Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.1445 out of 5 by 976.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia great for fair skin I have very fair skin, so I'm always on the lookout for bronzers and/or contours that aren't too dark, shimmery or orange. I'm very pleased with St. Lucia. The bronzer runs a tad warm, but less so on the skin than it looks in the pan. I don't find it to be orangish. The blush is a very pretty, sparkly peachy-pink. They are velvety and blend really well. There is a little bit of fallout, but not enough to be a problem.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nars dupe! I bought this very recently and it was AMAZING i have a light medium skin tone and it gave me a very beautiful soft glow, the blush looks like a natrual flush and the contour wasnt muddy, i dont reccoment for people with fair skin
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav!! I purchased this at Target years ago as I needed a blush and the price was just right. Well now this is my ultimate favorite thing. I do not leave the house without it. The bronzer is just right for my skin tone. I don't wear any foundation so this is perfect.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I bought this at Target because I thought it was the blush and bronzer CREAM duo (didn't read the label), but I tried it and now I'm in love with it! St. Lucia is perfect for my fair/light skin tone. The blush shows up a bit more peachy on me than it does pink, but paired with the bronzer it looks great!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No? No. I bought this product recently, and i already hated it. It was so chalky and messy, and i HATED the bronzer. Do not buy this! its a waste!!!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Lucia So, I am in incredibly fair-skinned individual (seriously, it's frightening), and have to be really careful about the blush and bronzers I put on my skin - which is why I was so hesitant about using this set. Thankfully, though, it turned out BEAUTIFULLY - if a bit sparkly. There is definitely *quite* a bit of shimmer to the blush, which works for me, since I work in a low-light environment, but I know that would aggravate some of you folks out there, so just be aware of that.The contouring powder is really nice, but you definitely have to work a bit to get it to blend properly. Thankfully, it doesn't take much at all, so I call it a fair trade.All in all, it was a win for me.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay! I really wanted to love this, as they have great pigmentation, but the blush is just way too glittery it doesn't look good on me. The bronzer is a little dark and I find it hard to blend .. I have to use a pretty coarse brush to blend it out. Overall, if you like sparkly blushes and very dark bronzer then you might like it !
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia L O V E this product! Easy to apply, and blends well with my face. Recommend to people with lighter skin tones. the bronzer wasn't as dark as it looked in the packaging, and the powder formula was very lightweight. Wish it was a little more mattee looking though
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i use this everyday it is an amazing product the packaging is a duplicate of the nars
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got it based on reviews.... Purchased this at Target in Canada for $4.52 (incl tax). I was willing to pay full price just to try it and see what the hype was about. Chose this product due to reviews here and on youtube and it is okay for the price. It's highly pigmented so you don't need a whole lot on. I don't think I would buy it again at full price though.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New packing, new formula..? I have both St. Lucia and Turks & Caicos. I purchased St. Lucia few years ago and was satisfied, but wish the blusher was more pigmented (wondered if I just received a bad batch since EVERYONE seems to rave about the blush). I just bought Turks & Caicos and the packaging is new but the pigmentation is AMAZING versus my St. Lucia compact. Turks & Caicos appears dark but is perfect for my light/medium skin. The lighter bronzer is like the NYC bronzer, Sunny. The darker bronzer is a more true bronze than ST. Lucia. Debating if I should repurchase St. Lucia on the ELF site to ensure that I'll get the newer version to see if the pigmentation improved!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. These work great. I love the colors, the color payoff, the packaging, and just everything about this. It looks great on me and I can easily fit it into my make up bag I will definitely repurchase and recommend it.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i know for a fact that elf is my new favourite drugstore brand. This blush and bronzers duo is amazing the quality is impeccable and i am very impressed considering the price is so cheap.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer not a contour This duo is great for BRONZING, I can understand the shimmer and I think its brilliant in adding that wonderful glow. I bought turks and cacios and its perfect lol I wouldnt petsonally use it for defining my cheekbones or anything but its perfect for adding color back into your skin after foundation
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice the turks works amazing with my caramel skin color .
