Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder is rated 4.1592 out of 5 by 1,024.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have this in Figi and it is so pretty and awesome quality. I will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fiji (Matte) I love the Fiji (Matte), goes on beautifully, stays nice and would probably compliment most skin type. St. Lucia is very pretty, but the blush mostly just achieved a glittery appearance on me and didn't show up much as blush. The bronzer part was real nice tho.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with this product! I was worried that it wouldn't match my skin tone cuz the brown seems really dark but it worked out! The packaging seems studyI gave this product 4 stars and not 5 because u have to apply a lot of layers to get a deep contouring look you want/noticable
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Best Duo!! Absolutely love this blush and bronzer duo! Has amazing results, super long-lasting, great pigmentation, superrr good quality! Thanks Elf!!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Used this produce a few times and it is amazing! Takes a little blending but otherwise great
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bronzer I love the bronzer in this duo and the blush is nice too but needs more application than the bronzer, that said it does build into a nice colour
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Bought this a few weeks ago. It's an okay bronzer/blush kit. Wish it was matte instead though. Bronzer is beautiful, especially on light/olive skin. Don't really like the shimmer to it. The blush isn't as pigmented... You'd have to really get in there to get just enough blush. Overall I'd say okay product for beginners. I think I'll try the matte ones next time. Should've read reviews before I purchased st. Lucia noy knowing it had shimmer.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this product in the shade St. Lucia a year and a half ago because I had trouble finding a drugstore bronzer that showed up nicely on my medium/tan skin. As a bronzer, it worked amazing! I have been using it ever since and I still have it! (Although I don't use it every day). The color is nice and brown and has no gross orange tint like other bronzers, and I can sculpt like a professional with this.But that's just the bronzer...I started using the blush a few months ago because I was kind of sick with my old one. Oh. My. God. The color is so nice, both in the summer and the winter, because it gives a really nice warmth from the cheeks without it being like "LOOK AT ME I HAVE BLUSH ON" it looks really natural and so so so beautiful. For school I usually only use blush, not bronzer, but i apply it just beneath my cheeks then sweep upwards a little on top of my cheeks too, and I feel like it gives color AND somehow contours at the same time! It looks incredible! Also, it stays on all day. I apply at 6AM, then 8PM, after school and after going to the gym, its still clearly there. I have never tried any other blush with such long lasting effects!Overall i am head over heels for this product, I love trying new stuff but I never will switch this one out. ANd i mean, for the price.... seriously you need to try this!!!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PIGMENTED These blushes are so amazing. They color pay off is so good and they definitely last all day. They are super pigmented so make sure to use a light hand with them, especially the bronzer, so you can make sure that you don't look too crazy. Since these are very pigmented if you have a medium complexion these still show up. If you are a darker skin tone try the Antigua or maybe even the cream version of this. The St. Lucia one is very similar to Nars Org*sm (sorry it got starred for profanity) blush and Lagoona bronzer.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiji Just bought this and started using it and I can say that I am simply in love! I haven't used to bronzer yet (I use a bronzer from the bronzer palette) but the blush is absolutely perfect! It has incredible color AND wear, and looks beautiful on my fair skin! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ST. LUCIA I bought this in ST. LUCIA because I kept seeing it on youtube. It does not look like it does on the picture but it is still pretty. The blush has flecks of glitter in it and I find that it can appear cakey and doesn't always hold to the brush well. The bronzer has a bit of a grey undertone. But I like that it doesn't oxidize and change color throughout the day. And it doesn't slip off as the day progresses, because I have oily skin. I use it to contour lightly, bronze, and on a daily for nose contour. I also use the blush as a very light nose highlight given the fact that it has glitter in it and I'm tan. I plan on buying the cream version to see how it compares.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I bought this in Fiji and am in love. The pigment is great and seems to work on many skin tones. I love that it's matte and has no shimmer. It is a tad bit chalky but you can work around that easily.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC PRODUCTS!!! I have been buying elf products for a long time. I love their blush and bronzing kit!!All of the products are great for my sensitive skin and never look cakey on me. Keep up the great products and price e.l.f
