Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5022 out of 5 by 1,366.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it but hated the brush... Its too short and the non precision side is shedding like crazy. The gel and powder are top notch though!!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I am really white, my hair is black, really black and my eyebrows too. Consequently, I need a really dark color to fill in my browns. I use the darkest kit color and also, in the corner I use some black eyeliner. Those together make the perfect combination. My eyebrows look natural and always on fleek. To be honest, I only use the gel part and I use the brush they have to apply their gel eyeliner because it's way better for that. Sometimes I am going to touch my brow and it fades a little, which I think is not a good thing, for three bucks, this product is worth every penny!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps them on fleek I only apply a little of both from the eyebrow kit because my eyebrows will look too dark. But otherwise, they accentuate my brows in the best way
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect filler! I have red hair, fair skin, and blonde eyebrows. I wanted something that would help my eyebrows look defined, and this does just that! I use the light color and it's perfect for those who don't want too dark of a brow. I use it lightly so it has more of a light brown/reddish hue, but you can definitely use it to your liking. If you have light features and you are struggling between ash and light, I suggest getting the light and applying it lightly.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eybrow kit in medium I bought this a couple of weeks ago, I've tried it a couple of times, it really works for filling in eyebrows, the medium color though is a little dark and I have dark brown hair. I would recommend the light color for this kit to others. I use the wax more than shadow part of this kit.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost like Anastasia pomade Love this product, helps shape my eyebrows with just enough pigment without over doing it.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldnt see it! This didnt show up at all on me! I dont think the cream transfers well. Sad :(
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Me I bought this kit in light and I really like it. It is easy to apply and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective I love this eyebrow kit. It's not super pigmented so it looks very natural and the product doesn't budge. I will absolutely be re-purchasing when I need to.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice pigmentation, does magic to the brows I am quite happy with this product except for the brush that came with it...the small brush was very poorly made. I am Asian and I bought medium.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars Just for reference I have light-medium skin with yellow undertone, dark brown hair and I got this kit in Dark. I was thinking of going with the medium since the pictures online looked like a good match for me, but after reading the most helpful review I went for the dark and it is just the right match! Anyway, I don't have too much to fill and I can get away with just using the wax. I haven't used the powder yet but the wax is great! It doesn't feel heavy, very smooth, and great pigmentation. I only wish this kit included a better brush.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my brows flawless! Got this product a few months ago and have been absolutely loving it. The wax looks so natural (haven't really used the powder much) and its long lasting. Better than any other brow product I've tried. Would definitely recommend and will re purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural! I bought this a few weeks ago and so far it's been a good product. Makes me eyebrows look fuller yet natural! I definitely think it's worth trying, especially since it's so affordable!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my routine! I've never really used anything other than a brow pencil, but I was excited to try something softer. Pros: easy to use, and looks great. Cons: wax is a little thin to me, but I might try using it with a different brush.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for BH Cosmetics!! I bought this a few days ago and it is identical to the Flawless Brow Trio from BH Cosmetics at a fraction of the price!!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I have been biking to work, a little over 4 miles, and my eyebrows look just the same as when I do my makeup in the morning. No amount of wind, sweat or wiping my forehead will do my eyebrows any damage. Love how long lasting it is!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigamented and creamy I have been using this product for the past few months. At first, I wasn't expecting much since it is only $3.00 but this product blew my mind!! It is an exact dupe for the Anastasia dip-brow. I have used for Anastasia one for 2 years and this is even better in my opinion. It is not as dark but still amazing pigmentation and a little goes a long way. I buy a new Elf eyebrow kit every time I go to Target and Wal-Mart. Please do yourself and your wallet a favor and try this out instead of spending $18. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the brush BUT the product itself is AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value I've had mine in the shade light for about 6 months. I only use the gel side to line for a natural look, the brush is good and its a really good price. If you're on a budget i would recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've used This is my favourite eyebrow product that I've bought!! It stays on all day with no wear or smudges! Love love love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I bought 2 colors: ash and medium. I like everything: the texture, color, and most of all the price!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this a week ago it works for me I have my own eyebrows use it to enhance my brows in the outer corners for fuller look am still learning how to do my brows but this works great for me will buy sgain try it
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beats out more expensive competition I only use this (along with the E.L.F. Clear Brow & Lash Mascara), on my eyebrows.For the record, I have dark brown hair so Dark is best for me. Honestly, the color is a bit lighter than my hair, but that's ok because if you're like me, then the Dark kit will soften your brow color, which is very appealing to the eye.I honestly have no idea how this works on very thin, sparse eyebrows, but I can say that it's more than enough for eyebrows that need to be filled in and adjusted, rather than painted on and created from scratch, pretty much. If that's the case with you, then you might still consider using a brow pencil to accompany this.*Note: I've tried much more expensive brands, and this is by far the best product on the market, at least when it comes to the wax/powder eyebrow combo.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but wrong shadow color I love this product - it's affordable, it lasts all day and I don't run out of it quickly. I have repurchased this 4 times now! However, the shadow color in the kit is completely off. It is much too light to set my eyebrows. I use the medium kit but I have to use a much darker brown from another palette (Like sexpresso from Urban Decay or Mac espresso). That said, I actually use the pressed powder in this kit for the crease of my eyes when I'm having a natural makeup day and also as a contour/bronzer. (Additionally, the little applicator is completely useless - save yourself the trouble and buy a better angled tiny brush for applying the gel).
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! I have used this eyebrow product for several years and repurchased countless times. You just cannot beat it! I've on and off tried other (much more expensive) brow products and always come back to this one. I have very long days and it never budges. At the end of the day my brows look just like they did in the morning. I highly recommend this stuff!!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Benefit! I've used Benefit Browzings for years, but recently they seem to have changed the formulation and it's not what it once was, so when I found this set for less than a fiver I decided to give it a go.Wow! It's absolutely amazing. The wax goes on smooth and doesn't clump and is just the right shade for my brows and the powder gives a lovely, finished 'put together' look.I can't recommend this product enough, it simply does not have a negative point. I would say though, as with all brow products, err on the side of caution and stay with the lighter sets unless you're after a really strong look and have very dark hair.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice idea but bad colors I love the idea of this kit. Both a wax and powder along with a useful brush. It was all great.. BUT the colors just didn't work with my eyebrows. They were all very light, and I have all the colors. They were all very warm toned and I feel they don't have a very good variety. I think that elf has better eyebrow colors such as the eyebrow pencils. I just wish they would turn those color into this collection then I could maybe use it. Overall I like the kit a lot, they work as eyeshadows for me, but unless your eyebrows work with these colors it's a no go for me.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, So! I enjoyed using this product but I'd prefer the pencil. It's cute and compact for on-the-go. Cream became oily for my face after half a day. The powder was great to coat. Love that there was a mirror!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Basically, if you have eyebrows you need this. I prefer this over the TooFaced eyebrow palete.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Brow Kit I'll Use I've been using this kit in medium for a little over a year and have repurchased several times. It's amazing. The application is easy due to the creamy consistency of the darker color and the angled brush that comes with the kit. The mirror is very useful as well.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I have almost completely used up all of the gel in my set and so I immediately had to go buy more! This always fills in my brows and keeps them in place all day long. I've used a brow pencil before, and in my opinion this blows the pencil out of the water!
Date published: 2016-02-26