Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5071 out of 5 by 846.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features:) I've been using this eyebrow kit and all my friends and even strangers give me complements on my eyebrows.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of the BEST This is the best eyebrow kit i've ever used. SERIOUSLY! I have found it to be much more natural looking that the eyebrow pencil and concealer technique! The brush draws perfect lines and the gel never dries out! Now i have not used the powder. I've really had no reason. I use the gel to line and fill in my brows! It works perfectly. even on days when I don't want to wear a full face of makeup, i find if I just fill in my brows w/o lining them and use my BB cream it's the perfect casual everyday look!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eyebrow kits on the market if you are someone who enjoys eyebrow kits with a wax and powder then this is for you.. this is my favorite eyebrow kits on the market. I have tried sooo many high end kits and drugstore kits and I will forever buy this kit in dark! For me it stays on all day, good color, good value, last a long time, doesnt dry out. will keep repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never leave the house without it! The lady that threads my eyebrows told me about this product, and ever since I've been hooked! My go-to items are mascara and this E.L.F eyebrow palette! Ladies, if you haven't tried this product, you definitely need to..you wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was skeptical just because they make the product seem so easy to use but it truly is very easy and it does work very well. I do set it with the eyebrow gel that they sell separately, but I do love this product on it's own.  
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow perfection I bought this with doubts because I had not yet been able to find any brow filling products I liked. Problem solved! Perfect color, very natural looking and the products stays in place. I love it!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyebrow Kit I've Ever Used From years of over-plucking as a teenager, I now have thin barely-there "brows" that only go to about the middle of my eye. And they're blonde while my hair is dark brown. Not good. Before getting this kit, I relied on pencils which would often smudge or wear off. I now use this kit in "Medium" and it's amazing. I agree that the brush it comes with isn't the *best*, but I use a different angled eye-liner brush and it works perfectly. When I just take my time filling everything in with the wax then setting it with the powder, the results are beautiful and long-lasting. The powder looks as if it should be too light in color, but it isn't. Whoever put these kits together knew what they were doing! I absolutely love this product. And I love that it's vegan and cruelty free!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so-so Bought this at the store but I am not very much happy because I feel like it doesnt do anything on my eyebrow.hard to apply and I hate the synthetic brush it came with so I use my other brush for this. But may not use this often as it takes time.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!!! I have been purchasing this product for awhile now and I have never done a review until now. This is by far one of the best products I have used for my Brows.... I am a Dark Skin tone and it is always hard to find the perfect color for my skin and something that looks really natural. This is it!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brows everytime! Love, love, love this kit! I use it with the elf studio small angled brush and the elf essential brow mascara. These combined keep my eyebrows perfectly shaped and tinted all day, night, and until I wash my face.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Dark I just used this today and the powder is great; no complaints about that. However, I am blonde-dirty blonde and the gel is WAY too dark, even in the lightest color. It's a great product for people with darker brows/hair.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defines eyes! I bought this last year and have gotten compliments all around!  This product defines my entire face and looks picture perfect without looking overdone.  For the price, the quality and value exceeds high-end products!  I do not understand why all the negative reviews.  I tried this product and instantly loved it.  
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sweats off I would rather stick to my dip brow by Anastasia. This one sweats off within a couple of hours.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural Yet Defined Look I haven't strayed from the Loreal loose mineral eyeshadow that I use, instead, as a brow definer, until now. I have a fair-to-light complexion, blue eyes, and light brown / dark blonde hair, but my eyebrows are pretty dark. I bought the "Ash" kit, and it is absolutely perfect. I can fill in, make the defined arch that I like, blend, and set with this kit. And it just doesn't stand out as obvious the way a pencil often can. I don't go for a sharply defined brow, but you could definitely achieve that look with this kit. The ash color looked a bit light when I picked it up on the narrow end of the brush, but it blended in really well. 
