Natural Lash Kit is rated 4.1235 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glue didnt work; flimsy lashes Bought for homecoming but come homecoming night, I couldnt use these first off because the small glue tube never opened. It was glued shut I guess. And second the lashes were really flimsy /:
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! These lashes look luscious, flirty, yet still natural! I've gotten lots of compliments whenever I wear them. Love how the whole kit came with glue and tweezers too (when I bought it, not sure about new version). The glue isn't the best, but I just use my own. I buy this for the lashes anyway, how could you beat $1 fancy lashes?!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I just bought these eyelashes and they are great! The only thing is that the glue was messy and got all over the place, thankfully I had some more glue!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I got these in an order I had placed. Well I'm in love with these lashes! I think they are a little long but they look great. I'm new to falsies so I watched some youtube videos (the best one is by emilynoel), that really helped. I'm sure I will be wearing these every day. I used the duo glue since I read iffy reviews about the glue that comes with them. Get these lashes they are great and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Price! I bought over a month ago! They seem to work fine, But I notice they seem to be heavy on my eye lid and it was hard for my eye lid to left them up, other then that they work as well to be as expected..
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these lashes I like to try different lashes so I picked up a pair. Not sure where I purchased these Elf lashes; they are FANTASTIC! Easy to apply, the glue is easy to deal with. Tye them, I am totally sold! Thank you E.L.F. Purchasing them on line from now on!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural-Bad glue! I need to start off by saying that the lashes are amazing-5/5 for sure!However, I don't know if mine was the only one, but the glue had leaked out of the bottle and had caused the glue bottle to stick to the packaging. So much had leaked out that I was only able to use it once.I am a dancer and I really wanted a nice set of inexpensive fake lashes to wear on stage. I love the way these look! They are not over the top but add a nice look for performances.I am now using a lash glue from another brand but I love these lashes.Very much worth the inexpensive price!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! I just bought this product and I must say the glue is amazing and the lashes are extremely natural looking !
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!! This was the first time for me trying these lashes and I absolutely love the way they look! I didn't use the glue they provided so i'm only commenting on the lashes. Love..love..love!!!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have worn these lashes (most) everyday for at least the last 3 years. I love them, they are so easy to work with, and if you care for them after you take them off, you can wear the same pair for weeks! I clean them with "Take the day off" makeup remover. It cleans them, and make the glue easy to remove, so you are ready to reapply then next day! I line them with eyelash glue, then press that along the lash line, let it get sticky, on my lid, then apply the lash. It holds all day for me. Practice, practice, practice!!!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grey bang for your buck! I had bought these for the first time for a costume party back during Halloween, and I loved these lashes! I was able to wear them about 3 different times before they started to rip. they look natural on, but fall off a little bit near the corner of my eye, so I need to use extra glue there. Overall, they're great for the money, but I have never tried any other brands so I don't know what to compare them to. I have just purchased another pair for a New Years party, and I am so excited to wear them again!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT well Im in love with those lashes ! Its easy to wear and its better then most 8$ lashes that I use to buy...I dont really love the fact that theres not enough glue and when I opened the gle its was already dry so I used an other one.Oh and its kind of long but anyways its good for party or other occasion I wouldnt say for work but whatever.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday Lashes I bought one pair like a year ago feeling skeptical about a pair of lashes that are only ONE DOLLAR! And i was blown awayy! The band is so flexible and they are very light~ 5 star product! I wear these everyday, everytime i go to the store i buy all that are on display and just bought like 30 on black friday which cause of the sale were only 50 CENTS per lash! CRAZY! Love them and definitely if you havent tried them just buy one and try it! Its only one mere dollar so if they dont work out for you , you've only lost a dollar!  
