Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter is rated 3.9688 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This is great for medium coverage underneath your eyes. I wouldn't say its pigmented enough for really dark under eye circles, buts an average concealer that I use everyday! I really like the highlighter part as well. It has a little sparkle which I wish they had a matte option for, but its not that noticeable.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow/Light I have very fair skin and the Glow/Light is perfect for me! The concealer is perfect for under my eyes. I dot it on over my Korean BB cream and then blend with my fingers. It's like magic! It does not settle into my fine lines and covers any dark circles I may have that my BB cream does not!The Glow is even better! I put a few dots under my eyes, the middle of my forehead, the inside corners of my eyes, the bottom of my chin...pretty much anywhere I want a little bit of glow! Remember, do not glob it on! Just a few dots here and there and then blend with your fingers!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my must-have items. For me, this is the fastest way to completely change the look of my face. I use the concealer under my eyes first, then use the same finger to blend in the highlighter under my brows, and then into the apples of my cheeks. It's perfect for days when I don't have time to do a full face.Only real con is that the concealer is a little shiny until it dries, and that makes it hard to gauge the color. You get used to that if you use it regularly, though.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this on a whim at 7/11 because it was on sale and I absolutely LOVE it. The concealer has good buildable coverage that lasts all day. I especially love the highlighter and I wish they would sell it alone. I use it to countor and it works great! Gives the perfect glow and blends well.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE I am a religious elf girl. Ninety percent of my makeup is from elf, and I absolutely adore every product; however, if I really had to pick a product from elf that I couldn't live without, it would be this one. I picked it up on a whim from my local Target, and I am never going back. I have the shade 'light/glow' and it's PERFECT. Incredible coverage, long-lasting, creamy, and just a hint lighter than my normal tone--this is a superb under-eye concealer. Just look at the photo for reference; without some kind of concealer I look like I've been punched in the face (see the eye on the right), but this concealer makes that disappear completely. I admit I haven't used the highlighter much, but I'd pay far more than this price for the concealer alone. If this fits your skin tone (admittedly, there's a frankly abysmal selection here), this is the end-all be-all of under-eye concealers.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so I bought this to see how it compares to my usual under eye concealer (jane iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer, No.4, 0.07 oz). I don't care for the applicator compared to jane iredale. And it's a bit too bright for my light complextion. I'll pay the extra $ & stick to a product I love.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! When I first bought this product I was in Florida and I actually loved it! At first it was just something to get me by but I ended up liking it, I don't use the product anymore but it's great if youre just starting out!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use highlighter First time customer here! The highlighter part was filled with air bubbles and I couldn't get any of the product on the wand. I tapped it against my dresser to remove the air bubbles. I still could not get any of the highlighter on the wand. The concealer works just fine.I received an old or defective product.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever I looooove this concealer so much. It blends into my skin so well.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent at first It's decent but after a while it leaves an orange tint on me. My circles aren't bad but it didn't do much for me
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's good i bought his about 3-4 months ago and i am on my 2nd little bottle/container,and i do love it,i just think that it could be better concealing the under eye dark circles,i got the medium color coverage,and my skin is medium. like i said i love it i just think that it could be better covering the circles and the little bit of under eye bags i have. i love the highlighter it works wonders. definitely worth buying,i was using other brands of make-up and i saw the rave and reviews i was seeing on FB and i just had to try it! since i have started buying the E.L.F beauty products,about 95% of my make-up is now E.L.F! i love this make-up,its amazing all together and its definitely worth the price and bargain that i get compared to other brand name products!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont even look at the reviews just add it to your cart best ever im planning on getting the dark one as a contour because it feels great not to oily not dry i mean its amazing so bright and does its job ill buy a dozen of these .
