Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter is rated 3.9594 out of 5 by 665.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with this It conceals decently enough, but the formula feels greasy on my skin, and it settles in creases. It does a better job concealing red spots than undereye circles. I'd rather not have to go through color correcting just to get my concealer to work well.I don't even use the highlighter end. Too much glitter for me.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. i was absolutely ecstatic when I swatched this. It's a good match for someone who uses NC15 in MAC. The highlight side is pure white. Dreams are made of this product, I am so please.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! Love this concealer. The Light color is great for under eyes and it stays put, doesn't crease and really lights up your face. Great product for a great price. I don't really use the highlighter end as it's quite glittery but it might make a nice base for a fun eye shadow look.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No no no Had really high hopes for this but it's just not good enough for me... Concealer has a nice shade and texture, not too opaque but it just about manages to cover my dark circles... for like 5 minutes and that's with a setting powder. The highlighter is too chalky and doesn't blend well. Packed with really fine glitter particles might work for a night out maybe...
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from STUNNING undereye concealor I picked this up at Target one day while I was in a rush because I needed a quick concealor and this was the cheapest one (and I love e.l.f.). I've been using this for a while, and although I'm not a huge fan of the highlighter, I LOVE the undereye concealor. This is legitimately one of the best ones I've ever used. I got it in their lightest shade and use it everyday for my undereye circles and not only does it blend smoothly and easily but it conceals even the darkest circles. This is my absolute go-to undereye concealor for sure; one of my favorite e.l.f. products.(Note: the "poor texture" con below is referencing the highlighter; I thought the concealor had a nice and consistent formulation)
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and Price For reference, I'm a MAC NC35 and I bought this in Glow/Medium. It's a great match, but I also think it would be perfectly fine for cool skin tones as well, because the concealer is much more neutral rather than having yellow undertones. This is a great thing for those who have dark undereye circles, because you want to stay away from yellow based concealers anyway.So on to the review. This gets 4 stars instead of 5 because E.L.F. sells other products that work just a tad better in my opinion. But what I love about this handy little product is that it's 2-in-1, so you can take it with you without having to over stuff your makeup bag. Plus, some days I'm kind of lazy about applying a full face of makeup and just want to look fresh and put together, and this product is totally perfect for that.The concealer is light to medium coverage, and is truly made for undereyes. I don't think it would be great to cover pimples, discoloration, etc., but that's not what it's supposed to be used for anyways. With that being said, if you're one of those lucky witches who have been blessed with nearly perfect skin (I hate you! :P), then this might be all you need to use as a face concealer.As for the highlighter, this is probably going to be one of those love-it or hate-it products, because it's got a bit of shimmer to it that verges on *almost* glittery. Almost, but not quite. And if you blend it well, that will go a long way to diffuse the "Hi, I wish I were still in middle school" look. Unless, of course, that's what you're going for. In that case, just glob it on and you'll be all set to go.For the rest of us, blending it in will make us look awake and vibrant, even if we've only had 4 hours of sleep and we wake up hating the world. Wait, that doesn't just happen to me, right?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I was pleasantly surprised at how well this worked on the heavy dark circles under my eyes without feeling cakey or greasy! Definitely on my must-have list!
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAAAAASSSS oh my gosh this is one of my favorite e.l.f. products bc it conceals my dark under eye bags beautifully. It needs to be set with a powder but its so great considering. The applicator is really good for nose and cupids bow highlight and if you dont want to look like youre wearing a highlight its fairly natural and dewy
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great product, poor packaging I bought this about 6 months ago and absolutely love the under eye consealer. The highlight not so much, and I don't highlight on a daily basis. The packaging is horrible l. The shared lid was broken within first use. I would like to repurchase but without the highlighter. The consealer is one of the best I have seen but can't find the same formula, same brand just sold separately. Therefore, I won't be repurchasing. I purchased the HD consealer and that was waayyyy too thick for everyday use and it never matched my tone.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well love this. mabey a more thicker version would be best
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual uses are great I bought this about a month ago and I love it. I was using yellow and orange concealers before to try and blend away my dark circles but it was always a pain and it never seemed to work very well as my dark circles seemed to show through. With the concealer end, I love that it covers my circles when I paired it with my foundation. I also found that the highlighter end can also be used for highlighting the face, not only the eyes and it works like a charm.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday MUST have!! I bought this at Target a while back because I needed a quick fix concealer while on vacation. Since then I've started using it with the under eye setting powder to "bake" my concealer and it is INCREDIBLE.I use the concealer side, blend it, then on top of that I use the white side, blend it, and set it with the under eye powder and I'm not lying when I say this stuff gives you the highlighted look comparable to the Kardashians. Also, if you put it under the hollow of your cheeks it makes your contouring look even sharper. I just got on here to order 5 more of them. Only issue is that they run out pretty quickly because of how much I use them.ALSO ONE LAST THING!! If you use them under your eyes, on your forehead (t-zone) and on your angels bow right above your lip, you can totally get away with the no makeup-makeup look.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All I Can Say Is it Works! I have SUPER dark circles--so dark that black eyeshadow makes me look raccoonish at times. Wore this for Christmas with the Smoky Sea baked eyeshadow also from elf, and it worked great. The highlighter prevented the raccoon from coming out. My only issue is that after I put the highlighter on, I have to put a little more concealer. But that's okay, I can make it work. For 3 bucks, what more can a girl ask for? I've tried more expensive brands that have applied cakey. This doesn't do that. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this in "light" today, I have terrible purple/blue dark circles under my eyes and this concealer does wonders to help hide them. The highlight is really nice in the inner corner of the eyes and under the eyebrows
