All Over Cover Stick is rated 4.0647 out of 5 by 834.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Thick I bought this at my local Kmart and was excited to try it out! When I applied it to the usual areas on my face I found that it was really thick and hard to apply. I then tried to blend it out with my blending brush but found it was still really thick to correctly blend. Although it did have fair coverage and stayed on when I had it set with powder it was just too thick to fuss with!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and soft Really happy with this. Covers where I need and blends really well. Not cakey and is not hard to blend in! I love it.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I brought spice and it was too dark for me. The product was very oily and only lasted a couple hours on my skin. Plus it has a weird smell to it. Wouldn't repurchase this again
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay I bought this awhile back and it was very oily.. I only use it when it's my last option. How ever it's great if you're on a budget and can only afford a few dollars on concealer.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is thick and provides good pigmentation to begin with, however it wears off very easily, and soon appears cakey and flaky.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging The only thing I would change is the packaging, the product is great, the color (ivory) is impossibly close to my skin tone, however because it spins up almost like Chapstick it can stick to the side and its already kinda short. It's definitely a repeat buy, and 8 out of 10 would recommend!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm baffled This is my first cream concealer so maybe it's my fault, but I just don't understand. I got the ivory and it's still too dark and orange. It's cakey and doesn't blend one bit. I can't imagine applying this to my whole face. But it's only $1.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great! For the price it's worth it. Also, smells like fruity pebbles. A+
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to highlight areas Used to highlight checks, nose and forehead. It can get a little oily.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great concealer I use this specifically for under eye concealer in the ivory shade. Creamy and blends well. I need to touch it up occasionally(I have olderover 40 skin) but that is not a problem it suits my need well and is a great value.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for covering dark circles I bought this in 3 different shades in hopes that one or a combo of them would work to better cover my dark undereye circles. Nope. It goes on fine, but settles into my fine lines and only emphasizes my 40 year old eye age issues. This is probably best used as a fact concealer; not eyes. At least these products are inexpensive enough to try them out, even though they didn't work for what I'd hoped.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is actually the best dollar I have ever spent. It smells amazing, works really well for dark circles under the eyes and its super easy to apply. I can never find anything that works for my dark circles but this does the job. I do have to touch it up because it won't last all day, but its worth it. Make sure to order a few of these, the packaging is very small.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I just got this yesterday and I am IN LOVE with it. Even though the product is very little, I use it every where on my face- as a highlighter, foundation, concealer and eye primer. I bought light beige as I have very fair skin, and I have to say that it PERFECTLY matches my skin color when blended in. The product is creamy and allows for great build-able coverage and is pigmented and conceals my bags easily. It smells very orangey and like fresh citrus, so it really awakens my face. For a dollar, this beats most high-end brands.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent! i bought this product about a month ago and i use it on a daily basis. it has great coverage for my skin type and it blended nicely with my foundation., i just wish it was available in larger sizes.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems greasy I used to swear by coversticks/concealer sticks like these. So I bought a couple of the lighter shades when my Milani Cosmetics concealer stick ran out. I don't like how these look on my skin. They seem greasy and don't go on smoothly AT ALL. I have tried with and w/out any primer or foundation to see if that made a difference - it didn't. They wiped off very easily too :/. I still keep these around to throw in my purse in case I have a makeup emergency when I am out and need a quick fix, but I would not recommend this as an every day makeup staple.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I wouldn't use this all over my face bc I find it too sticky but, this is PERFECT to cover the veins above my eyes. It's so hard to find something to cover them and it drives me nuts. This works perfect. also it smells soooooooooo goood!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive had it before and just ordered it again!! I've had this product before in the past and I fell in love with it! to mention my boyfriend at the time ( now my husband ) loved the scent of this all over cover stick :) so that was a bonus! overall, I love this product its very smooth and creamy also it goes on very well and lasts all day for me! beware buyers the container is small so order 2! hope this review helps.