Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5214 out of 5 by 1,030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This product is good but I use it with a powder. I dip my brush in each color and then dip in a powder and the powder glides on.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ash - Perfect for Blondes I love the wax in this product. I think it would be natural for blondes to go for the "light" color automatically, but I found that the ash has a shade the more correctly matches my brows. The powder doesn't seem necessary at first, but it sets the wax, particularly if you're used to doing your brows before your face makeup.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! These kits are amazing. The color is perfect. The application is flawless and so easy to use.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow kit! I was hesitant to buy this but glad I did. It really looks natural and it's easy to use!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only use this on my brows! I've been using this for a couple of years now and it's the ONLY thing I use. My brows have lightened considerably as I've aged (less color and less hair) and this product fills in and hides these facts.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been using this kit for several months. I got it to replace a very expensive brand of a like product. It is exceptional. I shake my head thinking of the difference in price and this wax really has staying power! I am an esthetician and now stock it for my clients! It's a hit!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I first bought this kit in light, and liked it enough to order another in medium. These work quite well & I'd definitely recommend them. My only complaint is the medium brow powder is very red toned. I use these with the clear brow mascara & they work great!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything about it is perfect i bought this about 2 weeks ago before my trip to florida. i heard great reviews on it so i was so eager to try it out. as soon as i got home from target i ripped open the packaging and ran to the bathroom to put it on. (i bought the medium shade) i was stunned by the difference it made in my eyebrows!! it made them look so much thicker and bolder. i now swear by this product and it is my holy grail. i will never switch to another eyebrow product again.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow product! This is by far the best brow product yet! Works like a charm and also last the whole day. This does not budge anywhere which is a plus. It is very useful that it comes with a two-sided brush. It is very easy to blend.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder doubles as contour! I really love this kit! I think most of us have stated already how great the wax portion is so I'll just say that I use it every day and it work wonderfully. No complaints whatsoever. However, what I really want to highlight is the powder portion, but not for the purpose it made made for. At first I never used the powder because I personally found it to be a bit too light for my brows. It wasn't until I purchased my second kit that I really took a look at the powder and it occurred to me that the tone was cool enough to be a contour. Which makes sense right because eyebrows are generally cool/ashy. So I tried it out and sure enough it was PERFECT. The cool tone appears as a natural shadow on the face which is AMAZING for sculpting cheek bones. Though it wasn't pigmented enough for my eyebrows, it is definitely pigmented for contouring (note I have a medium skin tone). Now I have a use for the powder portion of the kit which is great because it's literally half the entire thing. For reference, I have the kit in medium.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product For Brows I had been using other brands of this product and I must say this works as well or better than the others. For the money, it does the job.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Looking Brows Fills brows in nicely, gives a natural look, and inexpensive.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not overbearing - nice! I like a more natural look and with eyebrows, sometimes you fill them in and you end up looking like you drew them on with a marker. This kit does it for me!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow product I've tried yet This duo is really impressive. I've tried a bunch of different powders, pencils, brow "mascara," etc., including ABH's Dipbrow. This is the best I've ever used. I have auburn hair, so I bought this in "Medium Brown." The color I bought works pretty well for me, but I wish there were a warmer brown or auburn option. The waxy cream does great job of tinting and taming my brows, while the powder is smooth and blends easily for filling in sparse areas. This duo is easy to use. Both the cream and powder hold up all day against oily skin. Cons: Limited color range, the brush is awful, and there is some fallout with the powder. I use an angled eyeliner brush to apply these.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I gave it another try. When I first order this for some reason it didn't work. So ELF ws so amazing in sending me a replacment and WOW I'm so glad I didn't give up on it. I'm always getting compliments on how I do my eyebrows and I point everyone to this palette.. Great job on this product ELF because now I save money by doing my own eyebrows.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Pigmentation, Not buying again. just bought this 4 days ago at a local walgreens. i purchased the darkest brown shade, which is "medium". i have very few hairs in my eyebrows. when i applied the gel it did not have any pigment what so ever. it goes on very sheer, barely any color shows up at all. i usually line my brows with an eyebrow pencil and it works just fine, i would think using my angled brow brush with this gel would give me a more defined shaped brow. it didn't! as for the powder? it does have pigment to it but it is not strong enough to fill in my eyebrows. if you have very sparse eyebrows like me, it probably will NOT work for you. this kit should have much more pigment in it. will not buy again unless the formula is changed.