Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school! This product makes my eyebrows look very natural and not "sharpie" like, which is good for school days and I really like the packaging. It has a mirror for on the go days and a double sided brush. I have black hair and I ordered dark so the powder makes my eyebrows lighter than I would want, so I mostly use the gel. Overall I really like this product and can't wait to try more from elf!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors didn't work for me - medium brown eyebrows I bought this in Light adn Ash. The Light turned out to be far too warm toned (the wax side and orange). I'm not sure who it would be good for except a redhead. I did like the powder side. The Ash is extremely light and I gave it to my sister-in-law who has grey hair. For the price it was worth a try, as I got them on sale.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loved it.. just wished I knew what the powder was for earlier now I have to go get some more
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I bought this several months ago and I adore it! It produces a very natural look which is always what I'm after, but if you love the bold eyebrow look I'm not sure this is for you. Anyway the wax fills brows and holds them in place while going over with the powder also fills and sets them. I'll be heartbroken if they ever discontinue this as I'll never use anything else! I highly recommend! It comes with a brush but I use my own brushes.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I use this dailu abd love it lasts all day and low cost really worth it even to just try out
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage that lasts all day I've had this product for a few months and I really love it. It has provided pretty good coverage all day, it does fade a bit but the case is so small I can just reapply in the afternoon if I need to. I don't recommend the brush it comes with, good for on the go, but normal sized brushes are always better.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Coverage! I bought this product online and was really hoping it would be amazing since I had read so many good reviews. However, it had little to no coverage on my brows, the lighter shade completely dried out after the second use, and it was not helping my brows even get a nice shape. I don't really need dark eyebrows since I don't really have any, but it looked sloppy and gave them really little color.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent starter into the eyebrow world! I really love how easy this eyebrow pomade is to apply. It wipes off without residue if too much is applied. It lasts for a few hours and is faint enough to use even where there are holes in my brows. The lightest shade is has a considerable amount of red hue and I'm looking forwards to trying another one of e.l.f.s brow products for a shade that matches my light brown/blonde hair.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! I bought this at Target about 2 weeks ago and I love it. The brush that it comes with sucks so I use a different angled brush. It fills in my brows so nicely and I have no problems with it. Will repurchase!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eyebrow kit I was hesitant about trying this because I usually only use a pencil for my eyebrows. It was a little darker than I am use to but it was easy to apply and lasted all day.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrows and Great price I have never done my eyebrows, I just recently started working in an office so I've been doing my hair and makeup more. I dyed my hair a dark brown and my light eyebrows looked so awkward, I decided to try this since the price is great! It's so easy I used the duo brow brush also takes me one minute to have great brows and it stays on for over 8hrs
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as good as it used to be when i bought this two years ago, it was superb. however, when i finally ran out of that product, i bought a new one. however, the quality is much different. the brush is small and sparse, and the hairs keep falling out. the wax is getting used up much faster than it used to. the powder is useless for me. i use it every day since i already spent money on it, but there are definitely better options out there.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fleek This kit is great for beginners! The brush is uncomfortably small so I use my own but the color is bold and it lasts all day! I should've gotten a shade lighter than I did but I use powders to lighten it up.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but could be better Don't get me wrong, I don't leave the house without this stuff on my face. But I have to buy 2 sets, medium and dark. I use the wax from the dark set and the powder from the medium set (I just pop one out with a knife and glue it into the other kit) because the dark powder creates a huge mess all over my hard work after outlining my eyebrows with the wax. The medium powder is more translucent. And on that note, I also cut the powder end of the brush at an angle with some scissors so I have better control over where the powder goes. So yeah, my main issue is that the powder has too much color when it's main purpose is to set the wax.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Invisible. I purchased this and was so excited to use. I went to use the product and it was so difficult to get out onto the brush. Once I did get it onto the brush and applied you literally couldn't see any product on me. I was so upset this was the first product I've ever returned.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this today at Walmart and with such a cheap price I thought it was worth a shot! So glad I did!! I have naturally thick eyebrows but in some spots they are sparse. This product is as good (if not better) than some of the more exspensive products I've tried. Blends great and makes my eyebrows look more full! Definitely recommend and is my new go to!!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using this stuff a looooog time. Works great, super easy to apply. I don't like the little brush, though, so I use my own (longer handle).
