Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.1391 out of 5 by 920.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved coloring I've tried this duo before, a few years back, and the bronzing powder was TERRIBLY darker than it should've been. elf must've been reading because trying it now, the color is much more toned down. The blush is pretty pigmented so apply that one carefully. Overall I like this one!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from daily use great blush and bronzer for daily use.  I really like the packaging too.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy A little goes a long way. I barely have to use any to achieve a contoured, glowing look. I do wish the glitter wasn't as prominent. If it weren't for the glitter, I would definitely rate this product 5 stars. However, I LOVE ELF for its strict "no animal testing" policy and the amazing prices. I will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves these!! Have two now I love these! I have two of them, the new Fiji one which is all matte and st Lucia ! Both are great and so easy to toss in your purse and go 
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money looks very unnatural, don't bother wasting your time and money.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOO GOOD So I bought the shade Antigua a while back and I REALLY loved it!!! I ordered all the other colors a few days ago and just waiting for them to come in!! SOO EXCITED!!!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for contouring I bought this b/c I wanted to give the whole contouring thing a try. I'm so glad I did! This is perfect! It lasts all day. I bought the St. Lucia palette & it's just right for my skin tone & brown hair & blue eyes. The bronzer looks like it has a shimmer to it in the pan but you can't see it at all once you put it on. The blush does look more pink & bright but it's really not. These 2 colors blend together perfectly. This is absolutely a must in my war paint arsenal from now on
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MATTE BROZER & MATTE BLUSH For it's price, size, and quality, E.L.F., has the "Best" "Matte Bronzers & Matte Blushes" in the cosmetic, mass, class, and professional market.  I've been a professional in the industry for over 30 years, and know, this to be "True".  For those of you who, are "New" to using  Matte Bronzers and Blushes it is "Vital" that you have the proper brushes when applying the "Matte" texture bronzers and blushes.  Using a larger powder brush gives you a more natural look and it won't streak or look chalky.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 months ago for first time and love it! Best blush ever! Price is unbeatable!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented and Lasting They may look very shimmery in the pan, but once applied they look more natural. The colors are very flattering and highly pigmented. Over my foundation the blush and contour last me all day.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i do love elf but i am in love with elf but i bought this product and the bronzer was so chalky. i couldn't work with it. the blush is super amazing. i might just think that cause i bought it at target, and i am fair skinned, but to me the blush was great. also the size was bigger than i expected
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it First I wanna say that I don't really contour my face , but I do like to contour my nose , Because I have a pretty small flat nose & I don't have much of a nose bridge , So I like to contour my nose to bring my nose bridge out a little more . I never been the type to contour with " powder " I prefer liquids and creams because I feel like they look more natural .. BUT WHEN I TRIED THIS DUO kit .. I fell in love .. I literally fell in love and I was actually more impressed with elf .The contouring / bronzing powder for this duo is amazing and natural looking and very pigmented! And the blush is beautiful ( I got the St Lucia duo kit ) , the blush is a nice peach mixed gold shade . Very pretty and it's pigmented but not as pigmented as the contour / bronzing shade , WHICH I LOVE , Because I DISLIKE accidentally putting too much blush on , so the blush not being extra pigmented is good in my opinion . The contour / bronzing shade goes on nice & smooth easy blending & same with the blush , The packaging is also great comes with a big mirror  . Anyways the St Lucia kit is great ! And just as pigmented as the nars kit duo , I def recommend it! And ladies be careful it's very easy to be heavy handed with the Contour / bronzing shade, so try to not get too much product on the brush .
