Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5088 out of 5 by 855.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of ELFs best! This is my first grow product ...and I'm in love. I own ash and light and they both do a fantastic job of filling in lackluster brows. I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only great for eyebrows, but also contouring?! Now I know this kit can be a bit challenging (I know I hated it at first) but I'm going to give you a few tips I use that have made me love this product! Firstly for the eyebrows, when using the gel, less is more. I personally only use the gel because the powder is far to light for my eyebrows. I have the medium shade. The gel is considerably pigmented so take it slowly and build up your color, don't just slather it on. I don't really like the brush that comes with this kit because it's too small and too stiff so when I'm doing my eyebrows I actually use the angled brush that comes with the Studio Cream Eyeliner. The brush from the cream eyeliner is the perfect size and isn't too flimsy or too stiff so you have great control. Also, if any section of hair in your brow is sparse, the angled brush has a fine tip so you can dip it into the gel and make small thin strokes that mimic the appearance of hair! It's a pretty great brow gel in my opinion but the downside is that it is very easily removed. How I like to fix this is I put the Studio HD powder over my eyebrows after I've filled them in. (You can use and translucent setting powder for this) The HD powder will set the gel and make it last much longer.NOW, on to the contouring! This tip is particularly aimed toward fair skinned girls such as myself! As I said before, I have the medium shade. The medium shade comes with this light brown matte powder and though I don't personally like it for my eyebrows, it's just about the perfect contour shade! I have very pale skin so it's hard to find a bronzer that doesn't look red or orange on my skin and this powder definitely doesn't do that! It's the perfect color for a natural looking contour! It is a bit hard to blend out but once you do it looks beautiful and to me, it looks like actual shadows! And I know the pan is small but a little goes a long way for me!All in all, you get a pretty great eyebrow kit and a very nice contour color for only three dollars when you buy this product and I don't think that's a bad deal at all! I hope this has helped some of you, good luck! x
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last. I've used this until I hit pan. I wasn't really happy with it, but I was using it because it was better than nothing. This product doesn't even stay on my eyebrows for long. This product had be fooled though. I was at Ulta and the lady who worked there let me try on the Anastasia Dipbrow pomade. I saw a huge difference in one brow verses the other. I rather spend $18 on a product that lasts all day and I barely have to use any in order for my eyebrows to look perfect all day. Eyebrows are so important. They frame your face.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful! This product is an essential to my ever-growing makeup collection. I've been buying it since e.l.f. started selling it, and I use it almost every day!The eyebrow kit is probably the most versatile product that e.l.f. has ever come up with. It's marketed for your eyebrows, but I use it for many other things besides that. The powder is an excellent neutral matte eyeshadow. It's my go-to crease color when I want to add some depth to my eyes. The gel also makes a great natural-looking eyeliner, due to its subtle transparency. I even enjoy the little brush it come with! Usually I'm not a fan of the brushes that e.l.f. sends with their products, but this one is great. One end is a tiny angled brush, which has amazing precision. I use it for defining the tail-end of my eyebrows and applying the gel as eyeliner. The other end is small and fluffy, which makes it a great small-area blending brush. I don't use it on my eyebrows, because it lacks the control I need for filling them in.When I use this product for my eyebrows, I use a slightly larger angled brush to fill in my brows with the powder. It always looks very natural, which is a huge plus. I fill in the whole frontal area, then I switch to the gel to define the tails of my eyebrows. I then set the gel with the powder. It always lasts all day!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible and impossible to apply. Honesty I have no clue how this product works for anyone It is impossible to apply and the brush it comes with is way too loose to work with. When I try apply to my eyebrows nothing comes off it, I even used my own eyebrow brushes and still hardly anything applied. I find this product worthless. 
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I chose the ash shade (I am a brunette with dark eyebrows) and it matches perfectly!!! Goes on so easy.  The only downfall to this is the tiny little brush. It's doesn't look fake or clownish eyebrows....blends easily. I think I have found my go to eyebrow kit!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING FOR BEGINNERS Before I had bought this stuff last year, I had never bothered to fill in my eyebrows, now I can't imagine not filling them in! I often reach for this instead of my Anastasia Brow Wiz just for the fact that it's so easy and quick to use. Also, you really can't go wrong for the price. 
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value This is very simple to apply and so inexpensive! I didn't want the Anastasia Dipbrow because it was expensive and too harsh-looking, so I had been using eyeliner and blending it. However, as soon as I found this kit, I grabbed it. I will definitely be using this from now on.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good! I love this product, I use it every day, it's easy to use with the brush, the results it's natural and it lasts all day long. Is one of the elf products I like best.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features:) I've been using this eyebrow kit and all my friends and even strangers give me complements on my eyebrows.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of the BEST This is the best eyebrow kit i've ever used. SERIOUSLY! I have found it to be much more natural looking that the eyebrow pencil and concealer technique! The brush draws perfect lines and the gel never dries out! Now i have not used the powder. I've really had no reason. I use the gel to line and fill in my brows! It works perfectly. even on days when I don't want to wear a full face of makeup, i find if I just fill in my brows w/o lining them and use my BB cream it's the perfect casual everyday look!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eyebrow kits on the market if you are someone who enjoys eyebrow kits with a wax and powder then this is for you.. this is my favorite eyebrow kits on the market. I have tried sooo many high end kits and drugstore kits and I will forever buy this kit in dark! For me it stays on all day, good color, good value, last a long time, doesnt dry out. will keep repurchasing.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never leave the house without it! The lady that threads my eyebrows told me about this product, and ever since I've been hooked! My go-to items are mascara and this E.L.F eyebrow palette! Ladies, if you haven't tried this product, you definitely need to..you wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was skeptical just because they make the product seem so easy to use but it truly is very easy and it does work very well. I do set it with the eyebrow gel that they sell separately, but I do love this product on it's own.  
