Natural Lash Kit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These lashes are the best my go to and so cheap!! Always getting compliments, but the last times I've purchased them the glue on the try gets attached to the lashes and is difficult to get off, please work on this elf!! :( I've purchased them so many times and that glue on the lashes is really frustrating me now
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT!! I HAVE BEEN WEARING FALSE EYELASHES FOR YEARS THESE ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER PURCHASED, THEY LOOK SO NATURAL. I LOVE THEM!!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from definitely would not recommend I couldn't even take this lashes out of the package before they lost their shape and stuck to themselves. Once I could actually get them unattached from the plastic, the glue wouldn't stick to anything at all. The lashes wouldn't stick to my eyes and had lost the shape, and the glue was extremely poor quality. It looked like I had spent a night out rubbing my eyes at a drag competition.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yikes Made my eyes super irritated. Save your 3 bucks and get good quality lashes. These also looked like drag queen lashes last night haha ... Never again.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I'm new to wearing lashes so these are perfect for beginners I mean come on theyre only $1So even if they weren't good it wouldn't be a huge loss. The only thing I would have to say is to buy a separate glue, the one it comes with is not good personally.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lashes, horrible glue These lashes are great for everyday wear. They are affordable and easy to apply. However, the glue is not good at all. It takes forever to dry, burned my eyelids, and didn't hold well at all. I went out and purchased some Duo glue to use with the lashes and I am much happier with them now.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look and feels cheap I decided to try these. Because I usually wear really expensive falsies and I want something less expensive and dramatic for work. ... Not what I expected for a natural lash. It's also not made with real human hair and they look like cheap lashes for a dance recital... I dunno what to do with the four packs I bought.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear I wish that these came in multipacks! I wear these everyday; they are my favorite! They look natural enough to wear daily
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like Looked too fake and the glue was hard to use and apply and never got tacky enough to use.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are terrible I want to get more into falsies because my eyelashes are non existent.. bought these because they are very cheap and I appreciated that. I had high hopes because of the reviews on here. I was very disappointed. When I tried to put them on for the first time.. the glue was TERRIBLE. It's not even sticky, and I waited the 30 seconds and it was almost complete dry, like I said, not sticky. It would not stick on my eyelashes/ lids for the life of me. May I add, these don't even look natural AT ALL. They are sooooo long and should be dramatic, not natural. No ones eyelashes are THAT LONG GUYS. Please don't buy this. I ended up throwing it out after my 2nd use failing to get them on. It's a good price, by its really a terrible product that does not even look natural.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eyelashes, Bad Glue I bought these a few months ago and have only tried them on once. They're very natural looking. Why have I only tried them on once you ask? Their glue sucks and mine was broken. I had to really try to get the glue to stick and when it did I was so happy but I recommend going to buy your own eyelash glue!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I just bought these this may 2016 and they are so fake looking!! I ended up going and buying ones from Walmart
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The lashes are really pretty on and better than some other cheap ones if bought from over seas. The glue however was a no go for me. They wouldn't stick enough to stay.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time buying/using, won't buy again The lashes are very pretty but as soon as I tried to take them off the tray the lashes were losing the shape. When I finally took them off there was already a sticky adhesive that made it hard to put the glue on. When I tried putting the lashes on, one side of the lash was perfect but the other side kept going up. I spent 30 minutes trying to get one lash on. I did not like it and I will not buy these lashes again.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eyelashes are great but glue is not Thee eyelashes are really beautiful and I don't see any difference between them and sephoras lashes as far as their wear goes. The only thing is that the glue fricking sucks. I used to think I was just horrible at putting on fake lashes but I learned that is really is more about the glue than the lashes. I now use ELF lashes but bought revlon lash glue from the drug store and they work very well together!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice look Bought these about a little bit ago ago, but a about a day after I bought them, when I went to use them, my top lashes literally peeled apart, which I didn't even know was possible! Slightly upset, but I understand mistakes happen. Just a little disappointed,