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too little concealer I have been using this product for about 3/4 years now and I do really like the product but it's gone up in price so much! If there was more of the product there I would definitely buy it again but I can't spend £4.50 when there's little there. Very sad but I'll have to look for a different brand. If you're minted then this is the one for you
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was so excited when I first got this but when I used it, I was greatly disappointed. There was little to no coverage in the concealerand it smelled terrible. As for the highlighter it was alright for someone who likes shimmer but I don't. Hopefully they change the formula.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad product I like this ok. I wish the concealer was a little more pigmented, but I still find myself using it almost daily for lots of different things. It's a versatile product to have.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thin, you can barely tell it's on... Once again I bought this because of the glowing reviews! Well, both the concealer and highlighter are pretty thin. They blend really well since they are so thin but then you can barely tell if it actually concealed or highlighted anything. I think they should re-formulate it and make it thicker for more coverage. The way it is now I would never purchase it again--even for the awesome price it is at!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite concealer yet! I love this just so much just everything about this is amazing
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A M A Z I N G I was in the make-up aisle and had never used e.l.f products before. I bought this product and e.l.f foundation and I must say i'll never go back. The under eye concealer was just perfect for my skin tone and I've had this product for over a month and still have yet to run out. It blends beautifully and it sure is a must have!!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in the middle Would be great but the plastic on these products is extremely brittle
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for fair skin, a little too shimmery I bought this a few weeks ago. It provides good coverage but is a bit on the sparkly side, which is weird for concealer. I wouldn't be able to recommend this product to anyone who does not have fair-light skin, even the darkest shade is very pale. ELF needs to do a better job making products that work for people of color, they're missing a very large audience with that. The highlighter works nicely for strobing. It may cause breakouts on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Better than my $10 concealer, and comes with a highlighter.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This is great for medium coverage underneath your eyes. I wouldn't say its pigmented enough for really dark under eye circles, buts an average concealer that I use everyday! I really like the highlighter part as well. It has a little sparkle which I wish they had a matte option for, but its not that noticeable.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow/Light I have very fair skin and the Glow/Light is perfect for me! The concealer is perfect for under my eyes. I dot it on over my Korean BB cream and then blend with my fingers. It's like magic! It does not settle into my fine lines and covers any dark circles I may have that my BB cream does not!The Glow is even better! I put a few dots under my eyes, the middle of my forehead, the inside corners of my eyes, the bottom of my chin...pretty much anywhere I want a little bit of glow! Remember, do not glob it on! Just a few dots here and there and then blend with your fingers!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my must-have items. For me, this is the fastest way to completely change the look of my face. I use the concealer under my eyes first, then use the same finger to blend in the highlighter under my brows, and then into the apples of my cheeks. It's perfect for days when I don't have time to do a full face.Only real con is that the concealer is a little shiny until it dries, and that makes it hard to gauge the color. You get used to that if you use it regularly, though.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this on a whim at 7/11 because it was on sale and I absolutely LOVE it. The concealer has good buildable coverage that lasts all day. I especially love the highlighter and I wish they would sell it alone. I use it to countor and it works great! Gives the perfect glow and blends well.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE I am a religious elf girl. Ninety percent of my makeup is from elf, and I absolutely adore every product; however, if I really had to pick a product from elf that I couldn't live without, it would be this one. I picked it up on a whim from my local Target, and I am never going back. I have the shade 'light/glow' and it's PERFECT. Incredible coverage, long-lasting, creamy, and just a hint lighter than my normal tone--this is a superb under-eye concealer. Just look at the photo for reference; without some kind of concealer I look like I've been punched in the face (see the eye on the right), but this concealer makes that disappear completely. I admit I haven't used the highlighter much, but I'd pay far more than this price for the concealer alone. If this fits your skin tone (admittedly, there's a frankly abysmal selection here), this is the end-all be-all of under-eye concealers.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so I bought this to see how it compares to my usual under eye concealer (jane iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer, No.4, 0.07 oz). I don't care for the applicator compared to jane iredale. And it's a bit too bright for my light complextion. I'll pay the extra $ & stick to a product I love.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! When I first bought this product I was in Florida and I actually loved it! At first it was just something to get me by but I ended up liking it, I don't use the product anymore but it's great if youre just starting out!
Date published: 2015-09-12