Under Eye Concealer & Highlighter is rated 4.0142 out of 5 by 563.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Highlighter > Concealer The concealer just didn't cover my under eyes the way my Benefit Fake Up does. It is a bit on the watery side and I found my under eyes drying out and flaking when applied (even after applying moisturizer before). I would throw it out but I like the highlighter side. I'd start with a tiny bit and build because of how shimmery it can get but I like the way it brightens my face. 
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average product The concealer went on smoothly and blended easily upon application but within a few hours appeared very dry. Although with a little extra moisturizer it can be an easy fix I will not repurchase because the coverage wasn't as great as I need it to be. 
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective for the price I bought this concealer in Fair over a year ago, and have repurchased it many times as my only trusty concealer.I will review both sides of the tube, starting with the highlighter.I am someone who has a lot of those invisible hairs on their face (you know how everyone does?). This makes blending liquids tricky, as because of these little hairs, sometimes things dont blend well. The highlighter in the package is no exception to this. I have found that the highlighter can be quite thin and cakey, as it doesnt blend very well in the areas of the face highlighter is for (sides of mouth to the end of the nose, above the middle of the brows, etc). It does have a slight shimmer to it, and for it to really be effective, it needs to be blended VERY well. I find that it isn't very useful as a facial highlighter, but rather as an inner corner highlighter - it works well when dabbed in the inner corners of the eyes to brighten them up. This is what I use it for daily, and it really does wake my eyes up!Now for the concealer tube, this is a different story. I mentioned that I ordered this product in Fair. I am a white 16-year-old with a neutral skin tone and severe genetic under eye circles. My face is more of a warm skin tone, but around my eyes is definitely cool. This concealer is not as beige as it looks - upon application, it appears very orange. Do not let this dismay you. A good way to apply this under-eye concealer is to dot five little dots or so, following the line of your dark circles/under eye bone, and blend well starting from the outer edge. Although it is very pigmented and "orange," this concealer blends flawlessly under my eyes. This being said, however, it doesn't layer/build well. It also appears very oily, but with a brush of pressed or translucent powder, that effect will go away. I have a combination of types of acne, and I don't use this concealer on red, angry, or large acne. It doesn't supply enough coverage and usually brings out the redness even more. The concealer hides minor blemishes and  minor acne fairly well when paired with powder, but for bigger acne/red spots, opt for matte green correcting powder instead, and a concealer that has a more beige tint.Overall, this is an excellent little tube!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT It works great for me! I have been using it for almost 2 years. I would rather pay the price for this instead of the over priced products out there. It gets the job done!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good okay so for this being a two in one product i think its great, i love the shimmer on the highlighter very easy to apply nice and smooth. and on to the concealer.. hmm its ok it has an okay coverage its smooth and easy to apply but the coverage isnt all that great i prefer their essential concealer for only a $1 :)
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope. Maybe I just applied it wrong, but this barely covered anything at all. I still had the weird brownish-purple color under my eyes, as if I hadn't applied any product at all--except that my under eyes were kind of greasy looking, even after setting it with powder. I don't recommend this. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhh I love this stuff! I use this DAILY! I don't use the colored end, so much as the white end, just because I am so fair. However, the colored end actually works well for spot concealing too! I used this so much that I actually broke the little black plastic bit in the middle and now I have two separate tubes, but whatever, still works great!I have horrible bags under my eyes, always, ever since I was a kid. This product completely makes them disappear.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good concealer. The highlighter formula is a little thin, but I just apply it, let it dry for a minute, and then use my finger to blend it in. Then I put a few drops of concealer over it to tone down the whiteness. Sometimes, I can still see the dark circles through it, but it is a lot better than not using it at all! Also, I personally can not use it by itself because it does not match the rest of my face. I need to layer some powder or foundation over it so that it blends with the rest of my face and does not look too light.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It This concealer is great. It has a sheer coverage that is great for highlighting under the eyes. The white side has a shimmer that I use to highlight my nose, cupid's bow, and area underneath my eyebrows. I find myself using it during my daily routine, and it's definitely worth the price. I also love that fact that it's double-sided. It makes it easy to transport, and it's very convenient to use.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very little coverage, Okay for the $$$! I purchased this a while back and for the price, it's not a bad product. I would recommend this to someone who very seldom wears makeup but for the girls who wear makeup religiously, this is a pretty poorly-made product. It doesn't rid you of any dark circles or blemishes or even brighten your skin. It gives very very little coverage and goes on really thin. 
