Eyebrow Treat & Tame is rated 3.9967845659163985 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please restock Ash color!!!!!!!!! I am just wondering why this is available to purchase on your amazon store for an inflated price, but not here? I'm sure there is a reasonable explanation, but it has been out of stock here for quite some time and I'm getting a bit desperate as this is the only brow product I use!!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need a smaller brush like that of maybelline lash I like this,but am running out. Please fill in the lighter colors and consider a smaller brush like that found in Maybeline lash discovery.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring these back Whenever the ash color is in stock, I buy several of these, but my stash is getting low. I hope so much that these aren't discontinued! Will all the colors be restocked soon?
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please please please bring back medium!!!!!!!!!!! Love it, great coverage, long lasting and easy to use. Please RESTOCK!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat and Tame I really like this product for my gray eyebrows. But you used to have light, medium and dark. I liked the dark and could use the medium if you were out of stock.But when I ordered this time, you only had deep. This is really a too dark color for me. Please start stocking the medium and dark again. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product, but brush is way too big I bought this product a few months back. While I like the formula a lot, I hate the packaging. The brush is way too thick for my eyebrows, which makes applying the product very challenging. If e.l.f. would change the design to include a smaller, more narrow brush, it would be fantastic!
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal Absolutely lovely colour, brows looks naturally but defined. My boyfriend likes it on me.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a good brush The tame end of the stick definetly filled in thin hairs to give a natural looking thicker brow. The only thing that bothered me about it was the brush. The brush was kind of fat and short so it was hard to use on your eyebrows and not get any on your skin.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brows stay for days I have really dark ash brown, unruly brows and got this as a gift - let me tell you how much of a blessing this has been on days where I'm in a rush and don't have time to fill in my brows entirely. It gives them just enough colour and shape to make me look somewhat put together.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color is all wrong and very misleading Oh, how I wanted to give this a great review. Technically, it works great, but the color is all wrong.I bought this in dark, because I have dark brown hair and eyebrows, but it's not even close to being a match. This pulls way too much red.I don't understand why cosmetics companies can't just leave out the red, or make a separate product for those of us who have no red undertones.Or at the very least, label the product correctly so that customers understand that it's not really dark or dark brown, it's dark reddish brown.Totally not the same thing.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color I am not huge on filling in my eyebrows, i more just like to darken the hairs i Have, so this product was great for that! The brush is a little clunky and I usually have to wipe some product off, but it is great for making my eyebrows look darker. I would stick to a different product if you are looking to fill in your brows though
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I got this last week and have tried it a few times.The colour has tiny little fibres in it that stick to ANY hairs, meaning if you have even the tiniest hairs (the ones you can't see) - this will stick to them so be prepared to go round with a cotton bud afterwards.The gel - not the best thing. It made my eyebrows sticky and took ages to dry. The hairs all clumped together and it just wasn't a good look.Sorry E.L.F but I won't be repurchasing this one.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realistically priced & good quality I've been filling my eyebrows for about 5 years now, and have had a difficult time finding something that works with my oily t-zone. Finally this came into my life! Stays on pretty impressively, easy to apply.I am disappointed that it's so hard to find this product anywhere. All of my local Targets carry e.l.f. products, but never this product. I should've bought in bulk because for quite some time now I've been unable to find the colour I need (dark) online. PLEASEEEEE restock! I love this product.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. The tame end works good and is a good colour for me. I have blonde hair and my eyebrows are light brown. It goes well.I will have to use the other end longer to decide if I like it, but I have my doubts it will actually make anything grow but I do like the tamping end.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but needs more colors and smaller brush I have all the colors except light since I didn't know which would match best.Deep: I picked up the deep color maybe a year or two ago when the tubes were frosted, not clear. It is a bit too dark for me, but the color is neutral. It also stuck to my skin a lot. Since the reformulation and repackaging, it appears elf fixed the problem where the formula sticks to skin, but other reviews say the deep shade is now warm toned.Medium: I got this color about 1 week ago and it is super red, well auburn, but this color is perfect for redheads, I can't wear this color, but it sticks to hairs, not skin which is nice. I'll give it to a friend who has red hair. If anyone at elf reads this, please rename this shade auburn!Ash: I got this color in the same order about 1 week ago, it's now my go to shade. I have neutral to cool toned pale skin, and medium neutral brown hair. I fill in sparse areas of my eyebrows with elf lock on liner and brow cream in medium brown (which really is medium and neutral!), then I finish them with ash.Overall nice product, but the brush could be smaller and better shaped, more similar to the brush in benefit's gimme brow, and elf really needs to make more shades, especially neutral and cool ones. This product would be so much more popular if there were more colors!!