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sparse brows! My new best makeup for creating BEAUTIFUL brows! Use the gel first and play with it if you are used to using pencils.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Elf product This is my favorite ELF product. Dare I say I like it better than the dipbrow pomade. I use the medium and its prefect for me. I pick up some of the wax with an angled brush( Morph brushes) and then I pick up some of the powder. It works great for me. My brows look very natural.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Torn; good for brow novices This is my first [and currently only] brow product, and I'm a newbie with upping my brow game. That said, I've grown fairly comfortable with this product and have some thoughts:Color - my eyebrows are basically black, so I bought this in its darkest shade. It's a great color and works well to fill my dark brows without being overwhelming.Wax consistency - it's the wax that makes me torn about this product. I use the brush provided, and my hypothesis is that with a better brush, the wax would also improve in quality. My problem with the wax is that it's inconsistent -- sometimes, I press hard and a defined, sharp line forms. Other times, while applying the same pressure, the color is muted, the line thicker. Thankfully, this is easy to clean up between a cotton bud or using concealer. But I'd suggest trying a different brush before dismissing the product all together.Powder - I don't have much to say about the powder; I'm glad it was included and I feel like it's a good way to fill in the rest of my brows while setting the wax that has already been placed. I don't find it too light, and it's a pretty dense powder.Lasting power - Wow! This is where the product really pays off for me. I have not only had an entire day's wear of this product [and only this product], but I slept with it on and it lasted well into the next day. It was my laziness that caused this discovery, but it was a welcome one nonetheless. This realization [and the good color match] made it worth the bit of struggle I have with applying the wax at times. Overall, I am not unhappy with the product. I think a new, better brow brush is what would take my frustrations with the wax consistency away. I believe this is a good product for beginners at brows -- it's inexpensive and can help ease novices into filling brows, which are intimidating for many. Give this product a try if you are new or don't already have a favorite.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK The color match is not the best, but is the closest. Stays put for a long time!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am very impressed by every thing. ELF is my favorite brand!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! this is a must have! i absolutely love this kit it does what it needs to do and it works amazing!! definitely worth it.:)  
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT I just fell in love with this product. I used a lot of different products for my eyebrows before and I was not satisfied... People always guessed that I put something on my eyebrows and I wasn't happy about that. With this product, no one commented on my eyebrows and I am totally satisfied! This is the best product that I used for my eyebrows and the price is just amazing! 
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color! I have always had decent eyebrows, but the fill wasnt right. Ive tried pencils but could never get what i want. The brush included in this is easy application and the powder adds a great touch. Matches my eyebrows perfectly and will definitely hit pan on this item. Great Job e.l.lf and can't wait to review more products!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brows are my thing! I do my brows everyday and don't leave the house without it! I ve used brow pencils but its hard to get exactly what I want every single time! And I ve always wanted the brow bar to go but is just little over my budget! This keeps your brows in place and give its a nice natural and thick effect depending on how to shade in ur eyebrows! I just wish they had a darker shade cause my eyebrows aren't black but aren't brown! dont see much of a use for the powder!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver!!! i am a brunette with blonde almost non existent eye brows. so I struggle really hard when trying to get the right color and make them look somewhat natural. I used to use just a brow pencil but then I decided to try this and OH MY GOSH I am sooo happy I did!!! it's so easy to do and it actually looks natural!!! I recommend this to everyone who feels like they need a little help or even a lot of help like me in the eye brow department!!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely not. My sister bought this and never seemed to use it and now I know why. I bought the darkest shade, and it wasn't even remotely close to dark. I've had my hair black for years, and it wasn't even a dark brown color. It went on light, without very much pigmentation at all. Not only that, but it went on patchy when applied and made a mess when I dipped my brush in it (it kind of pilled up and flaked away, despite being newly bought). It would glide on nicely, but with barely any color pay off. I don't understand this product. TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. I'm surprised it has such a high rating of stars here on the website. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think i just go the wrong color I bought this in the Medium color and thought it would be the right color. I have brown hair and thought it was ok to use. It makes my eyebrows look good but kinda dark. Next time im going to order a lighter color 
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyebrow product ever I bought this 9 months ago and am still using the same one. This is an amazing eyebrow product and the price is even better. I never write reviews about anything but honestly this is the product to try I only use the wax part and sometimes I use the shadow on my eye lid. Even the brush is amazing I used to use the brush all the time until i lost it.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to like it but.. I used to like this a lot. But I have started using some matte eye shadow for my eye brow and it works as same as this kit. I have matte eye shadow palette and it has bunch of different brown, dark black/brown color and just mix it to make my own eye brow shade. This one is okay but got annoyed having this when I can just have eye shadow palette for my eye brows and eyes. 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! This kit is just wonderful. Goes on well, good color. My mom also tried and she loves it too! My only problem is that the gel doesn't quite help as much as I would like with areas where there is no hair, but a darker powder over it will fix it right up! 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but... I bought this product not too long ago and have been using it since. Alone, it's ok, but I highly recommend using the e.l.f. Essential Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara with it. (Especially since the powder can be a bit messy.) It seriously works WONDERS!
Date published: 2014-07-18