Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5124 out of 5 by 1,253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Simple I started using this product when it first came out and LOVE IT. There's a huge craze on brow styling lately, but this little thing makes life so much easier. I can add a little powder for everyday use, or use the cream and powder for a more dramatic look. Great colors too, I have really light eyebrows and its hard to find medium tone eyebrow makeups.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People will ENVY your eyebrows Bought my ELF eyebrow kit in August this year and it still hasn't finished! I used to use pencil on my eyebrows before using this, and it helped take my eyebrows to the next level. I always get compliments on how "fleek" my eyebrows look and what I use to do them! Also has really great staying power and rarely fades, even on those long 12+ hour days. Save your money and get this gem. You'll be happy you did :)
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from holy grail Loooove this product! When I first started using it I was so impressed. I had been a pencil girl forever and honestly my eyebrows were mediocre. I love the brush that comes with it it's perfect. I rarely use the powder but the cream is amazing! I can shape my brows flawlessy. The only reason I give 4/5 stars is because I kind of wish they had a little strip of wax to just hold them in place, since I don't think the cream really does that as well. But the cream is super pigmented and it's super easy to use. I've started using pot/cream brow kits now and I always find myself using this mini brush. I always keep this compact in my on the go makeup bag. I get brow compliments all the time!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for Anastsia Dip Brow I'm in love with this product. The gel is to die for and I don't leave the house without it on or in my purse. it has amazing pigmentation but is natural and for 3 dollars!!!!This is my holy grail.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I've bought it over and over and I'm never disappointed!!!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail for Brows I really love this brow kit. There are so many out on the market but this one packs excellent quality and an affordable price.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a natural affordable eyebrow kit I bought this a while back to start doing my eyebrows and the kit has been amazing and does the job to give a natural eyebrow look
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This product is amazing! Makes my eyebrows appear thicker and bold without looking drawn on! The pigment is just right to blend in with my natural eyebrow color and create sharp defined arches. I use this product daily regardless if I'm in full makeup or very little. Over all a great product I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know where I'd be without this kit Omg! Seriously for the price of this tiny kit I was a little wary. But I'm so glad I bought it! I now have the brows I've always wanted and for such a good price! I'm seriously in love with this stuff. If you're on a budget and need a great brow kit, just seriously pick this up. Don't think, just do. You will be so happy! I don't even do anything fancy, no priming or anything and it lasts all day, wonderful pigmentation, I have sensitive-combination skin and this hasn't irritated it at all. My brows are on fleek for only three bucks. Happiest. Girl. Ever.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few months ago and I am just now running out of it. About to buy some more! I love it!! Last all day and my eyebrows look "natural"
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've tried! I absolutely love this brow kit. I actually have extremely sparse brows, so sparse they're barely discernible when I don't fill them in. There are a lot of gaps and filling them is a lot of guesswork and muscle memory. I've tried many brands of pencils and creams, from drugstore to high end, and nothing has worked as well as this. It's the perfect texture, not inky nor chalky. It doesn't come off, not even when I spent three hours running around a recreation center playing a high intensity game of capture the flag. The powder, while very light, is essential for setting the brow. It makes it look much more natural by adding a bit of a blur. The brush that's packaged in is pretty garbage, but I use the brush that came with my e.l.f. undereye setting powder and it works so much better. I also recommend using a spoolie brush for blending. Error with this product is extremely easy to fix, use the spoolie to blend it out and try again. I would probably not recommend this for anyone with oily skin, or that uses an extremely smooth foundation, as the product does need a bit of dryness to adhere properly. While I don't know if this product will work for everyone, I absolutely love it. I will never go back to anything else. The price is right and the product is phenomenal. My brows look as natural as they possibly could, and I feel awesome.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this. I will never use another eyebrow product. For years I used an eyebrow pencil and lately I've been wanting to try something new and a friend told me about this. I absolutely love it and you can't beat it for the price.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added to my everyday routine. I can't leave the house without using this product. It's AMAZING for the price and I can see myself purchasing this again and again. People notice my eyebrows and compliment me on them all the time. I don't ind any problem with the brush provided. In fact, I use that everyday as well. I don't really care for the power that comes with it, but the gel is perfect for filling in brows.