Eyeliner & Shadow Stick is rated 3.9356 out of 5 by 419.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing This made my eyes burn when I took it off with makeup remover. The eyeliner part was also very hard to use to get a precise line. At least it was only $3. 
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl/Glow great for brightening! I use Pearl/Glow to highlight/brighten my eyes! Shadow portion to highlight inner corner and below brow, liner portion on waterline. Perfect, bright & neutral everyday eye look. Pair with a nude smokey eye and you're good to go.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I just bought this, and when I did I was unsure of how I would use it. However, once I got it I tried it out and it ended up being SUPER easy. I have blue eyes, and the pearl/glow color really opens up my eyes and makes them pop without being an insane color. So glad that I took an gamble on this!!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice two in one! I purchased the very lightest version of this. I highlight the inner corners of my eyes with the bigger end of the stick and the small liner on my waterline. Easy-Piecey!
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use could be made into a good smokey eye I bought several of the eyeliner eye shadow stick combos all of which had good color, however the eyeliner side on all of them was horrible. The eyeliner will not show on your eye because of how oily the shadow is, and it is very hard so it will hurt your eye. The shadow side was intended to be a cream shadow but is instead is very oily and very messy because of this you will not want to use a primer with it or it will slip right off and become a very weak color. I would not purchase again for myself because I don't mind putting in a little more work with powder eye shadows to get a good look but I would still recommend for those who are starting in makeup or are not very good yet, that being said at this point the only thing I use it for is a lazy smokey eye which looks great but uses less products you would still need a few colors however :) I almost forgot the shadow is in stick form and for this reason like all of elf's stick products breaks easily so if you do purchase treat it gently. 
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good way to pop eye color I bought the eye shadow stick/ eyeliner in green moss and I absolutely love it. I didn't pay $3.00 for it, but found it instead at my local dollar tree. (Ladies please check your local dollar tree for e.l.f. makeup and other great brands..if you're like me and don't want to spend your whole paycheck on make-up..because at the end of the day...you just wash it off...anywho...I love the product because it really makes my brown eyes pop. I like to wear it on my lower lash line with neutral shadows. I'm African-American and this color (green moss) really complements my skin tone (medium dark). The eyeliner side isn't my favorite because it's difficult to apply and it has glitter in it. I'm not a member of the ice capades and don't have plans to join, so the glitter is a no no for me. Other than that, I love this product and will definitely purchase more (especially the green moss).
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I wasn't a big fan of this. I got the grey and black. The eyeliner worked okay, but it ran out very quickly. The eyeshadow part broke off and barely had any in it as well.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality bad quantity I love how smoothly these glide on. I got the black eyeliner with the smoke eyeshadow. However, there's so little! I guess you get what you pay for?
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought 2 of these and I really love them. Both sides glide on smoothly, they're very pigmented, and they last me all day. I'm definitely going to buy more of these.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loooove It!!! I got this in the purple and loved it. Sometimes I use it in combination with other shadows and sometimes alone. It is my go to when I am a little short on time. It's easy to use, looks nice, and the colors are great. I have decided to buy other colors.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for makeup amateurs! I am really not very much into makeup but this product makes it so easy to transform your eyes. I ran out and went crazy b/c there is no other brand that carries a product like it. I am not very good at eye makeup but this tool makes it very easy to give yourself a nice shadow/ highlight in the eye area.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl/Glow I only have one in the shade of pearl/glow and I wear it everyday. I use the eyeliner part for the waterline and the eyeshadow part for the inner conner and brow-bone. It glides easily and has good pigmentation.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color, but smudgy The eyeliner side is a little difficult to apply smoothly. The color I ordered was the Plum/Purple and the color didn't pop as much as I wanted, but was still a very pretty color good for a natural look.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehhh... I bought this in plum/purple because the color combo usually makes my green eyes bright. i couldn't quite get a grasp on how this is supposed to work though. the liner is too similar in color to the eyeshadow so it didn't really add any definition. also, the plum color had subtle gold glitter which i liked at first but then realized it made the plum look more gray than purple. over all i think i might use it again very lightly for a quick eye application. other than that it'll probably stay at the bottom of my make up bag.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver Have brown, pearl and black. Adore.