All Over Cover Stick is rated 4.0641 out of 5 by 796.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't love them I bought my first one in Spice because I thought that it would be a perfect concealer for me. It looked like a good match for their products in the color Almond from the picture on the website, but this was soooo light! Then I bought it in Toffee to contour, but it had a weird grayish tone to it. And the contrast between the two are light years apart. It's definitely worth a dollar. Please always google swatches, or watch a real person's YouTube review on the product before purchasing it.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells pretty good I use the apricot beige, because I have a fair complexion. This concealer is easy to apply and blend; it took me very little time to apply and it feels nice. I wear it over moisturizer and sometimes bb cream. I have also worn it under tinted moisturizer and foundation. This is a little stick, so if you like it as much as I do, I recommend buying a couple.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent!! but WHAT ABOUT TOFFEE TONE???? Excelent!! but WHAT ABOUT TOFFEE TONE???? I want TOFFEE tone
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE LOVE! My package came in the mail today. I bought this in Ivory. This covers my dark circles, pimples and more! I apply this with my concealer brush. It applies evenly, and is super creamy. I plan to wear this everyday from now on.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My first concealer ever I usually love elf products, but I've got to say. I was a bit disappointed. I saw this for a dollar and couldn't pass it up. I got it in Apricot Beige and Ivory, and I had to mix the two to get it to look okay. It works all right though, and I will finish this off but probably not buy it again. I didn't like the greasy texture either.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! First of all, because of the price I didn't have to worry about buying 4 just to make sure I got the right shade - and actually it turns out that it's good to have a few shades on hand! This is a super product. It's creamy, just the right amount of coverage and it blends really easily. I have quite dry skin but it works really well for me (not that I'd use it on un-moisturized skin though!). I also love the orangey smell! But to those of you who don't - not to worry, it's gone in a few seconds. The packaging and the fact it's a stick work really well - a good thing to have in your handbag because you don't have to worry about it spilling. If I didn't know the cost of this concealer, it would be easy to think it was a high-end product.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very sticky As stated above, the consistency is horrible! It doesn't blend well, nor does it cover much. When used with a powder, it is a little bit better, but after using this with the Acne Fighting Foundation e.l.f. offers, I am starting to get a rash around my eyes where I use it to cover bags under my eyes. It wrinkles around the eyes, too. I am 16 and have NO wrinkles whatsoever, but with this concealer,  I look 40 years older. It does have a great color (I got Light Beige) and covers some of the blemishes I get, but really just accentuates them more because it DOES NOT blend!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this with the intention of using it as an every day under-eye concealer. I ordered the shade 'apricot beige (fair).' I thought that this was going to be the perfect shade for me, but it turned out to be a little to light for me. I still use this as an under-eye concealer, especially when I haven't had much sleep and need to appear awake. I use my finger to apply it in a triangle to create that Kim K. inspired highlight. I love the packaging of this product- perfect size and love the twist up. I will repurchase in the same shade and maybe a slightly darker shade. Love this product!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I just got this in the mail!!! I like this a lot! It feels really good on my skin as well, but it was kind of small. Its about the size of my little finger, but for a dollar its pretty good! 
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright. I've had this concealer for over 3 months now and I don't think I'm going to finish using it. I use it to try to cover up blemishes and dark eye circles. For blemishes, yes, it works fine. What do you expect out of a $1 concealer? It blends easily on most areas of the face and does a decent job. When I try to conceal my eye circles though... Man, this stuff just doesn't work. I have to cake it on to get any coverage whatsoever! I'd rather not use this under the eyes. I don't want to make it look like I have to hid them. 
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite elf products! I have under-eye dark circles, and this works better than the maybelline color correcting concealer i had been using. Would definitely recommend; for a dollar, you can't go wrong. 
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mixed signals I bought this item expecting a cover-all stick meaning that it would cover ALL but it didn't cover any thing. it made my scars slightly lighter but that was ALL!  but you do have to consider that it was a dollar. if u consider that than this was an amazing product! i am fairly new to makeup and i would say its great for early teens that are looking for some basic general coverage, but i don't think CONCEALER is the right word for it. over all the product was a fair to decent purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has good coverage, a great texture, and doesn't look cakey. The texture is great bc it goes on really easily . I was worried it would be waxy or hard and cheap but it goes on really well. The only thing is it's hard to spread with your fingers .... So a brush or wedge would be nice.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! This is a must have for any makeup bag!!  Do you have dark circles? A blimish?  A little redding around your nose?  Then you need this little guy in your bag!  Its small,  smooth and covers! Doesn't take a lot,  just dip a little and blend in.  I am light skined and purchased apricot beige. It works great!  Can't say enough!!  Worth every penny and more!! 
