All Over Cover Stick is rated 4.0638 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has good coverage, a great texture, and doesn't look cakey. The texture is great bc it goes on really easily . I was worried it would be waxy or hard and cheap but it goes on really well. The only thing is it's hard to spread with your fingers .... So a brush or wedge would be nice.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! This is a must have for any makeup bag!!  Do you have dark circles? A blimish?  A little redding around your nose?  Then you need this little guy in your bag!  Its small,  smooth and covers! Doesn't take a lot,  just dip a little and blend in.  I am light skined and purchased apricot beige. It works great!  Can't say enough!!  Worth every penny and more!! 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is a wow product.Covers my dark circles very well.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHHHMAZING I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. Great coverage, and it smells like oranges! I absolutely adore it. It's great for under eyes and covering Blemishes.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to Use But Poor Coverage Bought it based on good review; however, I'm disappointed by its poor coverage. I use it for my sun spots (light-mid tone) on cheeks, it doesn't cover up even the light and tiny ones. It's good for under eyes, much better than Tone Correcting Concealer, which I use for highlight now. It's a bit heavy too me. I got Spice (medium), which is good match for my face skin tone. I put this after BB cream, and then put the Flawless Finish Foundation & HD Blush, the sun spots still noticeable. However, my face ends up look too cakey.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you buy nothing else, buy this!! Bought this last week and now I feel like I've wasted so much time/money on other products! I'm 45 so my skin is not the easiest/best canvas to work with ;-)  No matter -- this works so great! When you first put it on, you may think you've put on too much -- but just blend it in and let it sit for a moment, and you won't be disappointed. I used it under my eyes and a little under the nose/above the mouth.. My face looks brighter, younger and smoother -- I've had several people ask me what I've done cuz I look so great... I'm actually back today to order more -- it's so good I want to stock up! Thank You e.l.f.!!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last!!! For the past year I've been searching for a dark circle concealer as I have a disease that causes insomnia and since I'm alergic to "sleep drugs" my sleep is limited and I've acquired VERY dark undereye circles!  To my horror, my search for a successful product almost ended with my standing at Neiman's cosmetic counter about to buy Cle De Peau for $70!!! I had tried every known concealer, from drugstore through Internet, all to no avail!!! I've enjoyed many ELF products for the past couple years and for some reason I decided to read the reviews of "All Over Cover Stick".  My very pale skin is part of the problem, so I ordered "Ivory"....  For me, it's a miracle!  Excellent opacity, applies easily with a small brush from ELF, and requires very little product, however it may be layered if necessary on relatively young skin (mine is 71, so a light touch is necessary to avoid settling in lines) and using a translucent powder from ELF it stays put for at least 12 hrs!  My obsession to find an effective product has ended.  YES!!!!!!!   
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASSSS To my Snow White-skinned girls: go with apricot beige instead of ivory or whatever is the one all the way to the left. So yeah toffee isn't good for contouring if you're pale... it is way darker in person than on the website. But this is like holy grail to me ugh I love it.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.... I absolutely love this! I was quite skeptical about getting this product because I thought how good could a one dollar product possibly be? Fantastic! I have extremely dry skin! This gave me a dewy finish which I find to be youthful (I'm 25, so this is important to me) more so than a dry matte finish. My husband even remarked that my highlight and contour looked exceptional his exact words (hehe). Truly is the easiest product to HAC with and I agree with the previous post use the studio flat top powder (best brush, comparable to sigma F80, dare I say) 
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use Use this everyday. It's so easy to use and I greatly depend on it. Great coverage and amazing price!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Secret ! I use this in Apricot Beige under my eyes to conceal my dark circles. Works great... this is perfect applies with a small ELF brush ! LOVE IT !
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave this a bad review but now I'm in love I gave it a bad review but that was because I hadn't used the product much and I was just using the outer layer which generally with concealer is a no-go,I would recommend scraping the outer layer off, It is good coverage for a buck, Great for contouring (I blend it with the studio powder brush, which is my favorite elf product)I have it in apricot beige which is lighter then my pale winter skin and it makes a natural highlight( I'm a NW15 in the winter) And it smells AMAZING like oranges. I will still say that even though it is advertised as a primer too it is terrible near large pores
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great elf product Let me just say that for $1 I wasn't expecting a quality product. I was shocked at how well this covered and it's staying power. It's worth way more than $1. I use it to contour in ivory and apricot beige. I keep a couple of each on hand at all times so I'm never without it. I've only used BE on my face for the past 8 years because I have very sensitive skin and break out easy. I experience no problems with this or my other elf products. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I ordered this product online since I never saw it in stores, I was skeptical but I tried it out and I'm so happy I did! I use this as a highlight (forehead, nose, under eyes, and chin). You only need a small amount of the product too and blend it out with a beauty blender and set it lightly with your favorite powder. It also smells like oranges to me. I love it ! You should definitely try it out!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover! So I bought this during the beginning of winter, and though it is a wee bit greasy, I usually use it beneath my actual liquid foundation for a more spotless look. For how inexpensive it is, I'm definitely buying again!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too shabby, not too fab I definitely adore this product for what it is. An extremely inexpensive concealer stick. I wanted to like it for concealing the under eye area, but I feel it's too cakey and sticky for that. I have this in Apricot Beige, and I love the actual scent of the product. I find it's good for covering imperfections around the chin area (occasional hormonal breakouts), as long as it's set with a nice finishing powder.. and just general touch-ups around the face. For a dollar, it's better than most drug-store concealers that will run into a bit more cash.