Eyebrow Kit is rated 4.5123 out of 5 by 814.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought the eyebrow kit intending for it to be a practice kit - something to use until I was more comfortable and then try out a more expensive brand - but after using this, I have no intention of switching. This product is very easy to apply and the color lasts all day without smudging.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I have been using the Anastasia Brow Wiz every since that product came out and if I use that I go through that product in about a month. Using that, plus the brown gel is about $40 dollars a month. Now while I am not saying this works as a perfect dupe, it's pretty close in quality. First, the brush it comes with. It is not just an applicator, it is an actual brush. there is a fine angled tip on one side that really lets you get small precision lines. I wouldn't say they are as small as the Brow Wiz, but again, it's pretty close. The other side is like a small brush similar in shape to the smudge brush they have from the essentials line but smaller if you have used that brush. The gel seems to stay on fine for about a four hour wear alone, but if you set it with the powder (which is soft and pigmented) I say you could get about eight hours. With a little bit of a setting gel, all night wear. I love this, better than any other brow product I have used. It is highly inexpensive, highly pigmented, a great little travel compact, and the brush is perfect!! This product is now apart of my daily routine and will definitely be a repurchase. And when I repurchase it, I will probably just transfer the brush I receive with my current compact to that one, and save the new brush for a different eye shadow compact. I swear, the brush is great!!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Subpar I purchased this product to use for a demo. I was working with aspiring models who needed a cheap "makeup kit" for their castings. I used this product prior, on my mom. She has very sparse brows. Unfortunately, I found that the wax is very difficult to apply and doesn't really "stick" well. The powder is okay. I would most likely pair the powder with another defining product. Needless to say, I did not use or recommend this product to the aspiring models.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product i bought this eyebrow kit couple month ago and have been using it ever since, amazing product for the cheapest price
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I only have like half eyebrows and had always used a pencil to finish and fill them out. I tried this stuff yesterday and LOVED it! It is so easy to use and looks much more "normal" than the pencil.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had bought this brow kit at Target... ( they recently just started supplying E.L.F Product in a store I go to frequently!) It was an unbeatable price and great quality! The dual brush included is also quite useful, no need to have your own! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone! (literally) As it is such a great product for both beginners and Pros!  
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried this eyebrow kit a few years ago and of all the products I have tried (mainly from drug stores), this one is by far the best. I use the "ash" color, it is dark enough on greying, sparse brows. It stays on throughout the day.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Perfectly I grabbed this kit in ash brown and it matches my eyebrows perfectly.  It lasts all day and doesn't smudge.  
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pencils for me! I have never been too concerned about my eyebrows but they seem to be the hottest thing in make-up these days. I always used a pencil but I am so glad I got this set, I love doing my eyebrows now and they look great. So easy to use the gel, and I am happy with the little brush, and the powder just sets it all. Highly recommend! 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never write reviews but I had to for this one! I've used so many different kinds of eyebrow pencils and what not, and until getting this Eyebrow Kit I've realized how much I've been doing my eyebrows wrong. Compared to everything else I try now, this is the truest and most natural looking brown I've ever found. I don't touch the powder side since it's too red for my hair, but the wax is spot on and is so natural.Everything else I've tried that says "medium brown" or just "brown" in general is extremely too red and makes my eyebrows look horrid. I don't use the brush it came with, I use the ELF small angled brush to apply it and it looks great :)This is a beautiful formula, most realistic shade and the best natural looking eyebrows. I will be purchasing this product again and again! Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this over a month ago and I use it everyday. If you're looking for a long lasting eyebrow this is the idea choice. The brush is easily usable along with the powder and gel. I recommend to anyone
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favorites! This eyebrow kit is one of my top all time favorite elf products! For $3 you can't beat it! Especially if you get it during one of their frequent 50% promos! Its creamy, long lasting, and has the perfect color for my brows, not too warm, not too cool. I even use the brush! 
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the wax, powder too warm for brows I use this product everyday and love the wax side. The powder side is too warm toned for brows when its on. I use the wax to shape my brows then I fill the rest in with a different ash toned powder. I do use the powder as an eye shadow though. It is easily blend-able and works great as a transition color for warm smokey eyes.  
