Eyebrow Treat & Tame is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 327.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When will be the medium color available?I preferred the medium brown than the deep one. I used since 2014 and I'll still buy it over and over again.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I'm usually doubtful of treatment-style products, but I bought this on sale and began using the great side every day. It's been a week and a half and I'm already noticing that my eyebrows are fuller. There was a small patch on one of my eyebrows that was basically bare and it's beginning to fill in. I'm very happy with this product, especially for such a low price.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ASH ASH ASH ASH ASH! PLEASE stock Ash again. It seems to be a very popular color and has been "out of stock" for ages. VERY disappointing. I have noticed several other products go extinct and agree with others. Time to hunt for replacements in a different line....
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like this product it....only thing it came broken and the gel dosent hold down they way I expect it too...But it's still good for the price
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from re-discovered treasure isn't it fun to re-discover a product in your collection? now- I bought this when I was getting into makeup. I didn't like it initially, there was nothing wrong with the product but my application technique and my brows- now, I have stubborn brows, and to top it all off- sparse (if you grew up in the 90's/early 00's you know what I'm talking about) so I just stop stressing over the product and as time went on, completely forgot it. A few weeks ago- I was rotating products when I decided upon re-discovering this product to give it another chance, and i'm glad that i did. I paired this product with the ELF brow pencil by drawing my brows on (thus coloring in sparse areas) then I used the 'tame' part to lock them in place, after that I carved my brows with concealer (a very important step since one of the initial problems with this product was the really messy application due to the thick wand). I loved the results. my brows stayed in place all day- no smudging nor flaking. I really hope they don't discontinue this because I only see one shade available on the website.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this in ASH...want it back :( Love this. When is ASH going to be back in stock??
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK ASH COLOR VERY disappointed that the ASH color has been out of stock for so long. Looks like it's being discontinued. I have tried the newer option and do not like. This product is the most natural looking on and the color is perfect for many of us. This is the third popular product I used that seems to be phased out. I have now had to look at other makeup lines to replace. : (
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I needed! I was looking for an inexpensive but effective eyebrow gel that would add some fullness and color, and this is it! The fibers in the gel are tiny and smooth, and so far they haven't clumped on the brush or in my brows. The color is neutral and looks great. I haven't noticed any enhanced growth with the vitamin gel, but it serves as a nice, cool primer to the eyebrow gel. I love how easy and fast it is to use - definitely a new favorite!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyebrow product i have ever found. I have been trying to order or find this product for months but you don't have in the light brown. I am blonde and 60 years old and this product gives me just enough color and fill-in that my eyebrows look natural and not so fake like the younger girls. As women age they need a more natural look and to discontinue it is not good for the 60+ age group.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE ASH COLOR I don't understand why the ash color is still out of stock. It's been out of stock for MONTHS. You need to bring this back! The rating will go up when the product comes back.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good First, the only color available for months and months has been deep but then they had a kit (which I no longer see here) that had a lighter shade in for $10 so I bought it just for this and it was dried out. Also the brush is long and fat. I really didn't like this and I love a lot of ELF products, I'm as lways getting everything they have. I did give it 3 stars because of the other end. It does feel nourishung in my brows
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glittery? ELF has some amazing products, but I don't think this is one of them. This is the first eyebrow product I ever bought. I have the shade "light", which I see is not on the website any longer. I have strawberry blonde hair, with super blonde eyebrows, and even using the lightest shade I had to use a very light hand to apply. Even the lightest shade available was too dark for me, which was a little disappointing, but I could make do with it. The most disappointing thing about this product is the flecks of sparkle in the eyebrow color. I don't understand the glitter, especially for a brow product. The sparkle can be seen through the container, and it is hard to control once on the eyebrow. I like the idea of the gel on one side and the color on another, and the gel is average.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the the light eyebrow treat & tame! I love the light eyebrow treat & tame! I have light blond hair and eyebrows and this product works wonderful for me and my blond daughters and friends. I have been recommending this product and disappointed to see the light and medium colors missing. Please bring them back.. We need them!!! Thanks
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this two weeks ago and used it and I love it. I use the treatment before bed and I e noticed that my brows are starting to become thicker. The gel is very nice too, I use it often.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back ash colour!!!! I'm really in need of ash colour but never seems to be in stock...my stash is running low lol
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am so glad that I bought this — it's perfect! This makes doing brows so quick and easy!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please restock Ash color!!!!!!!!! I am just wondering why this is available to purchase on your amazon store for an inflated price, but not here? I'm sure there is a reasonable explanation, but it has been out of stock here for quite some time and I'm getting a bit desperate as this is the only brow product I use!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need a smaller brush like that of maybelline lash I like this,but am running out. Please fill in the lighter colors and consider a smaller brush like that found in Maybeline lash discovery.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring these back Whenever the ash color is in stock, I buy several of these, but my stash is getting low. I hope so much that these aren't discontinued! Will all the colors be restocked soon?