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I have been looking for brow mascara for awhile. The color is really perfect for me and very easy to apply. It did not come off through out the day either.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This review is for the colored "Tame" product only. I have full brows and do not use the "Treat" product. I bought the color Dark. It is a very warm brown, and not terribly dark, so just be aware when you go to buy this. I think e.l.f. really needs to expand the shade range on this product.I often dye my hair auburn, and I was looking for a compatible warm brow shade. This worked out great. The color runs warm, and coated my brows completely, changing the brows to the shade I wanted. It held them nicely in place throughout the day, without feeling "crunchy." It did not flake or smear. I love that e.l.f. used a smaller brush size, which make this much easier to apply than other brow gels I've tried. I used this after filling my brows in with the powder side of the e.l.f. eyebrow kit in Medium.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Dark This product is good for people whom have trouble working with their eyebrows, although the color the product is in person is darker then the picture on this website. I like this product but I will have to remember to get a lighter color next time.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought the elf Eyebrow Treat and Tame at the same time that I bought a similar product that had extensively advertised by a more expensive and well-known brand. The elf brand by far superseded the other one. I have used the tame and treat together, and used each end separately, depending on the look I want.Great product, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE First eyebrow tamer I've bought and I bought the dark color even though I have very little eyebrows the light liquid is wonderful makes my eyebrow hair a little longer and easy to control and put in place I use the eyebrow brush after adding the liquid then I tame it and it's just beautiful the outcome! One thing to look out for is the tip of the tamer a lo of the tint gets on there and just like a mascar if you don't clean off the tip it'll give you random dark Dots on your eyebrows so just be cautious using that area but definitely will buy again!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Use This Every Day I bought this product over the Summer and I love it. It makes my eyebrows look fuller without making them look overdone. I think this is a really great product for people who prefer to go lighter with make-up application, or for those who prefer a no-makeup makeup look. My only complaint about this product is the size of the Tame brush. It's quite big and there's a bit of a learning curve regarding how to apply this without getting it everywhere. But once you learn the right maneuver it's not a problem anymore! I definitely recommend this and will be repurchasing it once I run out.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect A Must Have I bought this item for myself and my sisters we all love this product. I found myself ordering more just to keep in stock. The color blends in so well and gives the right amount of fullness with a natural appearance ‼️
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color is not the best match... I have tried this a few times, I still have to mix a little powder with it to make the color work. The clear is really good!!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have thick brows, so taming them is an issue for me. This product works very well. I think the shade I selected is a tad dark but I can work with it. I don't need the treatment side. I think this is a fantastic value. Another home run, ELF!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! Today was the first day I used this! Wow.. great products E.L.F! :)
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much! and the tame is so good to use! :) really recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I have had this product for about a month, I mainly use it to thicken the look of the ends of my eyebrows. Specially when I over pluck! I kind of wish the tame side was a spouly instead of a brush.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another brow home run! Just re-purchased this product and contrary to other reviews I've read, I think it's wonderful! I did get the wrong color last time...I needed ash and got a darker color, but I have very sparse, light colored eyebrows and this stuff picks up every little hair to make my brows look fuller. I use the treat side first, and follow it with the tame side. Works like a charm!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs work. Not happy with the brush. I have very thin, very blonde, very spars eyebrows does not fill in. To difficult to use.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a few weeks a go, and its great! I have noticed my eyebrows are thicker after using the treat side. The tame side does a good job of keeping my eyebrows in place without feeling stiff.
Date published: 2015-09-08