Eyebrow Lifter & Filler is rated 3.8259 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the eyebrow pencil color... I love the eyebrow pencil color, but not quite so keen on the 'under brow' color - it's abit on the 'peachy' side for me...but it blends nicely and it's very convenient to haveboth of these products in one applicator.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Dark Brown I have Auburn/medium dark brown hair and this pencil, although gives very good eyebrow definition and coverage, is a very dark brown. Reminds me why I wax them ;). I do like the lightener side and use it daily.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eyebrow Pencil Love this eye brow pencil...it works perfect. Looks beautiful.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very intense A light hand and a lot of blending is involved with this eyebrow pencil. And the lightest one is still too dark for me, in filler and lifter
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's alright too dark for me and I chose the lightest color, also is kinda thick and very moist and very heavy
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed After my first use, I immediately gave it to someone else, since we cannot return items. When I first got it out of the mail, I noticed that the packaging was damaged, but that doesn't really matter. What I didn't like was that it was quite large, and that even though I ordered the darkest color (I am a woman of color), it still was considerably lighter than my dark brown eyebrows. Before purchasing this, I read reviews and saw that many people said that the crayon was too waxy for their liking. I decided to decided for myself, and unfortunately, I agree with those people. Maybe this could be compatible for someone else, but it just wasn't for me. as cheap as it was ($3 at the time), I still believe think that this wasn't worth it's price - maybe half.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it LOVE IT WILL PURCHASE AGAIN ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product, It is much like a very, very expensive brow pencil I had purchased for $35.00. Wonderful if you don't want the sharp-lined artificial looking eye brow.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not ivory I bought this item and the formula is great for me it's very well pigmented however I have paler skin and the ivory shade of the lifter comes off as a medium orangey color on my skin I have considered trying to use it to cover the veins on my eyelids like a primer before I apply my eyeshadow I just haven't gotten around to it
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brows - on fleek I have been using this for about 6 months and get compliments about my brows all the time! Product color is great and is can go on thick which I usually just use a brush yo even out any excess.Unfortunately they have stopped carrying it in my area- I have checked 5 targets!!! Please help!!!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow, worst elf product I bought this on the $1.00 sale. I tried it several times and waited a while before posting this review.This isn't at all what I was expecting. Most brow pencils have a thin tip. This is basically a jumbo crayon. The consistency is waxy - you try to put it on and it smears into your brow. I even tried putting product on my hand and using a brow brush. That only left me with a greasy brush.The other two elf brow products are good - Essential Instant Lift Pencil and Studio Eyebrow Kit. Just steer clear of this product.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't get I bought this on an elf $1 sale. You really do get what you pay for except I wouldn't even pay a $1 for this. Really hoping to save some money from my Anastasia brow whiz. Way too waxy and the concealer side is a weird color and even though I bought it in medium, it was pretty dark
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from way too waxy! I bought this eyebrow filler and lifter about 2-3 weeks ago, and I was so excited to use it, because my eyebrows are the main event for me for my makeup. Well, I got this, and used it RIGHT away. I can see why it's only a $1. The application is SO waxy. It goes into your face in a crayon meets paper way, and even if you apply with the slightest amount of pressure possible, it still looks completely unnatural and frankly, quite ugly. I wouldn't use this again, even at the $1 price.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected more out of this product I was really excited to try out this particular product because brows are the most important in my makeup routine(filling in and highlighting), once I revived the product I was instantly disappointed... the brow filling color would go on my brows very waxy like and too bold and unatural, and the highlight wasn't ivory it was peachy colored(similar to concealer) and when put around brows it would crease and dissappear when blended
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifter works very well, and the filer looks very natural and glides on easily.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to use! I bought mine in ivory/light and I love it!I am blonde and the colour matches great! The highlight comes out a little pinkish which kind of worried me but it actually looks great! I would recommend using a spoolly brush to blend out the colour, don't use it without it. The only thing I don't like is that the sharpener it comes with kind of cuts into the pencil.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and Useful This product doesn't last as long as I expected it to be but the results are very satisfying. Using this will make sculpting my eyebrows easier and it will turn out more natural and subtle.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Learn to use I like this product over what I've been using (Mac) in that it looks more natural and offers benefits of a brow highlighter/definer and the filler. It applies rather easily, like a cream so practice and maybe use a tutorial. Major bonus is the price. Its great to find quality, safe products for actually affordable prices.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I've bought this several times and keep coming back for more. Easy to use and the sharpener is included. Stays all day
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark I bought the lightest shade, it way WAY too dark for me! Very disappointed with that, but I did love the way that it went on. The lift side did blend well for me and worked great. So sad that it's so dark. :( I will be giving this to my brunette sister.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. The fill end is a little thicker than i like but overall I really like this product.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great I got this in a kit and I am so glad I did. The lift side works well. You will need to blend it. I put a little simmer eyeshadow over it with my finger and it hides it but it still highlights the eyebrow. I have very sparse eyebrows and the filler really fills them in. This is a all in one great buy.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Though I wish it wasn't as thick, this was still a great investment. It works like a charm and I use it every other day.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad It was a toss-up between this product and the Studio Eyebrow Kit for me, and I wound up picking this one instead in the Ivory/Light shade. I don't really use the lifter end for anything because it doesn't blend all that well.The darker/brow liner end works alright, but the tip gets dull pretty quickly, so that built-in sharpener comes in handy pretty often. However, I found the sharpener to be a little difficult to fully clean. In my experience, this product works pretty nicely when used with the flat eyeliner brush, which I found to be too bulky to properly and neatly apply eyeliner.The color appears to be true to its image. I have dirty blonde hair/eyebrows and the Ivory/Light pencil works well for me, though laying it on too thick can make for brows that are, in my opinion, too bold and too dark. It does stay on for quite a while, as far as I can tell, so there's an upside.What I've found works best is to apply the brow filler on the inner ends of my eyebrows and blend it about halfway down each brow using the flat eyeliner brush. This results in a considerably more even application compared to just using the pencil by itself. It's a little hard to use all by itself, but I don't think it's enough of a downside to give this product a bad rating. Pair with a flat or angled brush and I think you'll be satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job This was my first time using a brow pencil, so I don't have much to compare it to, but it does the job and works well for me. Easy to use, goes on smoothly, and using just a little is enough for me. I got the lightest color which worked for me- I am fair skinned and have blonde hair and slightly darker eyebrows.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it LOVE THIS BROW FILLER , i use the elf brow mascara to keep it in place. great product
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Dark Skin Love the light filler and dark color. Pencil is a little thick/not as sharp I'd like but is a nice color
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have bought the light. I should have bought the lightest shade. Bought in medium and I would say it is more on the dark side.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need the brow brush for this product Look on YouTube to learn how to use this product a little goes a long way and the brush helps you expand the color without it looking so sharp or cakey we want a flawless natural look(NO ONE LIKES DRAWN ON EYEBROWS) color is up to you. This product is not for everyone but I love it
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Darker than expected Brow pencils are one of the few makeup products where when it comes to different brands I am constantly interested in trying out new ones. I fill in my brows every day and I don't usually use a highlighter, if I do I use eyeshadow instead. While trying this on today I noticed how dark it was (I bought the medium shade) and I liked the look it gave me but it was definitely more suited to a night look than a day look. I'm not used to having such dark brows!! I am going to try it again tomorrow but I would recommend anyone buying this to definitely go with a lighter colour!!
Date published: 2015-01-02