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please please please bring back medium!!!!!!!!!!! Love it, great coverage, long lasting and easy to use. Please RESTOCK!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat and Tame I really like this product for my gray eyebrows. But you used to have light, medium and dark. I liked the dark and could use the medium if you were out of stock.But when I ordered this time, you only had deep. This is really a too dark color for me. Please start stocking the medium and dark again. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product, but brush is way too big I bought this product a few months back. While I like the formula a lot, I hate the packaging. The brush is way too thick for my eyebrows, which makes applying the product very challenging. If e.l.f. would change the design to include a smaller, more narrow brush, it would be fantastic!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal Absolutely lovely colour, brows looks naturally but defined. My boyfriend likes it on me.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a good brush The tame end of the stick definetly filled in thin hairs to give a natural looking thicker brow. The only thing that bothered me about it was the brush. The brush was kind of fat and short so it was hard to use on your eyebrows and not get any on your skin.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brows stay for days I have really dark ash brown, unruly brows and got this as a gift - let me tell you how much of a blessing this has been on days where I'm in a rush and don't have time to fill in my brows entirely. It gives them just enough colour and shape to make me look somewhat put together.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color is all wrong and very misleading Oh, how I wanted to give this a great review. Technically, it works great, but the color is all wrong.I bought this in dark, because I have dark brown hair and eyebrows, but it's not even close to being a match. This pulls way too much red.I don't understand why cosmetics companies can't just leave out the red, or make a separate product for those of us who have no red undertones.Or at the very least, label the product correctly so that customers understand that it's not really dark or dark brown, it's dark reddish brown.Totally not the same thing.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I am not huge on filling in my eyebrows, i more just like to darken the hairs i Have, so this product was great for that! The brush is a little clunky and I usually have to wipe some product off, but it is great for making my eyebrows look darker. I would stick to a different product if you are looking to fill in your brows though
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I got this last week and have tried it a few times.The colour has tiny little fibres in it that stick to ANY hairs, meaning if you have even the tiniest hairs (the ones you can't see) - this will stick to them so be prepared to go round with a cotton bud afterwards.The gel - not the best thing. It made my eyebrows sticky and took ages to dry. The hairs all clumped together and it just wasn't a good look.Sorry E.L.F but I won't be repurchasing this one.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realistically priced & good quality I've been filling my eyebrows for about 5 years now, and have had a difficult time finding something that works with my oily t-zone. Finally this came into my life! Stays on pretty impressively, easy to apply.I am disappointed that it's so hard to find this product anywhere. All of my local Targets carry e.l.f. products, but never this product. I should've bought in bulk because for quite some time now I've been unable to find the colour I need (dark) online. PLEASEEEEE restock! I love this product.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. The tame end works good and is a good colour for me. I have blonde hair and my eyebrows are light brown. It goes well.I will have to use the other end longer to decide if I like it, but I have my doubts it will actually make anything grow but I do like the tamping end.
Date published: 2016-02-16