Train Cases is rated 4.3924 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! The size is perfect and quality is good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I like it. So far so good. Great size. Fits everything I need.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much I'm getting another! I bought one of these in the Champayne a few years ago, at 5 years now and love it! I use it as my toiletries bag when traveling and can cram so much in it! It has held up well! I love the spaciousness inside! I'm now buying another to put my makeup in when traveling!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The size is perfect, everything fits wonderfully. my only complaint is there is no area for brushes.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good travel bag. Zipper gets stuck sometimes but ovetall good.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been using this makeup case for travel for the past year. It's the perfect size for all of my makeup & brush case to fit in. AND it's super chic! I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was a lot smaller then I thought it would be! I bought this in my last order and it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be! Made out of cheap material!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eh. If I had seen it in person, it would be NO. I bought this on sale for $5. I looked better in the pics than upon arrival. It doesn't stand up as it is shown. The sides are soft and there is no way for it to hold its shape. (I guess you could keep the cheap cardboard insert they used for shipping). The bag has a cheap plastic fell. This is the caliber of bag I would buy for a child to store their Princess play make up in. Not something I would want to use daily. Disappointed overall. Glad I didn't pay more than $5, and still considered sending it back. Figured I would use for travel trips, and not care if it gets damaged or lost. It really wouldn't be a loss. ELF fail on this one.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Case I love this. It's perfect for all the things I need to put in a case. Very roomy. Leave the cardboard insert in and it's very stable and sturdy. The mirror is the perfect size. great and I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from conveniently my review for this bag was not poste Bag came broken right out of the bag, and when I wrote my previous review with photos, nobody posted it.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable This bag is much bigger than I originally assumed. I can see where the bag would give in but for that reason I just kept the cardboard in along the inside. Nice compact size.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Spacious ! This is greatfor travel. Small yet spacious. The material looks good but I do believe it could wear out soon with frequent usage. Overall great for the price !
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size I got this when I started buying too many e.l.f products for my old make up bag to hold lol...it is a good sized bag & my only real complaint is the zipper gets stuck, on mine, a lot & I wish it had slots to hold my brushes, or maybe a little zipper compartment, inside it, to hold them...but, it does the job :)
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size I really like this. It doesn't hold its shape very well, but I knew that from other reviews before ordering.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material The case is a great size for just about everything, except the huge eyeshadow palettes - but I didn't expect those to fit in it, anyway. Everything else fits perfectly, from brushes to primers to makeup wipes. I love the feel of the case, too. It's nice and soft. Highly recommended unless you expect to fit huge eyeshadow palettes in it.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Size Shorter than it looked online, but it holds a reasonable amount of makeup well.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent make-up bag I thought this bag would be a little more structured, but it's really pretty flimsy, and the lid doesn't stay up on its own at all, so there's not much point in having the mirror there, in my opinion. That being said, it holds everything I need it to hold, and I like the faux leather.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size!! I made my first elf order and used their 50% off with free shipping.... So I went alittle overboard, then I needed a place to put everything I ordered. I was actually surprised I was able to get everything but the 3 assorted hd powders.I love the mirror and how sturdy it is. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and big! I bought this to match my purse, so I dont get makeup everywhere inside. I love it!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! Purchased for travel-- I was originally getting this in black for that professional look, but I thought "What the heck, I ain't no professional". Beyond happy with this item! I really didn't want to get it dirty so I kept the white cardboard inside PLUS it's good for structure(;
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! This is a great size, especially for travel. I like the color, although it's not really silver, more of a gunmetal gray. It's soft sided but sturdy and great as a stand alone or to pack inside a larger bag.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bag but... The bag itself is a good bag. Nice size, good construction and It's soft sided so it can give a little when you're packing it into a larger bag or suitcase. There is 1 major flaw and that is the mirror. I've ordered several of these for myself or as gifts and every single one has arrived with a broken mirror, or the mirror broke on the first day.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in Silver Train. It's more of a pewter, but still very pretty! It even has a mirror in the lid, although it's not contained very well (I see it falling out in the future). This bag is very large =! It easily fits two eyeshadow palettes, two concealer palettes, several eyeliners (cream and stick), my makeup remover bottle, primer, and much more!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected! I bought the dump bag first just to see the quality of the bags. I came back and bought the other two sizes! This one is even bigger than I expected! I use this one to take to the gym to carry everything I need to get ready for work.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold everything I have! I bought this makeup bag 1-2yrs ago & it hold EVERYTHING I have! I may not have a ton of products like most makeup guru's do but for a normal girl still exploring my way around what I like, this, filled to the top hold everything. Very durable too. I totally recommend it! 
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pink case is not metallic Just an FYI, the pink is a matte barbie pink. Nothing like the metallic black or silver. Big enough to hold various beauty items for travel. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this makeup bag around a year ago, and I've traveled with it so much. I can't live without it! I am such a over packer, and yet I still have room in the bag. It's very easy to clean, if you spill something in it. Also the quality is amazing!
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it! While this bag is not for me as far as organizing goes, I've come to the conclusion that I need the train case that has the pull out/up sections, this does work for holding all my extras when I buy backups. I have the silver one is which is a really nice color deep color.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! just got my train case and organized all my make up into it, its perfect! Not too big that I need to dig around it to find what I need, but big enough to fit all of my favourite products!
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much structure, soft and collapsible I bought this train case in the pink color, and the only thing I like about it is the color. It is not very structured at all. The material is soft, thin, and completely collapsible. This is not very detectable in the pictures and the video. In fact, they ship it with (flimsy) cardboard inside so that it will at least partially retain its shape. I would have been better off buying a train case at a local drug store.
Date published: 2013-11-18