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought not to long ago, for me I thought it had to much glitter in the bronzer and blush.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best blush ever owned This is one of the best blushes I've ever owned. I find myself reaching for this more than NARS org, or any other of my high end blushes. It is very high quality and stays on my face all day and leaves a very nice flushed finish. I would highly recommend these specific blushes to people with rounder faces like myself. It tends to help your face look more mature and glowy than childish and clown-like which I've noticed happens a lot with my face shape. It is a glitter bomb, (I have st. lucia) but it isn't chunky fake looking glitter, its very fine milled and leaves a nice dewy finish especially with an illuminator. I cannot speak for the bronzer because I don't use bronzer very often. This product is of incredible quality and I can say that I will probably have this product clenched in my fist when I die
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product, but I wish there were matte shades for my skin (I had St. Lucia)
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this in Turks & Caicos and I love it. I don't like pink hued blushes because my skin tone doesn't allow for a natural blush so I stay away from them since I feel like they give me an unnatural look. However, the one I bought is absolutely amazing. I use the bronzer to lightly contour my face and a little goes a long way since it can be difficult to use if you're heavy handed with your makeup. But my favorite part is the blush. It's absolutely beautiful on my skin and gives me a soft glow without looking shimmery. It looks like the natural flush my caramel skin would get if I do blush.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price I bought this to use for my Halloween costume, and since I've used it several times now I can say that it's an okay product. I have the color St. Lucia, and for my skin color (white, with a pinkish tone) the blush didn't show up very much, if at all. It was a bit shimmery, but otherwise I couldn't see it. The bronzer's pretty good- once I blend it in a little it looks nice. I've actually been using the bronzer side as an eyeshadow and it works great! I think I'll use the blush as a pink shimmer base eyeshadow so I get full use out of it. I also like the large mirror in the compact, good for on-the-go touchups. I don't think I'd buy this a second time, but I'll use what I've got!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite I use this everyday! It's my favorite, it's awesome because it's two in one and they're beautiful colors!!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiji?? I have been looking for Fiji everywhere when will you guys be restocking! This is my holy grail product
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY! I bought all three of the colors and was pretty impressed with the pigmentation. It's not terribly pigmented on first swatch, but they build beautifully. Everyone seemed to prefer St. Lucia, but my fave was Turks & Caicos. It is such a natural color on my medium/light skin. On me, it looks like I just had a brisk walk and have color in my cheeks. I love that. The only complaint I have is that they are a bit chalky, but I can work with it. I wasn't very fond of the chunks of glitter in the Antigua blush, either. Overall, it is a good deal for some pretty blushes.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this about a month ago, and oh my gosh! AMAZING! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I purchased St. Lucia and I am obsessed with it! The blush & bronzer are great shades for my skin tone. I love how pigmented they are and how they swatch.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bronzer is not very pigmented (or maybe its just my dark skin tone) but the blush is adorable . luv luv luv
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! This is the first blush and bronzer I've bought myself, and I'm glad I did. The packaging is cute and sleek, the mirror is great, and the combination of the blush and bronzer colors is perfect Only downside for me personally is that I'm a medium skin tone and I bought St. Lucia so the blush doesn't really come up on my face. But if you're a lighter skin tone, this can be a perfect everyday look.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good blush pretty, contour great for ivory skin tone . last 2-4 hrs on skin light contour on medium skin tone. best product i have tried from elf
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too pigmented I probably picked the wrong shade (Fiji) but the colours are toooo pigmented if that's even a thing. You have to be super careful how much you pick up on the brush. I'd rather ones I can build up colour on instead of putting too much on to begin with.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Pigment I guess for $3.00, you can't complain, but this blush has little to no pigment. I can't even tell where I put it on. I won't be finishing the one I bought.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I've bought this duo a few times and love the colour pay off it gives! But I have noticed the prices of everything have gone up, I suppose it's only so as the brand gets popular
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIGMENTED AND LASTS FORVER! I could say I bought this almost two years ago! I know it does go out of date but it's so amazing and the pigment is so good you don't need much of it! One of my best ever makeup products! Would suggest
Date published: 2015-08-27