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite One of my favorite products from ELF. You won't find this kind of tool and the color varieties in any drugstore. This product has many positive features. It's easy to match your hair color with this. I'm a cool ash blonde and I couldn't find something that looked natural on me because most blonde-brown pigments are warm. It has a nice consistency because the wax isn't too greasy and the powder isn't too chalky. I apply the wax first and then the powder, but sometimes I just use one or the other. It should be used to give your eyebrows pigment, but not to tame them. It can be used on it's own or it can be used in combination with ELF's Studio Eyebrow Treat & Tame. This product has some negative features. Use another brush because this one is not accurate enough. I apply this makeup with a disposable fine eyeliner brush applicator. Overall this is an excellent product that I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail I Dont know what I would do without this product. I use it every single day and will not leave the house without filling in my eyebrows with the wax. My eyebrows aren't terrible, but they are sparse from years of threading and plucking. I line the top and bottom with the wax, then use short, light strokes to fill it in. I don't usually use the powder that comes with it. One tiny thing I wish is that the wax had a little more holding power, bc sometimes I have a stray hair or two that just won't stay down, but with the overall effect it doesn't matter. It stays on literally all day long. I get compliments on my brows constantly. And no one can ever tell they're filled in!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is my first eyebrow kit & it was rather decent. I didn't want to spend a bunch of money on one and I figured just to buy this one & it was worth it.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kit! This is one of my favourite products, I use it every day. My hair is dark brown almost black, but it is hard to find brow products that don't make my brows too pronounced and crazy looking. This is perfect and stays on all day. I only wish there was a little more of it, but can't beat the price.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to know how to use it I love this eyebrow kit but certain people need to realize how to apply it. if you have very thin eyebrow hairs or none at all this product might not be for you. in order for the gel to stay it needs that powder however, I do not believe the powder that comes with it is dark enough if you want that fade. if you want something that isn't going to smudge, i suggest finding a better brow product. if you touch your brows too often this product will smudge. apply shadow to the gel to make it last longer. this product defiantly works for me and will always be one of my favorites !
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not work I dont know if I am just using this wrong or what but when i try to apply the dark gel color to my sparse eyebrows the pigment barely shows up. The setting powder thats in the case almost blots it out completely. Maybe i will look on youtube for a tutorial but i will be throwing this away if i cannot figure out how to use it. I will not be buying this again.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every day necessity I only buy cruelty free products so I am so thankful for ELF. I've been buying this product for over a year now. I only use the gel side on the left and it lasts very long. The little brush it comes with is the perfect shape to dip into the gel and add shape and thickness! The gel does not dry out over time and lasts until every bit is used up. After applying, the product stays on all day even through sweat or rain. I don't plan on trying anything else for my brows because this is just perfect! I really can't say anything bad about it. Thank you ELF!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i like a lot easy to usedvery affordablecolor is good
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I've had this in my purse for 2weeks now and I finally tried it out. Its great, I did my makeup and thought about using it... it's natural looking but makes your look clearer.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple! This is perfect for people like myself who have naturally decent eyebrows but just want some added shape and fullness. I use it everyday and always love how it makes my eyebrows look!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I just received this product today in the ash color. This is perfect for people with blonde hair or light brown eye brows. I recommend this product to everyone! I love it! I also bought an angle brush to apply it.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! A MUST for photographs! I bought this because I read a study that says that beauty is found in contrast: hence why black eyeliner, mascara, and the smoky eye look is so in. So I bought this eyebrow kit to make my eyebrows a little darker and set them. I love it because it works great, especially for important events and nights out.I also found out that it is a must for photographs! My friends and I redid the study we read about with people we know and in our mini study people consistently rated the pictures of darker eyelashes and eyebrows as prettier and more approachable.This product will forever be in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Versatile I have been using this for about 6 months (I hit pan about 2 months ago on the wax side only.) I have difficult eyebrows to say the least. One side grows in a flattering shape, while the other in no shape what so ever! When I first bought this in the shade light, I was so confused by the powder; why such a light shade? So I never used it until recently. The wax is perfect for perfecting my brow shape, especially when used with the elf small angled brush. Recently, I have been using the powder more and more! It provides the most natural look. I fill in the head of my brows using the small angled brush and the powder, then I use the wax and either the small angled brush or the small smudge brush to sculpt out the tail of my brow. It looks glamorous but still natural.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made my eyebrows start to fall out. I loved this when I could wear it. The gel side started to pull my eyebrows out when I would use it though, (Maybe I was applying it wrong) so they got really thin and sparse. The color was okay. It took some time to apply though.
Date published: 2015-03-14