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay for its price. I ordered this in Apricot Beige a few days ago during the %40 online sale and it arrived today. The packaging was great, but it was a LOT smaller than I thought it would be! I suppose that'll teach me not to pay attention to fine details.Now: I have very dark circles under my eyes, some days they are darker than others due to lack of sleep or stress, other days not-so-dark, but still noticeable. Usually in the circles are in the LOVELY (sarcasm) shade of dark brown with a dusting of blue. Yayyyy.One of my problems is covering those circles completely.Right off the bat I noticed that this All Over stick seemed extremely chalky/oily. The color was splotchy and uneven on my skin, where spots of it were more concentrated than others. I had to use THREE layers and blend like the dickens to get it to sit smooth under my eyes and over the circles. Disappointingly, it did not really cover my eye circles at all.It feels really greasy too. I don't think I would recommend using this product to cover any very bright red/very dark blemishes, moles or under eye circles. It just doesn't cut it. It may be good for very light spots, but I'm not impressed--which is a shame. I wanted to love it!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The apricot beige shade is the closest shade to my actual skin tone that I've ever encountered in all my years of using various foundations. Too bad it comes in such a small container - would love to have this in a full bottle size!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please keep these forever. While I will say, you aren't going to get an AMAZING flawless finish with these, nor are they going to last all day, they are beyond amazing for the price. They are also so very versatile and travel friendly, not to mention they smell great. I love these in the morning because of the invigorating citrusy smell. I have rosacea and my makeup routine takes a long time compared to others. So before I pick hubby up in the morning from work, I can just swipe these on with a little powder and save the routine for later if I have woken up late. These are good for dark circles, contouring, eyeshadow base, lipstick base, etc...and you can toss them in your purse for touch ups. Did I mention they smell great? I will keep buying them. I do wish they would make lighter shades, but that is my wish with every foundation I have ever tried except from Avon and I don't care for their foundations. I'm super pale so you probably won't have this issue.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this NOW!! I LOVE THIS!! I bought this in Apricot and it works well for EVERYTHING!! I use it daily as concealer, but you could definitely use it as a foundation or highlight depending on what you pair it with. So creamy & easy to apply. It even smells like apricot!! I have nothing but nice things to say about this. It's the best dollar I've ever spent. If this ever goes out of production, I'll be buying a stockpile to keep forever.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this! I bought it in rosy beige, and it's just a hair lighter than my skin tone, so I use it on those undereye circles. I like the scent, and it blends nicely with a sponge, and my fairly sensitive skin doesn't react to it :) I do wish there was a little more product but for the price, I'm not upset.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These are super cute and perfect for travel. They also smell like fruit loops!When I'm going to class and don't need to be perfectly made up I use this allover my face and blend it in with a sponge when I want coverage, but not heaviness. Will continue to purchase
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. I used to use Tarte Amazonian Clay ($38 a bottle!) and this covers just as well if not better, plus looks more natural. I have multiple dark spots and scars from bad acne and red pimples as well. Also I have very sensitive skin. With all of those skin problems, this stuff is a lifesaver.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concealer I love this product! It smells AMAZING and conceals great. I wish it was bigger though. Also the shipping took 3 weeks!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well! I bought this product in August, use it daily and I still have it today! It lasts very long, covers my eye bags all day and blends very well. Amazing price for this quality!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed views. Honestly, I have no idea how to use this. I bought Toast and while it's slightly lighter than my skintone, I can't really use this as a highlighter. I don't have an issue with dark circles and rarely deal with blemishes so there's that. The only reason I'm giving this 3 stars is that it was only $1.00 and it smells AMAZING! I sweet smelling orange scent. Love it. When I find a use for it! :-)
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaaazing I sadly used to have a lot of acne on my cheeks and although i no longer have any, they have left their mark with acne scars. I always cover up the acne scars with make up and decided to try this product one day. Let me tell you, it is AMAZING. I just put on some of this make up on my cheeks and blend it with a brush. It completely covers my scars. I absolutely loved it when i first tried it that now I have bought 6, since they're so cheap. The only complain I have is that it does get my face a bit oily, but i have naturally oily skin, so I do not blame the product. It also has not caused me to obtain acne.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this to highlight my eyebrows for the perfect brow!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented! This stick is difficult to apply straight from the tube. However, warmed up with your fingers it works like a dream! I have acne scars and redness, and this makes them vanish! I can't believe the price! I've stocked up on apricot beige. I still need to figure out how to use this under my eyes without it caking. I have tried much more expensive concealers, and none of them were this good!
Date published: 2014-12-08