Dramatic Lash Kit is rated 4.0874 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was so sad. I strongly suggest buying a separate lash glue, the glue that comes with the lashes is horrible. The lashes, while beautiful come glued to the stand, and there is so much glue holding them on there that they get all wonky while you're trying to separate them from the tray. For $1, they're not bad, but they really are only worth $1.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! These lashes are affordable and the last. I have reused them 3 times already. For only $1 I cant complain these dramatic lashes are the business.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, so glad they came with glue great bonus for$1
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them... I have been buying these for a couple of years or longer...I have to say I know there are some pair of lashes that have been uneven or longer then others...but they will and do replace them at no cost...they look amazing on...everyone loves them ...I always get fab remarks...and people are amazed when I tell them they are falses...cause they blend so well with my own lashes...I love them...I will have to complain if they stop making these lashes!!!! love love love love and may I say I love them! But, I don't want to give my secret out so everyone can have them lol! ;) Quality is outstanding...I can reuse one for a week almost...so if anyone has a negative review...I would have to question them...cause they are probably just complainer! But, the glue does toot...but I have the Duo glue...works well...:)
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great even for Professional Dancers/Actors! I'm a professional dancer in a dance company and have used these lashes on tour. They last throughout the entire show, and I even can re-use them 1-2x again. The eyelash glue is sufficient, dries quickly and clear, and sticks well. I have no complaints about these lashes, and totally beneficial when you need to have lots of lashes on hand!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only lashes i use!! These lashes are amazing. People complain they are too large, but like any lash you buy you need to cut them to fit your eye. Second people complain about the glue. Who cares people, these lashes are only a $1, toss the glue and invest in duo glue. If you apply mascara before applying your falsies, and also remove any dried glue after use, these lashes cn be used over and over multiple times. For a $1, these lashes are a steal. Give them a try and take care of them and I am sure you will love them too.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible I don't like this false lashes they look ratchet and uneven one pair is longer than the other. Fake looking and Im not kidding when i say one pair is longer than the other :( Im not satisfied with this lashes :(
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to apply I could just be me...? But these eyelashes are impossible to apply/keep glued on. I have used other brands and had no issues but the glue seems ineffective. The lashes are beautiful though!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the lashes hate the glue I love the lashes. They look great on me and really make my eyes stand out. I just don't like the glue. I have only liked the glue from the package in one of the false lash brand I have ever tried so I didn't expect much. Totally worth the price. Perfect for beginners if you get the right glue because if you mess up then you can buy more without spending a buttload of money.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glue is nooo good... the eyelashes themselves are exactly what i was looking for, awesome price range since i run through falsies like water! & i love the dramatic eyelashes.but the glue absolutely STINKS.if you are attempting to buy these at the store right now & are looking up reviews to see if it's worth it then please make sure you grab a extra glue under a different brand!its hard to use, super sticky and clumpy glue & i could barely open the little tube in the first place.i will continue to buy these....ill just make sure i have a backup glue.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!!!!! I've been buying these lashes for years, you can't just take them out of the package and glue them on you have to cut them to your eye shape and length always add mascara so they don't look false, and buy different eyelash glue the one it comes with doesn't let them stick n correctly just toss it. These lashes last me months and you can always wash them and they are like new again, one of the best products that E.L.F has :)c
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ehh... I definitely regret buying these. I hate giving negative feedback, but these lashes just aren't good at all! Don't get me wrong, they're dramatic. (And when I say dramatic, I'm not kidding!) They're very cheap looking (Yes, they were indeed cheap) but you never want to wear a pair of lashes that LOOK cheap. They're way too long and heavy. The band is too thick and it isn't flexible at all so the lashes do not mold to the shape of your eye. I bought 5 pairs of these. I've given the lashes a few chances to work. (Because sometimes we have those bad lash days) But every time I tried these, it was just a DISASTER!Although I hate these lashes, the natural lashes, I LOVE!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome!! I'm usually lazy to write reviews but these are so worth trying!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and cheap lashes--but toss the glue!! Buy the clear eyelash glue at Wal-mart and toss out the glue that comes with this. You can cover the last band with eyeshadow in any color, just smoosh the shadow into the band BEFORE applying mascara! These are easy to apply and once you learn HOW they are quick, easy and VERY REUSABLE. Remove by splashing warm water on your eyes and peel off gently. Toss them in a cup of HOT water for a few minutes and "shampoo" them gently with a drop of shampoo in the palm of your hand. The glue will pick off very easily after being soaked in hot water and set them on a flat surface and use your nail to push the center so that they "re-curve" and then let them dry. I can use 1 pair for up to a MONTH if I do this before they get "fuzzy" looking. Apply a thin line of the clear-drying glue and using tweezers, tack down the center FIRST, as close as possible to your lash line, Then tack down each end while "backing" the lash band into your lash line. Sweep them upward before the glue dries for the longer look and Voila! If the edge should lift, put a TINY bit of glue on the end of a pointed nail file and slide it under the loose end to apply and then using tweezers, tack it down again. I SLEEP in these and they don't come off until I shower/bathe and remove them with water.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst I've tried TOO long and fake looking. didn't bend up right. Band was too weak
