Concealer Brush is rated 3.9544 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This brush is hard to work with.. I bought this and tried using multiple times and it was really hard to work with. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not good for concealer, but great for other stuff Does not work well for what I bought it for, as it is too stiff and wipes the concealer.. off but ... it is great for under lash work, smudging, creases etc.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Tiny lil Great Brush! Buy Several! versatile! Only a $1??????
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from started shedding immediately It started shedding the minute I pulled it out of the packaging. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brows! I use this as a brow brush with a powder & also to line my lips with lipstick. It is my go-to brush & I've been using it for years. I'll keep buying this forever! Definitely recommend you buy 2 or 3 because they're very versatile.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for other uses as well I know this brush is meant to conceal, however I use it for other uses. I use it to apply eyeshadow on my lower lash line or even on the top last line. Its perfect for applying eyeshadow to my waterline as well.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great concealer brush great for everyday use, does what it's suppose to do, and it's also great for eyeshadow.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush I use this brush when I apply concealer to my eyebrows. Works well.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multitasker! I once did a video on my channel wich was pretty horrible (lol) on 10 ways to use this brush. You can use it as a concealer brush, eyeshadow brush, eyeliner brush, eyebrow brush, use it to apply cream shadow on the lid, lip brush... and more! The ways I like to use it the most is to pack on shadow on the lid and line my lower lashline with shadow and I learn that it's nice for the nails (I don't care about my nails but it's nice to know it's good for that purpose) from friends. I really recommend this brush and I have 3 and plan on extending my collection to more since this is such a nice product. You must try it, it fits well in a collection!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrows, Inner Corners, Lip Brush I love this brush for concealer to clean up my eyebrows and to put glitter in my inner corner of my eyes. 
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT SO MUCH. I went to target today and bought 3! I use it for applying lipstick, eyeliner, and cleaning my nails when I get some on my skin.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 uses! I actually own two of these; one for concealer and one for nail polish cleanup! Its great for my concealer but its the best darn cleanup brush i've ever used, and for the price its an incredible value. Will repurchase again and again.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little brush! I bought this brush a month ago and I'm so glad I did! Though I don't use it for concealer, I find it incredibly useful to highlight my inner corner. It fits in the corner so perfectly and gives me that fresh and beautiful effect…. for a buck. I have never experienced shedding with this brush, and I use it daily. The head is smaller than what shown in the photo but I like it better like that. The bristles are also very soft. I love this brush!!! Buy it now!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for other purposes! I bought this brush a few weeks ago along with one of the e.l.f. concealers and i think this is a horrible concealer brush. I have seen some other reviews that have said it is good for other purposes but I do not think this is worth even a $1. :(
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nail cleanup brush you will ever need!!! I use this brush for cleaning up my cuticles with acetone after I paint them. Works awesome. It is just stiff enough to get a goog clean line. 
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPS!!! Hands down best lip brush on the planet! I use it every day to apply my matte lipstick. I don't like glossy lips, I am a matte girl all the way and this gives me a picture perfect lip application. For $1 ... what else can one say?! ;-) TY ELF from a woman on a budget!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little brush! I really love this brush, & am surprised at the quality of it! I was expecting the bristles to be rough since it's so inexpensive, but they're nice and soft & have a good density to them. One thing to be aware of though is that the brush is much smaller than it appears in the photo. It's smaller than alot of concealer brushes you see, even than some angled brushes. Which I happen to prefer-I like small brushes, & this is especially perfect for if you want to use concealer around your lip line or eye brows to crisp up the edges. Plus you can use it as a smudger brush or lip brush as well. For a buck, give it a shot!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for smudging eyeliner... If you like that smudgey, almost grunge look, then this brush can help you. Line your eyes, then take this brush and work the liner in, smudging and softening the edges. My brush head looks much shorter than what is pictured here, but works the pencil effectively into my lash line. You can even use this brush to pick-up product from your pencil and then line your eyes. Use a solvent based cleaner to effectively remove product from the bristles. It washes and dries well. I find the bristles too short to be used for concealing work, as I like a bit more bend to my bristles, but can work ok for pinpoint concealing work.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner brush ever! I got this free as part of a deal online. I love this brush as an eyeliner brush way more than the studio angled one! This one applies so smoothly and gives such a clean, thin, defined line! The studio one came out more ragged and was in my opinion a bit flimsy.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes THE BEST LIP BRUSH too!!!! :) :* I have tried the e.l.f. lip brush and don't care for it because it was flimsy and too small and tickled my lips :)>I have tried expensive lip brushes and they are no comparison to this concealer brush, on lips! SO here are the benefits of this brush for LIPS:It doesn't TICKLE!It doesn't go out of the LINES EASILY.It covers VERY QUICKLY and evenly!It never FRAYS!It is dense and smooth and makes a PERFECT LINE and FAST.If I were head of e.l.f. cosmetics I would make THIS their lip brush. It works better than ANY other lip brush I have ever tried. I'm amazed.And glad I can share this little secret with you;):*
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely small! :( I bought this brush because I wanted to use it as a spot treatment and I'm so disappointed because it is seriously the smallest brush ever, like it compares to an eyeliner brush. I have no idea how anyone could use it as a concealer brush because it's so tiny! I use it now as a lip brush and even for that, it's really small for my lips! I still use it but just until I can get my hands on a better brush. 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Lips! I didn't see this as a use for a concealer brush per se, but I used it for the first time the other night at a photoshoot to correct my lipstick! I can also see using this as a liner brush for eyes. The bristles are stiff, not a soft material, which is why I'd use more for lips/liner--although stippling for foundation/concealers would work too.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyelashes and Nail polish! This brush is SMALL. I guess it would work for concealing small blemishes... But I don't use it for that. I use this brush to remove individual eyelashes! I dip the brush in the adhesive remover and wiggle directly onto the lashes and they come off very quickly without damaging my natural lashes or getting the remover in my eyes. I also use this brush to clean up my cuticles when I polish my nails.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Eyeliner/Lip Products I don't use this for concealer, since it's pretty small. I have two of these, one for cream eyeliners and another for lip products. Since it is so small, it works fantastically for applying cream eyeliners. It also is very easy to be precise when applying lip products. I love this brush!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush I just love this brush. I do not use it for concealor, but to apply my eyeshadow around my lash line. It makes for easy application without a lot of waste. The bristles are soft, but firm enough to do the job. I had to order two more just to keep in stock.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Brush! I didn't like this brush for the my concealer but I used this brush with the elf cream eyeliner and I loved the look it gave. It was a beautiful look. It's little difficult to clean but other then that I like it as an eyeliner brush insted. Four Stars!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on first use Seriously disappointed. The brush broke after one use. The top detached from the brush handle. I used it under my eyes one time so there was nothing strenuous about using it. You get what you paid for and I should have spent the money on brushes from a drug store instead. Unfortunately this was the second item I was seriously disappointed with in my last E.L.F. order...I feel like things have gone downhill since I first discovered you guys a couple years ago. Sad.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PERFECT. Please read Just let me tell you how much I am IN LOVE with this brush! I read the reviews thoroughly and saw that this is best for contouring and cleaning up brows and lips. Since it's inexpensive I ordered two. They were shaped a little differently in the bristles but made no difference for the use. I agree it's probably too small for concealing but it is so perfect for brows and highlighting lips! I keep one at home and take one with me everywhere
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Brush NOT for concealer! I got this little guy just for lip use in mind if i would have used it for concealer this is Not ideal because it way too small! but now i wish i would have bought the retractable lip brush because this really does just smudge the product all over once I'm done guess thats why i need to wash right after! just solved my problem if i werent using it to travel!
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small The brush itself is fine but it's way too small. It's about the size of a lip brush which, in my opinion, is much to small to use for concelear. It should be about the size of a eyeshadow brush.
Date published: 2013-03-29