Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.4996 out of 5 by 1,377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use! I'm super satisfied with this product easy to use compared to some kits containing too many useless colors. I will defínetely buy again. Perfect match for my medium brown brows!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on the go product This works well for a quick fix on eyebrows. It's travel size and includes a cute mirror. However I don't use the lighter powder for my eyebrows, it doesn't show up very pigmented. That's the only downfall, if you want a darker/fuller look use more product.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is truly a steal I have had this for about a month and a half and I absolutely love it. I don't want to spend a bunch of money on higher end brow makeup, but I love doing my eyebrows. I have a Milani cream eyebrow pomade as well that I love but for three dollars, I couldn't resist trying this one, and it is safe to say this is my favorite eyebrow cream. I use the angled elf brush as the brush included is really small and hard to hold. The cream goes on smoothly and I love love love the setting powder included. The cream can be a little thin and uneven when first applied so use a spoolie to brush it out and then the powder, and voila, you've got gorgeous brows.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great eyebrow kit; very effective nd easy to use
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this over 5 months ago and it still is working great. the texture of the gel is really nice and creamy and it doesn't dry out. The brush is ok, I prefer using my own angled brush to do my brows because the one that comes with it is a little flimsy. it takes me less than a minute to do my brows! One drawback is that over time the color fades so you have to reapply it half way through the day. But overall great for my moneys worth and I use it everyday!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for naturally dark eyebrows I bought this as a remedy for Salon Perfect's brow pomade and was disappointed. I got the darkest shade available and neither was visible against my brown skin and black hair.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought in Light I go back and forth with this. For one, the brush that comes with this is far too fragile to really help sculpt brows. I do love the texture of the product and it goes and stays on easily. My biggest issue with it is the coloring. Luckily, I had read a review before I bought this and heard that Medium is too dark. I have almost black hair and the Light shade is barely too light for me. Probably would no reccomend for truly light brows if you want to look natural. I really prefer the light shade of the 2 sided eyebrow pencil ELF has. Would not reccomend that for light brows either.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple of daily life I've probably bought this (in Medium) 10 times...every time it runs out I buy the exact same one again because I love it so much. Great coverage, easy to control, lasts a really long time.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome i just love this. It's make my brows really nice
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks ago got in the mail by time. I choose medium. At first I was not convinced for the first use and I guess I didn't use it the right way since I am not a specialist in make up. I am amazed on how good it worked for my eyebrows after I gave it a second try. Since then I been in love with this product. Great price by the way. I hope it helps others too buy this product which is very convinient.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, not so nice brush I've been using this for a while and it's a nice color and goes on really well, but the tiny brush that comes with it loses its shape really fast, I would suggest keeping a stiffer angled brush on hand.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it but hated the brush... Its too short and the non precision side is shedding like crazy. The gel and powder are top notch though!!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I am really white, my hair is black, really black and my eyebrows too. Consequently, I need a really dark color to fill in my browns. I use the darkest kit color and also, in the corner I use some black eyeliner. Those together make the perfect combination. My eyebrows look natural and always on fleek. To be honest, I only use the gel part and I use the brush they have to apply their gel eyeliner because it's way better for that. Sometimes I am going to touch my brow and it fades a little, which I think is not a good thing, for three bucks, this product is worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps them on fleek I only apply a little of both from the eyebrow kit because my eyebrows will look too dark. But otherwise, they accentuate my brows in the best way
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect filler! I have red hair, fair skin, and blonde eyebrows. I wanted something that would help my eyebrows look defined, and this does just that! I use the light color and it's perfect for those who don't want too dark of a brow. I use it lightly so it has more of a light brown/reddish hue, but you can definitely use it to your liking. If you have light features and you are struggling between ash and light, I suggest getting the light and applying it lightly.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eybrow kit in medium I bought this a couple of weeks ago, I've tried it a couple of times, it really works for filling in eyebrows, the medium color though is a little dark and I have dark brown hair. I would recommend the light color for this kit to others. I use the wax more than shadow part of this kit.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost like Anastasia pomade Love this product, helps shape my eyebrows with just enough pigment without over doing it.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldnt see it! This didnt show up at all on me! I dont think the cream transfers well. Sad :(
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Me I bought this kit in light and I really like it. It is easy to apply and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective I love this eyebrow kit. It's not super pigmented so it looks very natural and the product doesn't budge. I will absolutely be re-purchasing when I need to.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pigmentation, does magic to the brows I am quite happy with this product except for the brush that came with it...the small brush was very poorly made. I am Asian and I bought medium.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars Just for reference I have light-medium skin with yellow undertone, dark brown hair and I got this kit in Dark. I was thinking of going with the medium since the pictures online looked like a good match for me, but after reading the most helpful review I went for the dark and it is just the right match! Anyway, I don't have too much to fill and I can get away with just using the wax. I haven't used the powder yet but the wax is great! It doesn't feel heavy, very smooth, and great pigmentation. I only wish this kit included a better brush.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my brows flawless! Got this product a few months ago and have been absolutely loving it. The wax looks so natural (haven't really used the powder much) and its long lasting. Better than any other brow product I've tried. Would definitely recommend and will re purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural! I bought this a few weeks ago and so far it's been a good product. Makes me eyebrows look fuller yet natural! I definitely think it's worth trying, especially since it's so affordable!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my routine! I've never really used anything other than a brow pencil, but I was excited to try something softer. Pros: easy to use, and looks great. Cons: wax is a little thin to me, but I might try using it with a different brush.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for BH Cosmetics!! I bought this a few days ago and it is identical to the Flawless Brow Trio from BH Cosmetics at a fraction of the price!!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I have been biking to work, a little over 4 miles, and my eyebrows look just the same as when I do my makeup in the morning. No amount of wind, sweat or wiping my forehead will do my eyebrows any damage. Love how long lasting it is!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigamented and creamy I have been using this product for the past few months. At first, I wasn't expecting much since it is only $3.00 but this product blew my mind!! It is an exact dupe for the Anastasia dip-brow. I have used for Anastasia one for 2 years and this is even better in my opinion. It is not as dark but still amazing pigmentation and a little goes a long way. I buy a new Elf eyebrow kit every time I go to Target and Wal-Mart. Please do yourself and your wallet a favor and try this out instead of spending $18. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the brush BUT the product itself is AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value I've had mine in the shade light for about 6 months. I only use the gel side to line for a natural look, the brush is good and its a really good price. If you're on a budget i would recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've used This is my favourite eyebrow product that I've bought!! It stays on all day with no wear or smudges! Love love love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-17