Eyebrow Treat & Tame is rated 3.9899 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I was excited for this product but when I received it, the mascara tube broke in half from the clear gel tube. Not only that, the mascara eyebrow was really hard to work with, it did not go on smoothly but thick, Im not sure if mines was a bad one but it was bad. I really like the clear gel though, I use it to coat my eyebrows after I fill them in with my other eyebrow products.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taming! I use this daily to fill in my think eyebrows. It makes them look fuller and keeps them in place all day long. The only reason I gave it 4/5 is because I never use the 'treat' side and would like to be able to just buy the colored part.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Let me start off by saying the clear side is basically useless considering it fell off after I first received this BUT the other pigmented side is great. It's pigmented and makes my brows look fuller and darker but not to a scary proportion. I use this every single day and it's super easy to apply and get effortless looking perfect brows. I've used pencils and powders which never seem to quite match up color-wise and look a little fake. This spoolie creates the look of real natural brows and mistakes are easy to fix when you accidentally get it on your eyelid or wherever. I love it so muchhh.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, bad packaging Overall, I like this product and would buy it again, especially considering the price.Pros:- It goes on natural. The color (tame part) disposes well, with enough pigmentation to darken the eyebrow a bit and still make it look natural.- Good color match. I chose the "dark" color, and it is a good match for my dark brown, almost black eyebrow. - Lasting power is great. I haven't had to reapply, even though I have very oily skin.- Great price.Cons:- Cheap packaging. I noticed the middle divider where the logo is written, was not properly aligned with the cap of the spoolie, so the tame part came off of the divider almost instantly when I opened the product. Not such a big deal for me, but I thought I'd mention it.- The spoolie isn't the best at dispensing the product as too much gunk up on the tip. When I'm in a rush, I use the spoolie provided by the packaging and just use a light hand to apply the product evenly, so it does work. However, I found that when I use another spoolie, which has a tapered end, I get better results. - The treat part is a gimmick. There's nothing in the ingredients proven to regrow hair, but it is still good to use as an eyebrow gel. I also didn't like the brush that came with this side and thought it look and felt rather cheap.- Wish this product was available also at Target.FYI- I still use an eyebrow pencil to fill in the more sparse area of my eyebrow, as this product will not fill that part in enough.  
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I got this in Deep. I was worried that it might make my eyebrows look fake/drawn-on, but when I use this to fill out my eyebrows it gives them a nice, naturally full look. The color matches the natural color of my eyebrows nicely. My only complaint is that the applicator brush is kind of big, which makes application a bit awkward.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product ! I got e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Treat & Tame (Deep). It is a good product but I wish the brush had a curve so the color can go through the brow easily and smoothly. I usually use Cream Eyeliner e.l.f. Studio - Cream Eyeliner "copper" on my eyebrows as a base and then I use  Eyebrow Treat & Tame.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG I'm in love!  This product keeps my eyebrows in place and makes them look fuller.  I got this in Dark and it is just right.  The only reason why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the packaging could be better.  I find it a bit hard putting the Tame wand back into its compartment after I've used it and it came apart on me my first time using it.  Other than the packaging it is a 5/5 for me
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tames my crazy eyebrows! I got this online and have had it for about 2 weeks. I have very dark, full eyebrows. The hairs are thick even though I have been waxing them routinely for a bit over 3 years. Needless to say, even when they are waxed, the hairs still have the tendency to get messy and just brushing them doesn't help set them. So I thought why not give this a try -- it's cheap. I honestly did not have high expectations but I LOVE IT! It fills them in beautifully (I have one eyebrow with a slightly thinner tail than the other) it looks totally natural. And the gel works great. I just wish the applicator for the gel was a wand (like a mascara wand) and not what it is (like a weird brush) overall, i can overlook that. I am in love and thankful I didn't buy a high end version of this, like I was planning to.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I need I've been using this product for over 6 months now, I love it. I am not into brand name products and I like trying out a variety of products before I make up my mind. I have a eyebrow filler from Sephora that cost me over $60 that I rarely use because  I like this e.l.f. product instead. Likewise, my Mac primer doesnt do as well of a job to me as my e.l.f. primer does. Idk why, I guess I just got lucky.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging Fail I use this 2-3 ties a week, love the product, great colour but the center section where the brushes join on is cracking...
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the natural look! Recently got this and love how natural and simple it is. Feels lightweight and natural and very easy to apply! I love how long lasting it goes, all day till night!. Great price for what someone will buy this. I use this everyday. 
