Powder Brush is rated 4.7549 out of 5 by 1,073.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are not making them the same quality. I'm disappointed. They are just not making this brush like they used to. Am I the only one, who has notice? They are not as full as when they first came out. They feel so cheap and don't pick up product the same way.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :(( great brush !!HOWEVER, mine did completely fall apart the second time i used it.the ferrule just fell right off the handle even though i had never gotten water near the ferrule.but it's only 3$ so i'll probably purchase it again.i just hope this is not a recurring theme! 3$ does add up.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I love this brush! I wear powder foundation and I use this brush every day. You can also use it for liquid foundation if you want a full coverage look.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to buffing brush I am a VERY pale girl and I have mild rosacea so when I contour if I don't blend my shadow just right it looks blotchy and like I rubbed dirt onto my face. For longest time I would contour very very lightly and have to build it slowly, until I found this bad boy. Now I can just put a line of contour on and then buff and blend the product in with this guy effectively. It cuts my contour routine time in half. I love love this brush. Very soft, stiff, medium density bristles. I use this brush daily and just love it. (P.S. I use powder)
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i use it all the time and my sister just got one too. she loves hers. go buy this brush!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Ever! Don't know what I would do without it! has great coverage and really picks up the make up for application! I will never go back to anything else!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved to use this brush to apply my liquid foundation! Sadly after a week it started to shed and it was really hard for me to keep using it. :( This happen to one of my eye brushes and on my eyebrow brush the glue came off.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I love this brush. I use it every single time I do my makeup. It picks up the powder extremely well and does an amazing job of applying it. I have had to rebut this brush do to the fact that the metal piece would come loose from the actual brush. Other than that it is an overall wonderful brush.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flat-top brush I picked this brush up a few months ago because my skin can get oily and flathead brushes usually help me keep powders on. This brush is soft and doesn't shed, but it had a tendency to collect bits of foundation and spread them around in tiny little chunks? Doesn't matter how much i clean it. It's happened to be before with e.l.f. essentials brushes, and I have no idea if it happens to other people, or if it's just me. All in all, a good brush.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've purchased this brush twice now the first one I got at target and after I used it a bit it started shedding all over my face so I figured I just needed a new one so I ordered one and just washed it and I kid you not all the brissels came out, now I realize the first one was shedding so bad after I washed it, so upset cause this brush did apply liquid foundation nicely but after the first wash its unusable, and you can't really not wash it when using liquid, overall don't waste your money unless you plan on never washing it But then again you can't expect too much from a $3 brush.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing You seriously need this brush in your life! Not only does the packaging make the brush look high end, but its seriously an amazing brush. I use it almost everyday to apply liquid foundation and it does it BEAUTIFULLY! It blends out so nice and never leaves my skin looking streaky like some foundation brushes can do. I also have used this for powder and it works awesome for that too. I just love it best for foundation. I have purchased high end flat top brushes before and this $3.00 one has beat them all.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is amazing!! I can apply my powder flawlessly...
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE Love this brush!! it picks up plenty of product, its soft, and doesnt shed! 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful brush! I bought this brush after buying the small stippling brush because I needed something to apply my liquid foundation with. I love the brush and it does wonderful job at leaving my skin flawless and smooth, but unfortunately the brush and the wooden handle detached after 2 weeks. I glued it back together, but it was just really annoying.Other than that, great brush!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great only if you are lucky! SO my friend has this brush and she loved it! I use to use it as well and then finally decided to get my own. I ordered the brush and 1) it took forever to arrive 2) every time I use this brush, it sheds like crazy... my friends never shed tho and it was really good but idk why mine sheds so much and the handle broke off as welll. I think I just got unlucky with the specific brush that I received..  so it deprends, either you are lucky or you are not.. Try going to a store that actually sells elf products if you are thinking of buying it so atleast u can see and u know what ur buying.. instead of assuming it will be perfect. .. YOu can get exactly the same brush type from costal scents, sonia kashuk or even eco tools.. try their website, its much better, cheap and excellent quality! better than these ones.. I must say I am disappointed and probably don't see my self repurchasing from elf again... I ordered a huge haul and 90% of the products are a waste of my money. 
