Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter is rated 3.9749 out of 5 by 637.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! When I first bought this product I was in Florida and I actually loved it! At first it was just something to get me by but I ended up liking it, I don't use the product anymore but it's great if youre just starting out!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use highlighter First time customer here! The highlighter part was filled with air bubbles and I couldn't get any of the product on the wand. I tapped it against my dresser to remove the air bubbles. I still could not get any of the highlighter on the wand. The concealer works just fine.I received an old or defective product.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever I looooove this concealer so much. It blends into my skin so well.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent at first It's decent but after a while it leaves an orange tint on me. My circles aren't bad but it didn't do much for me
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's good i bought his about 3-4 months ago and i am on my 2nd little bottle/container,and i do love it,i just think that it could be better concealing the under eye dark circles,i got the medium color coverage,and my skin is medium. like i said i love it i just think that it could be better covering the circles and the little bit of under eye bags i have. i love the highlighter it works wonders. definitely worth buying,i was using other brands of make-up and i saw the rave and reviews i was seeing on FB and i just had to try it! since i have started buying the E.L.F beauty products,about 95% of my make-up is now E.L.F! i love this make-up,its amazing all together and its definitely worth the price and bargain that i get compared to other brand name products!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont even look at the reviews just add it to your cart best ever im planning on getting the dark one as a contour because it feels great not to oily not dry i mean its amazing so bright and does its job ill buy a dozen of these .
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup for Brides Just bought this today and tried it and " zBoom " liven my under eye's, I have the most darkest under eye's you have ever seen. Thanks E.L.F your the BOMB;-) eye's happy!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This has suprising coverage and I love the highlighter, it looks great on. Not cakey and blends nicely.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer Awful Highlighter I love this product that let me tell you just now I added 2 to my cart. However, I don't feel the highlight side does much of anything. Its just liquid shimmer. The concealer on the other hand is the best concealer I have used under my eyes exceeding holy grail NYX full coverage concealer in the pot. The only problem I had with my last one was that it didn't close properly which caused product to leak out so the next time id use it I would be wiping it of the side where the opening is. For 3 dollars I can forgive that and will just be more cautious of how I store it. Also for any very pale girls out their like me, the lightest shade was a perfect match considering most elf products are far to dark for my skin.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST, ONLY THE BEST PRODUCT I have searched for YEARS attempting to find the under eye product I needed. Something with enough coverage without the cakey, greasy, line causing result that every other product I had tried seemed to create. I found this at a whim at T.J max. I immediately ordered more. Trust me this is the best product to cover under eye circles or any blemish .Blends like a dream and I feel so confident in it. PLEASE never stop making this product!! <3 Thank you E.L.F
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best affordable under eye concealer this under eye concealer works so well. It's not cakey, and doesn't settle into your fine lines. The highlighter isn't the greatest. The consistency is very thin and its.. Well.. Just white. But it blends out well, it could also use some more sparkle in it. All in all for the price it's a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I really wanted to like this product but it just didn't work for me. I got it in glow/fair and the concealer was the wrong texture and too yellow for me, while the highlighter was much too watery and weirdly glittery. I gave it to a friend with a slightly yellower skin tone and the concealer seems to work for them, however they agreed with me that the highlighter was too watery and feels weird on the skin. Someone recommended I try the All Over Color Stick in Spotlight as a highlighter instead, and that's probably what I'll end up doing, as the formula looks a lot creamier.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF This concealer is amazing, I have medium olive skin tone and I use this to highlight my under eye I JUST LOVE IT! It's not as thick as I would prefer but it gets the job done and leaves my normal skin flawless. I use the highlight for my brow-bone and it keeps my arch looking fresh, I love this!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Although it is more translucent than I would want, I do like the fact that it is very easy to apply. It still provides some coverage, but not to the point of what I need (I have a very visable blue vein), but for others who are looking for light coverage it would be awesome for you.