Eyebrow Lifter & Filler is rated 3.8486 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark I bought the lightest shade, it way WAY too dark for me! Very disappointed with that, but I did love the way that it went on. The lift side did blend well for me and worked great. So sad that it's so dark. :( I will be giving this to my brunette sister.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. The fill end is a little thicker than i like but overall I really like this product.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is great I got this in a kit and I am so glad I did. The lift side works well. You will need to blend it. I put a little simmer eyeshadow over it with my finger and it hides it but it still highlights the eyebrow. I have very sparse eyebrows and the filler really fills them in. This is a all in one great buy.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Though I wish it wasn't as thick, this was still a great investment. It works like a charm and I use it every other day.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad It was a toss-up between this product and the Studio Eyebrow Kit for me, and I wound up picking this one instead in the Ivory/Light shade. I don't really use the lifter end for anything because it doesn't blend all that well.The darker/brow liner end works alright, but the tip gets dull pretty quickly, so that built-in sharpener comes in handy pretty often. However, I found the sharpener to be a little difficult to fully clean. In my experience, this product works pretty nicely when used with the flat eyeliner brush, which I found to be too bulky to properly and neatly apply eyeliner.The color appears to be true to its image. I have dirty blonde hair/eyebrows and the Ivory/Light pencil works well for me, though laying it on too thick can make for brows that are, in my opinion, too bold and too dark. It does stay on for quite a while, as far as I can tell, so there's an upside.What I've found works best is to apply the brow filler on the inner ends of my eyebrows and blend it about halfway down each brow using the flat eyeliner brush. This results in a considerably more even application compared to just using the pencil by itself. It's a little hard to use all by itself, but I don't think it's enough of a downside to give this product a bad rating. Pair with a flat or angled brush and I think you'll be satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job This was my first time using a brow pencil, so I don't have much to compare it to, but it does the job and works well for me. Easy to use, goes on smoothly, and using just a little is enough for me. I got the lightest color which worked for me- I am fair skinned and have blonde hair and slightly darker eyebrows.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it LOVE THIS BROW FILLER , i use the elf brow mascara to keep it in place. great product
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Dark Skin Love the light filler and dark color. Pencil is a little thick/not as sharp I'd like but is a nice color
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should have bought the light. I should have bought the lightest shade. Bought in medium and I would say it is more on the dark side.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need the brow brush for this product Look on YouTube to learn how to use this product a little goes a long way and the brush helps you expand the color without it looking so sharp or cakey we want a flawless natural look(NO ONE LIKES DRAWN ON EYEBROWS) color is up to you. This product is not for everyone but I love it
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Darker than expected Brow pencils are one of the few makeup products where when it comes to different brands I am constantly interested in trying out new ones. I fill in my brows every day and I don't usually use a highlighter, if I do I use eyeshadow instead. While trying this on today I noticed how dark it was (I bought the medium shade) and I liked the look it gave me but it was definitely more suited to a night look than a day look. I'm not used to having such dark brows!! I am going to try it again tomorrow but I would recommend anyone buying this to definitely go with a lighter colour!!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Its easy to use but the highlighter end is useless. It's weird unblendable unnatural color. The eyebrow end is good but a lot darker that pictured and I bought the lightest one. I definitely would'nt purchase again.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept but way too big for my eyebrows When you fill in eyebrows for someone with thick eyebrows anyway you want to be specific in the spots you fill in. This is too big for that I find. I want to see where I'm filling in. The highlighter must be used sparingly for myself as it's too light of a color for my skin.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good duo.. The reason I rate this as 4 stars is that the filler is too waxy, in my opinion. The waxiness makes my application become slippery. I need to use other products to help my eyebrows look polished. Otherwise, the colour is just nice for my skin tone. By the way, I got the ivory/light. Even though it is the lightest one, the filler appears quite dark on me. The colour should be blonde rather than light..