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers well. Doesn't last long. I bought this product a little over a month ago.  When I opened up my box I was SO excited, but when I found the concealer the bottle was just a little larger than my thumb.  Which I guess that's what you get for a dollar.  When I applied it I was very impressed.  I am pale with a lot of redness.  The concealer matched my color and really evened out my skin tone.During the day it wore off, clogged my pores, and caused me to break out.For the price of this product it is quite worth it. 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Bargain The "All Over Cover Stick" and its twin the "All Over Color Stick" are the most useful one dollar products your will have in your makeup collection. I have them both in multiple colors for the different season of the year and I have never regretted purchasing any color. The cover stick can be used as a primer, both face and lid, can be used as a concealer anytime anywhere, or can be used a foundation on good skin days. I have sensitive, very oily skin, so I have to set with e.l.f. "Mist and Set" to maintain a luminous finish without oxidizing, but those with normal skin could likely skip this step. I believe this product could be cakey or accentuate skin imperfection in those with dry skin, but that is merely conjecture. I have large pores, and it does not call attention to them as long as I use "Mist and Set." I will use this product as long as e.l.f. keeps making it and would be devastated should e.l.f. ever discontinue it.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE STICKS! I use these sticks for contouring and highlighting and I must say they work so well! They last a long time and they smell like oranges! lol I am however upset that the few colors I use have been out of stock for quite some time now! I am a MUA and I love using these so I am a bit disappointed that I am not able to restock my collection. Please restock soon!!!! Thank you <3
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concealer Ever This is my forever go-to concealer. It covers all of my scars and blends beautifully. It works better and lasts longer than any other concealer I've tried. Plus, it has a really nice smell! I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing... I was super excited to try this product. I got two colors, the Ivory and the Rosy Beige for light contouring. Well first of all, they were smaller than I thought they would be, which was no big deal really. However, they were also basically the same color... The Rosy Beige did not look as dark as shown making it pretty much pointless to use for contouring. The Ivory was a pretty good match for my skin tone. I used it around my eyes, but after a pretty short amount of time, the color looked uneven/splotchy and creased. At least I didn't waste much money... 
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! For an every day, light coverage concealer it's fantastic. I blend it in with a stipple brush and apply a loose powder on top. I love it. I am a bit worried that it will wear off quickly but honestly, I can't complain and will definitely buy again. I also have extremely sensitive skin and had NO problems with this product!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Again, E.L.F needs to study the ways of ivory skin. The color is unnatural, the application is thick and difficult to blend out, and it smells like orange floor cleaner. 
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coverage;Great price I have NC20 skin with yellow undertones, I bought this in light beige and rosy beige and I use them as a foundation. I find that light beige is a tad too light and rosy beige is a tad too dark, so I mix them 50/50.The trick girls is to buy the studio line powder brush and buff it onto your skin. I was using my fingers before and it was a disaster, after getting some tips from the comments I tried this method and it worked like a charm!I do have slightly oily skin so I wouldn't suggest it if you're going to be out in the sun for extended periods of time. I mostly use this in the winter or summer nights.I also bought toffee for contouring. I love the container (purse and travel friendly), the smell (sorta citrus), and the coverage. Give it a try! 
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maximum coverage at a minimal cost I bought this product during the holiday promotion and I am so happy that I did. Im 21 and I've had blemishes since as long as long asI can remember. This product covers really well but what I liked the most about it was the scent. It smells like freshly squeezed oranges. It's texture is very smooth and does a great job as covering pores. it comes in a little container almost like a chap stick, at first glance it doesnt look like a lot of product but when i started to use it i noticed that a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not repurchasing When I first applied this, I was amazed of the coverage. After about a minute (maybe) or two, it went into every little line, pore, everything! I was wearing a primer as well and tried again setting it quickly with powder.. it just didn't work too well for me. I tried blending it and it just look "ick" after a minute. It accentuates dry spots. I only used a little bit and it still looked awful. I tried to use more product to see if I could smooth it out or if it was "one of those products." Clearly, it didn't work. I'm still trying to find a use or any kind for this product. It just does not have a smooth application. Good thing it was only a dollar, so I'm not too upset about it. It smells good.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been wearing this product for about a week now and it gets 5 stars. I am extremely pale and have the darkest of dark under eye circles plus dry skin. I got this in the lightest shade which I use on skin imperfections and I bought the darkest shade to contour with! It is great for contouring and concealing. This product works and has an awesome fruity smell!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! amazing for the price I bough the ivory colour and always get the lightest colour for all brands. The product has a really nice citrus scent, blends amazing and is perfect for my skintone!It looked a bit dark at first but once i used the product it was a good shade.It's not cakey at all, but as much coverage as a regular concealer. 
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just bought this and tried it for the first time. LOVE IT! very easy to apply. smooths right on your face and blends in well. used toffee to contour. very scary when first put on bc it was so dark but blends easily and looks great! and hello, not to mention the price! ONE DOLLAR!! you cant beat that
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this a little bit ago and I'm so happy I did because it is very creamy has awesome medium to full coverage this is amazing I highly recommend it
Date published: 2014-01-23