Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.509 out of 5 by 833.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural Yet Defined Look I haven't strayed from the Loreal loose mineral eyeshadow that I use, instead, as a brow definer, until now. I have a fair-to-light complexion, blue eyes, and light brown / dark blonde hair, but my eyebrows are pretty dark. I bought the "Ash" kit, and it is absolutely perfect. I can fill in, make the defined arch that I like, blend, and set with this kit. And it just doesn't stand out as obvious the way a pencil often can. I don't go for a sharply defined brow, but you could definitely achieve that look with this kit. The ash color looked a bit light when I picked it up on the narrow end of the brush, but it blended in really well. 
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sparse brows! My new best makeup for creating BEAUTIFUL brows! Use the gel first and play with it if you are used to using pencils.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Elf product This is my favorite ELF product. Dare I say I like it better than the dipbrow pomade. I use the medium and its prefect for me. I pick up some of the wax with an angled brush( Morph brushes) and then I pick up some of the powder. It works great for me. My brows look very natural.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Torn; good for brow novices This is my first [and currently only] brow product, and I'm a newbie with upping my brow game. That said, I've grown fairly comfortable with this product and have some thoughts:Color - my eyebrows are basically black, so I bought this in its darkest shade. It's a great color and works well to fill my dark brows without being overwhelming.Wax consistency - it's the wax that makes me torn about this product. I use the brush provided, and my hypothesis is that with a better brush, the wax would also improve in quality. My problem with the wax is that it's inconsistent -- sometimes, I press hard and a defined, sharp line forms. Other times, while applying the same pressure, the color is muted, the line thicker. Thankfully, this is easy to clean up between a cotton bud or using concealer. But I'd suggest trying a different brush before dismissing the product all together.Powder - I don't have much to say about the powder; I'm glad it was included and I feel like it's a good way to fill in the rest of my brows while setting the wax that has already been placed. I don't find it too light, and it's a pretty dense powder.Lasting power - Wow! This is where the product really pays off for me. I have not only had an entire day's wear of this product [and only this product], but I slept with it on and it lasted well into the next day. It was my laziness that caused this discovery, but it was a welcome one nonetheless. This realization [and the good color match] made it worth the bit of struggle I have with applying the wax at times. Overall, I am not unhappy with the product. I think a new, better brow brush is what would take my frustrations with the wax consistency away. I believe this is a good product for beginners at brows -- it's inexpensive and can help ease novices into filling brows, which are intimidating for many. Give this product a try if you are new or don't already have a favorite.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK The color match is not the best, but is the closest. Stays put for a long time!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am very impressed by every thing. ELF is my favorite brand!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! this is a must have! i absolutely love this kit it does what it needs to do and it works amazing!! definitely worth it.:)  
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT I just fell in love with this product. I used a lot of different products for my eyebrows before and I was not satisfied... People always guessed that I put something on my eyebrows and I wasn't happy about that. With this product, no one commented on my eyebrows and I am totally satisfied! This is the best product that I used for my eyebrows and the price is just amazing! 
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color! I have always had decent eyebrows, but the fill wasnt right. Ive tried pencils but could never get what i want. The brush included in this is easy application and the powder adds a great touch. Matches my eyebrows perfectly and will definitely hit pan on this item. Great Job e.l.lf and can't wait to review more products!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brows are my thing! I do my brows everyday and don't leave the house without it! I ve used brow pencils but its hard to get exactly what I want every single time! And I ve always wanted the brow bar to go but is just little over my budget! This keeps your brows in place and give its a nice natural and thick effect depending on how to shade in ur eyebrows! I just wish they had a darker shade cause my eyebrows aren't black but aren't brown! dont see much of a use for the powder!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver!!! i am a brunette with blonde almost non existent eye brows. so I struggle really hard when trying to get the right color and make them look somewhat natural. I used to use just a brow pencil but then I decided to try this and OH MY GOSH I am sooo happy I did!!! it's so easy to do and it actually looks natural!!! I recommend this to everyone who feels like they need a little help or even a lot of help like me in the eye brow department!!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely not. My sister bought this and never seemed to use it and now I know why. I bought the darkest shade, and it wasn't even remotely close to dark. I've had my hair black for years, and it wasn't even a dark brown color. It went on light, without very much pigmentation at all. Not only that, but it went on patchy when applied and made a mess when I dipped my brush in it (it kind of pilled up and flaked away, despite being newly bought). It would glide on nicely, but with barely any color pay off. I don't understand this product. TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. I'm surprised it has such a high rating of stars here on the website. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think i just go the wrong color I bought this in the Medium color and thought it would be the right color. I have brown hair and thought it was ok to use. It makes my eyebrows look good but kinda dark. Next time im going to order a lighter color 
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyebrow product ever I bought this 9 months ago and am still using the same one. This is an amazing eyebrow product and the price is even better. I never write reviews about anything but honestly this is the product to try I only use the wax part and sometimes I use the shadow on my eye lid. Even the brush is amazing I used to use the brush all the time until i lost it.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to like it but.. I used to like this a lot. But I have started using some matte eye shadow for my eye brow and it works as same as this kit. I have matte eye shadow palette and it has bunch of different brown, dark black/brown color and just mix it to make my own eye brow shade. This one is okay but got annoyed having this when I can just have eye shadow palette for my eye brows and eyes. 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! This kit is just wonderful. Goes on well, good color. My mom also tried and she loves it too! My only problem is that the gel doesn't quite help as much as I would like with areas where there is no hair, but a darker powder over it will fix it right up! 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but... I bought this product not too long ago and have been using it since. Alone, it's ok, but I highly recommend using the e.l.f. Essential Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara with it. (Especially since the powder can be a bit messy.) It seriously works WONDERS!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!!! Love this stuff, last all day and does not smudge. You need this
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HOLY GRAIL!!!!! I bought this totally thinking it would be greasy and gross but it cost 3 dollars so what the hey. I have thick arab eyebrows and this TOTALLY TAMED THEM!! I am too scared to tweeze or shape them in fear that I'll mess them up so this was amazing. In seconds I had defined, shaped eyebrows that looked sleek and amazing. My friends ask me all the time how I have such amazing thick and beautiful eyebrows and I tell them it's elf! Plus you cant beat the price! I will say that I'm not a fan of the powder but I used it as an eyeshadow on a whim and it got the job done.... :)
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought the eyebrow kit intending for it to be a practice kit - something to use until I was more comfortable and then try out a more expensive brand - but after using this, I have no intention of switching. This product is very easy to apply and the color lasts all day without smudging.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I have been using the Anastasia Brow Wiz every since that product came out and if I use that I go through that product in about a month. Using that, plus the brown gel is about $40 dollars a month. Now while I am not saying this works as a perfect dupe, it's pretty close in quality. First, the brush it comes with. It is not just an applicator, it is an actual brush. there is a fine angled tip on one side that really lets you get small precision lines. I wouldn't say they are as small as the Brow Wiz, but again, it's pretty close. The other side is like a small brush similar in shape to the smudge brush they have from the essentials line but smaller if you have used that brush. The gel seems to stay on fine for about a four hour wear alone, but if you set it with the powder (which is soft and pigmented) I say you could get about eight hours. With a little bit of a setting gel, all night wear. I love this, better than any other brow product I have used. It is highly inexpensive, highly pigmented, a great little travel compact, and the brush is perfect!! This product is now apart of my daily routine and will definitely be a repurchase. And when I repurchase it, I will probably just transfer the brush I receive with my current compact to that one, and save the new brush for a different eye shadow compact. I swear, the brush is great!!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Subpar I purchased this product to use for a demo. I was working with aspiring models who needed a cheap "makeup kit" for their castings. I used this product prior, on my mom. She has very sparse brows. Unfortunately, I found that the wax is very difficult to apply and doesn't really "stick" well. The powder is okay. I would most likely pair the powder with another defining product. Needless to say, I did not use or recommend this product to the aspiring models.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product i bought this eyebrow kit couple month ago and have been using it ever since, amazing product for the cheapest price
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I only have like half eyebrows and had always used a pencil to finish and fill them out. I tried this stuff yesterday and LOVED it! It is so easy to use and looks much more "normal" than the pencil.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had bought this brow kit at Target... ( they recently just started supplying E.L.F Product in a store I go to frequently!) It was an unbeatable price and great quality! The dual brush included is also quite useful, no need to have your own! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone! (literally) As it is such a great product for both beginners and Pros!  
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried this eyebrow kit a few years ago and of all the products I have tried (mainly from drug stores), this one is by far the best. I use the "ash" color, it is dark enough on greying, sparse brows. It stays on throughout the day.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Perfectly I grabbed this kit in ash brown and it matches my eyebrows perfectly.  It lasts all day and doesn't smudge.  
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pencils for me! I have never been too concerned about my eyebrows but they seem to be the hottest thing in make-up these days. I always used a pencil but I am so glad I got this set, I love doing my eyebrows now and they look great. So easy to use the gel, and I am happy with the little brush, and the powder just sets it all. Highly recommend! 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never write reviews but I had to for this one! I've used so many different kinds of eyebrow pencils and what not, and until getting this Eyebrow Kit I've realized how much I've been doing my eyebrows wrong. Compared to everything else I try now, this is the truest and most natural looking brown I've ever found. I don't touch the powder side since it's too red for my hair, but the wax is spot on and is so natural.Everything else I've tried that says "medium brown" or just "brown" in general is extremely too red and makes my eyebrows look horrid. I don't use the brush it came with, I use the ELF small angled brush to apply it and it looks great :)This is a beautiful formula, most realistic shade and the best natural looking eyebrows. I will be purchasing this product again and again! Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this over a month ago and I use it everyday. If you're looking for a long lasting eyebrow this is the idea choice. The brush is easily usable along with the powder and gel. I recommend to anyone
Date published: 2014-07-04