All Over Color Stick is rated 4.0027 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Use! I love these color sticks! I repurchase "pink lemonade" I buy it from my local walmart for $1. I use it as a blush, I love it gives me a rosy cheek but still lookin natural. And omce ad a lip color. I feel its too shimmery for eyeshodow im keeping my eyes out at my local walmart for the 2 other shades. It doesn't have a ton of product, but enough to Check if you'd repurchase or not.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They Smell Fantastic I've been sing these as a blush and sometimes as an eye shadow base. They work great and are super creamy.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I use it when I'm rushing Pink lem does not make a good lipstick but I use as eyeshadow
Date published: 2015-08-31
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loveeee this product so much because im a cheekstain freak, I do recommend it but note that it IS hard to blend.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigment I ordered this in persimmon and it has just the right amount of pigmentation for my skin tone. It looks very natural and blends well. I use this as a highlighter and blush. My only complaints are that the stick is a bit small and that it has to be set or it rubs off after an hour or two.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love it so much and you can use it basically for anything on your face. I tried it for lips, eye shadow, highlighter and it works magic. Love it so much!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great things in small packages This color stick is amazing. I use the 'Spotlight' shade for contouring and it works perfectly. It's the equivalent to a creamy foundation stick, however there isn't a ton of the product. Personally, I've used about 30% of the stick for daily use within 2-3 days, but I would still buy this product again (and plan to in my next order). If you're interested in this color stick, make sure you buy a few, lest you run out quickly.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from versatile Golden Peach compliments my olive skin tone wonderfully.Use it on my cheeks, a bit on my brow bone, anywhere I want a bit of a glow / shimmer.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! I bought this just hoping it would be decent, and I'm impressed! I ordered the Spotlight and Persimmon. Spotlight is perfect for highlighting! I use a little brush to outline my brows, and swipe the stick along the top of my cheeks. Persimmon is a great blush. They blend easily with a firm foundation brush. The only reason I didn't give these 5 stars is because the persimmon only was noticeable when I put it on in the morning. By mid-day it was gone
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it This is great to take along. It gives you a pretty shimmer and I love using it as a highlighter on my cheek bones. This goes on easy and blends nicely.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Toasted I'm a beautiful chocolate girl and Toasted is my absolute favorite. Please bring it back, so disappointed to see that it's been discontinued.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complements my skin tone. I bought spotlight for its gold/white shimmer color because I thought it would look nice against my olive skin tones. It's now one of my favorite highlighters.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotlight is a must-have! I have this product in Pink Lemondae & Spotlight, and while I like Pink Lemonade just fine (I usually prefer darker shades of blush), Spotlight is really fantastic. It's probably too shimmery for most people to use as an all-over highlighter, but for certain looks I think it really works & adds a great glow to your face. I tend to use it around my eyes the most. The only downside is that the product seemed a little waxy & hard to apply the first couple applications, but it glides on smooth now.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice! i bought four of these in the colors spotlight, golden peach, persimmon and lilac petal. they smell like vitamin c tablets. i have medium skin, and spotlight is really white so i dont use it much because it looks weird as a highlighter, persimmon is a beautiful pink and works as a highlighter for medium and fair tones, lilac petal is a beautiful cool pink and would be beautiful as a highlighter for medium and dark tones, golden peach works as a warm highlighter for meduim-dark and dark tones. theyre soft and a little goes a long way. they can also be used as an eyeshadow primer. wouldnt reccommend for the lips tho
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous blush Please bring back Toasted. OMG.... so disappointed. Love love love All Over Cover Stick but the color called Toasted has been discontinued. Horrible. Again, please bring it back. It really is the best color of the choices.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rivals benefit's High Beam this is the best highlighter ive used. i like the texture and its easy to apply. and yes, its as good as any high end highlighter that costs five times as much. ive compared this to benefit's popular High Beam and its pretty much about the same. so save your money and get this highlighter instead of you're looking for a good one!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!! I had recently ordered this product and the first thing I had noticed was the smell. It has a sweet scent to it and it feels smooth rather than cake-ey on the skin. I use this as a blush and lipstick, it has great pigmantation! I am definitely ordering more in the future. The only complaint I have is the size of the product, its a bit smaller than a thumb. I would like the see a larger version in the future.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it LOVE IT WILL PURCHASE AGAIN ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for highlighting Great little stick, good color and stays on. I use this as a primer or on its own as eyeshadow!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I got this a little while ago in Pink Lemonade and Persimmon. I love them both. I carry a small purse so I carry these because they're so convenient and I can reapply if my lip color or blush wears off. It works perfectly for lip color but the pink lemonade is a little intense for me so it definitely needs blending as blush which can be slightly difficult with my fingers only because of the cream texture. But overall great product for the price. Very convenient for travel!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple My roommate and I have all three colors. They are absolutely amazing for a shimmery "eye primer". I use Pink Lemonade as a blush and on my eyes in a pinch, Persimmon as a primer/highligher, and Spotlight for the same.Of all of them, I think Persimmon is the best shade to use, and I think it could suit a lot of people's skin tones as a highlighter and shimmery primer.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowy Bought this in persimmon. I decided for a dollar I have nothing to lose.I REALLY like it. It gives my cheeks a glowy peach hue and it smells pretty darn good! It looks amazing on my lips too. I probably won't try on my eyelids because I have oily skin and I can see this creasing. Overall a great deal! Elf almost never let's me down!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color works for me. This color works for me. This is the third one I am buying.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissappointing I decided to buy this as a dupe for the NARS Copacabana multiple and was super exited to get it. However, it is extremely hard to blend and looks like a line on my face. After trying to blend it with my fingers and a brush, nothing worked. I'm so sad because it would've been a great product otherwise!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Lemonade is a must have I've been using Pick Lemonade as a blush for about 6 months and for that it works wonderfully. Recently I discovered that it looks amazing as a lip color. I was also pleasantly surprised by the amazing smell. I am eager to try the rest of the available colors. The only downside is that it is a bit messy if you apply it straight out of the tube, I would recommend using your fingers if precision is your goal.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME It goes on super smooth, and I LOVE< LOVE< LOVE the color
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this in "pink lemonade" and have tried it several times as an all over color, with mixed results. As a blush-A+. This is one of my favorites to use as a bush on the go. It doesn't take much, just a quick dab & my cheeks have a touch of really nice color. As an eyeshadow-No. just no. It's probably my skin tone(I'm very fair), but it's horrible as a blush. It seriously makes me look like I'm ill with allergies or a bad cold. It's also way too thick & cakey on the eyelid. As a lip color- it's not my #1 favorite, but I like it. It's good for days where I don't want a super obvious lip color. I swipe this on & use a clear gloss on top and it's a pretty nice look. For me, I think it was worth the $1 price, but I would never suggest using it as an eyeshadow.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't love this I find this product too greasy. When I use it as eye shadow, it creases and is not flattering. It makes my cheeks look far too shiny (and I do use highlighters regularly) and does not blend well. Will not purchase again
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It had to grow on me!! I will say that when I first got this product I was like ummmm... as a lip color ok but blush? not for me. But I was trying to use it with my fingers. I later returned to the color after a couple of months and tried it with the large stipple brush and this is one of my favorite quick and easy, do my makeup in the car items (not while driving). I am a medium tone woc and I love persimmon. Golden peach is great for a eye or bronzy glow and there was another color I can't remember the name that they no longer sell that I also like.
Date published: 2015-06-18