Eyebrow Treat & Tame is rated 4.0294 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super helpful Really happy with this product!! I have blonde hair so my eyebrows are light i wish the lightest one was a little lighter but if you don't put too much on it looks great and makes it super easy to define eyebrows. The gel end helps keep my eyebrows in place and when it dries it isnt noticeable at all.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brush is hideous I was hoping for a cheaper alternative to my brow mascara, so I bought this, but I was really disappointed when I pulled the brush out of the tube. It was poorly made and had little hairs sticking out all over the brush, almost like someone put it in the dryer to spin and everything was out of order. Not sure if it's just mine or the quality is just bad. Well, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comparable to Benefit's Gimmebrow Bought this because I ran out of my favorite brow fix--Benefit's Gimmebrow. Saw that ELF had come out with this and decided I would chance spending less on this on the off chance that it would be a MUCH cheaper alternative. I am SO glad I did. I bought it in the darkest shade it comes (my brunette hair is a level 4), and it's a perfect match for me. While it is a little messier to use than Gimmebrow because the spoolie is so huge, it has much better pigmentation and fills in my brows a little better. The mess is easy to clean up, though. I simply take a Q-tip (dry--no makeup remover or anything) and run it around the outline of my brow, and bam! Perfect brows. Amazing product for the price.Oh, and as for the "Treat" end...I have used it, but it made the skin under my brows very itchy. Not sure what's going on there. Only because of that did I give this 4 out of 5 stars, instead of a perfect rating.Definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back "Ash" I was so happy to finally find something that would work on my disappearing brows. The ash color was great, but now it is no longer available. I tried the light, but it has what looks to be glitter in it! Why would you ever put that on your brows? Please bring back the ash shade and make the brush a little thinner for easier application!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bring back "ash" The first time I ever bought anything for my eyebrows what this product in the color ash. It has been the ONLY product I have ever used on my eyebrows. It fills in my brow color perfectly. So sad that it is no longer an option. I loved using this because it was so fool proof, and easy to use for beginners like me! Please bring back the ash color!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyebrow tamer If you're lighter African American(like me) buy the dark! The medium dark comes out with a reddish tint.To soon to tell if the treat side works.It should be applied to your skin not just the eyebrows.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the "Ash" Shade! I use "Ash" EVERY DAY for my brows! It makes them look flawless and now I can't find it on the site anymore! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works..... it works....but it's not something I use all the time. I ordered dark, because I like my brows darker even though I have dirty blonde hair, and it's not very dark. I prefer the ELF studio eyebrow kit....it gives a more natural look to my brows and the color is better.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back "Ash" Color! Have used it for several years and it's great! The Ash color is perfect. I am a dark ash blonde and it was perfect. Please restock!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Use it everyday for my brows for a fuller and natural look.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EYEBROW TREAT AND TAME I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. WORKS SO MUCH BETTER THAN A PENCIL AND EASY TO USE. THIS IS WHAT I WILL BE BUYING FROM NOW ON. NO MORE BUYING ALL THOSE EXPENSIVE PRODUCTS. LOVE YOU PRICES AND THE FACT THAT YOU ARE CREULY FREE. WILL NOT USE ANYTHING THAT IS TESTED ON ANIMALS. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICES.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A review for BOTH sides :) I bought this in light and initially had some trouble applying this. When it was brand new I used a small concealer brush to apply it, but once I had used it a few times and less product was coming out on the brush I was able to neatly apply with the applicator. I also started applying it before I put on my powder so when/if I need to do any clean up it doesn't mess that up, and after I apply powder I highlight around my brows to help tidy up anything I missed.As for the "treat" side, for those of you who haven't given it a shot I highly recommend it! I had parts of my brows that were not growing in at all (little bald spots) and after I used this for about a week they were growing back in. The trick is to make sure it is getting on the skin, not just the brow hair. After a month my brows are the healthiest looking they've been since I over plucked them in middle school!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush & Full I got this via mail and immediately tried it on. This eyebrow mascara made my eyebrows grow from moderately thick to extremely thick which is not a bad thing. That means it's fulfilling its job. Anyway I wiped it off and tried again, this time just putting in on my thinner areas which aren't even that thin >o<. The results were much better, my eyebrows were symmetrical and neatly done. The treatment side of the product has done wonders on my eyebrows, they are getting thicker everyday!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but room for improvement. I like the brow gel. It does what I need it to do, and the shade works fine for me. But a smaller brush would make it much easier to use. It would also make more sense to split this up into two separate products, since I've pretty much ignored the "treat" side of this (so have most of the reviewers I pay attention to).
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti-Climax The wand on the tame side wasn't thought through it's too big so application is difficult.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have very patchy eyebrows and after seeing some mixed reviews about this, I was a little nervous. I'm not sure how well the "treat" side actually works or if it even does anything (it's supposed to be a hair regrowth serum that also lengthens and strengthens your eyebrow hair, I believe), but the "tame" side is my best friend. It grooms and colors my light colored brows amazingly and doesn't leave them patchy in the least! Overall, I am sooo impressed and can already tell this is something I will be repurchasing over and over! My only complaint is that the packaging feels cheap and I'm honestly scared I'm going to break it. 