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, These Didn't Work For Me. I'm a huge ELF fan, but sadly, these lashes just didn't work for me. In the package they look fantastic. The lashes are full and lush, but when I took them out, the actual lashes felt hard and almost plasticish. (is that even a word?). The strip that holds the lashes was not very pliable either. The glue was just awful.For me, these didn't work--but they may work for you. I happen to like a softer lash and a more pliable strip and I want a glue that really sticks! Thank you for reading this review and I hope it helped!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastical! These eyelashes are easy to put on and look amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply First. The glue does not work. Buy another glue. I'm an eyelash newbie but once I trimmed them to my eye size and flexed them a bit to fit better, they were easy to apply and I barely felt them once on! I did not think they looked very natural. In fact, they are dramatic for my taste, but in a good way! I wore them to a wedding and people were complimenting me about how pretty I looked. Thanks E.L.F!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab lashes I just started wearing lashes a few months ago so I figured I would start with an inexpensive brand while getting the hang of it. It turns out, these are the best. I tried a few pair that cost 3-4 times as much and they were not as attractive or durable. I've gotten the most compliments from these; some people have even thought they were mink lashes. The one drawback is the stickiness upon removal from the package does make them difficult to trim.I do have to agree with the other reviews about the glue....it's useless. I've been using either Duo or Ardell glue with much better results.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lashes, poor glue Lashes are great once trimmed down to size but the glue applicator is ineffective and you need to apply a lot for the lashes to stick.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I bought these a Walmart and love them! They were easy to apply and looked really natural!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyelashes! I'm always buying these eyelashes at target. They're great and even better for a $1.00 ...which is why I'm always cleaning target out when they have it in stock. I use duo eyelash glue. They're purrrrfect.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm no makeup artist to say the least, but these lashes are so awesome. I feel like I got an awesome deal and bargain, without looking cheap.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I read so many great reviews on these so when I got them in the mail I was very excited to try them. The band is sticky when you pull them out which makes putting them on your eye to trim off any excess a hassle, not to mention that they are straight as an arrow and not curved at all which also makes putting them on super difficult. I am a newbie at false lashes so if I'm doing something wrong someone please let me know!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my clients I purchase these in multiples to put in my makeup kit for my clients. They work just as good as any other lash brand when paired with Lash Duo. I love elf, but your lash glue needs to be reformulated. It does not adhere well. But other than that the lashes are pretty good.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pair of Lashes EVER! I'm a makeup fanatic and so I've used it all-- Ardell, Katy Perry, Cherry; all the brands! These lashes are far above those, factoring in both price and quality. Yes, these are synthetic lashes, but human hair is utterly expensive and I'm not paying that much for quality that is equal to (or worse!) than these. These lashes hold up really well and you can reuse them, something I haven't be able to do with other lashes. They are soft synthetic, not hard. I barely felt them once I had them on. The trick is fitting them to your eye shape (snipping them so that they are comfortable) and using enough glue to keep them on. Most bad rating usually come from newbies who don't know how to apply lashes and therefore do it wrong. The trick is good cheap lashes (like these!) and high quality eyelash glue. Which, btw, is the only bad thing about this product! I throw away the glue, I don't even use it. I'd recommend DUO eyelash adhesive, it's the best eyelash glue out there! That's what I use for glue with these lashes and it gives me the most beautiful eyes ever! I adore these lashes and actually just ordered a whole bunch of them! Thanks E.L.F. for your great prices and products!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ** love!! I just got this today. I was concerned I might not be able to use the false lashes.... but I am very excited to say they are pretty easy to use and I love the way it looks.It took me a few tries, I am also new to using them.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this. I bought these a few weeks ago and they are really awesome! I had to cut mine a little but I find that with all lashes. The only downside was the glue... it doesn't like to stick but in a pinch it works.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Beginners When I was first learning to apply false eyelashes, I was so annoyed that I was wasting so much money on other false eyelashes only to have them be ruined by my (many) failed attempts to apply them correctly.I found these e.l.f. lashes and figured for the price, I could buy several pairs and practice until I mastered the art of applying them. After more failed attempts, I finally got the hang of it and while I can apply false lashes in a breeze now, I still use these lashes daily because I fell in love with them and with proper care they can last you awhile. Mine tend to last me 2 weeks, that's with me cleaning them every night and being sure to put them back on the tray. Every person is different though, so you might not have yours last as long as mine.With all that being said, as much as I adore the lashes themselves, I do not adore the lash adhesive that comes with them. I'm sure it's fine for some people but I felt like it was too watery and took much longer to get "tacky" than other products I've used.*the poor texture rating is regards to the adhesive, NOT the lashes.
Date published: 2015-10-17