Concealer Brush is rated 3.957 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehh I've only tried this brush for applying concealer. It's an average brush; just a little small. I sometimes get a little impatient and skip using the brush altogether.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most underrated brush ever! A stiff precise brush good for brows and shadow, but ESPECIALLY gel eyeliner. This is the best eyeliner brush I have ever used. It's very small and does a fine line easily. Weirdly, concealer is probably the last thing I'd try to use this for, though. Very durable, and easy to clean too. Just outstanding.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiple uses! Good for both brows and concealer. affordable price for good product.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nail clean up! In the nail community, this is one of the go to brushes used for clean up! I always makes sure to grab some when I head to Target! Love them
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought this because I was reading the reviews about how it was great for eyeshadow, but I didn't encounter the same experience. It's very small, so when you do try to pick up eyeshadow with it, you get a lot that builds on the tip rather than on the flat side of the brush. As for putting on concealer, it's okay, but I prefer using my fingers for maximum coverage.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :] idk why people say it's too stiff. it's perfect for applying your concealer. I just swipe it right on my concealer stick. it's a very good brush, seriously.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as a liner brush and love it! I know it says to use as a concealer brush but after all my years of doing my make up as well as others and experimenting and so forth, I will say to those who are knew at doing make up or maybe never thought about it but you don't have to use your brushes for what they say their for! You can use them as you need them for however you need them. When I started to experiment with gel cream liners, this was the perfect brush to use especially to get into the corner of my eyes and close to the water line without making a big mess on the rest of my eye! I also use it for the highlight around my eyes and brow bone. I don't like brushes for my concealer so I've never used it for that reason but I do love this brush and I own more than one! Good quality, easy to use, and most important affordable.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too stiff I bought this to line my eyes with shadows, but it's much too stuff to really use for anything. Including concealer uses. Not recommended. Stiffness is harsh on eyelids and under the eyes
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this 50% off so definitely the best 50 cents ever spent. This is a great brush, super precise, picks and applies product in a great way.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail Art Clean Up Brush! I love to do my nails all the time! I am a huge fan of nail art and this brush is absolutely perfect to use to clean up around the cuticles!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a concealer brush I am not one for concealer brushes that are this small, because this brush it tiny! However, since it was flat and dense, it works great when packing on loose pigments or eyeshadows all over the lid. It's small shape helps really cut out the lid area and has great precision.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for other uses as well I know this brush is meant to conceal, however I use it for other uses. I use it to apply eyeshadow on my lower lash line or even on the top last line. Its perfect for applying eyeshadow to my waterline as well.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multitasker! I once did a video on my channel wich was pretty horrible (lol) on 10 ways to use this brush. You can use it as a concealer brush, eyeshadow brush, eyeliner brush, eyebrow brush, use it to apply cream shadow on the lid, lip brush... and more! The ways I like to use it the most is to pack on shadow on the lid and line my lower lashline with shadow and I learn that it's nice for the nails (I don't care about my nails but it's nice to know it's good for that purpose) from friends. I really recommend this brush and I have 3 and plan on extending my collection to more since this is such a nice product. You must try it, it fits well in a collection!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for other purposes! I bought this brush a few weeks ago along with one of the e.l.f. concealers and i think this is a horrible concealer brush. I have seen some other reviews that have said it is good for other purposes but I do not think this is worth even a $1. :(
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely small! :( I bought this brush because I wanted to use it as a spot treatment and I'm so disappointed because it is seriously the smallest brush ever, like it compares to an eyeliner brush. I have no idea how anyone could use it as a concealer brush because it's so tiny! I use it now as a lip brush and even for that, it's really small for my lips! I still use it but just until I can get my hands on a better brush. 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lips! I didn't see this as a use for a concealer brush per se, but I used it for the first time the other night at a photoshoot to correct my lipstick! I can also see using this as a liner brush for eyes. The bristles are stiff, not a soft material, which is why I'd use more for lips/liner--although stippling for foundation/concealers would work too.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyelashes and Nail polish! This brush is SMALL. I guess it would work for concealing small blemishes... But I don't use it for that. I use this brush to remove individual eyelashes! I dip the brush in the adhesive remover and wiggle directly onto the lashes and they come off very quickly without damaging my natural lashes or getting the remover in my eyes. I also use this brush to clean up my cuticles when I polish my nails.