Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.122 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchase my contouring blush and bronzing powder in Turks and Caicos because I am a brown skin girl and I wanted to make sure that the bronzing powder would show up on me. I was disappointed when I saw that the bronzing powder has shimmer in it because I was hoping it would be a matte bronzer, but I love the blush. It looks like a light pink with shimmer in it. I would probably use the bronzer on my cheeks and as a eye shadow because I don't like shimmer on my face.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bronzer I've been looking for a great bronzer that could give me that natural tan look I've been searching for and this one is it. Many bronzers that I have tried in the past have  made me look orange but this bronzer has the perfect blend of colors that can give you the PERFECT glowy tan. 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If Only It Was Matte! If you like glitter or tiny specs of it, this product is for you. I really do love the colors but the glitter in it completely made me put this product to the side. I don't use it at all in reality but I know someday I might because, like I said, the colors are wonderful so maybe for a summer night look it will do. For the price it's great I suppose. 
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Antigua I bought this mainly to use as a contour.. but it has way too much shimmer for me. Personally, I like my contour color to be more on the matte side. Love the blush part of it! It definitely has great pigmentation.. just too much shimmer for me. 
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I bought all 3 of the Contouring Blushes and Bronzing Powders! I am very happy with Turks & Caicos and Antigua. I would leave St.Lucia as it is too subtle for me!! I would buy this product again! Check out my instagram page: promakeupreview for full reviews of e.l.f products as well as other makeup products!! 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay... I like the color of both the blush and bronzer. I have light colored skin so a little goes a long way. This product will last me a good while. What I mostly didn't like about this product was how shimmery it is. I'm just not a fan. I also bought this product in in the cream which I enjoy so much more. If you like shimmer and prefer powder then I would recommend this to you.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Combo I have this in St. Lucia. Let me start off by saying that my skin is pretty light--definitely not pale, but not tanned at all, and I have pink undertones. This combo is perfect for my complexion and works really well to highlight and give more color to my face after I put on my foundation.The bronzer is pretty dark and will not look good if you use too much of it or if you don't blend it enough. I don't even dip my brush into it. I dip my finger in once, and then pat the bronzer onto my face, then keep blending with a brush until it looks natural. I do the same with the blush because I prefer a more natural and minimal look. The color of the St. Lucia blush is definitely my favorite part of this combo--it's a nice light, dewy, natural pink, which is perfect for someone with pink undertones like me.I'm satisfied with the quality of this product and it will be worth what I spent on it because it's going to last me a long time. I only knocked one star off my rating because the St. Lucia combo is definitely too dark for people with really fair skin, and ELF doesn't offer a lighter shade.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I bought this product almost a year ago, and I use the bronzer pretty much every day. I still haven't hit pan! I love the value of the products! The bronzer is perfect for contouring but can give you an all over glow too. And the blush is a nice peachy pink color that has a shimmery finish. I really enjoy this duo, and it's perfect for travel!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness I bought all three of these blush bronzers and contouring palettes and they are amazing! A lot goes along way! I have medium skin tone so I'm not sure that it will work so well on a light skin tone as the contouring powder is quite dark even in the lightest shade. I would say just use a little of you are a lighter tone. Otherwise great for summer and a great compact for traveling nice packaging and very easy to use! 
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from St lucia Wow-y... This bronzer showed me the meaning of looking 'muddy'. It is SUPER PIGMENTED. one tap with my brush and it looked like I was wearing war paint. Plus it's very glittery which is not cute if you're trying contour.  I think it could be ok if it didn't have glitter and if it wasn't so powdery. I feel like that's why it's so easy to pick up so much product. Wouldn't recommend. 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This product has been nothing but amazing! I didn't think it would work for me because I am a woman if color [ nc50 mac foundation ] but I can honestly say this is my favorite bronzer ever! On the days I don't want anything do dramatic ill wear it as a contour! As a mua I use this on almost all of my clients as well! I will be buying more just as back up! Not really a fan of the blush but the bronzer alone is worth the money to me add my on Instagram if you like to see me rock this product Instagram: makeupbyshanea
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic little duos! I almost didn't buy these because I'm a neutral light/medium olive skin tone and I tend to only look good in jewel/pink tones. Also, I have mild acne scarring on my cheeks, so I tend to avoid shimmery/glittery face products. The colors in these compacts compliment each other and although these have shimmer, it's not noticeable at all. I'm dead serious--there isn't even a subtle radiant glow; they blend out matte and you can only see flecks of shimmer if you get up close and look hard. Another pro is that it doesn't cake or accentuate the flakiness of my dry skin. I own single color. They are so flattering on any skin tone and I'm stocking up on these bad boys.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOSH! Where do I start?! This is seriously the most awesome blush/bronzer combo EVER! I have heard good things about it and saw emilynoel83 rave about it on YouTube so I had to get it. I am so glad I did! The pigmentation is incredible and it goes on so flawlessly! One thing I haven't heard about this is how big the mirror is...enormous! I bought the combo in Antigua and love the color. I think I will try the St. Lucia next and then the cream version. GREAT product!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this bronzer! I was hesitant to order this online because I've never really been big on using bronzer before and I didn't want a poor quality one, but this one is great! it stays on all day and isn't to orangey. a little definitely goes a long way, which is great because the product will last a long time. I also really like the blush.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this in the color St. Lucia. I'm pale skinned, so the bronzer is a little dark, but if you apply it very lightly, it does give you a nice glow. I did have to rub it in with my fingers to make it appear less harsh and a little goes a long way! Same with the blush; I applied it with a fan brush because it looked too 'makeupy" if I did it with a blush brush.Good product for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money or for a beginner just goofing around. I don't probably use the bronzer as much, though, because it does have shimmer, which I didn't like.I also noticed that it only lasted around half the day, so that was a downfall.  