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet! My order arrived yesterday and I tried this eyebrow pencil and loved it! It filled in my brows so nicely!!!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I just got this in the mail and it has exceeded expectations! I just hate you guys for not coming into my life sooner!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Happy Pretty happy with the pencil. I have very thin eyebrows that are very light and this product does the trick. I have switched over from powder. I think the chunkiness of the pencil makes it easier to blend. Great for people who are makeup-challenged.Also, I find it easier to apply if i stand away from the mirror using light strokes.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too chunky I was excited to get this, all eyebrow pencils in the world are too dark for me and im not even blonde haha Anyhoww i ordered the light one and got medium for starters, i tried the application to see if it was worth buying the lighter shade form medium and it wasnt. Im all about natural looking makeup and i dont wear alot anyhow, my eyebrows felt suffocated. I could feel the product sitting there and it gave me super defined chola eyebrows haha I guess if you like extremely defined drawn on looking ones then itd work for you but for me its a no go. I guess ill have to keep my 15$ eyebrow pencil for longer :'(
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be much better The stick is hard on the eyebrows, it can make your eyebrows fall off. The highlighting side is great on the top lid for LINING but you will look like a clown if you put it around your eyebrows. So overall, this product is not very effective. Also rubs off easily.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend well at all The lift portion of the pencil works great, but the dark part, yuck! Doesn't go on smooth and doesn't blend well at all.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasnt what I was expecting Greasy feeling. My lifter was broken when arrived. I liked the eyebrow kit better
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too soft, caked on and looked like a hot mess I bought this a few months back, and despite high and hopeful expectations, especially the "filler" side was far too soft and basically "caked" itself on, leaving me with greasy "sharpie-brows". It was horrible, and needless to say, it found its was to the trash quite quickly :(
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this filler! I am a natural blonde with blonde eyebrows and very pale skin- the light color works great to give my brows some definition! I lightly fill in my brows and then usually take a clean mascara brush to brush it out for a more natural look. I don't use the lifting side for my brows but I sometimes use it as a concealer, haha!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was really nervous about if this would work or not, I hate having fake looking brows. I have pale caramel colored skin on my face with dark brown almost black hair and it looks great. I got the dark pencil. I love that it's a fat pencil because it'll last forever! I use a small angled brush to apply it to my brows. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept! These eyebrow pencils go on smoothly. However, I wish it was all the filler color. Don't use the lifter end. Always sad when I get to the end.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spreads easy This is the very first time i've used this product, it's actually the first time i've used an eyebrow filler, and I can happily say that I really like it. You only need a little bit on the inner edge of your eyebrow, and it spreads easily to the other end. The only downfalls are that it's a little red tinted and stays almost [subtle] pasty feeling. I have medium-ash brown eyebrows that are widely spaced, so I figured the medium would work. It works alright, but like I said above, a little goes a long way. If you’re planning on buying this product, I would advice buying a lighter shade that your natural eyebrow color ( ie. Light for medium eyebrows, medium for dark eyebrows, dark for black eyebrows.) Overall I’m satisfied with my purchase :)
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is really creamy. I bought a shade that was too dark for me so I don't want to say all bad things about it because I know some of it has to do with the color. You do not need a lot when using this. Use a real little and try to blend it out or else your eye brows look really fake. I think that if this was a thinner pencil it would be a lot better product. The lifter is really great. I use that all the time before I put a lighter shade of eye shadow underneath my brow.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I dye my hair slightly darker than its natural color. My eyebrows were always a struggle until I found this stuff! I use everyday and absolutely love it. I use the light (its actually not very light at all) and matches my dark brown hair wonderfully.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from :( its too dark for me. But the lifter is wonderfu It is sort hard to find a natural looking blonde eyebrow color. Sadly the “light” isn’t light enough for me. It’s really actually very dark. The lifter is fantastic!  It’s every bit as good as Benefit High Brow (only it’s like the soft pink one…not the shimmery ones) Since I love the lifter so much I guess I will keep purchasing it. I just wish, wish, wish they would give some of us blondes some love and come out with a lighter shade in this. 
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I ordered this product but didn't know if I would like it--Pleasantly surprised, easy to use, looks natural, lasts.  The price is right too!
Date published: 2014-07-03