All Over Cover Stick is rated 4.055 out of 5 by 764.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing... I was super excited to try this product. I got two colors, the Ivory and the Rosy Beige for light contouring. Well first of all, they were smaller than I thought they would be, which was no big deal really. However, they were also basically the same color... The Rosy Beige did not look as dark as shown making it pretty much pointless to use for contouring. The Ivory was a pretty good match for my skin tone. I used it around my eyes, but after a pretty short amount of time, the color looked uneven/splotchy and creased. At least I didn't waste much money... 
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! For an every day, light coverage concealer it's fantastic. I blend it in with a stipple brush and apply a loose powder on top. I love it. I am a bit worried that it will wear off quickly but honestly, I can't complain and will definitely buy again. I also have extremely sensitive skin and had NO problems with this product!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Again, E.L.F needs to study the ways of ivory skin. The color is unnatural, the application is thick and difficult to blend out, and it smells like orange floor cleaner. 
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage;Great price I have NC20 skin with yellow undertones, I bought this in light beige and rosy beige and I use them as a foundation. I find that light beige is a tad too light and rosy beige is a tad too dark, so I mix them 50/50.The trick girls is to buy the studio line powder brush and buff it onto your skin. I was using my fingers before and it was a disaster, after getting some tips from the comments I tried this method and it worked like a charm!I do have slightly oily skin so I wouldn't suggest it if you're going to be out in the sun for extended periods of time. I mostly use this in the winter or summer nights.I also bought toffee for contouring. I love the container (purse and travel friendly), the smell (sorta citrus), and the coverage. Give it a try! 
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maximum coverage at a minimal cost I bought this product during the holiday promotion and I am so happy that I did. Im 21 and I've had blemishes since as long as long asI can remember. This product covers really well but what I liked the most about it was the scent. It smells like freshly squeezed oranges. It's texture is very smooth and does a great job as covering pores. it comes in a little container almost like a chap stick, at first glance it doesnt look like a lot of product but when i started to use it i noticed that a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not repurchasing When I first applied this, I was amazed of the coverage. After about a minute (maybe) or two, it went into every little line, pore, everything! I was wearing a primer as well and tried again setting it quickly with powder.. it just didn't work too well for me. I tried blending it and it just look "ick" after a minute. It accentuates dry spots. I only used a little bit and it still looked awful. I tried to use more product to see if I could smooth it out or if it was "one of those products." Clearly, it didn't work. I'm still trying to find a use or any kind for this product. It just does not have a smooth application. Good thing it was only a dollar, so I'm not too upset about it. It smells good.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been wearing this product for about a week now and it gets 5 stars. I am extremely pale and have the darkest of dark under eye circles plus dry skin. I got this in the lightest shade which I use on skin imperfections and I bought the darkest shade to contour with! It is great for contouring and concealing. This product works and has an awesome fruity smell!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! amazing for the price I bough the ivory colour and always get the lightest colour for all brands. The product has a really nice citrus scent, blends amazing and is perfect for my skintone!It looked a bit dark at first but once i used the product it was a good shade.It's not cakey at all, but as much coverage as a regular concealer. 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just bought this and tried it for the first time. LOVE IT! very easy to apply. smooths right on your face and blends in well. used toffee to contour. very scary when first put on bc it was so dark but blends easily and looks great! and hello, not to mention the price! ONE DOLLAR!! you cant beat that
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this a little bit ago and I'm so happy I did because it is very creamy has awesome medium to full coverage this is amazing I highly recommend it
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a few weeks ago and just used it today for the first time. I have the color spice and loved how it felt going on. I used it as a foundation and but my usual powder over it. It looked great and other people felt the same.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio in these please! I love this item all colors and the colorsticks also for contours coverage and all that good stuff, but need bigger stick or longer this creamy texture and smell is awesome,would love it in studio with black bigger packaging like the e.l.f. Studio Daily Moisture Stick would be great maybe a little more waterproof or has a primer inside like some other makeups as a stick it glides on and is easier for use traveling and more,Thanks hope Elf response to this and please dont leave out rosy beige it my favorite color
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this I love this product, its PERFECT for highlighting!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product, Blends great. This is my all-time favorite elf product, hands down. If they ever discontinue this I will be CRUSHED. (are you listening ELF?) These are multi-purpose, you can use as a concealer, or you can use it as a great foundation too. When I use this as a concealer I blend it out with a brush. It gives the best finish to my skin. My skin looks great, I swear this stuff helps fill in my pores too. But shhhh! I say for the money you cannot go wrong (I buy 5-10 of these every elf order) I never want to run out. I keep one in my purse too, and this from someone who carries zero makeup with her other than gloss. It's small and securely contained, so it's definitely portable. It's super easy to blend. It's the best for my under eyes as well.  The color range is pretty good too.  I can't say enough about this product, I tried it for the first time about 2 years ago and I was instantly hooked.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it This is pretty much a standard concealer stick. It does pretty ok for what you pay. I got in ivory and I pretty much use it under my eyes and for the occasional pimple. I dab with my finger under my eyes and wherever else. Seems to last ok for me. I read some reviews that its very greasy and doesn't set, not even with powder. It seems fine to me. I apply with my finger since the review said its greasy. Start with a little and build if needed. Smells nice too. For a buck, you really cant go wrong.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells great does exactly what it says! Great product!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this little guy Works great... gotta make sure to blend it out. Its a bit greasy, so you do want a powder to set it. :) 
