Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5168 out of 5 by 863.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elf Brow kit VS benefit... a win! Very Easy to use, blendable and totally comparable to my $30 brow kit from benefit. I actually think the color on this is a lot more accurate for my skin tone then benefit.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brow Kit! Aside from plucking, tweezing and shaping, I never spent much time on my brows. However, it seems that brows have become the latest feature to receive big attention, so I decided to try a brow kit. I didn't want to spend a fortune, so I tried this kit - it was love at first preen! It's super easy to use, gives great coverage, and gives your brows a terrific shape and style, without pulling a total Joan Crawford. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice! bought this product a while back. still have it though. very nice quality but wears off super easily :( DOES NOT LAST ALL DAY
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyebrow kit around! I have thinning eyebrows. .I've tried so many different kinds of eyebrow fillers. From powders to sticks. This, by far, is the best! Super easy to apply and doesn't budge or flake! My brows look natural and you can do a light to heavy application. And you can't beat the price!! I'll never use another kind again..I'm hooked!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This is the only eyebrow kit I have ever used and it is my absolute favorite! I usually only use the powder side because the cream side is too dark, (mine is in medium because, whenever I go to target, it is the only one there) but I still love it so much! I also love how small and compact it is, great for traveling!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results and easy to use My daughter was ordering some items and I asked her to order this for me. Years of poor shaping left my brows less full than I liked. This kit was the best product I have ever used for my brows!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is definitely one of the best eyebrow kits on the market. I tend to use the brow gel on the left more, although both products are great. I use a flat eyeliner brush to apply, so that I get great control. This lasts all day, no fading or smudging.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The left side of the palette is the best! This product is pretty amazing! It fills my eyebrows in pretty nicely. I would suggest to use the left side of the palette (its some type of gel I think) because its really the only one that makes a different. I think the right side is to like lighten the darker side and to set it.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product this review is long overdue!!! i first tried this about four years ago and i loved then and i still love it now. it does what it is supposed to for an amazing price. I ended up buying this for my mom who always used clinique eyebrow liner and she loves this more. now she is addicted too :)
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of ELFs best! This is my first grow product ...and I'm in love. I own ash and light and they both do a fantastic job of filling in lackluster brows. I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only great for eyebrows, but also contouring?! Now I know this kit can be a bit challenging (I know I hated it at first) but I'm going to give you a few tips I use that have made me love this product! Firstly for the eyebrows, when using the gel, less is more. I personally only use the gel because the powder is far to light for my eyebrows. I have the medium shade. The gel is considerably pigmented so take it slowly and build up your color, don't just slather it on. I don't really like the brush that comes with this kit because it's too small and too stiff so when I'm doing my eyebrows I actually use the angled brush that comes with the Studio Cream Eyeliner. The brush from the cream eyeliner is the perfect size and isn't too flimsy or too stiff so you have great control. Also, if any section of hair in your brow is sparse, the angled brush has a fine tip so you can dip it into the gel and make small thin strokes that mimic the appearance of hair! It's a pretty great brow gel in my opinion but the downside is that it is very easily removed. How I like to fix this is I put the Studio HD powder over my eyebrows after I've filled them in. (You can use and translucent setting powder for this) The HD powder will set the gel and make it last much longer.NOW, on to the contouring! This tip is particularly aimed toward fair skinned girls such as myself! As I said before, I have the medium shade. The medium shade comes with this light brown matte powder and though I don't personally like it for my eyebrows, it's just about the perfect contour shade! I have very pale skin so it's hard to find a bronzer that doesn't look red or orange on my skin and this powder definitely doesn't do that! It's the perfect color for a natural looking contour! It is a bit hard to blend out but once you do it looks beautiful and to me, it looks like actual shadows! And I know the pan is small but a little goes a long way for me!All in all, you get a pretty great eyebrow kit and a very nice contour color for only three dollars when you buy this product and I don't think that's a bad deal at all! I hope this has helped some of you, good luck! x
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last. I've used this until I hit pan. I wasn't really happy with it, but I was using it because it was better than nothing. This product doesn't even stay on my eyebrows for long. This product had be fooled though. I was at Ulta and the lady who worked there let me try on the Anastasia Dipbrow pomade. I saw a huge difference in one brow verses the other. I rather spend $18 on a product that lasts all day and I barely have to use any in order for my eyebrows to look perfect all day. Eyebrows are so important. They frame your face.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful! This product is an essential to my ever-growing makeup collection. I've been buying it since e.l.f. started selling it, and I use it almost every day!The eyebrow kit is probably the most versatile product that e.l.f. has ever come up with. It's marketed for your eyebrows, but I use it for many other things besides that. The powder is an excellent neutral matte eyeshadow. It's my go-to crease color when I want to add some depth to my eyes. The gel also makes a great natural-looking eyeliner, due to its subtle transparency. I even enjoy the little brush it come with! Usually I'm not a fan of the brushes that e.l.f. sends with their products, but this one is great. One end is a tiny angled brush, which has amazing precision. I use it for defining the tail-end of my eyebrows and applying the gel as eyeliner. The other end is small and fluffy, which makes it a great small-area blending brush. I don't use it on my eyebrows, because it lacks the control I need for filling them in.When I use this product for my eyebrows, I use a slightly larger angled brush to fill in my brows with the powder. It always looks very natural, which is a huge plus. I fill in the whole frontal area, then I switch to the gel to define the tails of my eyebrows. I then set the gel with the powder. It always lasts all day!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible and impossible to apply. Honesty I have no clue how this product works for anyone It is impossible to apply and the brush it comes with is way too loose to work with. When I try apply to my eyebrows nothing comes off it, I even used my own eyebrow brushes and still hardly anything applied. I find this product worthless. 
