; I've been using it every day for my foundation since. This hasn't shed on me once, and is very soft. My friend also said she loves this brush! Overall, SUPERB quality for the price!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was one of my very first ELF brushes that I used and I was very impressed and now I'm in love with this brush! I use it to set my foundation with finishing powder and since the top of the brush is flat, it's very effective. The brush is also very easy to clean and I was surprised to see that there is also no shedding. I love this brush so much I bought a back up. And you definitely can't beat the price!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyting I use this brush to apply my foundation, bb crème, and powder. It works great, and I think its perfect for some one who has blemishes like me because it provides great coverage. Its easy to hold and I like the handle of the brush. Its just perfect for everything. I can't believe it was only $3.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder brush ever Excellent product!! Haven't find a powder brush as good as this one. Not to mention the price is amazing.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing do it all brush! Iown the small stipple brush and have been using that for my foundation until I got this. It is super dense( the stipple brush isn't quite dense enough for foundation you literally have to stipple for 5 minutes to get a good cover) It takes me 30 seconds now to apply my foundation I also use this with my translucent powder and sometimes my blush and it is amazing you can also use this for bronzer but I don't.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for everything. Just an all-around great brush. Works wet or dry. Makes buffing in a powder, or applying blush simple. It just does what a brush is supposed to do , and it does it for a bargain price. Buy 5. You'll use them.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESSENTIAL! This brush is perfect, so soft and serves it's purpose very well. It's my fave brush of all time!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing!! I can apply my powder flawlessly...
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Soft and gentle to the skin. Great thick brush. Currently using it for powder foundation and washed it also and it is great. 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE Love this brush!! it picks up plenty of product, its soft, and doesnt shed! 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this brush! I had been wanting a flat top brush for the longest time and figured i would try this one first with it only being $3 and i fell in love. This brush is so soft and blends my foundation so easily.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush! I bought this brush after buying the small stippling brush because I needed something to apply my liquid foundation with. I love the brush and it does wonderful job at leaving my skin flawless and smooth, but unfortunately the brush and the wooden handle detached after 2 weeks. I glued it back together, but it was just really annoying.Other than that, great brush!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush from ELF I use this brush for liquid foundation and powder. I add one in every order I place so I have clean backups. Can't beat the price. I find that they start to shed after a couple months,  but again it's so cheap I don't mind.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Really easy to use. Very soft. Been using these brushes since I found them at my local target!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush This was one of my first makeup brushes and it's still my favorite. I used to only use it for powder, but I've recently discovered that it also works great with applying foundation. This brush has never shed on me, which is definitely a plus. The only problem is that this brush seems to be the only one out of all of my ELF brushes that doesn't stay on the handle well. But, that's not a big problem because you can always super glue it back together.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wish it stayed on the handle The quality of the bristles is phenomenal. It applies and blends creams beautifully and makes everything look airbrushed and wonderful. I think I have 8 of these. AND, of the 8 that I own, 6 of them came off the handle. I've hot glued, even superglued, them back to the handle, but they still came off!!! They still work as brushes and they're still very gentle and work very well. I just wish they would stay intact.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I use this brush for buffing in mineral powder. It is very soft and easy to use. Perfect application. I have heard it's wonderful for liquid foundation, as well. I haven't tried it yet but look forward to doing so. Great overall value. 
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly perfect I love this brush and it works so well! It's the perfect density and the bristles are very soft. The shape of the brush helps to get the most amount of powder on my face. So far I've had no shedding. The only thing I didn't like about this was that the brush handle broke from the part that held the brush. I pushed it back into place, but the brush should have had stronger glue. If it didn't have broken, I would have given this 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good brush to have! I love all of elf brushes. This brush is soft and good for applying powder and foundation. But the bad thing about this brush or all of elf brushes is that their tips always come off. Maybe elf needs to use a better glue like super glue to glue their brushes' tips to the handles. Seriously, all of my elf brushes always come off. Please fix it because the brushes are good. 
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love their brushes, but this one i'm not so sure. I purchased this brush and I'm not sure if I may have gotten a defective one or not, but it was kind of bent funky and it was shedding really bad. Maybe I'll try again, since I have NEVER had an issue with any of the other brushes.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go get you some! Fabulously soft brush, distributes powder well, no complaints! May not be so good for liquids
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush! I have so much good things to say about this brush! First thing I noticed was how unbelievably soft it is. I wouldn't hesitate to say this brush is exactly the same as brushes would pay an arm and a leg for at sephora. Second, the price. $3 for this brush. That is so soft. You can't beat that price. Third, the way it applies your powder to your face is nothing short of a dream. I've very curious to see how this brush will do with liquid foundation. I personally love Kandee Johnson and I remember a video of hers saying how well applying liquid foundation with a flat top brush works. Now actually having this brush I think it would work very well. This is DEFINITELY my new favorite brush out of all the ones I have as have tried. You WILL NOT regret this brush, I promise! 
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONE This brush is the best when it comes to applying foundation. Application is even and flawless. Don't even bother to look for a better brush. The price is amazing and the quality matches it.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder Brush! Works great, glad I got 2!! Will be buying mor elf brushes!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder Brush e.l.f. Studio - Powder Brush I luv the size of the brush great coverage...only down fall was after about 3-4 uses the whole top part of the brush fell off...I still use the head of it lol, just wish it stayed on...and it is hard to find this brush here...I will be looking out for another in my local stores...I luv the brush...I would never say any of the products are poor quality, because they are far from that. I just wish it did not fall apart after such few uses...
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great only if you are lucky! SO my friend has this brush and she loved it! I use to use it as well and then finally decided to get my own. I ordered the brush and 1) it took forever to arrive 2) every time I use this brush, it sheds like crazy... my friends never shed tho and it was really good but idk why mine sheds so much and the handle broke off as welll. I think I just got unlucky with the specific brush that I received..  so it deprends, either you are lucky or you are not.. Try going to a store that actually sells elf products if you are thinking of buying it so atleast u can see and u know what ur buying.. instead of assuming it will be perfect. .. YOu can get exactly the same brush type from costal scents, sonia kashuk or even eco tools.. try their website, its much better, cheap and excellent quality! better than these ones.. I must say I am disappointed and probably don't see my self repurchasing from elf again... I ordered a huge haul and 90% of the products are a waste of my money. 
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush for the price! First off the price is awesome for a brush like this, second it works so well with liquid cream and powder foundation blends in nicely because of the flat top of the brush, great value and long lasting (that is, if you take care of it!) For all the people who said that this breaks in a month or less, it might be because you're not properly drying your brushes, yes elf brushes are cheap and the quality is not gonna be like the sigma f80 but you have to dry this upside down like any other brush so water does not settle in the brush and loosen the glue in your brushes, anyway finally...the reason why I only give this four stars is that it does seem to shed a little bit other than it its a great tool!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I really like this brush. I use it for face powder, blush & liquid foundation. I would recommend this brush to a  friend
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good brush-ish I bought this a few months ago, and at first it was working well but the metal part detached from the wooden handle. I guess you get what you pay for. 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural look! I was using the regular foundation brush and noticed you see the stroke lines and always hated it. I knew I had to buy a powder brush but the problem was from which brand. I never regret buying this brush! It's so soft, doesn't shed, leaves no harsh lines and is super fast and easy. Love love love!
Date published: 2014-03-02