Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5212 out of 5 by 969.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this eyebrow kit on a whim, and it is now my favorite way to fill in my eyebrows :) It lasts all day, and is a perfect color for my brows, and both the cream and the pressed powder have a very smoother texture so they apply evenly and smoothly.Very happy with this kit, and highly recommending it.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I would definitely consider myself a beginner as far as makeup is concerned, so I found this product a bit difficult to use compared to the brow pencils I have tried. Using a brush to outline/shape my eyebrows was a bit tricky. So, not necessarily a bad product, but not really suited for my level of expertise. I had a hard time getting the color applied without going overboard.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I absolutely love this kit! Great quality for the price. Looks a lot more expensive than what it is and my brows are always looking amazing! So happy with my purchase. Definitey recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrows on fleek! I have been using this for months now and love it. First I straighten out my brows with a brow brush. I then use an angled eyeliner brush and apply the wax onto my brows, sort of shaping them as i go. Lastly, I pat the powder on my eyebrows with a fluffy eyeshadow brush. The wax works well, but be careful no to apply too much because your eyebrows could go from perfect to dark in seconds. If you accidentally get it on your skin though, it is hard to get off without smearing. The powder I don't use as much, but when you lightly tap it on after applying the wax, it makes your brows look so much fuller!!! All in all, this is a good product. The packaging is nice and clean, but I can't really use the mirror on there since it is so narrow. The brush included is completely useless (but aren't they all?) I got this in the shade medium.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this stuff for years now, and I have zero complaints. It looks natural and is easy to use. I don't use the brush that comes with it, but I've bought an eyeliner brush from ELF to use instead and it looks awesome. I finish it off with some eyebrow gloss and it lasts all day!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it. Bought a month ago & I really like it. I would recommend a different brush for the cream. The powder brush was nice, til it started falling apart. Other than that, the color was perfect.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking, daily eyebrow I use the soft, rounded end of the brush to tame and powder my eyelashes with the lighter, drier side of the product (I bought "Ash" color), and then I sculpt and fill my brows with the firm, slanted end of the brush dipped in the darker, creamier side of the product.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK This is a great starter kit for someone who's just stepping up their brow game, but it's definitely not the best product. It was greasy & a bit difficult to apply/get the coverage I was looking for. I would take this on a trip to the beach or camping for a nice basic brow, but it's nothing fancy.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this because I was not happy with the Anastasia dip brow and the Mally eyebrow products. Both of which are over $20 each. I have a hard time finding a good color for me. I am Korean and have very sparse brows. In the past I used a MAC eyeshadow in the color Brun to fill in my brows but recently wondered if there was something better. So after spending some money of the other products, which I wasn't happy with (both application and color were not good), I figured $3 on this ELF product wasn't an issue at all. I use the dark brown set and this is really as close as I am going to get to a good natural looking match. I still apply a little of my MAC eyeshadow in with it, but overall I can use it just by itself too. It just depends how much time I want to spend on my brows. Which can get very time consuming. I love this product and I will never try those more expensive products again.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite eyebrow product! Ive purchased a few other eyebrow products but this is by far the best one!. I bought this kit in medium and dark because I wasn't sure which one would match my dark hair.Well I'm glad I purchased both because I only use the gel from the "medium kit" and the powder from the "dark kit". The powder in the medium kit has a reddish tone but I cant skip the powder part because I have very few and thin eyebrows so the powder helps to set it: )I love this product and the price is unbeatable: ) I will be reordering this again
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I definitely enjoy this product. You can use it for a natural look or easily build it up for something more intense. And I don't care too much for the brush it comes with.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i got this and it was great. it looks so natural but gives my browse that special touch.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't have this product, get it now! I have tried powders, pencils, similar products, and none of them comes close to this. I wanted a full, defined look for my eyebrows because even though I have brown eye brows, they are still on the light side and even though they are groomed, lack definition. This product is amazing. Easy application with the brush it comes with and perfect color that lasts all day. No fall out. I finish it with a good fade with the ELF eyebrow/eyelash wand and...perfection. Plus there is so much product it lasts forever!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GEL! I bought this for my mom for her birthday a couple months ago. She LOVES it and uses the gel everyday.The powder color is a bit wonky. It's WAY lighter than the gel and she says it doesn't do anything for her. The gel part is AMAZING though so it makes up for it.It would be nice if there was another option for a full pan of just the gel instead of half and half.Good job, e.l.f!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to this...I upped my brow game! :) I purchased this product after hearing a lot of positive reviews on YouTube. I used to use eyeshadow to define my brows but figured it was time to purchase a product specifically intended for my eyebrows. I love this! Let me repeat - I LOVE this! I have medium brown hair, and the Eyebrow Kit in Light works perfectly to match my brows. The brown waxy side binds my stray hairs together and fills in some of the more sparse areas I have to create a beautiful shape and shade. The tan powder side is great for filling in areas where I don't want as precise definition...and is honestly also an awesome transition shade for any brown/bronze smoky eye looks! I will be repurchasing this product as long as it is available!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite elf product ever!!! Ive been using this for a while now and this is my holy grail eyebrow kit!!! its soo inexpensive and works beyond amazing. i use the wax side (left) for the middle to the tail of my eyebrow then i fill in the front of my eyebrow with the powder. when im done filling it in i brush it out with a spooley brush and it looks so natural. it lasts 2x longer if you use a clear brow gel or clear mascara!(:
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyebrow Product, but... I have an EXTREMELY pale complexion, definite cool undertones, dark blonde hair (darkened with age, used to be almost platinum), and the almost see-through eyebrows to go with all of that. I always have trouble finding an eyebrow product that doesn't end up too dark and looking way too red. I got this kit in Ash, and I am in love. I am lucky to have nice brows already, so I only need a little definition, but this kit is The One.The cream is fabulous for providing that definition that I need while setting my brows for a perfect natural look. I do use the powder to set the cream, and find that the color does not affect the color of the cream. The powder can double as a matte eyeshadow, so I have been buying the kits in all of the available colors.I have tried the Light kit for a bold brow look, but it is just a touch too dark, and *way* too red for me to use, unfortunately. That is the one flaw of this product, the lack of a color option for pale, cool toned, light haired people like myself who would like to be able to use this for a bold brow look. That is a small complaint though, since the Ash kit is SO awesome.I foresee this kit working with my skin and hair as I age, so please don't ever discontinue it.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent layer of coverage I purchased this eyebrow palette in dark along with other Elf products this past December. I started using this kit alone and I did not get the coverage I wanted, until I used it over top of my eyebrow pencil from Mac and it makes a perfect sculpted brow !! I love it and use it for my daily brow routine
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color 'ash' looked questionable to me but with my olive skin tone I decided to try and I am very satisfied with the product; easy to use and looks very natural.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this everyday I use this product every day & I've had it for at least 2 years, so it can last forever. (I know, I know...expiration dates...but I sanitize it, I promise. Plus, my eyebrows don't get any zit action.) The cream is a cool dark brown which works very well for my dark eyebrows. The matte medium brown powder is too warm & light for me, so I can't use it for my brows; it makes them look red. I use it as an eye-shadow contour shade instead.It's a great product. They need to more shade options so it's useful for everyone.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from idk I'm not sure what to think of this, I want to love it. The consistency of the product is both waxy and creamy. It's good for setting the shape of the brows, but I got the kit in ash, which is light enough to darken my blonde eyebrows, but not dark enough to fill them in completely or extend them. I guess I'll use this to set the look and continue to use my eyebrow pencil from sally's for details. I'm also not sure what to do with the lighter shade haha... it's too green hued to use as a highlight... and it doesn't make a very flattering eyeshadow color, either.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Shaper I have grey hair and purchased the Ash color, I rate this as the best. I have pencils and a $25.00 brow kit that I only used 2 twice. I love this brow shaper! Super easy to use, my (thinning brows) look fuller and natural. I think Elf products are awesome. I haven't found one product that I have not liked. Plus I love, love, love the price.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my brows on point! Great product and even better prices! Beats a lot of high in products.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've been looking for a darker color for my eyebrows ever since I dyed the underneath of my hair a dark brown. I'm naturally a dark blonde, so I wanted my eyebrows to be a bit darker that that, but lighter than the dark brown, so I purchased this in medium, and it's perfect! I've finally found the perfect color for my brows! The wax helps keep the shape, and the powder can also double as an eye shadow. This product is amazing!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Bag Staple I use this product every single day. For those of you who complain about the brush that comes with it: c'mon girl! If you have graduated from beginners makeup you know better than to use the dinky little brushes that come with products! You aren't still using those sponge brushes that come with eyeshadow are you?! I use an angle brush to dip into the wax and outline my brow shape then use any residual product to gently fill in the rest of the brow. A quick sweep of the powder and I'm good for the rest of the day. I have literally never had to re-apply this product. I'm a brunette with dark brown eyes and I use the medium shade. And it's only $3. You really can't go wrong.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The blond is too light - even for blond. The light version is way too light, so don't bother.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dupe Out There! I've been sort of a high-end makeup snob for a while, and decided to give drugstore brands a chance... Purchased this eye brow-kit and it's literally the best one I've ever used, including all of the Anastasia Hollywood brow products! The formula is great (I cannot feel it on my skin at ALL, unlike the products by Anastasia) and easy to work with... I've found other products to be less forgiving if you mess up. As long as you choose the right shade, it's a very natural look (if that's important to you). I promise you won't regret it! I won't be wasting my money buying anything else!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural I have always been a makeup junkie, but did not pay attention to my eyebrows. I have very light eyebrows and this product is easy to apply and looks so natural. This product last forever. Eyebrows really do frame the face.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too dark it is of good quality but it's a bit too dark for almost anyone
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over-Pluckers saviour! I absolutely love this! I'm so bad for pluck my brows too thin. This kit has saved my life. I did accidently get a shade too light, but it's easy to make it darker with a few gentle strokes of brown eyeliner.I'd definitely buy it again (in my shade!)
Date published: 2015-01-18