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not for pale skin I bought this in search for a nice blush and bronzer duo - and it is! i find the pigmentation to be great, although i had to rub off a slightly gritty layer on the blush before i got to the actual color. a little bit of this product can go a long ways!my problem with this is that the bronzer is way too dark for my very fair skin - it looks very orange as well. if i want to use this product, i literally just tap my finger in the bronzer and run it as a contour down my cheek, then blend it out with a brush, otherwise i pick up too much product and it looks very unnatural. the blush is also very pigmented once i wiped off the slight film that i mentioned before, and i think is very flattering on my pale complexion - once again, pay attention to the amount of product you use! it's a very pigmented product.but when i used this duo on my friends with more tan complexions, it looked really nice and flattering and gave them a warm glow! so although it didn't work completely for me, i don't doubt it's the right blush/bronzer duo for someone else!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Antigua great for blondes I have all the colors for this duo. The blush color  in the nars dupe  is dull and flat lacking a staining color. The bronzer is great but so are all the other bronzers. I hae blonde hair and the Antigua shade is a perfect flattering pink when applied light handed plus it comes with an even deeper bronzer creating very pretty contrasting .
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Antiqua is nice, very pretty pink.  Just wish the brown didn't have sparkles in it.  It is darker than pictured, but quick nice and lasts quite a long time. A little goes a long way too.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Applies very dark on my medium/fair skin I was excited about the cheap price for the contouring set, and I really needed a bronzer and blush. Unfortunately, the colors look very unnatural on me (they apply as the exact color you see in the compact) and it looks clown-like, with the exact brush stroke showin up. Would be happier with the product if it applied a little more lightly so I could blend more with my setting powder. Would be really great for stage makeup, or if you aren't worried about the detail look.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for contouring! This is a really small and simple set but it does wonders! I am a college cheerleader and we always need our makeup to pop! This definitely does the job!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favorite! I absolutely love this! I have St. Lucia and its just gorgeous! I love it so much I bought another so I would make sure I would have a backup LOL
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i bought this in Antigua! on the display photo it doesnt show that the product has shimmer in there but it sure does. when you apply it on your face you cant really tell if theres glitter though so i think its an okay product! pretty pigmented! 
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSSS! I've been using this for a little over a month and I LOVE IT!! Perfect for summer really year round the blush is beautiful and  bronzer is just right not to dark or to light. I'm  a african  Amercian with a caramel  colored skin this blush bronzer duo  looks BEAUTIFUL ON ME:)
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia I absolutely LOVE the blush in St. Lucia, not really a fan of the bronzer because it is too dark for my skin but am totally in love with the blush and will definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Blush, ok Bronzer. First off let me say I am a total elf addict especially on there studio line because I am a sucker for a matte black packaging. I was pleasantly surprised at the smoothness of the powder . It has great pigmentation. It is also super easy to blend. However I did a video of this on my laptop and while my contouring was perfect on the computer when I looked in the mirror I looked like I had just gotten off of Jersey shore. However I had used too much and hadn't blended that well. Also the bronzer while slightly sparkly is the perfect contour for my large nose, because I'm always looking for something that's natural yet effective. The blush is a nice uplifting dewy color, though because of the sparkles I don't think this would be good for someone 40+.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I've used it 3 times and I love the way it blends in with the bronzer
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stand corrected :) A while back I wrote a negative review on this product, and I would like to update that. To start off, I do not like to admit to being wrong, ever... but I warmed to this blush and bronzer so much that I felt guilty for dissing it. My other review had complained that it is too unnaturally colored and difficult to blend. Now. I recently tried using a different blush application motion/position on my cheeks which instantly solved my problems with the blush, and learned how to be extremely sparing with the bronzer, barely touching my face with the brush to apply the product before blending out to contour. And now I can happily use this everyday to add wonderful color and dimension to my face :)
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this based on the reviews, but it just wasn't for me. The bronzer is way too dark and to "powdery".
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice When I first purchased this, I thought that the powders would look matte. But when I opened it for the first time, I noticed there were shimmer on both the blush and bronzer. I always prefer the matte look so I was afraid the blush and bronzer would show too much shimmer on my face. But when I applied this on, it didn't show too much shimmer which was nice for me. The blush didn't show up on my cheeks too much but it still left a light color. The bronzer though is amazing! I love how I don't have to use too much product of the bronzer because it is very pigmented. I bought this because I was running out of my Hoola bronzer from Benefit, and I wanted a cheap replacement of the bronzer so I bought this. It was only $3, and I've heard great reviews on it. I bought the St. Lucia blush and bronzer and I'm pretty happy with it. I'd definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this bronzer. It makes contouring so easy and I recommend it to a lot of people. However, the blush is not as pink as it looks in the picture but it is a beautiful blush, great lasting power and blends very well!
Date published: 2014-02-20