Signature is rated 4.4731 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love it too much .. i put every thing in it .. it daily use
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect! I love this, it's the perfect size and you can actually fit alot more than you think in it and still stick it in your purse! Good quality!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the zippers consistently gets stuck in one place. Not too big a problem.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I loved it until the lining ripped I fell in love with this bag the first time I used it. It's great for throwing in my purse for touch ups throughout the day and for throwing my essentials in if I have to do my makeup on the way to work. The pockets fit almost all,my brushes perfectly and the bag holds more than you think. But I didn't have it long before I filled it full one day and when I went to open it, discovered the lining had ripped loose from the seam near the zipper. I will still use the bag but I will replace it eventually.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Love, love this bag. Keeps my brushes, mascara, eye liner pencils separated from my makeup. Forces me to be more streamlined.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE elf and was so excited to get this! It's look super cute and have been looking for something to put my makeup in for training. The first time I went to open it the zipper came right off. (Not a strong girl and never had this happen before) Sadly to say it is unusable.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size to keep a few brushes and a few products for a trip!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great case for brushes! This is a great travel case, combine this with the train case and it's a perfect combo for long trips. This could probably be fine on it's own for a weekend with the dual sides, but I"m really looking forward to using it on a long trip home to hold all my brushes and pencil products. I got the pink and it's fabulous and bright and feels really durable.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and pretty! Love the colour and the pockets. So happy with my purchase. Great quality for the price! Such a steal!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE e.l.f. cosmetic bags These bags are great! I bought one of these several years ago. It's still in great shape, but just dirty. The price is so reasonable, that I decided to buy new instead of cleaning the old bag.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, fits a lot! I actually purchased this to organize my purse - It surprisingly holds a lot! Makes my purse Hermione's bag of holding, for sure. Well made, zippers secure, 2 sides, no odor. The color is more pewter than bright silver.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Makeup bag! I bought this in silver but I would definitely not describe it as silver, it's more of a slight bronze gun metal. I actually love the color though and I think the picture is very close to it. Love the net compartments to hold brushes and other items, definitely good for staying organized! I think this is going to be my new everyday makeup bag!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! there is a place for everything and everything is in it's place! I brought this with for my senior photos and I was able to carry all I needed! perfect! thanks so much!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love This is the only make up bag that I love and the price is great too
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect make up bag! I bought this for my sister and when I saw how roomy it was with different compartments for organizing,and even room for brushes I knew I would have to get my own!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much .. very classy .. functional .. perfect size .. great value 
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from color terrible So.......disappointed, I bought silver, but the color is totally different from the pictures show on the website.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misshapen case I honestly do love this signature makeup bag. It's roomy and great for organizing. I use it for my nail products. The reason I gave it 2 stars is because my bag is misshapen and looks twisted! I've seen others review about their own bags and theirs all look fine! Again I love it, just a little sad mine looks like it had a bad trip through manufacturing   
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag, misleading product photo. I was expecting a silver bag, based on the item photos and color name, but really it's a very dark metallic grey.  More of a pewter or gunmetal.  The bag has ample space and great pockets/loops for organizing.  Zippers don't feel super durable, but time will tell.  Wish it had a bright colored interior to make finding things easier.  Otherwise, I nice bag!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag This bag is a bit bigger than I anticipated.  Love the separate brush compartment.  The other half is roomy enough to fit all of my favorite cosmetics, so this is perfect for either every-day use or for traveling.  I got it in black, it's very soft and the zippers seem to be sturdy.  The interior is easy to wipe down.  
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but zipper came off I have this bag in Silver; it's a gorgeous color but it doesn't photograph well I don't think.  I love the design of this bag.  There is tons of space room in both compartments, and you can fit full-sized brushes in the brush portion.  Unfortunately, the quality isn't the highest; the zipper pull came off the brush portion zipper the first day I used it.  Still, it's a great design and a good price.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! This bag is so cute and have a lot of space ! Love it in pink !
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organized Makeup Bag This bag is great for organizing your everyday makeup and easy to travel with. I was impressed with the great quality and the two separate compartments! I love that your brushes are in one place and the other compartment has lots of room for your makeup! After I received this I placed an order for the dump bag for me to keep my toiletries for traveling. Once I receive that one I will probably get another one to store the rest of my elf makeup. Great bag for the price!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect - fantastic value! I have this bag in Pink. It is simply fantastic for the price in every way! Well-made, sturdy, pretty and it holds an amazing amount of makeup. I've even used it as an emergency purse by tossing in my MILK - Money, ID, Lipstick, Keys - plus phone and ran out the door! I can't say enough good things about this bag, it's simply awesome.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy! I ordered an entire inventory of makeup to replace all my old 'drugstore' brands. Included was this bag, and it is awesome! I can fit ALL my daily makeup inside, and more! There's brush slots, a mesh pocket, and another compartment for bigger items. Keep your stuff organized.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ultimate makeup bag! What can I say, if you need a makeup bag don't look any further. This will fit all your essentials. It has a brush compartment and the makeup compartment. Quality is amazing, no complaints. I mean, I throw this in my bag with a pile of stuff, if this was a bad quality, it wouldn't last me a week, but I've had this for about a year now and is as good as new. For this price, I can't say enough good things about this bag. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour Not the Same as in Image Great bag to hold all my makeup when I am travelling. I bought the bag in Silver because I liked the colour in the thumbnail image. Turns out the colour is more accurate as what is shown in the video!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but useful I love this smaller bag. It is great for holding brushes, lipsticks etc.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Make up bag I originally got my bag in bronze with a make set a year ago and have used it everyday since. It keeps my brushes well organized and all my makeup fits neatly in its own section. I loved it so much recently bought the pick one for my friend for Christmas! Its the most functional make up bag I have ever come across. Excellent quality and style.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of makeup, I bought this as one of my first purchases. I was really surprised that It holds quite a bit of makeup. It's kind of a flimsy material, but it has great compartments. It can hold all of my makeup & I have over 20 items in this bag. I really like it !
Date published: 2014-01-14