All Over Cover Stick is rated 4.055681818181818 out of 5 by 880.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! I have bought this little guy a few times now...and really like it!! I am not a make up person but found being older I could use alittle and color...Very moisturizing and easy to use with a make up brush...If U use fingertips it seems to come right off n doesn't blend well...Its not for full coverage but just for spot coverage..Some on cheeks..forehead..chin...under eyes...Just Great for us non make up people!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I have been wanting to try this cover stick and finally did. It is a nice basic coverstick. Use with clean fingers or other brushes, sponges.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very oily. It was hard to blend and gave a white flashback. On other side it was a good as a eyeshadow primer. There is no mistake in makeup have fun with it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally love this product, I bought 3 different shades and because of the price I didn't mind buying 3 at all! It applies very easily and the coverage is decent (due to my severe acne scars). My only complaint would be that it took about 12 business days to get to me and that there isn't much of the product in one bottle. But I guess that's what you get for spending only a dollar! But this product really is great and I'm sure I will buy more in a few weeks!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good For Concealing Blemishes This product is very small and easy to carry but it is very chalky. I tried to apply it to my under-eyes and it would not blend. The product is good for covering up blemishes however.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Bad At All! For 1$ I was expecting this to either be too greasy, or too cakey but it really surprised me. It blends in well, the smell is very faint, it gives great coverage, and it's so perfect for on the go/travel. I also really appreciate that elf finally has a shade light enough for my pale skin, so that was a plus. I will be picking up another to put in my make up bag, it's definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated my skin The color looked good but as soon as I put it on my skin started to itch and hurt, not sure what's in this product but something was irritating my skin and the fruity smell is gross. I threw this out, waste of money.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Although I was expecting to be in a bigger size product works perfectly, it does cover
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It DOES give all over cover! I bought this in ivory, as I'm a very fair skinned girl. It covers the bags under my eyes, my patchy red spots on my cheeks, acne scars, and pimples. It's part of my daily routine now. I don't know how I ever lived without it!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing coverage! This colour stick has amazing coverage and smells really nice! for $1, it does what my $30 benefit Boing does.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe it only costs $1 I have been using this for 2 months to cover rosacea on my cheeks. It works great and smells lovely!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite light concealer!! i use this as a concealer for when i dont want heavy makeup on my blemishes or under eyes, or as a light foundation. honestly my favorite elf concealer hands down.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I bought this about a month ago and I swear by it! The value for money is unbelievable, the only thing which lets it down slightly for me is that it is so thick but I've gotten used to it and I love it!! Would defiantly recommend to a friend!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage! I have been Using E.L.F foundation for forever now, so I thought since the concealer is so inexpensive, why not try it out? It is literally amazing. I would buy this 1000 times over again. In the picture, it is just ONE swipe over one of my tattoos, there is no denying that coverage.I'm in love.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good I bought this to use as a cream highlighter. It's pretty good. The pigmentation isn't the best as I found the colour wore off faster than I'd like. It's also not very easy to blend.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty but not heavy I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. I use it on my nose because I get a lot of blackheads there and it makes them disappear, I love it. I pair it with my foundation and it definitely makes my face so much fairer and brighter. The only downfall I found was that it can be a little messy to apply, I usually used my concealer brush to apply but it being a stick, I felt that it should be able to rolled on.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the dollar Its the right colour for my skin tone but the stuff comes off WAY too easily. I just touch my face lightly and I have it come off in a powder on my hand. I certainly can't say its well lasting. Its true that its only a dollar but I wouldn't pay it again.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO perfect -I'm about as dark as Beyonce, with yellow undertones. I use Spice.-I finally got a grip on my acne, but I'm still getting rid of my dark scars. They're all over my cheeks, and I also have sensitive skin that gets irritated easy! This stuff works PERFECTLY to cover both the scars and redness. It smells like fruity pebbles, it's super easy and smooth to apply, and it blends great using a brush. It also doesn't irritate my skin at all. This is so amazing!!-BUT I have one tip: Don't press down hard using this stuff. Lightly wipe it on, then blend. If you press too hard, it'll be impossible to blend. It'll be super obvious and cakey. Don't worry about putting it on too light, it's layerable!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a while ago and so far its better than any Concealer I have tried, it lasts a long time and Conceals very well.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product. I brought this to use as a cheap daytime highlight for my contour.The product oxidises almost immediately looking patchy and flakey.Even though it is seriously cheap I can not justify spending any money on it.It took a long while to arrive and was severely underwhelming.You obviously get what you pay for. Too good to be true. Miss.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This works better than a lot of my other far more expensive concealers, and the coverage is beautiful. It's so creamy and is surprisingly one of the best concealers I've ever used. You'll need to touch up, certainly, but it wears beautifully.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For a dollar this concealer is great! However, it won't last you all day. The texture is.... kind of sticky and it has this scent to it that is difficult to describe... Almost sweet and gives me a headache. This concealer does it's job, and the scent eventually fades after its been set. I've still had trouble with creasing and it feels heavy on the skin. For it's price it's great, but I likely won't be purchasing again.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fair Skin Concealer I use this in Apricot Beige (fair) as an under eye concealer and I am obsessed. I'm VERY pale (I have to mix white foundation into my regular products to get something light enough) and have purple-ish under eye bags and this is the perfect color since it has a yellow base. It is a bit greasy feeling but I have very dry skin so that's not a problem for me, but you could easily set it with powder and be ok. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good Concealer. I wasn't getting enough coverage yet, i didnt set it... so if you buy this definitely set it other wise it'll just sink into your skin. I got rosy beige- the color made me look ashy. i'll definitely try again with a different color
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Oily i got this in too light a color, which is my fault, but apart from that it's extremely oily and feels gross on the skin. also, wasn't very impressed by the coverage.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than concealer or foundation I got this and regular concealer, but whenever I use this I like it better than those. It goes on easy, then rubs right in. If used lightly can be a foundation, but easy to dot under eyes of on blemishes. Perfect for the purse.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this little guy! This is an amazing product. One of the best e.l.f. products ever. I use this every day as a foundation. It's light and not cakey and is the perfect color and coverage for my rosacea. You don't get a LOT of product, but it's a dollar!!! Buy more than one and you are set!!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a concealer! After reading all the great reviews and in need of a new concealer, I decided to try this out! Definitely pleased. Shade worked well with my tone of skin and finishes smoothly and well-blended. My only complaint is the smell of the product... I can't quite pin it.. It's not a gross or disgusting smell, but it's overly sweet?
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apricot Beige Eh, thats the best word for this product, I like it, it works, does its job, but its the same as everything else i've tried, i got it to replace a greasy stick i got from another brand and it is at least better than that, its not as good as i'd like it to be but it's not awful and i can still use it.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from VERY VERY SMALL The picture of this product is very deceiving. Looking at ELF's picture I thought the stick would be atleast the size of a glue stick. Definitely not! It's actually the size of three pennies. However, the color is true to the picture.
Date published: 2015-10-15