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I bought this kit in "medium" and "ash." For reference, I'm East Asian with dark brown hair that looks black and much lighter brows. The outer part of my brows tend to pretty much disappear in photos when they're not filled in. I prefer my brows to be only slightly darker than they are naturally so I went with "medium" instead of "dark." I think with my brows the "dark" would look less natural. The gel of the "medium" kit appears on me as a dark brown color. I found it easy to use and blend with the little brush that's included. I doubt anyone can tell unless they're standing weirdly close to my face. Unfortunately, the powder appears reddish when applied so I don't use it.I bought "ash" later due to a review somewhere on the interwebs that said it's good for Asian brows. The gel of the "ash" kit does next to nothing in terms of filling in my brows but is great if I just want to tame and shape them. It might work well color-wise for someone with blonde or light brown brows. The powder is a huge improvement over the one included with the "medium" kit. It's a neutral color that sets the gel nicely. I actually thought it was grey when I first used it but it looks like a very light brown with grey tones inside the kit.I think this kit works rather well especially for the price. My only complaint is that I wish e.l.f. sold the gel and powder separately.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I only use this brand for my brows..not only does it last all day but it has an amazing price. I've tried Covergirl, Revlon, and Hard Candy.. there products suck compared to this one. Although the size is pretty small but it's a small price to pay for this amazing product $!!'
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but go one color lighter than needed I have 6 of these and I have blonde hair so my eyebrows are fairly light and light is a tiny bit too dark for me on the gel side the powder is perfect and the formula is great!!!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect.. Amazing product, stays on for a long time. I sometimes use it as an eyeshadow, the gel part as a primer, and the powder as an eyeshadow powder.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it .... Easy to apply ... wish it came with a better applicator though ...
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! Finally an eyebrow that looks natural. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Price, Good Quality I bought this in April I think, and I must say I am satisfied.(I cant say impressed because this is my first time trying a brow gel.) This gel doesnt magically create flawless brows however it helps fill in and seal the gaps that the pencil missed out.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I bought this I had my doubts about the quality but I may say that once I applied this product on my eyebrow i felt in love.This product changed my life.Eyebrows are life.This product will help you get those brows on fleek.I just used a longer eyebrow brush just to have more control over it.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Half miss, half hit The wax side barely has any pigment and when it applies it is patchy. Some product even balls up and I have to pick them off my eyebrows. I only like the powder side for the front of my eyebrows since it's a lighter color but it does not look good on the middle or back part of my eyebrows.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL! This is an absolute MUST for me. I have very weird shaped eyebrows which are also very sparse in certain areas. I use this every single day on my natural unfleek brows. This is by far the best product ever. I will never look for another eyebrow product. I am so in LOVE with this! If I could only use one make up product for the rest of my life, this would definitely be my choice.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot live without ! while my eyebrows are noticeable, they're definitely thinner than I'd like and after filling them in with pencils for about a year, I finally picked this up and immediately loved it. The gel is great, the powder finishes it off very nicely for a natural look, and the brush is surprisingly useful (though I do enjoy using my own hard angled brush and eye shadow brush better). Can't beat the price as well.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow kid I've ever used!! I bought this product last July and it has been the best thing I have ever bought, im still using the same one as it lasts a very long time ! It looks so amazing and easy to work with ! I get so many compliments about my eyebrows. I couldn't recomment this product enough. It is so cheap, you just couldn't go wrong. The only downfall is ELF is not available to buy in Ireland, but I will be stocking up on my next order :) !
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great This is pretty good for the price, and it lasts quite a long time. I like that it isn't too warm and it's great for on the go.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I bought the kit and it was just what i needed it wonderful !
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this when I saw it at the drugstore for only $3. For $3, it is a great product! My only slight con is that it doesn't last all day long.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!!!!! Hands down a great product. Very pigment smooth application no complaints at all with this
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Good, But... I bought this with the hopes that it would sculpt my brows, and be matte. After having this product in my brows for 2 hours, it gets really greasy, and its not my favorite. Still works well for what it is
Date published: 2015-10-14