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for graying eyebrows Nothing says old like graying eyebrows. This product does a great job of covering up those pesky grays.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great. I've used this a handful of times since I've gotten it. When I apply it I do love the results. The texture makes my eyebrows look fuller without looking fake. However the brush for the color or "tame" side is so big it makes the application awkward and I spend more time trying to keep it on my eyebrow. It does last and look great though when applied.If I have time to apply my makeup I'll still use this product but when I'm in a rush I stick with my pencil.If they re-worked the color brush this would become a go to product for me.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite thing from ELF. This is probably the only item I wish they had in the store, but I am willing to order it online. The only way to make this perfect would be to make the brush about 1/4-1/3 of the size that it is.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ash :) I have tried everything from drugstore to high end department store makeup looking for a brow product that actually matches my blonde hair and ash blonde eyebrows. After years of searching I have finally found it, for $3.00! Couldn't be happier :) I like to get the product on the spooli and then dab by angled brow brush in it to apply it and it goes on perfectly, Bang on match :)
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product I love this product. I got it in deep since my hair darkest brown/black. My eyebrows have been thinning for years due to a medication I take. I have had to use a pencil to fill in my arches and its very tricky to get it to look natural and not overdone. After 1 week of using the treat side 2 times a day, I have new hair growth that I haven't seen in 2 years. The tame side gives me the right color to fill in the bare spots and it thickens the eyebrows I do have. The only problem is the mascara style brush. It's tricky to avoid getting clumps of color on my face unless I use just the very tip of the brush.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow it is magic I always had use a pencil to "draw" my eyebrows and I was happy but this tame make my eyebrows look fuller and natural, now what the treat does for my eyelashes is amazing since they were very short and thin for so long I started applying very carefully some of the treat gel ( I know is intended for the eyebrows but I decided to give it a shot in my eyelashes ) every time after I removed the makeup from my eyes and really they are thicker, darker and even a little bit longer, I love it!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brow-tamer! Purchased this in Dark to try out. I use the treat as my eyebrows have thinned out a bit over the years, and I see a touch of new growth starting. The tame side is the perfect colour for me, and totally buildable - I smudge it with a brush after applying to fill my brows in even more, and it works really well. Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my FAVORITE products!!! I've used this product for several years, and I love it! I've tried other products and they just don't give me the same, natural-looking results and staying power for this phenomenal price! I live in Texas and it stays put even when I sweat! I have naturally light auburn hair and my eyebrows are naturally darker, and the medium shade is perfect for me.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat & Tame product Okay, the color for this did not work for me whatsoever. I got dark and it was way too light. BUT I bought this mostly to help my eyebrows grow, because one of my eyebrows started getting bald spots (NO IDEA WHY??) so don't give up on this if you don't see results right away. It tooks two weeks before I could tell a difference, but I honestly think the *treat* is a great product just be patient.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good But Not For Me This is a great brow product and think it is worth it to try it out but I noticed that the one I bought (medium) had a slightly reddish tone to it. It didn't go with my more ash under toned hair but if i put a bit of light ash eye shadow on top it looks perfect!!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Might As Well Use A Marker This is not a good product!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use I bought this quite a while ago but never actually used it. Just tried it for the first time. Slap my forehead! Could have been using this one step eyebrow product instead of the two step I had been using (pencil and brow mascara. I don't have thin brows and may not have a need for the treat end of this but the tame end is awesome!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok I'm a red head, so I have red eyebrows. NONE of these colors match them. I'd love it if you guys could come up with one for redheads. I don't really use the colored end because of this, but the clear end is well-used. I'd buy this if only for that aspect of the product. But I've discovered that the exact same product is in the clear mascara they sell, so just buy that. It's a few bucks cheaper any its something you can actually use.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it!! I loved this item my only problem is that they are always sold out of the color i used (medium brown) I am going to order the lighter one because ill probably go lighter with my hair in the summer. would have given all 5 stars but I did not have any use for the treat side give me double tame please!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tame side is great, treat side is useles I love the tame side of this product and use it regularly, but the treat side did nothing for my brows. Also, the packaging is very cheap and fell apart after a few weeks of use.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brows ever! I use the tame side mascara brush daily to fill and enhance my natural brows. Once you get the hang of it, the mascara brush creates little lines that look just like brow hairs - great for covering thin areas. Way more natural than pencils, brush-on colors etc. The treat side is nice too, but I usually use at night. I love the product and do not leave home without a few quick swipes. Great for taking a few years off your look and looks loads better than the perfect-stenciled look.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHIMMERY ? Uhm, no. I ordered this product about a month ago, and I was excited to try it because I needed an eyebrow gel, but it also came with a "treat" side so I thought it'd be a plus. I was SO wrong. The product DOES NOT last long, my brows were just all over the place throughout the day, so the "tame" side was horrible. PLUS, IT HAD SHIMMER IN IT. I mean, WHO THE HECK WANTS SHIMMER ON THEIR BROWS!!! When you first put it on, it's more noticeable, but throughout the day, I could still see it. Also, the treat side doesn't do anything either, it'sn just kinda there. sometimes I'll apply it to my lashes as a masara primer but that's about it... Lastly, the packaging is cheap and fell apart within a week. The product is good at first glance and demo, but afterward...a big letdown. This is a big disappointment, e.l.f. I usually rave about your products but this one is horrible. I will NOT be repurchasing this.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great solution I have this product in Dark, and it is the perfect shade for my dark brown brows. I don't like filling in my brows because the intensity conflicts with my glasses' frames, so this is the perfect subtle way to keep my brows in place all day. I don't use the treat side often, so I wish they sold the tame side by itself, but other than that, it's perfect.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS STUFF WORKS!! I've always had sparse areas in my eyebrows. Some were due to a razor accident when I was younger, and another is just there naturally (I just do not grow hair there for some reason). I picked this product and decided to try it. After about a week of use, I already see hairs growing in BOTH sparse areas!!!! The treat side to this REALLY works!!! The tame side works well too for filling in, but I'm mostly satisfied with the treat side. Try it, you WON'T be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2014-01-22