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a Concealer After watching a tutorial on YouTube, I purchased these sticks in Apricot Beige and Toffee to highlight and contour with. Apricot Beige is the lightest shade, though it does not appear first on the list. It is lighter than the Ivory and a bit more yellow (Ivory generally leans more toward the pink side). I am very fair skinned and the Apricot Beige is not light enough to be a highlight color for me but it actually works great to counteract the pink in my foundation (why are all pale foundations pink-toned?!). The Toffee appears very dark and a little scary when first applied but after blending it works well as a contour for me. The color is more ashy and not so orange which is why it works so well as a contour color. The formula is great for what I am using it for, but if I had purchased this to use as a concealer I would have been disappointed because the coverage just isn't there. The Apricot Beige does help with my undereye circles but that is due to the color, not the formula (I still have to use a heavy-duty concealer with it). It is very creamy and very easy to blend, but you have to be careful not to blend it away completely, even the Toffee can disappear on my pale skin. I have dry skin and this formula doesn't seem to dry me out, which is great because just about everything does. But, that leads me to believe that it wouldn't be the best option for oily skin. This is a good product but if you are looking for a concealer, I recommend you keep looking.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for oily skin The product is good just not for oily skin. Covers great on  normal skin. Wears wonderfully. 
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great! I liked this product, it smelled great and was very easy to apply. The color matched my skin and covered everything up just fine, but to my disappointment it wore off very easily :( 
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for on-the-go I always keep this in my purse because it can be used as both a concealer or foundation, plus the packaging makes it super easy to apply whenever and wherever. I recommend it!
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Good! The concealer is surprisingly good considering it's cheap price. Very good for under eyes and blemishes. I had a bit of issues with using it to even out skin coloring, despite the fact that my face is only off being even by a smidge. Overall, I would recommend this for minor uses as stated above. I was quite happy with this product. :)
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Concealer For a $1 this gives light to medium coverage and a good amount of product. I like using this for undereyes and in combination with another concealer for blemishes. It would have been better if the coverage was better.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay cheap and still good, for a low prices. cant be better. I use it to highlight my faces.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage, but doesn't set I bought this recently because I've been having some serious breakouts, and this little stick provides great coverage. The finish is satiny-matte, and it's nearly undetectable. However, it literally DOES NOT SET. No matter how much powder I cake on after using it, it still feels extremely greasy and heavy. If I use it in small amounts, it feels a little less heavy, but since I have awful acne it's hard to use so little. If you're thinking about using it as a foundation, DO NOT. Unless, of course, your skin is very dry. Which mine is not.But seriously. The coverage is fantastic. It minimizes the color and flaky-ish texture of most zits. Just use it sparingly, okay? :DP.S. Do not use this if you are sensitive to heavily fragranced products. This has a nice, fresh, lemony smell, but I'm not sensitive to fragrance so it's not a big deal for me. 
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite under eye concealer! I have been using this everyday for years! I love the smell, the creaminess and the coverage. It's hard to believe its only $1.00! I gently pat it on under my eyes to cover the circles and then set it with the HD under eye powder. If I'm in a pinch it also works great as a med-full coverage foundation. Just be sure to set it with a light sweep of powder. 
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of my under-eye circles!!! Okay, first of all, this is not supposed to be a replacement for foundation. I think the name might be misleading. Anyway, I have been plagued by under-eye circles since the day I turned sixteen, and the apricot beige color serious wipes them out. It's a miracle! I was going to get the lightest tone ('cause I'm super pale), but after reading the reviews, I got the apricot beige and I am sooooooo pleased!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT GOOD FOR OILY SKIN! This concealer offers amazing coverage but if you're an oil ball like me, do not purchase this product, especially for spot treatment, as it will only further increase the amount of oil on our skin. It's quite good for under eye coverage which is why I rated it three stars, but other than that, I would not repurchase. 
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really do like this product My fav. way to use is highlighting brows after setting them. Really looks good and I am asked often what product I use. Also use spice on lips lightly before applying lipstick, it gives lips a smooth even coverage. Please give me some additional ideas, I would really appreciate it.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I got this product in ivory and I love it! My skin is very sensitive and this product doesn't irritate it at all! It's great for under eye circles!
Date published: 2013-10-21