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible! I just got this product today, so I guess you could say I haven't gotten that much experience with it but from using it once, I absolutely HATE the formula of this. It feels greasy on my eyebrows and makes them feel all sticky. Also, the color wasn't right which I know is my fault. I have medium brown hair, so I thought medium would work, but it was just a completely different color than my hair. I will say that if you had the color hair that this product was, it was a very rich nice color.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 the dark pigmented brow side is good! when I am in a rush I just apply a good coat of that instead of using the brow bar by elf! fills in nicely and gives a nice slick effect! wish there was more product! the other side is practically useless!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll take this over my eyebrow pencil any day! Another rotten thing they don't tell you about getting older is that your eyebrows tend to get more fine and sparse. Mine have practically disappeared! And you need eyebrows to frame your face and make your make-up look finished. I've used different eyebrow products, from pencils to shadows, but since I discovered this, it's become my go-to product. The first time I applied the brow mascara, I made a bit of a mess, but a little practice quickly resolved that. I especially like that this accentuates the individual brow hairs themselves--making them thicker and darker--rather than coloring the skin under the hair like pencils and powders do. Hooray for actually looking like I have eyebrows again! There are more expensive eyebrow mascaras out there, but why spend more money when you don't have to?
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give Treat a chance! Girls, no regrowth serum works after a few uses...you have to give it lots of time. I over-plucked my brows in my 20's and after that, they were too thin. It took several months of nightly use for Treat to make a difference, I've been using this product every day for three years, and my brows are much fuller. Make sure you apply the Treaty side down to the skin, not just on the hair.the serum I used before cost literally 20 times as much. This works as well and gives brows a clear hold too. I draw in single hairs using the tame side and the Elf tiny Studio eyeliner brush. The Tame works great on gray roots around your face...use a darker shade than the one on your brows!
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more bang for your bucks! for the past several years, i've used Blinc Eyebrow Mousse--20$ a tube. when i saw this, i had to give it a try. for the price, i couldn't really lose. i'm very impressed!! it does what it says. i'm sold. my only concern is how long the tube will last and if my eyebrows will last all day. a little trick i use is put a little eyelid or face primer on my brows before adding brow color and they WILL last all day!! thank you e.l.f.!!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage love the coverage of this product. i have a couple of grey hairs in my brow and the product coats them nicely. would have given this 5 stars BUT as a redhead i find the lightest color very ashy looking and wish they would come out with a  light color with a little more red in it. i am going to try the medium it looks more reddish but scared it will be too dark.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but Disappointing. I bought this product a while back, and I bought the darkest color. My brows are nearly black, and this was no where near dark enough. It overall has a good payoff and it's easy to apply, but darker shades are needed for girls like me.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I really love this stuff, I've always used smart brow which is about $30, and it's basically the same stuff as this. I would much rather spend $3 than $30. This formulahas little fibers in it so you can build thickness to your brows sort of like a duplicate of benefits brow product. I wore this to the beach for over 5 hours of swimming, sweating, ect and my brows held up! I really do love this product, I will continue to buy! it's really easy to apply and reappling is such a breeze.Great to use by itself or filling your eyebrows in a bit first.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok my eyebrows are thin and i use the elf eyebrow kit but it doesn't make my eyebrows look full. so i use the "tame" part over it, and it looks perfect. it completes the look.  i noticed it had little fibers to make my eyebrows look thicker, so that's good. it's a little messy, and i wish it had a smaller brush for easier and precise application. but overall it is a great product. it keeps my eyebrows in place. i use the "treat" side as a base when i'm applying only powder to my eyebrows. i don't think it really does a difference, but it's good to use as something for powder to hold on to.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glam Brows I had been wanting to try Benefit's Gimme Brow, but when I saw this, I figured it's only $3 so I'll give it a try. I like it, the wand brush was a little difficult to maneuver, but it makes my brows look fuller. I also bought the eyebrow kit, which takes a little longer to apply, but so worth it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE NEED SOME MORE PLEASE ADD MORE COLOR LIKE BEFORETHE DARK AND THE MEDIUM
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AMAZING I bought this a few weeks ago online, and I have been using it for a while now. I bought mine in the color ash. I normally buy my eyebrow products in light, but they are always too on the brown side for my brows. I wasn't excepting much from this because it was so cheap, and all drugstore products I buy for my brows look horrible. But no, this is the perfect color for my light brows and isn't too brown at all! I was a little taken back when I opened the tame side. It has millions of hairs and fibers that attach to your brows and fill them in. I have yet to try out the treat side. I will continue to buy this product for as long as it is available. Thank you E.L.F for making such an amazing product! If i could give it more than 5 stars, I would!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy On the days that I feel lazy and dont want to put a whole lot of effort I love using this product. I like to dab the excess product at the end of the wand onto my brow then brush it out. If you just straight up start brushing the wand through your brows you wont get a lot of colour pay off. I wish they would replace the clear gel on the other with more of the "tame" part.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tames stray hairs, but doesn't do much else. I bought this hoping it would help my sparse brows grow a bit, but I've been using it every day for two and a half weeks now, and it hasn't done a thing. Pretty disappointed, but at least I can keep what little brow hair I have in its place after applying brow liner.
Date published: 2014-04-29