Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1472.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this because i seen a friend use it and i loved the way it looked and wore on her long lasting. And i love this product so much i use it everyday
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! First eyebrow product I bought, very cheap and works amazing! I bought the Dark shade and I have dark brunette hair, colour is perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! Best product i've found in a while I'm blonde and have sparse eyebrows, but prefer to have darker ones when filling them in, but when trying other products, it gives me a purple-y colour. I got this along with a couple eye shadow palettes and boy does it work?? It's not /too/ dark not too light which is fantastic, and the power works like a dream. I really do recommend getting this.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for blondes There isn't a color light enough for a blond on any elf eyebrow products, a lighter color would be amazing,
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this exactly what my mom has been looking for and she couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Experience I didn't have an overly difficult time with this product, however, I can see it being a difficult product to use for someone who may not have as much experience. I'm by no means a makeup artist, but have been obsessing over makeup since I was 10 years old, so it isn't something I'm new to. This product requires a light-hand and knowledge of product placement.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pros and beginners! I'm new to the brow game, and have been religiously using ELF's Instant Lift Brow Pencil (amazing!) until I saw this at my local Target. After checking some reviews on it - I decided to try it in the shade "Dark" because I wanted a brown without any red tones. I have light to medium brown hair. Dark was a perfect shade. I found this easy to work with (the wax) and using this combined with ELF's eyebrow stencil kit (I'm new to brows) it made my eyebrows look NORMAL again! The wax works awesome, blends naturally, the color is perfect. After applying the wax, I use a spoolie and comb the color through (which fades it a bit) but the wax lasts all day on me. I do not use the powder with it, I found it made my eyebrows look a little off, so I just use the eyebrow powder as an eyeshadow - and it's a great neutral brown! (great for travelling). Great little kit for any makeup collection.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet This is the only brow kit I use. It is easy to use and super cheap. The product I think is long lasting and helps shape my brows nicely. It is also easy to wipe off at the end of the day. My only complaint is the the dark isn't dark enough for my brows but thats where I find layering the product helps a lot.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised Bought this a week or so ago at Walmart just to see if it was any since it was so cheap compared to the stuff i get from Sephora. I found that the cream worked wonders to shape and fill my brows. The only reason i'm not giving 5/5 is because I find the powder just kinda chalky and not very useful if you're going to be using the cream. I'm a die hard Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip-Brow user, and this honestly just about lives up to it. For the price, you really cant get any better. This is the first e.l.f product i've purchased and not the last. Soon going to be experimenting with more!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I got the dark tone ... Wish it was alil more pigmentation because the light weightness of the product allows it to smudge or fade quick. But constantly applying the product still provides good coverage and fill eyebrows!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very oily, patchy I bought this last week and the shipping was amazing! But I had to notice the quality of the product. Firstly let me start off by saying the color selection was perfect, not too light, not too dark, just right and that's very hard to find with my brows as they're a mix of both light brown and light blonde. So, the overall color pay off of the product was pretty good but I couldn't help but notice how oily it was on skin! If you don't have tails to your eyebrows and have to draw them in then this product is not for you! Try other pomaded like ABH (that's a holy grail for sure) another thing was that the wax was so patchy on the brow hairs, I tried to fix that with the powder and it worked to fill in the sparse spots but it was an entirely different color than the wax and made it look way more patchy and messy. Also, would not recommend using the same brush that comes in the package as it's very flimsy and doesn't pick up much product. I'd think you'd need very thick, full brows in order for this to look right.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This eyebrow kit is amazing and I love it! It helps fill in your brows and helps to shape them up a little. However, it's not a miracle worker, you do have to have decent brows to start with or combine this with other products to get the perfect look. I do almost always keep this in my bag for touchups.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED!!! I love this product! I prefer this one over my Anastasia one because it gives me more of a natural look. Everytime i wear my Anastasia one people tell me my eyebrows look really fake and dark despite the fact that my eyebrows are already dark as it is, but this product has just the right pigment and makes my eyebrows look BOMB! For the price it doess a great job. One thing though is the brush it comes with is not good at all , I recommend buying their 2$ one that one applies the product nicely.