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow perfection I bought this with doubts because I had not yet been able to find any brow filling products I liked. Problem solved! Perfect color, very natural looking and the products stays in place. I love it!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyebrow Kit I've Ever Used From years of over-plucking as a teenager, I now have thin barely-there "brows" that only go to about the middle of my eye. And they're blonde while my hair is dark brown. Not good. Before getting this kit, I relied on pencils which would often smudge or wear off. I now use this kit in "Medium" and it's amazing. I agree that the brush it comes with isn't the *best*, but I use a different angled eye-liner brush and it works perfectly. When I just take my time filling everything in with the wax then setting it with the powder, the results are beautiful and long-lasting. The powder looks as if it should be too light in color, but it isn't. Whoever put these kits together knew what they were doing! I absolutely love this product. And I love that it's vegan and cruelty free!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so-so Bought this at the store but I am not very much happy because I feel like it doesnt do anything on my eyebrow.hard to apply and I hate the synthetic brush it came with so I use my other brush for this. But may not use this often as it takes time.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product!!!! I have been purchasing this product for awhile now and I have never done a review until now. This is by far one of the best products I have used for my Brows.... I am a Dark Skin tone and it is always hard to find the perfect color for my skin and something that looks really natural. This is it!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brows everytime! Love, love, love this kit! I use it with the elf studio small angled brush and the elf essential brow mascara. These combined keep my eyebrows perfectly shaped and tinted all day, night, and until I wash my face.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Dark I just used this today and the powder is great; no complaints about that. However, I am blonde-dirty blonde and the gel is WAY too dark, even in the lightest color. It's a great product for people with darker brows/hair.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defines eyes! I bought this last year and have gotten compliments all around!  This product defines my entire face and looks picture perfect without looking overdone.  For the price, the quality and value exceeds high-end products!  I do not understand why all the negative reviews.  I tried this product and instantly loved it.  
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sweats off I would rather stick to my dip brow by Anastasia. This one sweats off within a couple of hours.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural Yet Defined Look I haven't strayed from the Loreal loose mineral eyeshadow that I use, instead, as a brow definer, until now. I have a fair-to-light complexion, blue eyes, and light brown / dark blonde hair, but my eyebrows are pretty dark. I bought the "Ash" kit, and it is absolutely perfect. I can fill in, make the defined arch that I like, blend, and set with this kit. And it just doesn't stand out as obvious the way a pencil often can. I don't go for a sharply defined brow, but you could definitely achieve that look with this kit. The ash color looked a bit light when I picked it up on the narrow end of the brush, but it blended in really well. 
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sparse brows! My new best makeup for creating BEAUTIFUL brows! Use the gel first and play with it if you are used to using pencils.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Elf product This is my favorite ELF product. Dare I say I like it better than the dipbrow pomade. I use the medium and its prefect for me. I pick up some of the wax with an angled brush( Morph brushes) and then I pick up some of the powder. It works great for me. My brows look very natural.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Torn; good for brow novices This is my first [and currently only] brow product, and I'm a newbie with upping my brow game. That said, I've grown fairly comfortable with this product and have some thoughts:Color - my eyebrows are basically black, so I bought this in its darkest shade. It's a great color and works well to fill my dark brows without being overwhelming.Wax consistency - it's the wax that makes me torn about this product. I use the brush provided, and my hypothesis is that with a better brush, the wax would also improve in quality. My problem with the wax is that it's inconsistent -- sometimes, I press hard and a defined, sharp line forms. Other times, while applying the same pressure, the color is muted, the line thicker. Thankfully, this is easy to clean up between a cotton bud or using concealer. But I'd suggest trying a different brush before dismissing the product all together.Powder - I don't have much to say about the powder; I'm glad it was included and I feel like it's a good way to fill in the rest of my brows while setting the wax that has already been placed. I don't find it too light, and it's a pretty dense powder.Lasting power - Wow! This is where the product really pays off for me. I have not only had an entire day's wear of this product [and only this product], but I slept with it on and it lasted well into the next day. It was my laziness that caused this discovery, but it was a welcome one nonetheless. This realization [and the good color match] made it worth the bit of struggle I have with applying the wax at times. Overall, I am not unhappy with the product. I think a new, better brow brush is what would take my frustrations with the wax consistency away. I believe this is a good product for beginners at brows -- it's inexpensive and can help ease novices into filling brows, which are intimidating for many. Give this product a try if you are new or don't already have a favorite.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK The color match is not the best, but is the closest. Stays put for a long time!!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am very impressed by every thing. ELF is my favorite brand!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! this is a must have! i absolutely love this kit it does what it needs to do and it works amazing!! definitely worth it.:)  
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT I just fell in love with this product. I used a lot of different products for my eyebrows before and I was not satisfied... People always guessed that I put something on my eyebrows and I wasn't happy about that. With this product, no one commented on my eyebrows and I am totally satisfied! This is the best product that I used for my eyebrows and the price is just amazing! 
Date published: 2014-08-03