Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 686.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great highlighter! i'm really light-skinned, meaning finding highlighters is REALLY tough for me. but the highlighter on this is perfect for my skin, and it's got a shimmer to it so it looks bright, and not like a weird gray (which some highlighters do for me). i can't attest to the concealer, because honestly i don't use it, but i buy this just for the highlighter and i use it on all areas of my face that need a highlight.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation, but be careful with fine lines I wear this product every day, and I love that it covers up my dark under-eye circles. The highlighter is also great for both an eyeshadow primer and for brightening up the brow bone and under the eye. The only problem I've had with it is that the highlighter specifically tends to settle easily into fine lines, creating a slightly caked look.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!! I had tried countless overly priced and super expensive under eye concealers from Sephora, and none of them worked. This product is THE best under eye concealer on the market by far!!!!! A mandatory staple in my daily beauty routine. Super light so doesn't crease but provides maximum coverage. And for such a great price!!! It's unreal, this is the best thing that ever came into my life! You won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I've been using this for about 6 montha. It's a bit more liquidy than other concealers. Blends well and lasts for a full work day. Very light coverage though, I need to apply it in two layers to cover my dark circles. Also, the packaging always breaks down before the product runs out; the black plastic ring in the middle cracks and breaks apart. Still not bad for the price.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This was one of the first things i bought when buying ELF products. I was iffy on the price but loved being able to get 2 for the price of one. I loved it! I use it almost daily and just ordered another!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but half empty! The concealer part of this was great! The highlighter, however... I was excited for this to arrive, and the concealer was really good. When I went to open a highlighter, it was empty. As in, there was a teeny dab of white on the brush, while the rest of the pink brush was totally visible and uncoated, and no amount of sticking the brush in the tube and fiddling around could do anything. Obviously this was extra concerning since I really liked the concealer and would want to buy this again, but I don't know if I want to have to pay for the highlighter risk another dud. It's an inexpensive product, which I appreciate it, but of course it coming empty (or totally dried up?) still sucked and makes me reluctant to try again.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but too small :( I love this product, I've been looking for a cheap little under-eye concealer for a while and I really like this. It isn't the most coverage, but it really brightens my eyes up and I love it. The only thing I don't like is the size, it's way too small. There isn't a ton of product in each colour.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like it more. I was excited to try this and get myself all pretty and try this out.It creased SOO bad under the eyes, nothing would keep it from creasing and it was just quite upsetting.What I've been using it for now and liking is above and below my brows to get them meat and crisp as well as around my lips to make sure everything is lined great and I can tell you that is all its good for, least I can use it for something!But for under eye concealing.... No, no no no.Makes you look older than you should with how it creased and sits.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I love this product. It's so easy to use and it works wonderfully
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concealer! But.. Starting about a week ago, every time I put it under my eyes it burns very bad until I blend it for some reason! I have used this concealer for about 2 years though and no problem till now.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concealer and highlighter I adore this product! The concealer matches my very fair skin tone perfectly (finally a concealer light enough for me). It is perfect for under eye brightening as well. Definitely give this product a try!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer I got this concealer last minute at Target and thought having a highlighter duo would be great for having handy. I'm a huge fan of the concealer. TIP: let the concealer set for a minute before blending to create a thicker consistency. It blends better andhas a great coverage. Downside, the highlighter kinda made my skin itch due to it being more of a glitter base than a shimmer. I recommend it but not so much the highlighter side.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have really dark circles and... This covers my darkness so well. I always have dark circles under my eyes, but this covers it beautifully, especially when paired with the the undereye powder. I don't use the shimmer side much, only if I want some brightness in the corners of my eyes, and the shimmer side is just as great as the concealer.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to use and apply, works I have awful dark circle under my eyes and, with some primer, the concealer covered a fair amount of it! The highlighter does have a glittery/shimmery effect but it looks cute on me (I have pale skin). Would recommend if you're looking for a cheap way to hide dark circles or brighten up your undereyes