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't hate it enough to throw it away... It's super pigmented and I got the lightest shade but it still doesn't even come close to matching my skin. I'm hoping that maybe it'll work better for summertime. That being said, the texture is nice and the product itself doesn't seem too bad. I didn't hate it enough to throw it away haha.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for contouring I got the Turks & Caicos shade, but as far as I can tell, all the shades of this "contouring" duo are shimmery. I can't understand why anyone would contour with a shimmering bronzer because it simply looks stupid. The blush however is quite nice on its own, and in the summer I can see myself wearing the bronzer on the tops of my cheeks for a sunkissed glow. Both are very pigmented and SHOULD NEVER BE USED FOR CONTOURING. The blush is in a very neutral colour.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Packaging! Now, The Pigmentation of the bronzer is pretty good, I just wish the color would be as pigmented as the bronzer side.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy I've been using the St-Lucia for the past week and I am pleased. Pigmentation and brillance of the bronzer is very nice, although the other color is not so pigmented but is a light complement, not impressed with it.It's ok.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but please less glitter. I have two of them and both have a lot of glitter, the pink one has the most but they are still really pretty and it's nice to have the blush and bronzer in one pan!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought St. Lucia. The colors are perfect, go on smoothly, and blend beautifully! I get compliments all the time. I am new to elf and I have to say I'm impressed. The quality is comparable to the more expensive brands yet elf is SO affordable, you can't go wrong!! Thank you elf, for making quality products for those of us who are not celebrities or in Rock n Roll!!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIJI!?!?!? What haappen to fiji??? Bring it back!!! It was the contour shade!
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have this in St. Lucia, and it's SUPER powdery. There's fallout everywhere, ever since the first time I used it. That doesn't really stop me from using it, although I do avoid it when I'm in a hurry and don't have time to deal with a mess.As for the colours, I really like the bronzer. I use it for contouring and it looks very natural while still being noticeable enough on my medium-light skin (N3 on L'Oreal True Match). The, blush on the other hand, doesn't show up at all. There's no real pigment to it - just powdery shimmer. I basically just avoid it, and use the blushes from the studio blush palette (which are super pigmented and gorgeous, btw!)Overall, there are more cons than pros to this, which I was disappointed with after reading a lot of good reviews. However, I bought this on sale for half price, so I'm still getting my money's worth with the bronzer.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bronzer! I bought this at Walmart a while ago, and I love the bronzer. I have tried other e.l.f bronzers but so far this is the best one. Blush is good too, just not a fan of the color. Right now, this is my go-to bronzer every day. For only 3 dollars this is an amazing product.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking My skin a tan sort of color (L'oreal True Match W6 Sun Beige) and I thought I could use the bronzer in St. Lucia. The blush looked pretty too. On my skin, the bronzer looks natural, no harsh lines and is perfect for everyday. Buildable. It looks shimmery in the pan but doesn't show that much. One or 2 layers of the blush do not show up at ALL, but there is a slight golden sparkle. It takes 3 to 4 coats of the blush to see a slight pink. So I don't think I'll be using the blush....But for what you're getting, go for it.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHERE IS FIJI?!?!? I love all the contouring shades and I want Fiji so bad. I heard so much good things about it. Bring it back!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St. Lucia I love the blush. The bronzer... Brown, almost black on me!! Yikes! Bu I love the blush. The bronzer is just so muddy and hard to blend in, for me. But I LOVE the blush!!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Okay I like the color pay-off of the blush, but hate the glitter. The bronzer has to be used with the lightest hand or else you get a big brown line! It's a hassle to use, but worth the results.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring back fiji !!!!! I own all four of them I love them all but my favorite one was Fiji the blush was to die for it gave me such a beautiful natural flush if you guys were going to make it limited edition you should have said so and I would have bought three or four backups I'm very upset please bring Fiji
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I usually buy Benefit's Hoola bronzer and bought this after leaving half of my makeup at home when I went out of town. I am amazed at how pigmented & pretty this product is at such an affordable price! Needless to say, I haven't purchased anymore Hoola since discovering this!
Date published: 2014-11-20