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Ive used this product everyday since I got it and I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product! I have alopecia and am losing my eyebrow, and this product looks wonderful and realistic and stays in place all day long.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown are FABULOUS again! I've been using 2 weeks now and couldn't be any happier! I have scars in my brows that show terribly even when I colored them in, NOT anymore with the brow kit by e.l.f. I'm in love!!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I love this product.  It's my favorite brow product I've ever owned.  I get a TON of compliments on my brows...and a price that's affordable!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I originally bought this product from my local target about 2 years ago and I got the wrong color and didn't repurchase. I just received it in the color medium and I love it. The wax matches my hair perfectly and I will be using this daily. The powder it too light and I probably won't be using it but I still love this product. Just the wax part is worth $3 or more!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok my eyebrows are thin so i use this to fill them in. i have dark brown/black hair and the darkest shade is perfect. it looks NATURAL for dark hair but if you literally want a DARK brow, i suggest applying a tinted eyebrow gel over it, such as the treat and tame. both products look perfect together.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just... WOW This is the first eyebrow kit I've ever bought and wow, this is just perfect. The brush is great I love how there is a powder as well for your eyebrows. I own this in dark by the way and the texture is just great. If I create harsh lines I just blend it out using my elf essential eyelash and brow wand and apply the powder. BAM there's an easy eyebrow look  that is easy to achieve without huge money, effort or skill! I definitely recommend this to everybody, especially beginners.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The dark wax: no complaints. it's great. The lighter powder: no complaints. it's good. The 2 sided brush: no complaints. it's perfect. 
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time This is my first ever eye brow product.  It lasts a long time throughout the whole day.  I love it.  the only thing i would say is that I dropped it and it broke, but the price is so good, i just went back and got a new one.  Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brow Corrector I use the medium combination in this product. it goes on smoothly and is blendable. I have found, however, that it does wear off a bit after going to the gym. I put my makeup on before I leave for the day and usually my brows are still decent by the end of the day, but this product is definitely not sweat or waterproof.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back to pencil again! I originally bought this for my mother and after her going on and on about it, I decided to buy one for myself and for my sister as well. We all love it! The application is easy and the combination of the gel and powder gives it a nice natural look that stays on all day!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this eyebrow product a couple of months ago and fell in love with it. It's so easy to work with and so easy to build up or build down depending if you want a more natural or bolder brow look. Since then, I've been experiencing with a lot of different products, mostly all of Anastasia's brow products. I do adore there products, but for some reason I always go back to this one. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!! I am so picky with my "drugstore" makeup and am always scared of trying new things as I have acne prone skin. This did not break me out what so ever and makes your brows look amazing all day long. I always get so many compliments when wearing it as well! The only thing I don't like about this product is the brush it comes with. I highly suggest buying a good quality brush for it as it makes a great difference. I can not reccommend this product enough! If there is one thing I will get from elf till the day I die, it will be this product! 
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever tried I bought this when I first started experimenting with my brows. I thought it was awesome but when i got used to it i started trying more high end products instead to see the difference...I went back to this within half a month. It looks really natural and super easy to apply. A little goes a long way and I've been using the same kit for over 6 months now and still have a little while before I need to replace it. The only thing that could possibly make this better would be if it was water proof.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this stuff!! I've been using it for a little over a year and I use the gel side if I kinda want a bolder eyeshadow look & I use the powder side to either set it or have a softer kinda look! It doesn't smudge at all & lasts me pretty much the whole day!!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but breaks me out! My only real issue with this product is that when I use it (I don't apply everyday - maybe 3-4x a week MAXIMUM) my eyebrow area breaks out randomly! I can't say it happens everytime, but when it does its super annoying because the pimples take forever to heal! I've never broken out in that area before this product, so I'm pointing fingers. That being said, I think its worth it to try. A little goes a long way and it makes your eyebrows look thicker and nicer than ever before! The product lasts through the day, even when I accidently rub my eyebrows! I would just be aware of how your skin reacts.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this brow kit for the last month. and personally I think that for the price it is a great product. The quality of the brush of course it's not good, you cant do anything with that thing. But when used with a brow angled brush it goes on great I love it and would definitely purchase it again, in all colors my clients seem to love it too!
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but be sure of your color! I've has this for almost a year now and I still use it every single day. Nice and creamy. The smaller brush is a little awkward for me, so I use my own makeup brushes. I also use the powder as a neutral base for my shimmery eye shadows. One caveat is beware of picking too dark of a color; the "dark" shade is almost black. I was going through a rockabilly phase at the moment, so it worked. Just dial back the amount you use if that's not your thing.
Date published: 2014-06-06