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dupe and great quality I have 2 of these duos. I enjoy both of them so much!St Lucia is AMAZING for fair skin. Be careful with the bronzer, just a tap is enough to contour ( the color comes off nearly matte on the skin). The blush is quite shimmery but I like the look it gives. It is also very pretty over cream products.My favorite of the two I have is Turks and Caicos. It is gorgeous! Both the blush and bronzer have great pigmentation. The blush comes off a bit more mauve on my skin than the brown pictured. I would highly suggest these blushes!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointing The blush is a very nice colour in the pan but almost impossible to have it show on the cheeks. It's very hard to get it on the brush and barely shows at all. The bronzer, although a bit too shimmery and orange for me, is quite pigmented though. Overall, it's all right, but I like the cream version of this better, much easier to apply!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronzer is great but... The blush falls short. While the bronzer is extremely pigmented, the blush is not.(In st lucia) I feel like the product (blush only) is really hard to get on the brush. When I do build it on its very nice pink color, but it looks like I have powder on my face. I have one of the single studio blushes and its amazing, but this one falls short. The bronzer however is beautiful , blend able, pigmented and doesn't make me look like a oompa loompa. (I have fair skin) I'm gonna try this in antigua... hoping the blush will work out.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good It had good pigment the bronzer was a little to dark for my skin ton but it was very easy for me to blend out. This is a staple when I'm traveling so I don't have to keep a huge makeup bag with me.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bronzer! haven't really used the blush yet but the bronzer is absolutely amazing and the best I have tried. Extremely pigmented and blends perfectly. Buy it, its worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Feel Beautiful I have anemia and cancer, so when I say I have pale skin, I HAVE PALE SKIN. No matter how much blush/bronzer I layer on, I never look healthy or glowing... I'm just white and ashy. I read all these reviews and started to get excited at the possibility of a $3 fix. Those that say the St. Lucia is a dupe for Nars O are right--except I'd say this is even better. Yes, the bronzer does smudge on pretty bold, but take your fingers to it and rub it in--presto! It looks like it's your natural skin color. The pink blush is both blendable and buildable. I don't know what else to say: this has changed my life by making me look good, and when I look good I feel good. Thanks elf!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but I thought it wold be matte I bought this a week ago and was disappointed to discover that the bronzer was shimmer not matte. Still a good product, well pigmented and a great color for me (I got St. Lucia and have fair skin), I just wish it had been matte. The picture looked matte to me but oh well. 
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice quality!!!!! If I had to choose between the blush or the bronzer I would definitely go for the bronzer. It is SUPER pigmented so a little of it goes a long way, also I have it in St.Lucia and the bronzer on my skin tone (I have a more fair skin tone) looks very nice. I have not used the blush yet because I am obsessed with the studio blushes but I have heard many good things about it from friends who also own the product. In all, the quality of this product is amzing and I definitely recommend it!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good duo It's a great duo, for my medium/tan skin tone the both product barely show up, maybe I can get better use in the winter.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice duo this  is such a great duo, love the colors have it in st. lucia and i love it great blush and great bronzer.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkles, sparkles, sparkles. The blush in this pallet is SPARKLY. I was expecting a shimmer, but this is crazy. There are actual glitter pieces in the blush. I like the bronzer, but this blush is too much for me.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 50/50 Mixed Feelings I've had this for a while, and have used it enough to finally put up a good review.As far as the blush goes (I have the palette in st. lucia) It doesn't show up on my skin at all, I've tried to make it work and it just is totally the wrong color for me. ALTHOUGH, I LOVE the bronzer. It looks like it's shimmery in the packaging but comes off matte on the face, it's the perfect tone for contouring. Since I have a bit of tan now, I'm going to try the middle shade of the palette and hope the blush works better from it!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and beautiful I bought this with low expectations due to the very cheap price, but they were way exceeded!! I rubbed my brush in it for 2 swipes and automatically my cheekbones had a nice flush. Works really well with my light/medium skintone. It is worth the $3.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased the color San Lucia and i love it! The bronzer is a great color doesn't make you look orange or extremely dark and the blush is the perfect color for cheeks, not to light and not too bright! I can't wait to order more e.l.f. products!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Very Pigmented!! Really great for all day use. The color are like they appear, excellent!! 
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL STATUS I have the instain from thebalm and LOVE IT but its quite pricey however this product is super affordable, long lasting and super pigmented i am IN LOVE, this has become my holy grail you can not beat the quality and price. I do not use if your contouring cause i use a matte bronzer from Anabelle for that but to give deep to your cheekbones its amazing 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia and Turks & Caicos I have these in St. Lucia and Turks and Caicos. I have very pale skin and both sets work well for me and create entirely different effects. The Turks & Caicos is very neutral looking on me, while the St. Lucia is a bit brighter. The key to using these bronzers if you are very light skinned is to only use a tiny amount. I literally lightly tap my brush once on the bronzer and that will be enough. You can always repeat the process to build up the color. but if you're pale start very gently, because it's highly pigmented! Anyway they are both very lovely shades and very easy to use.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turks & Caicos is AMAZING! Buy it! I bought this just for the hêll of it and am glad I did! The lighter shade pan is a pigmented, stunningly beautiful rosey-tan shade - beautiful on light to light tan skin tones, I think - and the darker shade pan is a phenomenally pigmented bronzer/contour powder - nice on light to darker tan skin tones. They go together perfectly! I've honestly not seen a duo like this anywhere, and I do have a very large cosmetics collection. Both shades could actually double as eyeshadows, especially in the summer.Considering the amount of product you get - 8.4 grams - AND the pigmentation you're getting with both of these, one duo will last quite a long time. These duos are always much better than the Studio blush single pan products. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2014-07-15