Natural Lash Kit is rated 4.0318 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly, These Didn't Work For Me. I'm a huge ELF fan, but sadly, these lashes just didn't work for me. In the package they look fantastic. The lashes are full and lush, but when I took them out, the actual lashes felt hard and almost plasticish. (is that even a word?). The strip that holds the lashes was not very pliable either. The glue was just awful.For me, these didn't work--but they may work for you. I happen to like a softer lash and a more pliable strip and I want a glue that really sticks! Thank you for reading this review and I hope it helped!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastical! These eyelashes are easy to put on and look amazing!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply First. The glue does not work. Buy another glue. I'm an eyelash newbie but once I trimmed them to my eye size and flexed them a bit to fit better, they were easy to apply and I barely felt them once on! I did not think they looked very natural. In fact, they are dramatic for my taste, but in a good way! I wore them to a wedding and people were complimenting me about how pretty I looked. Thanks E.L.F!
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab lashes I just started wearing lashes a few months ago so I figured I would start with an inexpensive brand while getting the hang of it. It turns out, these are the best. I tried a few pair that cost 3-4 times as much and they were not as attractive or durable. I've gotten the most compliments from these; some people have even thought they were mink lashes. The one drawback is the stickiness upon removal from the package does make them difficult to trim.I do have to agree with the other reviews about the glue....it's useless. I've been using either Duo or Ardell glue with much better results.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lashes, poor glue Lashes are great once trimmed down to size but the glue applicator is ineffective and you need to apply a lot for the lashes to stick.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I bought these a Walmart and love them! They were easy to apply and looked really natural!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyelashes! I'm always buying these eyelashes at target. They're great and even better for a $1.00 ...which is why I'm always cleaning target out when they have it in stock. I use duo eyelash glue. They're purrrrfect.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm no makeup artist to say the least, but these lashes are so awesome. I feel like I got an awesome deal and bargain, without looking cheap.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I read so many great reviews on these so when I got them in the mail I was very excited to try them. The band is sticky when you pull them out which makes putting them on your eye to trim off any excess a hassle, not to mention that they are straight as an arrow and not curved at all which also makes putting them on super difficult. I am a newbie at false lashes so if I'm doing something wrong someone please let me know!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my clients I purchase these in multiples to put in my makeup kit for my clients. They work just as good as any other lash brand when paired with Lash Duo. I love elf, but your lash glue needs to be reformulated. It does not adhere well. But other than that the lashes are pretty good.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pair of Lashes EVER! I'm a makeup fanatic and so I've used it all-- Ardell, Katy Perry, Cherry; all the brands! These lashes are far above those, factoring in both price and quality. Yes, these are synthetic lashes, but human hair is utterly expensive and I'm not paying that much for quality that is equal to (or worse!) than these. These lashes hold up really well and you can reuse them, something I haven't be able to do with other lashes. They are soft synthetic, not hard. I barely felt them once I had them on. The trick is fitting them to your eye shape (snipping them so that they are comfortable) and using enough glue to keep them on. Most bad rating usually come from newbies who don't know how to apply lashes and therefore do it wrong. The trick is good cheap lashes (like these!) and high quality eyelash glue. Which, btw, is the only bad thing about this product! I throw away the glue, I don't even use it. I'd recommend DUO eyelash adhesive, it's the best eyelash glue out there! That's what I use for glue with these lashes and it gives me the most beautiful eyes ever! I adore these lashes and actually just ordered a whole bunch of them! Thanks E.L.F. for your great prices and products!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ** love!! I just got this today. I was concerned I might not be able to use the false lashes.... but I am very excited to say they are pretty easy to use and I love the way it looks.It took me a few tries, I am also new to using them.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this. I bought these a few weeks ago and they are really awesome! I had to cut mine a little but I find that with all lashes. The only downside was the glue... it doesn't like to stick but in a pinch it works.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Beginners When I was first learning to apply false eyelashes, I was so annoyed that I was wasting so much money on other false eyelashes only to have them be ruined by my (many) failed attempts to apply them correctly.I found these e.l.f. lashes and figured for the price, I could buy several pairs and practice until I mastered the art of applying them. After more failed attempts, I finally got the hang of it and while I can apply false lashes in a breeze now, I still use these lashes daily because I fell in love with them and with proper care they can last you awhile. Mine tend to last me 2 weeks, that's with me cleaning them every night and being sure to put them back on the tray. Every person is different though, so you might not have yours last as long as mine.With all that being said, as much as I adore the lashes themselves, I do not adore the lash adhesive that comes with them. I'm sure it's fine for some people but I felt like it was too watery and took much longer to get "tacky" than other products I've used.*the poor texture rating is regards to the adhesive, NOT the lashes.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lashes These are actually good lashes. They are a good length, not too long and not too short.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These lashes are so lovely, they're my go-to lashes. I think you will love these if you like your lashes to look more separated! The glue isn't very good so I would use one from DUO or any other one you like, but I love these and they're only a dollar.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Tried them out ahead of my wedding to make sure that they would work. Read a lot of reviews about the glue - but I had zero issue at all. 2+ hours later they are still going strong. My fiance and 14 year old son couldn't even see the glue lines. Super impressed and for a $1 - great bargain.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly, not a fan... the glue is terrible, and the lashes are made of a plastic material, very rigid, difficult to put on but easier if you cut them in half and do one peice at a time. Still hard to put on someonelse. With that said, for the price they can get the job done for one night.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so bad The lashes are not so bad I mean what do expect for $1. I would'nt recommend the glue, don't even waste your time trying to use these lashes with the glue ELF provides, it does not stick down.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Emphasis on False... I like the pattern/cut of the lashes but these lashes aren't real...look and feel like plastic. These aren't human hair lashes and don't even have the texture of synthetic lashes (assuming that those exist). I can get a pair of human hair lashes for the same price! These are last resort lashes at best!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there okay There $1 and you can make them work so I can't complain to much. You need to be careful when touching because they damage easily. There little heavy but I like how the band is black. The glue is nice too.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh They lose shape immediately and the glue they come with is awful. I'm gonna try again with my Bare Minerals glue.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started wearing lashes several years ago because I was sick of coating my natural lashes with layers upon layers of mascara just to make them noticeable. I found these lashes at Target & have been hooked ever since. I always have a few boxes of Naturals & