Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5107 out of 5 by 750.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The brush is perfect! I bought this like two weeks ago and the gel is so perfect still don't know what to do with the powder but so far I'm loving this eyebrow kit.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ash is back in stock! This is by far the best quality for the price around. Ash is perfect for my light blonde hair. Thank you for bringing it back into stock. Cannot wait to buy a few to have so I can have it when I need it. Love ELF!! 
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from always out of stock! Love the ash eyebrow kit- it's the perfect shade for my super blonde eyebrows but it has been out of stock for months! come on elf- get yourself together and get this product re-stocked!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a lot of gaps in my eyebrows and was filling them in with an eyebrow pencil, but I was not satisfied. Then I saw this in Target and though I should give it a try, and I love it! I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this ! my everyday eyebrow routine i can't live with out this! i live in canada and i have to go the state to get this! i love this soooooooooooo much!  
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my life easier I've been testing this out for a while and I love it. It plain and simply works. The only con is that the included brush does shed quite a bit but I'm sure most people won't even use it.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This product works really well! Its the only product I use on my eye brows. Looks very natural and lasts for a really long time. I used a combination of the medium and light products. Definitely love how they turn out. Sometimes the color looks off if I apply to much so I tend to use a lighter hand. But other than that this product is awesome! 
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good but really dark I was really excited to try this product because its difficult for me to find an colour that looks good on me because I have extremely light blonde eyebrows. I bought this in the "light" shade hoping that it would match but unfortunately it didn't. This product did work really well and was easy to apply. I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have extremely light eyebrows. 
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS! I love this Eye Brow Kit! I got it in Medium. It fills my brow perfectly and naturally. I will re-purchase this product and recommond it to my frieds!  I love how it has a gel and power together.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brows look amazing :) Just for a possible reference: I have super dark brown hair (brown/black) and this product in Dark works well for me. The wax provides definition while the powder fills my brows in for a fuller look. It's just really convenient and overall very nice. :) 
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I finally got this product around 2 weeks ago, and since then this has been so amazing! This is my first brow kit as I've been using powder only before. Since buying this, it's been so far amazing. I would recommend not to use the brush included inside the packaging since it does shed a little bit. Otherwise, it's such a product I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for its price It's really nice and I like it a lot. Everything is nice about it. Except one thing. I have super light eyebrows, so I bought the kit in the lightest color they have but it's still a bit too dark for me 
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really sure what this does? I had a 50% off coupon so I bought this out of curiosity. I'm not even sure why since my eyebrows are possibly my lowest-maintenance feature as in I pluck them once a month or so & don't have to think about them. I tried this kit and i guess it kind of helped them stay in 1 direction, but I didn't really see the point. I guess if you have unruly eyebrows this might be a pretty decent product, but it didn't do too much for me.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For gorgeous, natural eyebrows... Use this kit!! I have been struggling with finding a product that fills in my eyebrows naturally. I've tried using eyebrow pencils alone, as well as with brushes, and it just looks too harsh and unnatural.I've heard great reviews about this, but I'll admit I was skeptical. I finally decided to give this a shot, and had a trial run the other day, and boy was I blown away! It was surprisingly easy to apply and make look natural. I personally like to line the outer edges of my brows with the wax, then only go a little into my brows with it (since my brows aren't too sparse). Then I fill in mostly with the powder which is lighter and looks more natural!This is amazing, esp for beginners who are just experimenting with filling in their brows! I recommend it to anyone. Great value, with a vast choice of colours. The kit is so compact and cute too, perfect to bring on the go. 
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works very well I'm a blonde and like my eyebrows on the darker side; the medium is the perfect color for that. This works just as well as the benefit version that I've tried.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL brow product! I bought this ages ago in medium and am finally reviewing it. I use it almost exclusively for filling in my brows. I don't use the provide brush because the bristles are not stiff enough to give me the precision I like, so I use my own angled liner brush. I outline my brows with the darker wax in the shape I want and use what's left on the brush to fill in. After that I take the powder and the wax together (tapping once on each side a couple times) and fill in the rest of my brows in short strokes. I like this method because using the powder alone gives me less staying power and less precision. I loooove this brow kit. My brows come out perfect every time. And,  bonus, I am able to use the lighter powder shade as a contour for my face OR a crease color for blending out eyeshadow. This is a "holy grail" product for me. I bought this at least 6 months ago and I haven't even come close to hitting pan yet. 
