Signature is rated 4.495412844036697 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Preety but bag busted right away I had this bag for only about 2 weeks and the zipper already came unstitched and siding falling off. And no it is not over stuffed, there is barely anything in there and it hasn't been lugged around. It has stayed on my bathroom counter. Have always been happy with ELF products but kind of disappointed with the quality of this purchase.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it. Perfect sizing!!!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! This is by far the best make up bag ive purchased...ever! The two compartments are great, one holds the brushes with the netting and also the spacer, the other seperate compartment holds all my actual make up. I love it! Im actually buying a replacement since my current one is pretty worn.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect makeup bag!!! I have never been happy with any makeup bag... most of them have only enough room for a few items, and the brushes are always crammed in so that they break.This bag has two separate compartments and everything stays organized!Best bag I ever bought and completely worth the $8... I bought it in pink, love the vibrant color!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag Bought this bad to carry brushes when travel and i love it!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious! From the picture online, I couldn't really justify how spacious the bag is. It has 2 zippers with pockets, the front has sections to hold 4 brushes in place and the bigger pocket you can store more of your make up in. I use it to store my daily cleanser and brush shampoo.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little to-go/small every day bag, but... This bag is the perfect size for all of the essentials, it's pretty (I got it in black) and well made for the cost. My only disappointment comes with the smaller side, I guess I assumed the wide pocket opposite the brushes slots would have an elastic band or something that could hold items in place inside of it - having planned on sticking my larger brushes there it was disappointing to find it's only the same material used for the strap across the brushes and has no elasticity at all, it basically just sitting there and not holding much of anything in place.Thankfully I am a bit crafty and was able to make some alterations, taking that one whole side apart and using the pocket material to just repeat the brushes slots on that opposite side and sewing it back together. So I'm happy I was still able to get the full use I had planned from it, but am disappointed I had to deal with that all - if that larger pocket just had elastic at the edge to hold things in it would be perfect; and that's where I think it losses one star. Otherwise, it is a very lovely little makeup bag. I will/would buy again (especially during a sale).
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I have wanted this for ages, my mum has one very similar to this and I have been looking everywhere to get these type of bags with the brush holders. It fits everything I need and it's not to expensive. I love it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I actually purchased this years ago in bronze. I have several makeup bags, but this is my go-to bag. It has a place for each brush so that I don't have to worry about them getting messed up and separate storage for the pots, compacts and bottles. It's held up well over the years. I'd buy it again if the need arose.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glad I didn't pay full price. First, and maybe this isn't quite as true for the silver or black colors, I would not agree with other reviews that claim this bag doesn't look cheap. Maybe it's just easier for the pink to be blemished but with all the little nicks in the material I don't feel that this bag looks "nicer than what you'd think based on price" the way other people have claimed. The area of the bottom of the piping on the anterior side where the piping meets looks more like a tear than a seam where the two ends meet (the back definitely looks better) and again there are enough little blemishes all over the bag that if I had seen it in store I would not have purchased. Luckily, having bought it for half off I'm not gonna make a fuss about returning or exchanging it, especially since CS has been so good to me about replacing several of the baked products that have arrived broken in my recent orders. Sadly, I'm now going to wait until the next 50% off site wide sale (instead of ordering now) before I consider purchasing a train case or dump case since I don't want to risk paying full price for those kinds of imperfections again (though maybe the black and silver are of better quality since I've read mostly good reviews on those bags).
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bag I love this bag. I have been looking forever for a simple makeup bag with the makeup brush pouch as well. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my zipper always gets stuck and I thought with time it would loosen a little (it hasn't). I recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product in black. I love it. Holds all the necessities for every day wear. I am a brush addict so i to need to get my hands on the separate brush case because it's getting a lil tight.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this case! Perfect grab and go bag that holds all my essentials!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE it, but... This is the best makeup bag I've bought but the slots to hold makeup brushes are a little small but other than that I bring it everywhere and it holds my basic essentials for touch ups during the day
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so far so good Ive only had it for a few weeks that is all I want to write
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Timing I am SO glad I bought this bag. Perfect for a pair of expensive oversized sunglasses. I had to get a pair that covers my glasses. They didn't fit any glads case I could find. On the other side I put my large S5 phone IN IT'S PROTECTIVE CASE!!! It made me so happy when I realized I could do this. Love my little, pink perfect bag.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! I so love my bag! It can hold plenty of brushes and other small things on one side and you can toss whatever you need on the other side.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aggravated I bought this some time ago and hadn't used it. I started using it 2 days ago and the zipper is breaking...the metal part is shredding the binding attaching the zipper to the case. I have unzipped it maybe 3 times...really annoyed!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brushes! I love this for storing makeup brushes! It isn't big enough to hold all my makeup, but it isn't small enough for my purse. So, I use this for my brushes and face makeup (foundation, concealer, powder, blush, bronzer, etc). It's great!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love it too much .. i put every thing in it .. it daily use
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect! I love this, it's the perfect size and you can actually fit alot more than you think in it and still stick it in your purse! Good quality!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the zippers consistently gets stuck in one place. Not too big a problem.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it until the lining ripped I fell in love with this bag the first time I used it. It's great for throwing in my purse for touch ups throughout the day and for throwing my essentials in if I have to do my makeup on the way to work. The pockets fit almost all,my brushes perfectly and the bag holds more than you think. But I didn't have it long before I filled it full one day and when I went to open it, discovered the lining had ripped loose from the seam near the zipper. I will still use the bag but I will replace it eventually.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Love, love this bag. Keeps my brushes, mascara, eye liner pencils separated from my makeup. Forces me to be more streamlined.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size to keep a few brushes and a few products for a trip!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great case for brushes! This is a great travel case, combine this with the train case and it's a perfect combo for long trips. This could probably be fine on it's own for a weekend with the dual sides, but I"m really looking forward to using it on a long trip home to hold all my brushes and pencil products. I got the pink and it's fabulous and bright and feels really durable.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and pretty! Love the colour and the pockets. So happy with my purchase. Great quality for the price! Such a steal!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE e.l.f. cosmetic bags These bags are great! I bought one of these several years ago. It's still in great shape, but just dirty. The price is so reasonable, that I decided to buy new instead of cleaning the old bag.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, fits a lot! I actually purchased this to organize my purse - It surprisingly holds a lot! Makes my purse Hermione's bag of holding, for sure. Well made, zippers secure, 2 sides, no odor. The color is more pewter than bright silver.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Makeup bag! I bought this in silver but I would definitely not describe it as silver, it's more of a slight bronze gun metal. I actually love the color though and I think the picture is very close to it. Love the net compartments to hold brushes and other items, definitely good for staying organized! I think this is going to be my new everyday makeup bag!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25