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I chose the ash shade (I am a brunette with dark eyebrows) and it matches perfectly!!! Goes on so easy.  The only downfall to this is the tiny little brush. It's doesn't look fake or clownish eyebrows....blends easily. I think I have found my go to eyebrow kit!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FOR BEGINNERS Before I had bought this stuff last year, I had never bothered to fill in my eyebrows, now I can't imagine not filling them in! I often reach for this instead of my Anastasia Brow Wiz just for the fact that it's so easy and quick to use. Also, you really can't go wrong for the price. 
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value This is very simple to apply and so inexpensive! I didn't want the Anastasia Dipbrow because it was expensive and too harsh-looking, so I had been using eyeliner and blending it. However, as soon as I found this kit, I grabbed it. I will definitely be using this from now on.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good! I love this product, I use it every day, it's easy to use with the brush, the results it's natural and it lasts all day long. Is one of the elf products I like best.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features:) I've been using this eyebrow kit and all my friends and even strangers give me complements on my eyebrows.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of the BEST This is the best eyebrow kit i've ever used. SERIOUSLY! I have found it to be much more natural looking that the eyebrow pencil and concealer technique! The brush draws perfect lines and the gel never dries out! Now i have not used the powder. I've really had no reason. I use the gel to line and fill in my brows! It works perfectly. even on days when I don't want to wear a full face of makeup, i find if I just fill in my brows w/o lining them and use my BB cream it's the perfect casual everyday look!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eyebrow kits on the market if you are someone who enjoys eyebrow kits with a wax and powder then this is for you.. this is my favorite eyebrow kits on the market. I have tried sooo many high end kits and drugstore kits and I will forever buy this kit in dark! For me it stays on all day, good color, good value, last a long time, doesnt dry out. will keep repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never leave the house without it! The lady that threads my eyebrows told me about this product, and ever since I've been hooked! My go-to items are mascara and this E.L.F eyebrow palette! Ladies, if you haven't tried this product, you definitely need to..you wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was skeptical just because they make the product seem so easy to use but it truly is very easy and it does work very well. I do set it with the eyebrow gel that they sell separately, but I do love this product on it's own.  
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow perfection I bought this with doubts because I had not yet been able to find any brow filling products I liked. Problem solved! Perfect color, very natural looking and the products stays in place. I love it!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyebrow Kit I've Ever Used From years of over-plucking as a teenager, I now have thin barely-there "brows" that only go to about the middle of my eye. And they're blonde while my hair is dark brown. Not good. Before getting this kit, I relied on pencils which would often smudge or wear off. I now use this kit in "Medium" and it's amazing. I agree that the brush it comes with isn't the *best*, but I use a different angled eye-liner brush and it works perfectly. When I just take my time filling everything in with the wax then setting it with the powder, the results are beautiful and long-lasting. The powder looks as if it should be too light in color, but it isn't. Whoever put these kits together knew what they were doing! I absolutely love this product. And I love that it's vegan and cruelty free!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so-so Bought this at the store but I am not very much happy because I feel like it doesnt do anything on my eyebrow.hard to apply and I hate the synthetic brush it came with so I use my other brush for this. But may not use this often as it takes time.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!!! I have been purchasing this product for awhile now and I have never done a review until now. This is by far one of the best products I have used for my Brows.... I am a Dark Skin tone and it is always hard to find the perfect color for my skin and something that looks really natural. This is it!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brows everytime! Love, love, love this kit! I use it with the elf studio small angled brush and the elf essential brow mascara. These combined keep my eyebrows perfectly shaped and tinted all day, night, and until I wash my face.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Dark I just used this today and the powder is great; no complaints about that. However, I am blonde-dirty blonde and the gel is WAY too dark, even in the lightest color. It's a great product for people with darker brows/hair.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defines eyes! I bought this last year and have gotten compliments all around!  This product defines my entire face and looks picture perfect without looking overdone.  For the price, the quality and value exceeds high-end products!  I do not understand why all the negative reviews.  I tried this product and instantly loved it.  
Date published: 2014-08-19