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for price Brightening, the highlighter side works really well as a eyelid primer. Not as good coverage as I would have liked but good value.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woohoo a pale concealer that is good Love this under eye concealer as I have quite pale skin and struggle to get a nice colour that doesn't cake on- and this doesn't!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the highlight side The concealer side does not do much for me and is very thing- minimal coverage but it does work for now. I love the highlight side. It does not have a lot of sparkles in it and is not "too much" either. I love working it onto my eyelids with eyeshadow and under brows. Super versatile.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Beginner Product! This doesn't have amazing coverage, if you're a beginner with makeup and just testing out products, this would be great. The highlighter is wonderful, actually. It's not too strong and not invisible.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good The concealer isn't ideal for covering up blemishes, but I use it under my eyes and it works great. The highlighter isn't much of a highlighter unless you want a bunch of sparkles under your eyes.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's cheap, what do you expect? This is the first of elf's products that I have just shrugged off the low quality of an item because I did not pay much for it. I love just about every elf product I own. This, however, did not amaze me.The product is thin and settles into fine lines in a way that accentuates them more than covers them. I use this and then have to go back and do touch ups with their regular concealer. Next time I will cut out the middle man and stick with their concealer.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was OK but gave me allergies I think the highlighter is good, I it does a good job, and isn´t too glittery as some other reviewers are saying. The bad part was with the concealer, because it gave a rash and my eyes got itchy. I also used it around my nose and got a rash there too. I was reading through the reviews and no one else got a rash. I tried it many times to make sure it was this product, so I´m sure. I have a sensitive skin, so I would totally recommend this product to someone with a normal skin type.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with this It conceals decently enough, but the formula feels greasy on my skin, and it settles in creases. It does a better job concealing red spots than undereye circles. I'd rather not have to go through color correcting just to get my concealer to work well.I don't even use the highlighter end. Too much glitter for me.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. i was absolutely ecstatic when I swatched this. It's a good match for someone who uses NC15 in MAC. The highlight side is pure white. Dreams are made of this product, I am so please.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! Love this concealer. The Light color is great for under eyes and it stays put, doesn't crease and really lights up your face. Great product for a great price. I don't really use the highlighter end as it's quite glittery but it might make a nice base for a fun eye shadow look.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No no no Had really high hopes for this but it's just not good enough for me... Concealer has a nice shade and texture, not too opaque but it just about manages to cover my dark circles... for like 5 minutes and that's with a setting powder. The highlighter is too chalky and doesn't blend well. Packed with really fine glitter particles might work for a night out maybe...
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STUNNING undereye concealor I picked this up at Target one day while I was in a rush because I needed a quick concealor and this was the cheapest one (and I love e.l.f.). I've been using this for a while, and although I'm not a huge fan of the highlighter, I LOVE the undereye concealor. This is legitimately one of the best ones I've ever used. I got it in their lightest shade and use it everyday for my undereye circles and not only does it blend smoothly and easily but it conceals even the darkest circles. This is my absolute go-to undereye concealor for sure; one of my favorite e.l.f. products.(Note: the "poor texture" con below is referencing the highlighter; I thought the concealor had a nice and consistent formulation)
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Price For reference, I'm a MAC NC35 and I bought this in Glow/Medium. It's a great match, but I also think it would be perfectly fine for cool skin tones as well, because the concealer is much more neutral rather than having yellow undertones. This is a great thing for those who have dark undereye circles, because you want to stay away from yellow based concealers anyway.So on to the review. This gets 4 stars instead of 5 because E.L.F. sells other products that work just a tad better in my opinion. But what I love about this handy little product is that it's 2-in-1, so you can take it with you without having to over stuff your makeup bag. Plus, some days I'm kind of lazy about applying a full face of makeup and just want to look fresh and put together, and this product is totally perfect for that.The concealer is light to medium coverage, and is truly made for undereyes. I don't think it would be great to cover pimples, discoloration, etc., but that's not what it's supposed to be used for anyways. With that being said, if you're one of those lucky witches who have been blessed with nearly perfect skin (I hate you! :P), then this might be all you need to use as a face concealer.As for the highlighter, this is probably going to be one of those love-it or hate-it products, because it's got a bit of shimmer to it that verges on *almost* glittery. Almost, but not quite. And if you blend it well, that will go a long way to diffuse the "Hi, I wish I were still in middle school" look. Unless, of course, that's what you're going for. In that case, just glob it on and you'll be all set to go.For the rest of us, blending it in will make us look awake and vibrant, even if we've only had 4 hours of sleep and we wake up hating the world. Wait, that doesn't just happen to me, right?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised at how well this worked on the heavy dark circles under my eyes without feeling cakey or greasy! Definitely on my must-have list!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAAAAASSSS oh my gosh this is one of my favorite e.l.f. products bc it conceals my dark under eye bags beautifully. It needs to be set with a powder but its so great considering. The applicator is really good for nose and cupids bow highlight and if you dont want to look like youre wearing a highlight its fairly natural and dewy
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, poor packaging I bought this about 6 months ago and absolutely love the under eye consealer. The highlight not so much, and I don't highlight on a daily basis. The packaging is horrible l. The shared lid was broken within first use. I would like to repurchase but without the highlighter. The consealer is one of the best I have seen but can't find the same formula, same brand just sold separately. Therefore, I won't be repurchasing. I purchased the HD consealer and that was waayyyy too thick for everyday use and it never matched my tone.
Date published: 2016-02-09