Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5103 out of 5 by 827.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! this is a must have! i absolutely love this kit it does what it needs to do and it works amazing!! definitely worth it.:)  
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT I just fell in love with this product. I used a lot of different products for my eyebrows before and I was not satisfied... People always guessed that I put something on my eyebrows and I wasn't happy about that. With this product, no one commented on my eyebrows and I am totally satisfied! This is the best product that I used for my eyebrows and the price is just amazing! 
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color! I have always had decent eyebrows, but the fill wasnt right. Ive tried pencils but could never get what i want. The brush included in this is easy application and the powder adds a great touch. Matches my eyebrows perfectly and will definitely hit pan on this item. Great Job e.l.lf and can't wait to review more products!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brows are my thing! I do my brows everyday and don't leave the house without it! I ve used brow pencils but its hard to get exactly what I want every single time! And I ve always wanted the brow bar to go but is just little over my budget! This keeps your brows in place and give its a nice natural and thick effect depending on how to shade in ur eyebrows! I just wish they had a darker shade cause my eyebrows aren't black but aren't brown! dont see much of a use for the powder!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver!!! i am a brunette with blonde almost non existent eye brows. so I struggle really hard when trying to get the right color and make them look somewhat natural. I used to use just a brow pencil but then I decided to try this and OH MY GOSH I am sooo happy I did!!! it's so easy to do and it actually looks natural!!! I recommend this to everyone who feels like they need a little help or even a lot of help like me in the eye brow department!!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely not. My sister bought this and never seemed to use it and now I know why. I bought the darkest shade, and it wasn't even remotely close to dark. I've had my hair black for years, and it wasn't even a dark brown color. It went on light, without very much pigmentation at all. Not only that, but it went on patchy when applied and made a mess when I dipped my brush in it (it kind of pilled up and flaked away, despite being newly bought). It would glide on nicely, but with barely any color pay off. I don't understand this product. TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. I'm surprised it has such a high rating of stars here on the website. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think i just go the wrong color I bought this in the Medium color and thought it would be the right color. I have brown hair and thought it was ok to use. It makes my eyebrows look good but kinda dark. Next time im going to order a lighter color 
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyebrow product ever I bought this 9 months ago and am still using the same one. This is an amazing eyebrow product and the price is even better. I never write reviews about anything but honestly this is the product to try I only use the wax part and sometimes I use the shadow on my eye lid. Even the brush is amazing I used to use the brush all the time until i lost it.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to like it but.. I used to like this a lot. But I have started using some matte eye shadow for my eye brow and it works as same as this kit. I have matte eye shadow palette and it has bunch of different brown, dark black/brown color and just mix it to make my own eye brow shade. This one is okay but got annoyed having this when I can just have eye shadow palette for my eye brows and eyes. 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! This kit is just wonderful. Goes on well, good color. My mom also tried and she loves it too! My only problem is that the gel doesn't quite help as much as I would like with areas where there is no hair, but a darker powder over it will fix it right up! 