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay.. I got this in the color black/smoke and the color was very bold and pigmented however, the shadow stick fell out of the container and wouldn't stay in. I couldn't use it unless I wanted to just hold the actual makeup product and get silver all over my hands. Not to mention it wasn't easy to get off. The eyeliner was pretty good, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special. I ordered this in "Pearl/Glow" almost a year ago and forgot to write a review! It's really nothing special. "Glow", which I believe is the thicker shadow stick side, is a pinkish golden shade. It's nice to use in the corner of your eye for a little pop of color to make you look more awake, but that's about it. It can be a little patchy, as most of ELFs light shadows can be, but it's not too bad if that's all you use it for. It goes on pretty easily and has a decent formula. I wouldn't expect it to last all day, but it holds up for a few hours with a good primer in place(as in, not an ELF primer). It still tends to smudge. I don't really even bother with the other end("Pearl"?), but when I do, it gives me chunkier, patchier silver results. I hate using the thin end. I don't know if they expect you to use this as a liner, but I wouldn't. No one looks good in silver eyeliner, especially when the formula is like this. Overall, even at the cheap price, you can find something that works much better than this. I'd rather spend a little more on a single shadow that will perform better than get something cheap like this that I'll barely use. Sorry, but this was a miss for me.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy but not strong I bought the color in basic/brown. I was hoping for a champagne/peachy color with a brown eyeliner, but the shadow end up being a shimmering copper color. It was okay, but you have to be careful with the eyeliner, it breaks easily if you dont handle with care.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! The tip of the eye liner broke after the second time using it. I was upset. I also did not like how it went on. It didn't go on smooth. Will not buy again!!! My store replaced the Essential waterproof eyeliner pen which I loved with this horrible one.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this stick as part of a free deal, so I didn't pick it out myself, but I tried it out anyway and I LOVE IT!!! I have the Brown/Basic and the color is lovely, application is easy, and it stayed on for hours! I will definitely be buying this in several other colors!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing special... I had high expectations for this product from the ratings and reviews, so I bought 3 in different colors. I was quite disappointed after using it because the shadow started to crease after 15 minutes (even with primer!!!) so I stopped using it. I decided to give it another chance yesterday, and it still let me down.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boo.... BIG letdown by elf!!!! These are really boring. The shadow is really difficult to blend and really hard to use on its own. I wear several eyeshadow colors at once, so this stick was kind of pointless. The eye liner was lovely, but that's not what I bought this for... If I wanted eyeliner I'd just buy their studio eyeliner sticks...
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out of stock! I have two complaints and that's all. Number one, the tip broke very easy on my first Natural one, but my others work fine, so i think it was just the one, and the second thing is that you are always out of the green one! i want to try it so bad! please restock!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner & Shadow Stick This duo rocks! I have it in black/smoke and I love it. The black is creamy and the lines is crisp. The shadow end is also creamy and has an amazing pop. It can be used as a base or alone as a shadow althoug if you're using it as a shadow you might want to set it with a same colored or translucent powder as it is creamy and can crease on you if worn for an extended period of time. I'm so pleased I'm looking at it in other colors as well.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner&Shadow in Brown/Basic I got this in brown/basic. When I opened it, the entire shadow part fell out. However, I just put it right back in and pushed it down a little bit to make it stick to the bottom and have not had any further problems. The colors are beautiful, and the liner goes on very smoothly. The shadow is very smooth and creamy as well. Overall, I really love this and would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't use I ordered the basic color, thinking it was just going to be a simple brown and cream. When I received the liner the colors were very different. The brown is more of a copper and the cream is an orangey-gold. Both sides are greasy and smudge easily.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible When i first recieved the makeup it was nice but once i tried out the product, thenproduct fell off the tool then it was too soft to apply to my eye. The eye liner got squishy and wasnt able to apply correctly. Worst product ever , never again !!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pearl/Glow I just got this product yesterday, and I really like it! I got it in pearl/glow so I can use the eyeliner part for my tear duct area and the eyeshadow part for a highlighter under my eyebrow. It's really easy to apply! The only problem I had was I did not twist the eyeliner part down all the way before I closed the lid, and the tip got smashed. I was able to mold it back up to a point, just be careful! It is definitely really soft, so you can't press to hard or it will apply cakey. Otherwise, I love it! I can see this being part of my everyday routine. It accents my eyes very well. I look forward to trying the other colors.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! I use it everyday and it's so easy to use. It is dual ended, so you can have eyeliner and shadow in one product!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stays on all the day I used it under the eyeshadow, it blends well and makes the eyeshadow stays on all the day. it literally staid on for 7 hours without moving! and I even worked it on the water line, it didn't move. Love it and will buy it again.
Date published: 2013-11-27