Natural Lash Kit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money & time I have never worn falsies before - when I attempted to apply these lashes on several occasions, they just would not stick. The glue is an absolute pain!!! No matter what I tried to do, it wouldn't stay in place, each side kept popping up.. I thought it was something I was doing wrong at first, but it turns out that these lashes, and the glue itself is plain garbage. Save your money, time and frustration. Buy lashes elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Bother With These I bought this because I was on a tight budget and I'm a big fan of elf's other products. The glue is possibly the worst I have ever used. Lashes would not stick and the glue pretty much ruined my natural ones and the look I had created. I would rather invest in another brand's next time.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect beginner lashes I've never worn false eyelashes before and I've always felt intimidated by them, especially since I wear glasses. I picked these up on a whim since they were so incredibly inexpensive, and I fell in love with them! Perfect little lashes to play with for beginners. Inexpensive, so if you lose them or break them, it doesn't even matter. The glue that came with it was okay for a few hours of wear time, but I wouldn't trust it for all day. All in all, I'd recommend to anyone wanting subtle lashes or new to faslies.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from EH I've never really worn falsies before, but when I saw the low price, I decided to add it to my cart. I wasn't a huge fan of them because it didn't look very well on my Asian double lid eyes, but that may be due to my lack of experience. I would recommend using a different glue as well.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lashes on market I have been wearing lashes for over 40 years. I love these lashes. They are flexible and easy to put on. They clean up great and never fall apart. One suggestion to manufacturer- drop the glue and save yourself some money. It doesn't work.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little difficult for beginners I bought several of these to try, and its hard doing it with just you hands, I wish there was a tool available other than regular tweezers. I wish the glue was in bigger quantity and had a longer wand applicator.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the price They're pretty good lashes, especially for the price. I didn't use the glue just because I have sensitive skin I have what works for me.The band is pretty flimsy so it's a bit more difficult to apply compared to other sets but you don't feel them once they're on! They do look very synthetic but they don't look bad once applied to your eye with eyeshadow.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Throw the glue out immediately I just ruined a cool eye look and wasted 30 minutes of my life trying to get those eyelashes to stick. Don't use unless you have a different kind of glue.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the Eyelashes Clear Glue I love the eyelashes and the price is affordable compare to other known brand. The only thing is that ELF recently change the glue and the eyelashes do not stick or hold with the new white glue. I would like for the previous clear glue to be put back in the eyelashes kit.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use...very happy- great value I tried these for my first experiment with fake lashes. They were very easy to use after co-worker explained to trim them first, then apply glue and let it dry for 30 seconds or so, then just lightly set the lash down (using tweezers) along your lashline in center of your eye. They stayed on all day and were very comfortable. I wear contacts and am over age 40, so I was worried they would bother my eyes. They were a great value and looked good.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These lashes are the best my go to and so cheap!! Always getting compliments, but the last times I've purchased them the glue on the try gets attached to the lashes and is difficult to get off, please work on this elf!! :( I've purchased them so many times and that glue on the lashes is really frustrating me now
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT!! I HAVE BEEN WEARING FALSE EYELASHES FOR YEARS THESE ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER PURCHASED, THEY LOOK SO NATURAL. I LOVE THEM!!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from definitely would not recommend I couldn't even take this lashes out of the package before they lost their shape and stuck to themselves. Once I could actually get them unattached from the plastic, the glue wouldn't stick to anything at all. The lashes wouldn't stick to my eyes and had lost the shape, and the glue was extremely poor quality. It looked like I had spent a night out rubbing my eyes at a drag competition.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yikes Made my eyes super irritated. Save your 3 bucks and get good quality lashes. These also looked like drag queen lashes last night haha ... Never again.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I'm new to wearing lashes so these are perfect for beginners I mean come on theyre only $1So even if they weren't good it wouldn't be a huge loss. The only thing I would have to say is to buy a separate glue, the one it comes with is not good personally.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lashes, horrible glue These lashes are great for everyday wear. They are affordable and easy to apply. However, the glue is not good at all. It takes forever to dry, burned my eyelids, and didn't hold well at all. I went out and purchased some Duo glue to use with the lashes and I am much happier with them now.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look and feels cheap I decided to try these. Because I usually wear really expensive falsies and I want something less expensive and dramatic for work. ... Not what I expected for a natural lash. It's also not made with real human hair and they look like cheap lashes for a dance recital... I dunno what to do with the four packs I bought.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear I wish that these came in multipacks! I wear these everyday; they are my favorite! They look natural enough to wear daily