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but... I bought this product not too long ago and have been using it since. Alone, it's ok, but I highly recommend using the e.l.f. Essential Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara with it. (Especially since the powder can be a bit messy.) It seriously works WONDERS!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!!! Love this stuff, last all day and does not smudge. You need this
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HOLY GRAIL!!!!! I bought this totally thinking it would be greasy and gross but it cost 3 dollars so what the hey. I have thick arab eyebrows and this TOTALLY TAMED THEM!! I am too scared to tweeze or shape them in fear that I'll mess them up so this was amazing. In seconds I had defined, shaped eyebrows that looked sleek and amazing. My friends ask me all the time how I have such amazing thick and beautiful eyebrows and I tell them it's elf! Plus you cant beat the price! I will say that I'm not a fan of the powder but I used it as an eyeshadow on a whim and it got the job done.... :)
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought the eyebrow kit intending for it to be a practice kit - something to use until I was more comfortable and then try out a more expensive brand - but after using this, I have no intention of switching. This product is very easy to apply and the color lasts all day without smudging.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I have been using the Anastasia Brow Wiz every since that product came out and if I use that I go through that product in about a month. Using that, plus the brown gel is about $40 dollars a month. Now while I am not saying this works as a perfect dupe, it's pretty close in quality. First, the brush it comes with. It is not just an applicator, it is an actual brush. there is a fine angled tip on one side that really lets you get small precision lines. I wouldn't say they are as small as the Brow Wiz, but again, it's pretty close. The other side is like a small brush similar in shape to the smudge brush they have from the essentials line but smaller if you have used that brush. The gel seems to stay on fine for about a four hour wear alone, but if you set it with the powder (which is soft and pigmented) I say you could get about eight hours. With a little bit of a setting gel, all night wear. I love this, better than any other brow product I have used. It is highly inexpensive, highly pigmented, a great little travel compact, and the brush is perfect!! This product is now apart of my daily routine and will definitely be a repurchase. And when I repurchase it, I will probably just transfer the brush I receive with my current compact to that one, and save the new brush for a different eye shadow compact. I swear, the brush is great!!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Subpar I purchased this product to use for a demo. I was working with aspiring models who needed a cheap "makeup kit" for their castings. I used this product prior, on my mom. She has very sparse brows. Unfortunately, I found that the wax is very difficult to apply and doesn't really "stick" well. The powder is okay. I would most likely pair the powder with another defining product. Needless to say, I did not use or recommend this product to the aspiring models.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product i bought this eyebrow kit couple month ago and have been using it ever since, amazing product for the cheapest price
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I only have like half eyebrows and had always used a pencil to finish and fill them out. I tried this stuff yesterday and LOVED it! It is so easy to use and looks much more "normal" than the pencil.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had bought this brow kit at Target... ( they recently just started supplying E.L.F Product in a store I go to frequently!) It was an unbeatable price and great quality! The dual brush included is also quite useful, no need to have your own! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone! (literally) As it is such a great product for both beginners and Pros!  
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried this eyebrow kit a few years ago and of all the products I have tried (mainly from drug stores), this one is by far the best. I use the "ash" color, it is dark enough on greying, sparse brows. It stays on throughout the day.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Perfectly I grabbed this kit in ash brown and it matches my eyebrows perfectly.  It lasts all day and doesn't smudge.  
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pencils for me! I have never been too concerned about my eyebrows but they seem to be the hottest thing in make-up these days. I always used a pencil but I am so glad I got this set, I love doing my eyebrows now and they look great. So easy to use the gel, and I am happy with the little brush, and the powder just sets it all. Highly recommend! 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never write reviews but I had to for this one! I've used so many different kinds of eyebrow pencils and what not, and until getting this Eyebrow Kit I've realized how much I've been doing my eyebrows wrong. Compared to everything else I try now, this is the truest and most natural looking brown I've ever found. I don't touch the powder side since it's too red for my hair, but the wax is spot on and is so natural.Everything else I've tried that says "medium brown" or just "brown" in general is extremely too red and makes my eyebrows look horrid. I don't use the brush it came with, I use the ELF small angled brush to apply it and it looks great :)This is a beautiful formula, most realistic shade and the best natural looking eyebrows. I will be purchasing this product again and again! Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this over a month ago and I use it everyday. If you're looking for a long lasting eyebrow this is the idea choice. The brush is easily usable along with the powder and gel. I recommend to anyone
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favorites! This eyebrow kit is one of my top all time favorite elf products! For $3 you can't beat it! Especially if you get it during one of their frequent 50% promos! Its creamy, long lasting, and has the perfect color for my brows, not too warm, not too cool. I even use the brush! 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the wax, powder too warm for brows I use this product everyday and love the wax side. The powder side is too warm toned for brows when its on. I use the wax to shape my brows then I fill the rest in with a different ash toned powder. I do use the powder as an eye shadow though. It is easily blend-able and works great as a transition color for warm smokey eyes.  
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Ive used this product everyday since I got it and I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! I have alopecia and am losing my eyebrow, and this product looks wonderful and realistic and stays in place all day long.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown are FABULOUS again! I've been using 2 weeks now and couldn't be any happier! I have scars in my brows that show terribly even when I colored them in, NOT anymore with the brow kit by e.l.f. I'm in love!!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I love this product.  It's my favorite brow product I've ever owned.  I get a TON of compliments on my brows...and a price that's affordable!
Date published: 2014-06-24