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup for Brides Just bought this today and tried it and " zBoom " liven my under eye's, I have the most darkest under eye's you have ever seen. Thanks E.L.F your the BOMB;-) eye's happy!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This has suprising coverage and I love the highlighter, it looks great on. Not cakey and blends nicely.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer Awful Highlighter I love this product that let me tell you just now I added 2 to my cart. However, I don't feel the highlight side does much of anything. Its just liquid shimmer. The concealer on the other hand is the best concealer I have used under my eyes exceeding holy grail NYX full coverage concealer in the pot. The only problem I had with my last one was that it didn't close properly which caused product to leak out so the next time id use it I would be wiping it of the side where the opening is. For 3 dollars I can forgive that and will just be more cautious of how I store it. Also for any very pale girls out their like me, the lightest shade was a perfect match considering most elf products are far to dark for my skin.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST, ONLY THE BEST PRODUCT I have searched for YEARS attempting to find the under eye product I needed. Something with enough coverage without the cakey, greasy, line causing result that every other product I had tried seemed to create. I found this at a whim at T.J max. I immediately ordered more. Trust me this is the best product to cover under eye circles or any blemish .Blends like a dream and I feel so confident in it. PLEASE never stop making this product!! <3 Thank you E.L.F
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best affordable under eye concealer this under eye concealer works so well. It's not cakey, and doesn't settle into your fine lines. The highlighter isn't the greatest. The consistency is very thin and its.. Well.. Just white. But it blends out well, it could also use some more sparkle in it. All in all for the price it's a great product!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I really wanted to like this product but it just didn't work for me. I got it in glow/fair and the concealer was the wrong texture and too yellow for me, while the highlighter was much too watery and weirdly glittery. I gave it to a friend with a slightly yellower skin tone and the concealer seems to work for them, however they agreed with me that the highlighter was too watery and feels weird on the skin. Someone recommended I try the All Over Color Stick in Spotlight as a highlighter instead, and that's probably what I'll end up doing, as the formula looks a lot creamier.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF This concealer is amazing, I have medium olive skin tone and I use this to highlight my under eye I JUST LOVE IT! It's not as thick as I would prefer but it gets the job done and leaves my normal skin flawless. I use the highlight for my brow-bone and it keeps my arch looking fresh, I love this!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Although it is more translucent than I would want, I do like the fact that it is very easy to apply. It still provides some coverage, but not to the point of what I need (I have a very visable blue vein), but for others who are looking for light coverage it would be awesome for you.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its OK i guess, i got this product and i was SUPER exited to use it and i got it in light. the coverage is alright i don't have dark under eye circles so it was sufficient for that purpose but the highlighter was super watery and thin, the pigmentation was not there for me, but i do like more of an obvious highlight, so i have to layer 5-7 layers of this to get even a natural highlight so i was very disappointed. I really like elf so this didn't meet my expectations.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First perfect concealer I think this is the best I have ever tried. I use it every day and I swear it makes me look refreshed and younger!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new favorite concealer I was hesitant in buying this product but for $3 I figured why not and I am very happy I did. Most concealers crack under my eyes and leave patches, this concealer is the only concealer that I have used that actually works and it looks amazing on my skin! I would give this 5 stars but I didn't because of the highlighter. I thought it looked a bit sparkly and I prefer powder but it does make a good base for eye shadow.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it!!! I've never bought or used anything like this and its so idiot proof I love it!!! I also really like that its affordable.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have this product in glow/fair. I don't really like either end of the product. I find it doesn't conceal well enough what i want it to and i am not a fan of liquid highlighter. I much prefer powder.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I've seen This under eye concealer is fantastic. It's blendable and not crazy thick (I have crazy bags at 19) so it doesn't crease halfway through the day. I only gave 4 stars because the highlighter is kind of useless. Too white and sparkly to be taken seriously.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay When i opened this package i applied the brightening thing but the brush was pink like someone before me used it on their lips i dont know if the brush is supposed to be pink.. the conclear is okay not the best i have bought, the brightening other than the pink brush, i found it a bit watery..
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A handy duo This product is a handy little duo to have! Great for traveling. The concealer isn't high coverage but decent and the highlighter is more like a highlighter base. What I mean by that is I will use it on my desired highlight areas and then apply my chosen highlighter ontop of it. I find that this way my highlight stays on longer without having to reapply throughout the day which is nice!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a waste of time I bought this a week ago and was insanely dissapointed. The highliter is like glittery lip gloss and the concealer is thin and make my under eyes look bright white instead of natural. I threw this out.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good high lighter, bad concealer This product only does half of what it advertises, and not as intended. The concealer end of the wand does not conceal blemishes because it is too thin, liquid, and sheer. The concealer end does work as a decent matte highlighter, however, because it is extremely fair and spreadable. I use the concealer end as a highlighter for under my eyes and around my nose. The highlighter end is pretty useless. It's a bright white that sparkles and doesn't blend. It looks like someone put a spot of white nail polish on your face. I have porcelain skin and this white highlighter is even too light for me.
Date published: 2015-05-26