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Eyeliner/Lip Products I don't use this for concealer, since it's pretty small. I have two of these, one for cream eyeliners and another for lip products. Since it is so small, it works fantastically for applying cream eyeliners. It also is very easy to be precise when applying lip products. I love this brush!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush I just love this brush. I do not use it for concealor, but to apply my eyeshadow around my lash line. It makes for easy application without a lot of waste. The bristles are soft, but firm enough to do the job. I had to order two more just to keep in stock.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Brush! I didn't like this brush for the my concealer but I used this brush with the elf cream eyeliner and I loved the look it gave. It was a beautiful look. It's little difficult to clean but other then that I like it as an eyeliner brush insted. Four Stars!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on first use Seriously disappointed. The brush broke after one use. The top detached from the brush handle. I used it under my eyes one time so there was nothing strenuous about using it. You get what you paid for and I should have spent the money on brushes from a drug store instead. Unfortunately this was the second item I was seriously disappointed with in my last E.L.F. order...I feel like things have gone downhill since I first discovered you guys a couple years ago. Sad.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PERFECT. Please read Just let me tell you how much I am IN LOVE with this brush! I read the reviews thoroughly and saw that this is best for contouring and cleaning up brows and lips. Since it's inexpensive I ordered two. They were shaped a little differently in the bristles but made no difference for the use. I agree it's probably too small for concealing but it is so perfect for brows and highlighting lips! I keep one at home and take one with me everywhere
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Brush NOT for concealer! I got this little guy just for lip use in mind if i would have used it for concealer this is Not ideal because it way too small! but now i wish i would have bought the retractable lip brush because this really does just smudge the product all over once I'm done guess thats why i need to wash right after! just solved my problem if i werent using it to travel!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small The brush itself is fine but it's way too small. It's about the size of a lip brush which, in my opinion, is much to small to use for concelear. It should be about the size of a eyeshadow brush.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Its easy to use for small spot concealing and brow concealing but hard for large areas that need to be concealed. Great lip and smudge brush as well.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too shabby! I bought the set of 12 essential brushes from E.L.F. In my opinion, this works better with gel or cream eyeliner than the flat eyeliner brush included in the collection. All though I havent used it for concealer yet, the bristles are soft enough on delicate eye areas. Like other e.l.f essential brushes, the white handle of the brush tends to detatch from the metal part. When glued back together it's not a problem. Over all, the quality could be a bit better but for the price I couldn't have asked for more.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To small definitely not for concealing! E.L.F claims for this to be a concealer brush but it is far to small to be one! HOWEVER, it is nice to use for put shadow in your inner corner or ever applying cream shadows. It is the perfect size for the inner corner but for cream shadows it can be a little small for that as well.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have this I use this everyday, i have bought I love it so much. I love it for covering up my blemishes. it is just the right size to cover up my acne perfectly. It can also be used for under eye, I used it to dot under the eye and then I either blend with my finger or the studio Flawless Concealer brush if i'm feeling extra fancy that morning. I works with so many formulas too, like thick creams and really liquid-y ones as well. I really hope ELF does not change it, because they tend to do that ):
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! this brush is too small for underneath your eyes. it is great quality though, it is an average brush for concealer, nothing special, BUT, its great for eye liner! it can make extremely thin lines, which I've been trying to find in a brush for a long time, and never thought to try this! you can use it for gel or cream eye liners, or you can use it with a dark eye shadow to line your lashes. you could also use it as a lip brush, or to fill in your eyebrows. i love this brush and i have 2 of them, i use one for concealer and one for eye liner and i couldn't be more happy with it. its very well made, no shedding, and lasts for such a long time which is awesome considering the price!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what it's called to be I got this brush thinking it would be similar to what we can see on the picture, but it's actually a LOT smaller. if you compare, it's about the same size as the small precision brush, which is pretty small. I was a little bit disappointed for that, because I got the small precision brush at the same time (so I ended up paying for 2 brushes that are pretty much the same). But you don't necessarily have to use this brush for what it's called. For example, I use it daily to fill in my brows with powder, and I also use it to put some eyeshadow in the outer corner of my eyes and to put on my gel eyeliner and it works just fine!
Date published: 2013-02-05