Dramatic Lash Kit is rated 4.1972 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but not for me really is Dramatic! Too long for my taste, but for the price is a good deal to experiment with. I would recommend if Dramatic is the look you are going for, but I prefer a more natural look. overall, it's a good product. Glue is okay, it's a teeny bottle, but it made the lashes stay in place with no problem, but I did use a lot of the ELF glue to make sure it stayed. removal was simple.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bleh The tip of each hair is too blunt. They just appear badly fake. The band does not retain its curve once it's pulled from the plastic. To get use out of these, I cut them each into 3 short strips and razored the tips of the hairs to taper them more. I apply them to the outer corners of my eyes with Ardell Lash Duo glue. I use heavy black liquid eyeliner to blend them, since the band is large and black. They were good for two uses. After that they were warped and lost hairs. I just didn't have a good experience with these.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Lash Kit These are a great and easy way to play up your eyes without them looking silly or too fake. They only take a minute or two to aplly and they stay put all day. The little glue is small enough though that you can cary it with you incase of lifting.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Lashes These lashes are terrible and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. They look beautiful in the packaging, but taking these things off their base completely ruins the curve of the lash line, making it very difficult to apply. The lash glue that comes with doesn't work either. Not impressed with this product.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price I found these great for an everyday look just use a better glue and it will work out better
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lashes! These lashes give what they say they do, drama! They are gorg, affordable, and reusable. Definitely my go-to lashes. Would buy again.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not dramatic at all I was very disappointed because I was expecting something BOLD. The name is very desiving.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it ! Omg im never buying drug store ones again. I just wore these today all day and they were amazing. Theninly thing is dont use their glue. Buy your own and these will work amazing. Idk why people complain that thry are flimsy you have to br super lazy to not even try lol i put mines on in 2 mins
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lashes, Bad Glue I'm a lash queen! As a MUA, these are great. Most of my clients want dramatic lashes and are pleased for their special events. For me, these would be everyday lashes. Sometimes I like to put 2-3 pairs on at once for a more dramatic effect. I buy these 15-20 at a time. MUA, I urge you to buys these in bulk. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. The glue is terrible. No staying power at all. Use Duo with these.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um AMAZING These are amazing i bought 7 of them and the word for them is AWESOME
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Long I am of asian ethnicity, so genetically, I do have shorter eyelashes than most people. These are definitely as they advertise it to be, "Dramatic". They are very very long for me. I do prefer their "Natural Lashes" than these ones. Like most reviews: - Pitch the glue in the rubbish bin - Does not last too long - Great for one time use! Hope that helped, Chrissy
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I personally LOVE these lashes. The add great volume, look real, & are so easy to apply. & Not to mention the price is GREAT! I get so many compliments when i wear them. I prefer these over the natural looking lashes cause i can never get them on. I use my own glue cause the one that comes with doesn't last all day like i need them too. But overall, i would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic indeed Love these lashes very long but not un natural. Elf has to get better about packaging sometimes I get these when I order natural!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! These eyelashes gives your eyes a sexy look! I wore a smokey eye with these and had a bunch of compliments! The only thing is that I used my own glue.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Falls off I wore these eyelashes for an hour, then it start to fall off and was very embarassing.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous lashes lashes are lush - the glue that comes with them does not work well - you may need to buy that separately
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em!!!! Love these lashes!!! There long lasting and looks natural on me..the only thing I got bummed about was the glue..I open it to apply the glue,but there was no product in it..lol..it's all good though..
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these lashes keep better shape than the These lashes are better than ardel, and expensive brand. they keep thier shape wear after wear and i love them . these are synthetic lashes so that's one reason why they may hold thier shape better than the human hair lashes. so for now on i will stick to these brand. Just can't go wrong with these. Very natural looking.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually don't write reviews... Although these are dramatic lashes, I would go out everyday with these on! The hairs seems very real & it makes my eyes pop. They ARE long for my eyes, my I trim them and i love it! Like everyone said, the glue was disappointing, but I use my own so I'm good.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love Love. I Love these lashes before i bought them I read the reviews and people loved the lashes but hated the glue so I used my DUO glue on these lashes and I looked sexy but I only where lashes for one night special occasions only.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toooooooo big So, these were waaaaaaaaaay too big for me. I gues it's my own fault for buying something labeled "dramatic", lol. But i really like everything else to be dramatic: I love eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara, lipstick, and lip gloss to all be bold and dramatic so I figured I'd try these out. But...too big. it may be because I'm 13 so my eyes are small but I consider them to be too big. I cut them in half and now use them as little half-lashes.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great lashes so i am not a makeup artist but i can do very dramatic or simple makeup. these lashes are so good that i stopped buying my usual ardell lashes. my friends thought i was using a different mascara but it was actually the lashes. they are easy to put on and take off. i am shockingly in love with these lashes
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Lashes! I've used these lashes for awhile now and they are awesome and very natural looking. I get so many compliments and people always assume that I'm wearing high end lashes. I was pleasantly surprised that these lashes give me a DIVA look!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with these lashes! I love these lashes! I bought fake lashes for halloween, and loved them so much so i thought i would buy additional pairs. I didnt want to keep spending $5 on a pair, so i bought the [$] elf lashes. I was very surprised at how easy it was to apply them, and take them off. I love the lash glue provided more than other lash glues, because it comes off with the lashes, it doesnt stick to your eyelids for days.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lashes! I really love these lashes! I was a little skeptical since they were so cheap, but I was sure wrong! These lashes look really natural but gives enough drama to your eyes. I've gotten so many compliments. Glue...I suggest you get from somewhere else. But other than that, perfect!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again I like these lashes, they're very easy to apply. Minus the lash glue, it doesn't last long, just buy a different type of lash glue and you're good to go! Same with the natural lashes.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The REAL Story I ordered several sets of these lashes. I have to admit that it took 3 sets to actually "get it right" the first time and I am a lash user. They are rather stiff, you have to cut them to fit and just forget about using the glue that is provided. I am a bit picky, hence the reason for going through 3 pair to be sure they were just right. Once I had the feel of how stiff they actually are I have been able to put them on quickly since.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good buy I needed a less dramatic work look so I decided to give these lashes a try. Really happy with the results. They were easy to apply and gave my lashes a Fuller look. I can wear them everyday. It looks even better when paired with elf liquid liner.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY #1 Eyelashes!!!!!! These are my all time favorite lashes! I wear eyelashes everyday, I never use the glue that it typically comes with but I thought it was cool that it came clear. I used it and OMG I was so shocked by how good it was. I actually used both the eyelash glue I already had and the ELF one. HELD ALL DAY! Price is beyond amazing! They typically last me 2-3 weeks depending on how much mascara I apply to them. I do take them off every night, but have had nights where I havent, and they are still in good shape! ONLY BAD thing, I had a pair where one lash was longer than the other. I thought it was weird but all I did was trim them with my scissors and it was fine after.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear!! I LOVE these eyelashes. They make my eyelashes look full without looking fake. I use e.l.f.'s eyelash curler on my natural eyelashes before applying my falsies because I find that this better helps blend my natural eyelashes into the false ones. I also apply mascara after the glue has dried for a better finished look but it's not necessary. I like that the band is small because I don't have to use that much liquid eyeliner to cover the band after I glue them down. Of Course you do NOT use the glue that comes with the packaging. I use Envy eyelash glue and it works great. The eyelashes stay on all day and they are so light weight that I forget they are even on. I wear these everyday and the price is great! Rack up on them though because they go quick in stores. Will be ordering them online from now on.
Date published: 2013-11-19