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful :) For the price this is absolutely wonderful, and it fills in my brows great while giving me that natural look. I have brown hair with alot of red which is natural and the shade light has kind of a red tint and is absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day. Such a great value! I have been using this for at least 4 years. I love that it's so cheap and it does stay on pretty well. It may not be waterproof, but it has managed to stay on fairly well being out on a hot summer day. It doesn't make my eyebrows look fake it over done. Please never discontinue this item! I usually don't leave home without doing my eyebrows.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor gel is hard to be colored. it cannot be use on skin.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow kit This is the best eyebrow product I have ever tried, howerver mine didn't come with with a brush like in the picture
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Long Lasting! I bought this 2 years ago when I was in the US and I still have it and I was so happy when I actually saw metal peeking out of the waxy part (the shadow part is still whole). I bought two as the price is great because I thought I'd use them quickly as I planned to use them daily. Indeed I used it daily and I still haven't finished the 1st one. Absolutely great! It's easy to apply (I use other brushes) and it stays put and beautifully full all day. I just love this product, one of my favorite makeup products. I also love it because it fills in the brows and they don't look fake-ish.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Powder Good, Gel Bad I bought this mostly for the gel side (the dark side, hah) but it doesn't apply well. Hard to explain; the consistency flaky, globby, not smooth. The powder works fine.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price! One of my favourite elf products! It's easy to use and makes my eyebrows look so much better. You do need to already have some eyebrows, this just helps fill them in. Much better looking result than a pencil and SO much cheaper than other brands out there!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product at the beginning of 2016 and I am buying more for 2017. I am not a heavy make up wearer, but now that I'm middle age I noticed gray brows peeking through. I tried pencils and that made me look scary and the eyebrows looked fake. I used the Eyebrow kit and instantly, my brows were perfect and after 24 hours I used a little touch up with the clear mascara brush and brow concealer and I'm out the door. Best product yet. Simple to apply and if you make a mistake wipe clean and start over.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty satisfied. The darker side is not very pigmented and is a little hard to apply. If used with a tighter brush it goes on better though. Thankfully I really like the lighter shade as a filler! Overall its pretty good for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I first got this awhile back when I had dark blonde hair and LOVED IT nothing has ever worked so well for me, and I believe eyebrows are the most important feature of the face. I prefer this over any pencil I've ever tried (and I've tried most drugstore brands) and prefer it over the smash box wax & powder, which I think says a lot about this product. I had a horrible hair catastrophe where my colorist decided I should be a redhead and was so glad when I went back to blonde to return to my elf eyebrow kit. It even holds up in Texas summer heat.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this with a few other products including the eyebrow stencils and so far so good! Took some practise getting to use it
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! finally I found the perfect product that makes my eyebrows look super natural & not overdone. I am not a person that applies a lot of makeup, but I cannot go out without this kit. Best eyebrows product ever.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brow pomade for such a low price I really like that this is very affordable because I'm just a teen and don't have much money making abilities. I have fairly dark brown hair and I got dark because I like bold brows, love this!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So great for beginners! I used this everyday when I first started out with makeup. I really love the gel and powder although the brush was a bit small. Still so great!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I love this eyebrow kit. It's so easy to use. I have now thrown my wunderbrow away. This is so much better. I have dark brown hair and I bought the Ash color because I don't like my eyebrows to be real dark and dramatic. Awesome price too!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price! My eyebrows are thinning with age so I decided to enhance them starting out with an inexpensive product until I got the hang of it. No need to go high end, this does the job perfectly. As other reviewers said you will need a good brush but it's definitely worth it. Defined eyebrows give you an instant facelift, I never leave the house without using the wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow tool ever I've been using this for a few years now, and I wish I had discovered it sooner. Or, I wish I had discovered how important eyebrows are sooner. Either way, this makes it so easy to fill in and give your eyebrows and perfect defined look. And it's a steal for $3.
Date published: 2016-12-02