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a great Powder Brush!! I bought this brush a few months ago after having read and watched so many reviews and videos of people raving about this brush. The people reviewing the E.L.F. Powder brush were raving about what an incredible brush this is for foundation of all things. Obviously considering it's build it can be used with liquid, cream, or powder products, however, I personally like this one as a powder product only brush to be honest! I own another very popular brush, I won't name drop, but it's a 21 dollar flat top kabuki brush and it does an incredible job with any and all products especially foundation! So the elf brush I don't really reach for for foundation bc it doesn't work half as well as the other one I love so much! It's a soft brush, it does apply products, especially setting/face powder, blush, etc very very well especially for the price point! I say if u don't want to or just can't buy a more expensive brush for your foundation then u could get this one and be happy with the application, but if u have a really good well known foundation brush, this one won't cut it, IMHO! As I've said for powder products it's a dream though! One MAJOR con but can easily be remedied is that the ferrel came loose and came apart on mine literally after I used it twice! I just got the hubby to use his super glue on it and it's good to go every since and that was a couple months ago I wear makeup daily! It's survived deep cleanings once a week and spot cleaning daily!, if that helps. 
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for foundation or contouring! I bought this to apply my foundation and/or BB cream. Works amazingly. I will never buy another brush, and for the price? 100%
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 I got this almost a year ago maybe. I have washed it a few times and use it often and it doesn't shed! It is soooooo soft. It is also great for applying pressed powder and keepsit from becoming cakey. Definetly worth three dollars! I would 
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This brush is the best! I love it for all over powder or sometimes I put bronzer on the edges and I'm able to go in really good and get a nice contour effect. You could even use it for blush too. The bristles are soft and so far none have even came out from using and washing. This is a great brush for a great price!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I know why it's 5 STARS After looking at reviews, I see first hand why this product is so AWESOME! I can't say enough about this brush that hasn't been said on the review board. Go get one, better yet, go get two, I did!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush yet! This is a wonderful brush! Bought it because of the reviews and biy was it worth it!
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I use this brush every day to apply my foundation AND my powder. I have four of them and its overall the best brush I've ever used!
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good the hair does not come off and its very soft on the skin.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed I had this product for 3 days , and it worked good . One day i dropped it on accident the whole barrel broke and now its tilted and comes off easy .
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I mostly use this brush with my liquid foundations. My face loves the way this brush feels on my skin. The Brush has very soft bristles, and it distributes the makeup evenly and flawless onto the skin. The brush also picks up a good amount of product, which serves for good coverage. I have two of these brushes, and will be repurchasing more in the future. One thing I have noticed about one of the 2 studio powder brushes is, that eventually the ferrule started to loosen. However, that is something that can be easily fixed with krazy glue. All in all, this brush deserves 5 STARS.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing it works great if you are using a setting powder it put it into your pores. its also very soft
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a great brush! Blush, powder, liquid foundation. It does it all! I love it so much. I use it for my liquid foundation. I used to use my hand, and this I found this little miracle brush. I have three! One for my purse, and two at home just cause I can.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I use this for applying my liquid foundation. It works great. No streak marks and leaves a lightweight, flawless foundation base on my face. It was really easy to use to apply the foundation and the bristles are super soft. I used to use a cosmetic sponge to apply my foundation......not anymore! This is my new go-to for applying foundation.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best brush ever!! I have an absolute love affair with this brush!! i simply love it! hands down! it is my go to brush for foundation... it gives my face a flawless finsih! the bristles are nicely compact and is softon your skin... i bought aback up to this brush that how much i love it! my only complaint is that the handle is loose on mine.. but hey that what backups are for! right?
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav! Love this brush! I purchased one 5months ago and it's still in good condition. I wash them regularly with soap and water. I got two one for powder and 1 for blush. In love with these!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-02