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its OK i guess, i got this product and i was SUPER exited to use it and i got it in light. the coverage is alright i don't have dark under eye circles so it was sufficient for that purpose but the highlighter was super watery and thin, the pigmentation was not there for me, but i do like more of an obvious highlight, so i have to layer 5-7 layers of this to get even a natural highlight so i was very disappointed. I really like elf so this didn't meet my expectations.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First perfect concealer I think this is the best I have ever tried. I use it every day and I swear it makes me look refreshed and younger!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite concealer I was hesitant in buying this product but for $3 I figured why not and I am very happy I did. Most concealers crack under my eyes and leave patches, this concealer is the only concealer that I have used that actually works and it looks amazing on my skin! I would give this 5 stars but I didn't because of the highlighter. I thought it looked a bit sparkly and I prefer powder but it does make a good base for eye shadow.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it!!! I've never bought or used anything like this and its so idiot proof I love it!!! I also really like that its affordable.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have this product in glow/fair. I don't really like either end of the product. I find it doesn't conceal well enough what i want it to and i am not a fan of liquid highlighter. I much prefer powder.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I've seen This under eye concealer is fantastic. It's blendable and not crazy thick (I have crazy bags at 19) so it doesn't crease halfway through the day. I only gave 4 stars because the highlighter is kind of useless. Too white and sparkly to be taken seriously.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay When i opened this package i applied the brightening thing but the brush was pink like someone before me used it on their lips i dont know if the brush is supposed to be pink.. the conclear is okay not the best i have bought, the brightening other than the pink brush, i found it a bit watery..
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A handy duo This product is a handy little duo to have! Great for traveling. The concealer isn't high coverage but decent and the highlighter is more like a highlighter base. What I mean by that is I will use it on my desired highlight areas and then apply my chosen highlighter ontop of it. I find that this way my highlight stays on longer without having to reapply throughout the day which is nice!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a waste of time I bought this a week ago and was insanely dissapointed. The highliter is like glittery lip gloss and the concealer is thin and make my under eyes look bright white instead of natural. I threw this out.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good high lighter, bad concealer This product only does half of what it advertises, and not as intended. The concealer end of the wand does not conceal blemishes because it is too thin, liquid, and sheer. The concealer end does work as a decent matte highlighter, however, because it is extremely fair and spreadable. I use the concealer end as a highlighter for under my eyes and around my nose. The highlighter end is pretty useless. It's a bright white that sparkles and doesn't blend. It looks like someone put a spot of white nail polish on your face. I have porcelain skin and this white highlighter is even too light for me.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a no brainer purchse Bought this 4months ago and just ran out now, it is amazing at making my undereye look refreshed and dewy. the price and the product are amazing. ive recommended this to all my friends and got them hooked too. i have oily/combo skin and ive never had any problems with it becoming greasy or not lasting.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer, mediocre highlighter I bought this a few days ago at Walmart and tried it out to find that the highlighter was really sparkly. Like insanely too much sparkle. I probably won't use that again but the concealer was excellent.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have used both sides at once or one and it covers well anyway.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage for my Irish skin! As I am just starting out in my makeup adventures, e.l.f. cosmetics have been my go-to for inexpensive, effective products. And I needed a concealer for the circles under my eyes and any random spots I may get. I am extremely fair skinned so it's been a struggle to find a concealer that blends well with my skin tone and foundation and doesn't cost an arm and a leg! This does just that! I don't have severe dark circles under my eyes, but I do have some wrinkles. So the light weight nature of this concealer/highlighter combo works perfect! I use the highlighter part on my upper brow area and sometimes are a eyeshadow primer if I need a little extra shimmer. I know there are a lot of negatives out there about this product, but for my needs, I find this to be absolutely perfect in function and cost!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ehhhh i bought this today and tried it immediately because i wanted a brightener for my under eyes and i was no happy. i thought that the "glow" part would just have a slight shimmer but when i put it on it was like full on glitter for me which just looked terrible on my skin and also i am not a fan of glitter at all. the concealer side is okay but overall i wish i did not buy this product.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Allergic I like the product but I'm allergic to it. I still use the eye shadow primer but when I use the concealer my skin gets red and swells up.
Date published: 2015-04-30