Signature is rated 4.4615 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the zippers consistently gets stuck in one place. Not too big a problem.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it until the lining ripped I fell in love with this bag the first time I used it. It's great for throwing in my purse for touch ups throughout the day and for throwing my essentials in if I have to do my makeup on the way to work. The pockets fit almost all,my brushes perfectly and the bag holds more than you think. But I didn't have it long before I filled it full one day and when I went to open it, discovered the lining had ripped loose from the seam near the zipper. I will still use the bag but I will replace it eventually.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Love, love this bag. Keeps my brushes, mascara, eye liner pencils separated from my makeup. Forces me to be more streamlined.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE elf and was so excited to get this! It's look super cute and have been looking for something to put my makeup in for training. The first time I went to open it the zipper came right off. (Not a strong girl and never had this happen before) Sadly to say it is unusable.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size to keep a few brushes and a few products for a trip!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great case for brushes! This is a great travel case, combine this with the train case and it's a perfect combo for long trips. This could probably be fine on it's own for a weekend with the dual sides, but I"m really looking forward to using it on a long trip home to hold all my brushes and pencil products. I got the pink and it's fabulous and bright and feels really durable.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and pretty! Love the colour and the pockets. So happy with my purchase. Great quality for the price! Such a steal!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE e.l.f. cosmetic bags These bags are great! I bought one of these several years ago. It's still in great shape, but just dirty. The price is so reasonable, that I decided to buy new instead of cleaning the old bag.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, fits a lot! I actually purchased this to organize my purse - It surprisingly holds a lot! Makes my purse Hermione's bag of holding, for sure. Well made, zippers secure, 2 sides, no odor. The color is more pewter than bright silver.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Makeup bag! I bought this in silver but I would definitely not describe it as silver, it's more of a slight bronze gun metal. I actually love the color though and I think the picture is very close to it. Love the net compartments to hold brushes and other items, definitely good for staying organized! I think this is going to be my new everyday makeup bag!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! there is a place for everything and everything is in it's place! I brought this with for my senior photos and I was able to carry all I needed! perfect! thanks so much!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love This is the only make up bag that I love and the price is great too
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect make up bag! I bought this for my sister and when I saw how roomy it was with different compartments for organizing,and even room for brushes I knew I would have to get my own!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much .. very classy .. functional .. perfect size .. great value 
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from color terrible So.......disappointed, I bought silver, but the color is totally different from the pictures show on the website.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misshapen case I honestly do love this signature makeup bag. It's roomy and great for organizing. I use it for my nail products. The reason I gave it 2 stars is because my bag is misshapen and looks twisted! I've seen others review about their own bags and theirs all look fine! Again I love it, just a little sad mine looks like it had a bad trip through manufacturing   
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag, misleading product photo. I was expecting a silver bag, based on the item photos and color name, but really it's a very dark metallic grey.  More of a pewter or gunmetal.  The bag has ample space and great pockets/loops for organizing.  Zippers don't feel super durable, but time will tell.  Wish it had a bright colored interior to make finding things easier.  Otherwise, I nice bag!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag This bag is a bit bigger than I anticipated.  Love the separate brush compartment.  The other half is roomy enough to fit all of my favorite cosmetics, so this is perfect for either every-day use or for traveling.  I got it in black, it's very soft and the zippers seem to be sturdy.  The interior is easy to wipe down.  
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but zipper came off I have this bag in Silver; it's a gorgeous color but it doesn't photograph well I don't think.  I love the design of this bag.  There is tons of space room in both compartments, and you can fit full-sized brushes in the brush portion.  Unfortunately, the quality isn't the highest; the zipper pull came off the brush portion zipper the first day I used it.  Still, it's a great design and a good price.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! This bag is so cute and have a lot of space ! Love it in pink !
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organized Makeup Bag This bag is great for organizing your everyday makeup and easy to travel with. I was impressed with the great quality and the two separate compartments! I love that your brushes are in one place and the other compartment has lots of room for your makeup! After I received this I placed an order for the dump bag for me to keep my toiletries for traveling. Once I receive that one I will probably get another one to store the rest of my elf makeup. Great bag for the price!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect - fantastic value! I have this bag in Pink. It is simply fantastic for the price in every way! Well-made, sturdy, pretty and it holds an amazing amount of makeup. I've even used it as an emergency purse by tossing in my MILK - Money, ID, Lipstick, Keys - plus phone and ran out the door! I can't say enough good things about this bag, it's simply awesome.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy! I ordered an entire inventory of makeup to replace all my old 'drugstore' brands. Included was this bag, and it is awesome! I can fit ALL my daily makeup inside, and more! There's brush slots, a mesh pocket, and another compartment for bigger items. Keep your stuff organized.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ultimate makeup bag! What can I say, if you need a makeup bag don't look any further. This will fit all your essentials. It has a brush compartment and the makeup compartment. Quality is amazing, no complaints. I mean, I throw this in my bag with a pile of stuff, if this was a bad quality, it wouldn't last me a week, but I've had this for about a year now and is as good as new. For this price, I can't say enough good things about this bag. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour Not the Same as in Image Great bag to hold all my makeup when I am travelling. I bought the bag in Silver because I liked the colour in the thumbnail image. Turns out the colour is more accurate as what is shown in the video!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but useful I love this smaller bag. It is great for holding brushes, lipsticks etc.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Make up bag I originally got my bag in bronze with a make set a year ago and have used it everyday since. It keeps my brushes well organized and all my makeup fits neatly in its own section. I loved it so much recently bought the pick one for my friend for Christmas! Its the most functional make up bag I have ever come across. Excellent quality and style.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of makeup, I bought this as one of my first purchases. I was really surprised that It holds quite a bit of makeup. It's kind of a flimsy material, but it has great compartments. It can hold all of my makeup & I have over 20 items in this bag. I really like it !
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! It's wide enough to hold my complete set of ELF professional brushes, and I love that there is a separate compartment for them to keep them separate from the makeup! It also holds a TON of makeup! I have about $40 worth of ELF product just in the makeup side, which is impressive when you consider how inexpensive they are. Seriously, about 17 items, including my makeup mist and set, my daily brush cleaner, and my HD powder (all of which are pretty big)! Plus, the material is extremely durable!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Versatile **This bag is very handy and versatile. **I have used this bag as an everyday cosmetic case for my handbag. It was easy to organize my essentials such as a full size elf studio complexion brush (preferred tool for re-applying powder), tweezers and elf cuticle pen in the mesh brush slots. The mesh pouch was perfect for oil blotting papers. The larger compartment easily fit hand lotion, hand sanitizer, powder compact, lip products etc.. **I am currently using the bag to hold my everyday makeup essentials. I have a large makeup collection stored in 4 small dressar drawers and two cabinets... every time I do my makeup I choose different eye shadows, blush, bronzer, highlighter and lip products... So anwyay, this bag is perfect to hold the basics that I use over and over. The mesh brush slots hold mascara, brow gel, brow pencil, waterline pencil, jumbo eyeshadow pencil and the mesh pouch holds two eyelid primers and HD undereye setting powder. The larger compartment holds face primer, foundation, two concealers, lip plumper and two powder compacts and there's plenty of room left. **My point, you can fit allot of products in this bag for many different purposes. It has great built in organizers. The mesh brush slots are great for tubes and pencils not just brushes. **It gets a 4 star rating because of the quality. I own 4 bags and the front zippered compartment has varying degrees of quality (the large mesh pouch is crooked, some mesh brush slots are too tiny to use). No two bags are alike. However the zippers are very durable and it's easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2013-08-16