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I bought 5 pairs and I'm very happy I did but wish I'd bought 10 pairs
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh I bought this because I have tiny eyelashes so mascara doesn't really cut it and I thought these would save me money I wore them 3 times and twice to school and around my 3rd class they completely off!!! They are amazing lashes don't get me wrong but elf please make a stronger glue because it only lasts about and hour and a half but look amazing
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the eyelashes...not the glue I got these a couple weeks ago and i love them. the length might be long for some people so trimming is a must. i wear them maybe once or twice a week for about a month and i think i got like a few more wears out of them. the only bad thing is the glue which isn't that important unless you have oily lids like me...if so then just use another glue
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing these DAILY for 8 years Great lashes. Tips: APPLY WITH TWEEZERS AND USE YOUR OWN GLUE THE INCLUDED GLUE IS TERRIBLE. They can be moved and adjusted while wet. If you splash your eyes with warm water they come right off. Shampoo them in your palm like a contact lens with mild soap. I get 10-15 wearings per set. Remove from lash tray with tweezers-GENTLY!! I sleep in them with no issues. If lash is crooked, peel that part off and use a toothpick to put glue on band and reapply correctly. Practice makes perfect. Soaking them in hot water makes old glue easy to pick off.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are hands down the best lashes ever! I wear thse lashes every day and at this price I am able to put on a fresh pair, although they can be reused! I get compliments all the time about how natural they look! I am addicted!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too unrealistic These just looked a bit too fake to me. I like lashes where it's pretty obvious they're fake, but these were just too much so. I think it's because the inner lashes are too similar in length to the middle & outer lashes, plus they seem a bit too blunt at the ends. The band is really long, but that can be cut. They really glue them to the tray too much IMO, which can make them difficult to take off & leave excess glue on the band. Which you can pick off, but if you're not careful it can mess up the band. The band is also a bit too straight when you remove them from the tray, like there's no curve at all to them which makes them a bit difficult to apply. However they do look a bit better in photos than they do in person, & for $1 it's worth a shot, & can be used when trying out a look if you don't want to use your 'good' lashes. 
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i have used dozens and dozens of brands and styles of lashes and i keep coming back to these not because they are only $1 (compared to other quality lashes which are up to $8 a pair) but because they are so good.  i normally get 3-4 wears out of each pair.  if you have experience putting lashes on these are like the easiest to apply ever.  the band is so flexible so it doesn't pop off your eyelid until the glue sets.  if this is your first time putting on lashes don't get frustrated.  it takes a good bit of practice but just know that these are the easiest out there.  I have smaller eyes so i trim about 1/4" off of the outside of them before i put the glue on (i do this with almost all lashes).  also, they are perfect for day and night because they have a natural look.  my only complaint is that the glue that they come with doesn't work very well so i always use another brand of glue. 
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lashes! I've never used false lashes before, so I was a bit nervous to use these (especially since they were so cheap). Turns out, I LOVE THEM! I have used them multiple times and have no issue applying them, and removing is just as easy and pain free! Also, they don't feel heavy on my eyes, which is fantastic! After a while I even forgot I had them on. They are definitely dramatic and really help elevate my makeup look without breaking the bank!
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lashes I dont wear false eyelashes very often at all (maybe twice a year) because usually theyre a disaster. These lashes are amazing. They are quite long and thick, but why else would you want to use fake lashes unless you want them long and thick ? Totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from falls off! when I put these on my eyes with the glue. they always will fall off with one use an hour! I will be walking to work and one is on there but one is not!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Sucks Lashes Are Beautiful My name is Lashelle and I am a Lashaholic! Because I wear lashes every day all day.... I need a lash that will last all day and I need an inexpensive product. I don't have time to try and salvage a pair of $10 lashes for reuse. Elf lashes are reusable ( with care), but I don't feel the pressure of having to. I use to clear the rack off at my local big box store now I order online. Elf can save us all money by putting two sets of lashes in the pack instead of that useless glue. I use my own glue.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYELASHES EVER!!! I absolutely love these lashes. I bought these lashes a bit skeptical on how they'd work but once I applied them with the glue it came with they came out perfect. I use these lashes everyday, whether going to school or going out. I use a little bit of the E.L.F. Defining and Lengthening mascara with this and they look perfect. I will be purchasing a whole lot more sense they are very affordable. 
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very cute, looks nice. Not the easiest to apply. Use a DIFFERENT glue, the one that comes with is terrible!!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy application for novices The dramatics "bend" easier so they are super easy to apply for falsie novices. These are durable and can be worn over and over again as long as they are removed carefully. The dramatics are longer than the naturals but less dense, so they appear less lush. DO NOT use the glue that comes with them. Terrible.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyelashes..Great deal..Easy to use We started using these for my daughter for her dance competitions. We originally got reusable ones that cost 7X as much and she got a stye...3 times! Someone recommended ELF and we've used them for 4 yrs now. (She hasn't had one stye since she started using them!) They are very economical! (I buy about 25 sets for the dance season!) My daughter even puts them on herself!! (If she can do it starting at age 10, they ARE easy to apply!!) They last ALL DAY and look great!! I have recommended them to all our dance moms!
Date published: 2013-07-01