Nourishing Cuticle Pen is rated 4.1899 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For now I can't say great... I ordered this and received it on 5/13/2014. The pen came dried up and the tip immediately sank down into the pen. I was very disappointed, as the reviews of when it works are great! So, I contacted E.L.F. via their Facebook page and posted about my experience. Almost immediately their customer care team responded back and offered to replace the Essential Nourishing Cuticle Pen, at no charge (they also replaced a few other mishaps for me)!I'm excited to receive the replacement and see how it works. I will update the review when I do :) 
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up Mine arrived to me already dried out and got pushed back up inside the pen. :/ Couldn't even use the product seeing as there was no product inside when I got it. I'm glad I only spent a dollar on it but still...
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Pen I really love this product. My cuticles are always so dry during the changing of the seasons and having this pen really helped a lot. It's light, portable, no-mess application is great for traveling. And of course the price! Love it. I even got one for my mom and now she's using it all the time.It's great when i don't want to rub hand lotion all over my hands when i'm working but still keep my cuticles moisturized.The only think i don't like about this product is how hard the tip is. I had to soften it up (with a little force) to help with a smoother application. 
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When i first tried the little pen pushed back imedietly. it didnt even put to much pressure. NOT WORTH THE MONEY AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen was very effective. I applied some to my cuticles a couple days ago and they are already a lot softer and healthier looking. They are also easier to push back. (:
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice i actually did see a slight improvement on the first application. nothing really drastic, but definitely gives a bit more moisture than hand lotion on the nails. and for the price its really great. i haven't had it for very long so i can't rate on how long it lasts. but i will definitely purchase more
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother Mine was dried up and the tip was hard and dry. I thought maybe I should press down so some of the contents could come out, but the tip sunk into the pen. Not worth the dollar I paid. This seems to be a hit or miss product. If you get one that is not dried up, then it appears to work. I will never repurchase.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hang nails ! My hands take a beating & I never seem to have enough time any more to take care of them properly. This is so handy & easy to use all day long & not get every thing you touch oily ! I have them stashed all over the house n car n in my bag & will probably put one in the barn when the weather warms up ! Great product for on the go & it really works wonders.. have started to use it on my toes...
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously magical! I really didn't think this pen would work so quickly and drastically but it totally does! I have the nervous habit of picking at hangnails whenever I get them and I am trying to stop. This pen REALLY helped heal my previously picked at hangnails and it toally hides the fact that I need a manicure! Love love love!
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke in 3 seconds So I read all the reviews that said that when you used it the tip went into the tube. And it did. My friend tried it and it went right back in. I know it was only a $1, but still. Oh well, lesson learned. 
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I received it a few days ago and I totally like it! My cuticles are really soft and if you don't push it too heavily, it doesn't go inside. I will repurchase more next time!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing miracle worker!!! I just got this in the mail, and I am already reccomending it to everyone!!! In my profession, I am washing my hands constantly, to the point that they become dry, cracked, and really sickly looking. I was embarrassed to even show them in public! The moment I put this onto my cuticles, it was instantly transformed!!!!! My hands are actually presentable now. My cuticles are no longer embassring to me. Thank you, ELF! This product is a heaven sent! 
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome  I got this for free about a month ago, and I really like it. When I first got it, the tip, as other reviewers said, pushed back inside, but that's because I applied too muched pressure. I simply took a pair of tweezers and pulled it out again, and it's good as new.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order at least one! These are so great!! Order one for your car, one for your purse, and one for your makeup bag. My job is hard on my manicure, and these keep my cuticles from cracking super well! Make sure you DON'T press hard though. Just turn it upside down and shake it a little, and the oil will rub onto your cuticles really easily. A+ product!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Broke within the first minute of using it literally lol but hey it is a dollar sooo...
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm Sorry but just no.... I feel really bad about giving anything elf a one star reeview but this doesn't do anythig at all, at first I thought I bought a dried up one but in a different light you could see my cuticles were wet after I applied it.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I live in the Rockies, where the dryness is so harsh it will suck your soul. Not surprisingly, my cuticles are usually a mess. I've been using this baby daily, sometimes several times a day. While they're still not manicure perfect, my cuticles are looking better and better. And for the price?! THANK YOU.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from iffy buy I bought this product 2 weeks ago it just came in the mail today. I used it once today. And the first nail i attempted to use it on. The felt tip when inside of the product. I Contacted customer service & they are mailing me a new one. I hope this next one doesn't do that.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I bought this last year and it's wonderful!  There are some cons like you have to keep applying it and sometimes the tip gets a bit damaged and becomes dull but over all it's very good.  It's great for the price and it lasts a long time.  I will be buying this again for sure! 