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to fill in sparse brows! I have horizontally wide eyebrows but sparse hair so not full. Using eyebrow pencils I feel like I'm coloring in the lines and I wanted a more natural look. This is the first product that I've loved! It makes me eyebrows look naturally full and much more natural. It also stays put all day. I always had problem with with brow pencils wiping off throughout the day and looking splotchy. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great with my brows. This just came in today, so I quickly got my face together to try out all the goodies I bought. First of all, I have very light, orange-tinted eyebrows. I was nervous that none of these colors would work for me, but the second color (the brow powder) in the Light pallet seemed to suit my brows well, so I purchased the kit in Light and figured it was worth a shot. When the kit came in, I was surprised because the colors were WAY lighter than in the picture. This was actually good for me personally, though, because that meant that the darker shade (the brow gel) matched my brows better than expected. After getting past the cute packaging I got to work. The brush provided is VERY small and kind of hard to work with if you have man hands, so I definitely recommend buying a separate brow brush rather than relying on the brush provided. The brush has the actual brow brush on one end and on the other end a poofy brush that the packaging refers to as a "blending brush." The brow brush did its job, but it was a little hard to do anything small with (I usually like to make small little hairs come off of my brows to make them look bushier, but that was kind of impossible with the brush). The gel was put on my brows nicely, though, and I felt really on point. The packaging indicates that, after you apply the brow gel, you set with the brow powder. I used the blending brush for that and instantly saw that my brows seemed fuller and thicker. I filled in a bit more with the blending brush until I was satisfied, and I have to say that my brows have never looked better. I'll be using this for my daily routine for sure.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this because i seen a friend use it and i loved the way it looked and wore on her long lasting. And i love this product so much i use it everyday
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! First eyebrow product I bought, very cheap and works amazing! I bought the Dark shade and I have dark brunette hair, colour is perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! Best product i've found in a while I'm blonde and have sparse eyebrows, but prefer to have darker ones when filling them in, but when trying other products, it gives me a purple-y colour. I got this along with a couple eye shadow palettes and boy does it work?? It's not /too/ dark not too light which is fantastic, and the power works like a dream. I really do recommend getting this.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for blondes There isn't a color light enough for a blond on any elf eyebrow products, a lighter color would be amazing,
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect this exactly what my mom has been looking for and she couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Experience I didn't have an overly difficult time with this product, however, I can see it being a difficult product to use for someone who may not have as much experience. I'm by no means a makeup artist, but have been obsessing over makeup since I was 10 years old, so it isn't something I'm new to. This product requires a light-hand and knowledge of product placement.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pros and beginners! I'm new to the brow game, and have been religiously using ELF's Instant Lift Brow Pencil (amazing!) until I saw this at my local Target. After checking some reviews on it - I decided to try it in the shade "Dark" because I wanted a brown without any red tones. I have light to medium brown hair. Dark was a perfect shade. I found this easy to work with (the wax) and using this combined with ELF's eyebrow stencil kit (I'm new to brows) it made my eyebrows look NORMAL again! The wax works awesome, blends naturally, the color is perfect. After applying the wax, I use a spoolie and comb the color through (which fades it a bit) but the wax lasts all day on me. I do not use the powder with it, I found it made my eyebrows look a little off, so I just use the eyebrow powder as an eyeshadow - and it's a great neutral brown! (great for travelling). Great little kit for any makeup collection.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet This is the only brow kit I use. It is easy to use and super cheap. The product I think is long lasting and helps shape my brows nicely. It is also easy to wipe off at the end of the day. My only complaint is the the dark isn't dark enough for my brows but thats where I find layering the product helps a lot.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised Bought this a week or so ago at Walmart just to see if it was any since it was so cheap compared to the stuff i get from Sephora. I found that the cream worked wonders to shape and fill my brows. The only reason i'm not giving 5/5 is because I find the powder just kinda chalky and not very useful if you're going to be using the cream. I'm a die hard Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip-Brow user, and this honestly just about lives up to it. For the price, you really cant get any better. This is the first e.l.f product i've purchased and not the last. Soon going to be experimenting with more!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture I got the dark tone ... Wish it was alil more pigmentation because the light weightness of the product allows it to smudge or fade quick. But constantly applying the product still provides good coverage and fill eyebrows!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very oily, patchy I bought this last week and the shipping was amazing! But I had to notice the quality of the product. Firstly let me start off by saying the color selection was perfect, not too light, not too dark, just right and that's very hard to find with my brows as they're a mix of both light brown and light blonde. So, the overall color pay off of the product was pretty good but I couldn't help but notice how oily it was on skin! If you don't have tails to your eyebrows and have to draw them in then this product is not for you! Try other pomaded like ABH (that's a holy grail for sure) another thing was that the wax was so patchy on the brow hairs, I tried to fix that with the powder and it worked to fill in the sparse spots but it was an entirely different color than the wax and made it look way more patchy and messy. Also, would not recommend using the same brush that comes in the package as it's very flimsy and doesn't pick up much product. I'd think you'd need very thick, full brows in order for this to look right.
Date published: 2017-02-07