Eyebrow Treat & Tame is rated 3.9862 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from more bang for your bucks! for the past several years, i've used Blinc Eyebrow Mousse--20$ a tube. when i saw this, i had to give it a try. for the price, i couldn't really lose. i'm very impressed!! it does what it says. i'm sold. my only concern is how long the tube will last and if my eyebrows will last all day. a little trick i use is put a little eyelid or face primer on my brows before adding brow color and they WILL last all day!! thank you e.l.f.!!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage love the coverage of this product. i have a couple of grey hairs in my brow and the product coats them nicely. would have given this 5 stars BUT as a redhead i find the lightest color very ashy looking and wish they would come out with a  light color with a little more red in it. i am going to try the medium it looks more reddish but scared it will be too dark.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but Disappointing. I bought this product a while back, and I bought the darkest color. My brows are nearly black, and this was no where near dark enough. It overall has a good payoff and it's easy to apply, but darker shades are needed for girls like me.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I really love this stuff, I've always used smart brow which is about $30, and it's basically the same stuff as this. I would much rather spend $3 than $30. This formulahas little fibers in it so you can build thickness to your brows sort of like a duplicate of benefits brow product. I wore this to the beach for over 5 hours of swimming, sweating, ect and my brows held up! I really do love this product, I will continue to buy! it's really easy to apply and reappling is such a breeze.Great to use by itself or filling your eyebrows in a bit first.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok my eyebrows are thin and i use the elf eyebrow kit but it doesn't make my eyebrows look full. so i use the "tame" part over it, and it looks perfect. it completes the look.  i noticed it had little fibers to make my eyebrows look thicker, so that's good. it's a little messy, and i wish it had a smaller brush for easier and precise application. but overall it is a great product. it keeps my eyebrows in place. i use the "treat" side as a base when i'm applying only powder to my eyebrows. i don't think it really does a difference, but it's good to use as something for powder to hold on to.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glam Brows I had been wanting to try Benefit's Gimme Brow, but when I saw this, I figured it's only $3 so I'll give it a try. I like it, the wand brush was a little difficult to maneuver, but it makes my brows look fuller. I also bought the eyebrow kit, which takes a little longer to apply, but so worth it!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE NEED SOME MORE PLEASE ADD MORE COLOR LIKE BEFORETHE DARK AND THE MEDIUM
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AMAZING I bought this a few weeks ago online, and I have been using it for a while now. I bought mine in the color ash. I normally buy my eyebrow products in light, but they are always too on the brown side for my brows. I wasn't excepting much from this because it was so cheap, and all drugstore products I buy for my brows look horrible. But no, this is the perfect color for my light brows and isn't too brown at all! I was a little taken back when I opened the tame side. It has millions of hairs and fibers that attach to your brows and fill them in. I have yet to try out the treat side. I will continue to buy this product for as long as it is available. Thank you E.L.F for making such an amazing product! If i could give it more than 5 stars, I would!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick and easy On the days that I feel lazy and dont want to put a whole lot of effort I love using this product. I like to dab the excess product at the end of the wand onto my brow then brush it out. If you just straight up start brushing the wand through your brows you wont get a lot of colour pay off. I wish they would replace the clear gel on the other with more of the "tame" part.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tames stray hairs, but doesn't do much else. I bought this hoping it would help my sparse brows grow a bit, but I've been using it every day for two and a half weeks now, and it hasn't done a thing. Pretty disappointed, but at least I can keep what little brow hair I have in its place after applying brow liner.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dupe for Gimme Brow! I ordered this product (along with many others) about 1 month ago and have been loving it ever since! It is a perfect dupe for the Benefit gimme brow, and in my opinion a little better! Gives such a great tint and holds my brows in place. LOVE this product!!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I just might never use a pencil on my eyebrows again. This product is everything, and since I only wanted to test it I bought one. The treat side goes on smoothly and and tame side fills in, and puts everything in place.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just wrong! Poor color choices, lightest was still too dark; clumpy and fuzzy on brush; did not go on well; unpleasant odor
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for almost a year or two I love it and the clear side (treat) works so well I use it for my eyelashes and it grew them back within a month.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing . . . If you use it correctly ! After reading several reviews I was surprised to see this product did not get 5 stars all around but after seeing other users describe how they use the product I can see why. I use the the gel to initially darken then I use an angle bush to further darken and shape my brows. I works fabulously this way, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY ! I have dark, full brows. However I have used this on other women with thin brows and it works just as great. I have had this product since August & Im not even close to it being empty. Its very comparable to my Anastasia Brow Kit  
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicei got this in shade deep b/c dark was out of s i got this in shade deep b/c dark was out of stock it's a tad bit dark for me but overall good product, the only thing is the clear gel stung my brows a bit after i took it off
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is Great! I just received this today in "light". When I saw it I thought it was going to be too light but after I applied it it darkened up. I actually look like I have eyebrows again. I covers the grey hairs in my brows too. I will be reordering. Love it!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives my brows some extra natural-looking weight. I really like this product, it's like mascara for your eyebrows. I bought it strictly for the "Tame" side. You brush it on like mascara and the results are subtle. It can take some getting used to brushing it on, I sort of brush them up and backwards a bit to get plenty of product on the hairs without getting a mess on my skin. I'd recommend doing one brow and standing back from the mirror to see the difference. I like to keep my make up really light most days so using a shadow or pencil to fill in my brows looks too overdone, but I need a little something to give my brows just a little more weight since they are sparser than I'd like. I usually use two coats, letting it dry between just like mascara. When it dries it can flake a bit if you mess with it and leave flecks around your brows, but I don't touch my brows typically through the day so it doesn't bother me. 