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all! I LOVE the glue for these eyelashes, the QUO glue I use I don't like how they get firm and stiff, this glue is easy to remove, and dries clear which is awesome! BTW…any eyelash..is NOT easy to apply…but these are lightweight and yeah..good stuff!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not natural, bad glue um the eyelash glue says  that its not to be applied close to the eyes??? WHAT EVEN. and the lashes were far from natural, very dramatic, didn't even bother wearing them out it looked terrible lol. happy that i only payed $1, you get what you pay for 
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal! I bought a year supply of these lashes and I use them everyday! They're very natural looking and in my opinion, work just as good as the pricier brands. I love the length because it's very natural, yet noticeable (in a good way!) I don't use this glue because I've heard bad thins about them and also, some of my lashes lengths aren't very even. Other than that, they're perfect and you really can't beat the price. I'm constantly being asked where I got them from and nobody believes I got them for $1!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I am a middle- aged woman who found in the last 5 years that my brows and eyelashes started thinning dramatically.   I've seen a doctor and there are no medical issues.  I've used Latisse but that takes forever so I decided to start wearing false lashes when I'm out in public.  Yes, it does take a little practice to use them, and you should trim them before you try to put them on.  Some of you may not need to trim them but most will as they are long strips to accommodate all eye sizes.  I use dark lash glue as it blends so well with dark liner.  Wearing these gives me so much more confidence!  Sounds silly, but it makes me feel better about my appearance.  I use the "natural" ones and they are a bit more dramatic than I'd like but haven't really learned how to best thin them out.  Any ideas?  For the price, you can't go wrong.  Sometimes quality is a bit uneven but if you buy multiple pairs as I do, you can mix and match!  They are light and I never even notice that they are there.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really pretty natural looking lashes! I absolutely love these lashes and I'm so upset I ruined them while cleaning them with a tissue; don't do that to your lashes! Anyways, they're only a $1 and I'll definitely be repurchasing them as they are so great for everyday use as they look super natural and amazing! The glue that it comes with has quite a strong hold as well as long as you don't over apply. They are super easy to trim and adjust to your eye length as well. Awesome product! 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Lashes I use! Only eyelashes I seem to use, and I use them up to three times depending on care.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product at great price I really liked the lashes, everyone thought they were my own. I find it easier to apply when you use mascara then place the lashes on.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot! I liked it a lot better than the dramatic lashes! These are more natural looking, and easy to apply
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing product! I have always had issues with applying falsies but I have always so wanted to wear them. I found this little kit at a local store today and decided to give it a try. I am so so glad I did! I am heading back now to stock up on them. They look adorable and I have tried several different shadows etc with them already. Once again ELF you amaze me with your products and price range on them!
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Such a steal! These are very durable and can be used over and over again with no damage to the lashes. The natural ones don't "bend" as much as the dramatic so they are a teensy bit harder to put on for falsie novices. The natural are a little shorter than the dramatic but are denser and appear more lush. DO NOT use the glue that comes with it! Terrible.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love them I bought these months ago and just tried them last week and loved them. It took a few tries being that it was my first time but they were beautiful. My husband even complimented them.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love elf products!! I am a m.u.a. and a lot of my clients come to me and say I want a natural look.. well these are my go to lashes!! they are very naural looking and easy to apply. Of course if you do not know how to apply lashes you will have difficulty applying any lashes. practice makes perfect. I just did a wedding party of 15 ladies and 6 of them used my e.l.f. lashes!!!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show girl perfect! I always use ELF's false eyelashes for dance performances. They are easy to apply and very affordable. They have never give me problems with irritation or falling off even through hours of sweating, physical movement, and costume changes. This is a quality product.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was an awful experience I tried to spice up my look one day and add some falsies to my makeup routine, and let me tell you that it was absolutely awful. I have tons of experience putting on falsies before so I thought this would be a breeze but it ended up being a complete mess and having to start all over without the falsies. :(
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lashes...but Bad Lash Glue Pros: + NATURAL-looking lashes without that shiny plasticky look that some false eyelashes have. Cons: - Lash glue is TERRIBLE. .............. *I trim mine a little to make them look more natural. *I only apply them to the outer halves of my eyes, so they won't look scary. *BUY a different lash glue! Don't use e.l.f. lash glue! It won't hold.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre I've never used false lashes before... These were my first pair so I can't compare them to any other brand. However, I must say that I find them very diffcult to apply. I don't know if it's me or the product... but if you think you'd have trouble applying lashes (it takes precision and patience) it might be worth it for you to spend the extra $2 and get the package with the eyelash applicator (but I haven't purchased the applicator so I can't review its quality)
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these now! Perfect for everyday use and is an elegant look for a night out. They look very natural and they don't irritate my eyes. I get many compliments while wearing these lashes! Very affordable!
Date published: 2013-05-25