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer ever! This is the best concealer I have ever tried. I have tried other affordable concealers but the ones I have tried make my eyes look cakey and more dry but this concealer that I tried is perfect for me! it covers the the little bit of purple I have under my eyes. It probably is not for people with super dark purple eyes because it is a little sheer. Its like a little to medium coverage. Also I do like the highlighting part but don't put to much because it does have sparkles.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Highlighter part is messy! I bought this product 3 weeks ago. I liked the idea of under eye concealer and highlighter. The under eye concealer is great but the highlighter is a mess! The applicator is breaking apart and highlighter is very runny and gets everywhere!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not Fantastic It worked pretty well but the concealer was really thin and didn't cover up my dark circles. It felt really hard to blend out, same with the highlighter. It was good when it came to thickness but it was hard to blend
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST BUY IT!! I have already written a review on this, but I wanted to write another one to continue to rave about it and help along some other users that might be experiencing some difficulties. First off, the concealer. Amazing, amazing stuff and is part of my everyday makeup. It is NOT meant for a heavy duty all over concealer: the product specifies right in the title it is for UNDEREYES in which for most lady's cases it will provide exceptional coverage because it is only supposed to conceal discoloration, fine lines, etc, not your worst acne, and to brighten the area. Works flawlessly for these purposes. The highlighter I like even more! Blends perfectly into the skin and looks natural on lighter skinned people while brightening. Use undereyes, cheekbones, under brows, a tiny speck on your chin, where ever else you want to highlight.It works best to blend both ends WITH YOUR FINGERS. since these are used in specfic areas of your face they are not.meant to be applied all over and the warmth of your hands breaks down the product in your skin. HOWEVER, a powder is required to finish and set this look because it mattifies and blends the brightened areas into the rest of your skin. Wear over liquid/cream foundation and your normal concealer. I don't like to use a lot of makeup, but this multitasking product has me covered:) hope this helps!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! I actually just bought this concealer yesterday and i love it already! It goes on so smooth, and doesn't settle into fine lines! Great coverage, and all i have to do is swipe the highlighter on top of the concealer underneath my eyes, forehead, bridge of my nose, and chin, and it absolutely brightens my whole face! I naturally  have oily skin and this does not interfere with it at all. Definitely recommend it :)
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage & doesn't cling to dry patches Usually I avoid using concealer under my eyes because I have super dry skin, & it seems like most concealers just cling to dry areas & accentuate them, but this doesn't do that at all. It really does a super job of highlighting & lightening the area as well as concealing, yet it has a very light texture. And I like the white end as well-this is really great if you're very fair like me, because often times, many concealers aren't even light enough for me to use under my eyes, let alone do double duty as a highlighter, but this is, & the white lightens it even more so. But it's not overly dramatic. For the price, it's great, I'd give it a shot!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESSENTIAL TO MY MAKEUP BAG Got this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. Easy to carry, good for touch ups, looks fantastic. I freak out whenever I lose this thing. So cheap and high quality at the same time.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to cover under eyes. I LOVE THIS! I use this only on my undereyes and only use the concealer side. The highlight shade is just too much white for me personally. I gave this a 4 out of 5 stars only because I don't use the highlight and because the concealer is not that great at covering acne. It's very thin and creamy, easy to blend and really does the job on those dark under eyes!!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my needs I'm pretty happy with this product.The concealer works amazingly to hide my acne, scars and my under eye circles. My under eye circles aren't bad enough to need concealer but they do make me look awake and help me look my best when needed. I don't really use the highlighter alot, but when I do I use it as a primer for my eyeshadow. It really helps the eyeshadow to stay on longer and it helps my eyeshadow to show up brighter. I'm not exactly keen on the sparkle and shimmer that the highlighter leaves when you rub it in, but I guess that's why it's called a highlighter, the sparkles help to brighten your look. All in all, this product earns 5 stars from me.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Ever. I love this junk. I don't use the concealer end at all, and I still love it. It's not even that the concealer isn't good; it feels fabulous and the colour is very natural, but it's very lightweight. I have serious concealer needs. This isn't going to cover any of my problems. HOWEVER, the highlighter end is fantastic. It's easily the best highlighter I've used. It's not shimmery and glittery. It totally disappears into my skin but everything looks bright and gorgeous. I do the sideways V by my temple/top of cheekbones and it's just frickin glorious. I hand these out like candy. You know why? Cuz they're $1.50 on sale days. And everyone should have one.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low coverage, but good highlighter! For three dollars, it might have been worth the highlighter which gave a nice shimmer without grotesque chunks of glitter and smearing over unwanted parts of the face.However the concealer had terrible coverage and barely even eliminated redness. If you are looking for a cheap highlighter to practice and learn with this product may be for you. But otherwise, there are many better alternatives.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I got this thinking it wouldn't be all that good, and i was wrong! It's a great under eye concealer, it corrects purple with medium to full coverage for myself, and the highlight had just enough shimmer to make it a little bit of a dew but not greasy at all and this product is very affordable. 
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK I use it everyday.  There's only a little difference when I wear it.  Nothing spectacular.  
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bought this last month it works good! The seal broke so it went everywhere but the product worked great!!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look awake!! :D this was my very first elf product and I just recently discovered elf and I loved everything I bought so far from them but this product is my favorite!! I literally use it everyday because I always wake up with eye baggs and this concealer works like magic to get rid of the darkness and I look wide awake even though I may be tired xD the shade I use is fair/glow by the way!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good product to try out. This is not necessarily going to be the best concealer in the world or the worst concealer in the world. For me, it is average-quality and good price. For the highlight, it is a little bit too shimmery for my liking– even for the rest of the face. Also, this is a concealer that might be prone to look caky or settle into lines if you use way too much of it. I have been displeased lately by the color options of almost every product at Target. (I shop in the store so that I can actually view the product in person.) I know it isn't ELF's fault for my store, but it would be handy if they made more products to fit light, non-yellowy skin tones. 
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect This little combo is perfect for putting in your makeup bag. The highlighter is great for anything, including eye shadow primer. I love it.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright I really wanted to like this product! Unfortunately, the concealer -- which is meant for the under eye -- settled into the fine lines in my under eye! The highlighter is ok, it's much better for paler people because it is white. When blended though it's pretty subtle
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday! I love this concealer! this is great for everyday and school days. this isnt for you dry skin people and if you have really dark under eye circles because it's not super full coverage, just about medium
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This product makes my eyes look more awake. It's my new favorite!
Date published: 2014-03-06