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use to love it I use to love this product, but I recently order two and BOTH of the tips pushed back inside and, long story short, I had to throw both away the day I got them, the product inside is great, but I'm wondering if they changed the tip, because it is defiantly a cheaper quality now
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says! I bought this for on the go nail care and I love it. It doesn't make your nails messy or greasy. Its really great for waiting at the docs or another time you have a small wait. It saved my nails!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for keeping my cuticles looking nice and feeling moisturized. It's easy to carry in a purse so you can use it anywhere.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love i've purchased this several times i'm so glad they still carry it! keep one home, one at the office and one in my purse-helps keep shellac manicures fresh much longer
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST STUFF EVER!!! It's funny, but I literally think this is one of the best products I've ever purchased! Just repurchased it again. It lasts a really long time and it's amazing for your cuticles. I can't believe it's only $1!!! I use it constantly and keep one in my bag at all times. Highly recommend this stuff :) It makes your cuticles look very nice and moisturized. 
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Brilliant! I just love this little pen. I don't always remember to moisturize my hands so my cuticles can start to look pretty crazy. If I take this pen and use it on my cuticles then my hands immediately begin to look better. It doesn't even have to sit a while to look nice, it soaks in instantaneously. It also lasts for a very long time. I've had mine for a year and it's still going strong. Granted I don't use it every day but even if I did it would stretch quite a bit. The price makes it even more wonderful. I've recommended it to all of my friends and family and now to you. Don't hesitate, just buy it. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZE i have used this pen for a few months now and can't complain!!  my cuticles are awfulllll and this little tool is extremely helpful.  it's easy to use and for the price you can buy multiple for your purse, car, office, etc.  it is easily one of my favorite elf products :)
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & better than oil I used to use those bottles of cuticle oil but they are such a pain, the oil gets everywhere, etc. this is so easy to use and convenient, and it soaks in quickly. I've used it several times over the last 2 days and my nails & cuticles look really good. I did push too hard the first time, it seemed like not much was coming out so I thought maybe you had to prime it. The tip recessed into the pen and I had to pull it out with tweezers. The tip is completely removable, giving me the idea that when this is empty I can put something of my own in there! Not that these are too expensive to buy again but I like to DIY sometimes. 
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingers/Nails look nourished home/office I have done my own Mani/Pedis for years because I originally had a rockstar manicurist but I moved away and gave up finding someone to compete. She taught me a lot and I always get compliments on my nails. This little felt tipped pen is wonderful because it vanishes dry skin surrounding your nails and keeps your cuticles looking good in between full manicures. It also absorbs quickly so I can apply it around the sides of my nails and my cuticles at work and go right back to typing without fear of it rolling down my fingers or smearing something. Completely absorbs in about 5mins or less. Every other week I actually put it on once, then wait, then put it on again and gently push back my cuticles with either my nail or a rubber tipped cuticle pusher during the 2nd week of my mani to keep my cuticles from growing in on my polish. Wonderful product for only a buck, can't beat that.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! My first and lasting impression of this cuticle pen: I love it! Initially I came to ELF through a nail polish blog, and fell in love :) Soon after buying out all the nail polish here I bought this cuticle pen on a whim "it's only a dollar why not try it?" Best decision I have made (nail wise). I have many backups at home and always carry one with me. Easy to apply, soaks into my skin quickly, no oily/greasy residue, and it's really difficult to use too much of it. If you haven't tried this...Shame on you! Buy one, or many, immediately!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy by the Dozen!!! I've now bought close to a dozen myself!! Easily 6 for me plus my mom and sister. Keep them in your purse, car, desk, bedside and any place you visit often. Lather on your nails as well as cuticles. Moisturizes extremely well and gives natural nails a smoother look and beautiful, healthy shine. Only problem - the first time I used it took a minute for the product to dispense so I kept pressing harder and the applicator collapsed into the pen. It pulled out with tweezers and worked fine. 2nd fave ELF product (check out the make up corrector)!!!
Date published: 2013-09-08