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like Looked too fake and the glue was hard to use and apply and never got tacky enough to use.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are terrible I want to get more into falsies because my eyelashes are non existent.. bought these because they are very cheap and I appreciated that. I had high hopes because of the reviews on here. I was very disappointed. When I tried to put them on for the first time.. the glue was TERRIBLE. It's not even sticky, and I waited the 30 seconds and it was almost complete dry, like I said, not sticky. It would not stick on my eyelashes/ lids for the life of me. May I add, these don't even look natural AT ALL. They are sooooo long and should be dramatic, not natural. No ones eyelashes are THAT LONG GUYS. Please don't buy this. I ended up throwing it out after my 2nd use failing to get them on. It's a good price, by its really a terrible product that does not even look natural.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eyelashes, Bad Glue I bought these a few months ago and have only tried them on once. They're very natural looking. Why have I only tried them on once you ask? Their glue sucks and mine was broken. I had to really try to get the glue to stick and when it did I was so happy but I recommend going to buy your own eyelash glue!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE I just bought these this may 2016 and they are so fake looking!! I ended up going and buying ones from Walmart
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The lashes are really pretty on and better than some other cheap ones if bought from over seas. The glue however was a no go for me. They wouldn't stick enough to stay.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time buying/using, won't buy again The lashes are very pretty but as soon as I tried to take them off the tray the lashes were losing the shape. When I finally took them off there was already a sticky adhesive that made it hard to put the glue on. When I tried putting the lashes on, one side of the lash was perfect but the other side kept going up. I spent 30 minutes trying to get one lash on. I did not like it and I will not buy these lashes again.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eyelashes are great but glue is not Thee eyelashes are really beautiful and I don't see any difference between them and sephoras lashes as far as their wear goes. The only thing is that the glue fricking sucks. I used to think I was just horrible at putting on fake lashes but I learned that is really is more about the glue than the lashes. I now use ELF lashes but bought revlon lash glue from the drug store and they work very well together!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice look Bought these about a little bit ago ago, but a about a day after I bought them, when I went to use them, my top lashes literally peeled apart, which I didn't even know was possible! Slightly upset, but I understand mistakes happen. Just a little disappointed,
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, These Didn't Work For Me. I'm a huge ELF fan, but sadly, these lashes just didn't work for me. In the package they look fantastic. The lashes are full and lush, but when I took them out, the actual lashes felt hard and almost plasticish. (is that even a word?). The strip that holds the lashes was not very pliable either. The glue was just awful.For me, these didn't work--but they may work for you. I happen to like a softer lash and a more pliable strip and I want a glue that really sticks! Thank you for reading this review and I hope it helped!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastical! These eyelashes are easy to put on and look amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply First. The glue does not work. Buy another glue. I'm an eyelash newbie but once I trimmed them to my eye size and flexed them a bit to fit better, they were easy to apply and I barely felt them once on! I did not think they looked very natural. In fact, they are dramatic for my taste, but in a good way! I wore them to a wedding and people were complimenting me about how pretty I looked. Thanks E.L.F!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab lashes I just started wearing lashes a few months ago so I figured I would start with an inexpensive brand while getting the hang of it. It turns out, these are the best. I tried a few pair that cost 3-4 times as much and they were not as attractive or durable. I've gotten the most compliments from these; some people have even thought they were mink lashes. The one drawback is the stickiness upon removal from the package does make them difficult to trim.I do have to agree with the other reviews about the glue....it's useless. I've been using either Duo or Ardell glue with much better results.
Date published: 2016-03-07