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from for bushy eyebrows maybe? Tame : I got the dark shade and it was a little to light for my dark brown eyebrows. Also my brow hairs are thin so they coulnd`t pick up much product because it was mostly on the wand and not really on the bristles. If that makes any sens.If I tried to push it in it would just go on the outside of my brow. Not cute. Oh it gets kinda flaky?Treat : I only tried it about 5 times and haven`t seen any difference ?
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I was excited for this product but when I received it, the mascara tube broke in half from the clear gel tube. Not only that, the mascara eyebrow was really hard to work with, it did not go on smoothly but thick, Im not sure if mines was a bad one but it was bad. I really like the clear gel though, I use it to coat my eyebrows after I fill them in with my other eyebrow products.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taming! I use this daily to fill in my think eyebrows. It makes them look fuller and keeps them in place all day long. The only reason I gave it 4/5 is because I never use the 'treat' side and would like to be able to just buy the colored part.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Let me start off by saying the clear side is basically useless considering it fell off after I first received this BUT the other pigmented side is great. It's pigmented and makes my brows look fuller and darker but not to a scary proportion. I use this every single day and it's super easy to apply and get effortless looking perfect brows. I've used pencils and powders which never seem to quite match up color-wise and look a little fake. This spoolie creates the look of real natural brows and mistakes are easy to fix when you accidentally get it on your eyelid or wherever. I love it so muchhh.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, bad packaging Overall, I like this product and would buy it again, especially considering the price.Pros:- It goes on natural. The color (tame part) disposes well, with enough pigmentation to darken the eyebrow a bit and still make it look natural.- Good color match. I chose the "dark" color, and it is a good match for my dark brown, almost black eyebrow. - Lasting power is great. I haven't had to reapply, even though I have very oily skin.- Great price.Cons:- Cheap packaging. I noticed the middle divider where the logo is written, was not properly aligned with the cap of the spoolie, so the tame part came off of the divider almost instantly when I opened the product. Not such a big deal for me, but I thought I'd mention it.- The spoolie isn't the best at dispensing the product as too much gunk up on the tip. When I'm in a rush, I use the spoolie provided by the packaging and just use a light hand to apply the product evenly, so it does work. However, I found that when I use another spoolie, which has a tapered end, I get better results. - The treat part is a gimmick. There's nothing in the ingredients proven to regrow hair, but it is still good to use as an eyebrow gel. I also didn't like the brush that came with this side and thought it look and felt rather cheap.- Wish this product was available also at Target.FYI- I still use an eyebrow pencil to fill in the more sparse area of my eyebrow, as this product will not fill that part in enough.  
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I got this in Deep. I was worried that it might make my eyebrows look fake/drawn-on, but when I use this to fill out my eyebrows it gives them a nice, naturally full look. The color matches the natural color of my eyebrows nicely. My only complaint is that the applicator brush is kind of big, which makes application a bit awkward.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product ! I got e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Treat & Tame (Deep). It is a good product but I wish the brush had a curve so the color can go through the brow easily and smoothly. I usually use Cream Eyeliner e.l.f. Studio - Cream Eyeliner "copper" on my eyebrows as a base and then I use  Eyebrow Treat & Tame.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG I'm in love!  This product keeps my eyebrows in place and makes them look fuller.  I got this in Dark and it is just right.  The only reason why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the packaging could be better.  I find it a bit hard putting the Tame wand back into its compartment after I've used it and it came apart on me my first time using it.  Other than the packaging it is a 5/5 for me
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tames my crazy eyebrows! I got this online and have had it for about 2 weeks. I have very dark, full eyebrows. The hairs are thick even though I have been waxing them routinely for a bit over 3 years. Needless to say, even when they are waxed, the hairs still have the tendency to get messy and just brushing them doesn't help set them. So I thought why not give this a try -- it's cheap. I honestly did not have high expectations but I LOVE IT! It fills them in beautifully (I have one eyebrow with a slightly thinner tail than the other) it looks totally natural. And the gel works great. I just wish the applicator for the gel was a wand (like a mascara wand) and not what it is (like a weird brush) overall, i can overlook that. I am in love and thankful I didn't buy a high end version of this, like I was planning to.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I need I've been using this product for over 6 months now, I love it. I am not into brand name products and I like trying out a variety of products before I make up my mind. I have a eyebrow filler from Sephora that cost me over $60 that I rarely use because  I like this e.l.f. product instead. Likewise, my Mac primer doesnt do as well of a job to me as my e.l.f. primer does. Idk why, I guess I just got lucky.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Fail I use this 2-3 ties a week, love the product, great colour but the center section where the brushes join on is cracking...
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the natural look! Recently got this and love how natural and simple it is. Feels lightweight and natural and very easy to apply! I love how long lasting it goes, all day till night!. Great price for what someone will buy this. I use this everyday. 
Date published: 2014-01-09