Signature is rated 4.49 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glad I didn't pay full price. First, and maybe this isn't quite as true for the silver or black colors, I would not agree with other reviews that claim this bag doesn't look cheap. Maybe it's just easier for the pink to be blemished but with all the little nicks in the material I don't feel that this bag looks "nicer than what you'd think based on price" the way other people have claimed. The area of the bottom of the piping on the anterior side where the piping meets looks more like a tear than a seam where the two ends meet (the back definitely looks better) and again there are enough little blemishes all over the bag that if I had seen it in store I would not have purchased. Luckily, having bought it for half off I'm not gonna make a fuss about returning or exchanging it, especially since CS has been so good to me about replacing several of the baked products that have arrived broken in my recent orders. Sadly, I'm now going to wait until the next 50% off site wide sale (instead of ordering now) before I consider purchasing a train case or dump case since I don't want to risk paying full price for those kinds of imperfections again (though maybe the black and silver are of better quality since I've read mostly good reviews on those bags).
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bag I love this bag. I have been looking forever for a simple makeup bag with the makeup brush pouch as well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my zipper always gets stuck and I thought with time it would loosen a little (it hasn't). I recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product in black. I love it. Holds all the necessities for every day wear. I am a brush addict so i to need to get my hands on the separate brush case because it's getting a lil tight.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this case! Perfect grab and go bag that holds all my essentials!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it, but... This is the best makeup bag I've bought but the slots to hold makeup brushes are a little small but other than that I bring it everywhere and it holds my basic essentials for touch ups during the day
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so far so good Ive only had it for a few weeks that is all I want to write
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing I am SO glad I bought this bag. Perfect for a pair of expensive oversized sunglasses. I had to get a pair that covers my glasses. They didn't fit any glads case I could find. On the other side I put my large S5 phone IN IT'S PROTECTIVE CASE!!! It made me so happy when I realized I could do this. Love my little, pink perfect bag.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I so love my bag! It can hold plenty of brushes and other small things on one side and you can toss whatever you need on the other side.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aggravated I bought this some time ago and hadn't used it. I started using it 2 days ago and the zipper is breaking...the metal part is shredding the binding attaching the zipper to the case. I have unzipped it maybe 3 times...really annoyed!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brushes! I love this for storing makeup brushes! It isn't big enough to hold all my makeup, but it isn't small enough for my purse. So, I use this for my brushes and face makeup (foundation, concealer, powder, blush, bronzer, etc). It's great!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love it too much .. i put every thing in it .. it daily use
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect! I love this, it's the perfect size and you can actually fit alot more than you think in it and still stick it in your purse! Good quality!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the zippers consistently gets stuck in one place. Not too big a problem.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it until the lining ripped I fell in love with this bag the first time I used it. It's great for throwing in my purse for touch ups throughout the day and for throwing my essentials in if I have to do my makeup on the way to work. The pockets fit almost all,my brushes perfectly and the bag holds more than you think. But I didn't have it long before I filled it full one day and when I went to open it, discovered the lining had ripped loose from the seam near the zipper. I will still use the bag but I will replace it eventually.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Love, love this bag. Keeps my brushes, mascara, eye liner pencils separated from my makeup. Forces me to be more streamlined.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size to keep a few brushes and a few products for a trip!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great case for brushes! This is a great travel case, combine this with the train case and it's a perfect combo for long trips. This could probably be fine on it's own for a weekend with the dual sides, but I"m really looking forward to using it on a long trip home to hold all my brushes and pencil products. I got the pink and it's fabulous and bright and feels really durable.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and pretty! Love the colour and the pockets. So happy with my purchase. Great quality for the price! Such a steal!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE e.l.f. cosmetic bags These bags are great! I bought one of these several years ago. It's still in great shape, but just dirty. The price is so reasonable, that I decided to buy new instead of cleaning the old bag.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, fits a lot! I actually purchased this to organize my purse - It surprisingly holds a lot! Makes my purse Hermione's bag of holding, for sure. Well made, zippers secure, 2 sides, no odor. The color is more pewter than bright silver.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Makeup bag! I bought this in silver but I would definitely not describe it as silver, it's more of a slight bronze gun metal. I actually love the color though and I think the picture is very close to it. Love the net compartments to hold brushes and other items, definitely good for staying organized! I think this is going to be my new everyday makeup bag!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! there is a place for everything and everything is in it's place! I brought this with for my senior photos and I was able to carry all I needed! perfect! thanks so much!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love This is the only make up bag that I love and the price is great too
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect make up bag! I bought this for my sister and when I saw how roomy it was with different compartments for organizing,and even room for brushes I knew I would have to get my own!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much .. very classy .. functional .. perfect size .. great value 
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from color terrible So.......disappointed, I bought silver, but the color is totally different from the pictures show on the website.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misshapen case I honestly do love this signature makeup bag. It's roomy and great for organizing. I use it for my nail products. The reason I gave it 2 stars is because my bag is misshapen and looks twisted! I've seen others review about their own bags and theirs all look fine! Again I love it, just a little sad mine looks like it had a bad trip through manufacturing   
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag, misleading product photo. I was expecting a silver bag, based on the item photos and color name, but really it's a very dark metallic grey.  More of a pewter or gunmetal.  The bag has ample space and great pockets/loops for organizing.  Zippers don't feel super durable, but time will tell.  Wish it had a bright colored interior to make finding things easier.  Otherwise, I nice bag!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag This bag is a bit bigger than I anticipated.  Love the separate brush compartment.  The other half is roomy enough to fit all of my favorite cosmetics, so this is perfect for either every-day use or for traveling.  I got it in black, it's very soft and the zippers seem to be sturdy.  The interior is easy to wipe down.  
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but zipper came off I have this bag in Silver; it's a gorgeous color but it doesn't photograph well I don't think.  I love the design of this bag.  There is tons of space room in both compartments, and you can fit full-sized brushes in the brush portion.  Unfortunately, the quality isn't the highest; the zipper pull came off the brush portion zipper the first day I used it.  Still, it's a great design and a good price.
Date published: 2014-05-26