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is a wow product.Covers my dark circles very well.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHHHMAZING I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. Great coverage, and it smells like oranges! I absolutely adore it. It's great for under eyes and covering Blemishes.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to Use But Poor Coverage Bought it based on good review; however, I'm disappointed by its poor coverage. I use it for my sun spots (light-mid tone) on cheeks, it doesn't cover up even the light and tiny ones. It's good for under eyes, much better than Tone Correcting Concealer, which I use for highlight now. It's a bit heavy too me. I got Spice (medium), which is good match for my face skin tone. I put this after BB cream, and then put the Flawless Finish Foundation & HD Blush, the sun spots still noticeable. However, my face ends up look too cakey.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you buy nothing else, buy this!! Bought this last week and now I feel like I've wasted so much time/money on other products! I'm 45 so my skin is not the easiest/best canvas to work with ;-)  No matter -- this works so great! When you first put it on, you may think you've put on too much -- but just blend it in and let it sit for a moment, and you won't be disappointed. I used it under my eyes and a little under the nose/above the mouth.. My face looks brighter, younger and smoother -- I've had several people ask me what I've done cuz I look so great... I'm actually back today to order more -- it's so good I want to stock up! Thank You e.l.f.!!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last!!! For the past year I've been searching for a dark circle concealer as I have a disease that causes insomnia and since I'm alergic to "sleep drugs" my sleep is limited and I've acquired VERY dark undereye circles!  To my horror, my search for a successful product almost ended with my standing at Neiman's cosmetic counter about to buy Cle De Peau for $70!!! I had tried every known concealer, from drugstore through Internet, all to no avail!!! I've enjoyed many ELF products for the past couple years and for some reason I decided to read the reviews of "All Over Cover Stick".  My very pale skin is part of the problem, so I ordered "Ivory"....  For me, it's a miracle!  Excellent opacity, applies easily with a small brush from ELF, and requires very little product, however it may be layered if necessary on relatively young skin (mine is 71, so a light touch is necessary to avoid settling in lines) and using a translucent powder from ELF it stays put for at least 12 hrs!  My obsession to find an effective product has ended.  YES!!!!!!!   
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YASSSS To my Snow White-skinned girls: go with apricot beige instead of ivory or whatever is the one all the way to the left. So yeah toffee isn't good for contouring if you're pale... it is way darker in person than on the website. But this is like holy grail to me ugh I love it.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow.... I absolutely love this! I was quite skeptical about getting this product because I thought how good could a one dollar product possibly be? Fantastic! I have extremely dry skin! This gave me a dewy finish which I find to be youthful (I'm 25, so this is important to me) more so than a dry matte finish. My husband even remarked that my highlight and contour looked exceptional his exact words (hehe). Truly is the easiest product to HAC with and I agree with the previous post use the studio flat top powder (best brush, comparable to sigma F80, dare I say) 
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use Use this everyday. It's so easy to use and I greatly depend on it. Great coverage and amazing price!
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Secret ! I use this in Apricot Beige under my eyes to conceal my dark circles. Works great... this is perfect applies with a small ELF brush ! LOVE IT !
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave this a bad review but now I'm in love I gave it a bad review but that was because I hadn't used the product much and I was just using the outer layer which generally with concealer is a no-go,I would recommend scraping the outer layer off, It is good coverage for a buck, Great for contouring (I blend it with the studio powder brush, which is my favorite elf product)I have it in apricot beige which is lighter then my pale winter skin and it makes a natural highlight( I'm a NW15 in the winter) And it smells AMAZING like oranges. I will still say that even though it is advertised as a primer too it is terrible near large pores
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great elf product Let me just say that for $1 I wasn't expecting a quality product. I was shocked at how well this covered and it's staying power. It's worth way more than $1. I use it to contour in ivory and apricot beige. I keep a couple of each on hand at all times so I'm never without it. I've only used BE on my face for the past 8 years because I have very sensitive skin and break out easy. I experience no problems with this or my other elf products. 
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I ordered this product online since I never saw it in stores, I was skeptical but I tried it out and I'm so happy I did! I use this as a highlight (forehead, nose, under eyes, and chin). You only need a small amount of the product too and blend it out with a beauty blender and set it lightly with your favorite powder. It also smells like oranges to me. I love it ! You should definitely try it out!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover! So I bought this during the beginning of winter, and though it is a wee bit greasy, I usually use it beneath my actual liquid foundation for a more spotless look. For how inexpensive it is, I'm definitely buying again!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too shabby, not too fab I definitely adore this product for what it is. An extremely inexpensive concealer stick. I wanted to like it for concealing the under eye area, but I feel it's too cakey and sticky for that. I have this in Apricot Beige, and I love the actual scent of the product. I find it's good for covering imperfections around the chin area (occasional hormonal breakouts), as long as it's set with a nice finishing powder.. and just general touch-ups around the face. For a dollar, it's better than most drug-store concealers that will run into a bit more cash.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers well. Doesn't last long. I bought this product a little over a month ago.  When I opened up my box I was SO excited, but when I found the concealer the bottle was just a little larger than my thumb.  Which I guess that's what you get for a dollar.  When I applied it I was very impressed.  I am pale with a lot of redness.  The concealer matched my color and really evened out my skin tone.During the day it wore off, clogged my pores, and caused me to break out.For the price of this product it is quite worth it. 
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Bargain The "All Over Cover Stick" and its twin the "All Over Color Stick" are the most useful one dollar products your will have in your makeup collection. I have them both in multiple colors for the different season of the year and I have never regretted purchasing any color. The cover stick can be used as a primer, both face and lid, can be used as a concealer anytime anywhere, or can be used a foundation on good skin days. I have sensitive, very oily skin, so I have to set with e.l.f. "Mist and Set" to maintain a luminous finish without oxidizing, but those with normal skin could likely skip this step. I believe this product could be cakey or accentuate skin imperfection in those with dry skin, but that is merely conjecture. I have large pores, and it does not call attention to them as long as I use "Mist and Set." I will use this product as long as e.l.f. keeps making it and would be devastated should e.l.f. ever discontinue it.
Date published: 2014-03-23