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I have always used a pencil on my brows and when i saw this product i decided to give it a try... well i fell in love and have never looked back. I have on few occasions grabbed a pencil when in a rush but have hated the result so i just grab the brow kit. its so inexpensive and easy to use except the wand but i have plenty of brushes to use instead, definitely a must in my makeup routine!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a few months ago to just fill in my eye brows a bit and I instantly fell in love with it! I've been using it everyday since I first purchased it and I feel incomplete when I'm not wearing it lol. I'm from Italian decent, so my hair is dark brown, but my body hair is often very, very dark, almost  black. I was conflicted about which color to get; I ended up getting the dark and it was perfect! Honestly, my favorite product from e.l.f., and so inexpensive too!! 
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite eyebrow product I have this in medium and In ash. when I had dark brown hair I used medium and I recently bleached my hair to blonde and ash works great for you blondes! it stays for a good 6-8 hours for me
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I just bought this about a week ago and I have used it everyday ever since.. I got it in "dark" and it's the perfect match!!! Not only that, it stays on ALL DAY!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The brush is horrible I didnt like the brush with this product and I didnt like the color wax either.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this in medium to just lightly fill in some spaces in my eyebrows, and it works perfectly. I love how it looks, and it isn't overpowering. If you put too much on, or get it too dark, then it will look too bold and unnatural, but otherwise, it looks really good. 
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite toy!! I love this.. I bought this not too long ago, my friend recommended ELF because i wasn't really sure where to get any makeup (I was just starting to get into makeup).. My issue was over plucking, horribly!! My eyebrows would look so bad, it would probably take about 20 minutes each day just to fix them and make them somewhat normal.. I got this and i LOVE it! I have a VERY pale face, and as long as you apply the light color right, it's just perfect! I kid you not i went from over plucking to plucking the bridge of my nose and just a couple hairs over and under, and used this and i was good to go! I HIGHLY recommend this!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I received this for thr first time in my Elf clutch and when i ran out of the other products int eh kit the brow was and powder still remained so i popped them out and have been using them for well over a year i finally ran out and repurchased , this product in its formal state is even better the was is the perfect dark brown without being harsh and the powder adds dimension go n girl get you one 
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite ELF product! I repurchased this product numerous, NUMEROUS times. It is just fantastic. I love a very defined brow, and the smallest amount of this product achieves that look. I frequently use the powder to define my crease when doing a neautral eye shadow look, as well! In fact, when traveling, I've even used the powder as a contour color. In my opinion, this is very comparable to high-end eyebrow products. I'm sure I will continue to use this product for quite some time!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyebrow kit! I bought this product a month ago and it is amazing. It defines my eyebrow shapes very well. It stays on through out the day.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for filling sparse brows! I ordered the Eyebrow Kit in shade Medium. The colors match the swatches, and the container is very sturdy. The thin end of the brush is used with the darker shade which is creamy but stiff enough to go on precisely and stay on until you remove it. It's such a fine brush that I'm able to draw individual brow hairs in spots where I've lost some and it looks completely natural! The brush end of the applicator goes with the lighter shade which is a fill-in and setting powder. The brush is a bit "too fluffy" for my be shape, so to narrow it I grip it at the base of the bristles until it's the perfect size.The most amazing thing about this kit is you can use it as a nude eyeshadow and eyeliner, when you have to dash and can only carry a little makeup with you! My "can't do without" makeup is this brow kit plus the ELF lip stain ... it's easy to do a quick enhancing of your natural features to make them pop, and no one can tell you're wearing any makeup at all!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Very good, fills my eye brows very nice and fast. Its definitely worth it for the price!  
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Anastasia!! I have been using this product for the past 2-3 years. I use it everyday and it fills in my brows nicely in a natural way. I use the brush that comes with it too. It's not the nicest quality but it's adequate enough. I have sparse brow hair so I use the dark color one, it has good pigmentation and easy to use. I have also tried other high end products, but I often went back to this one. I don't know why people spend over $20 on Anastasia or other high end products when this one just gets the job done, provides the same result, and so much more affordable! I ordered two more for backup! 
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this product for almost a year or so and I refuse to use anything else! Makes my brows look natural and it lasts all day. 
Date published: 2014-03-09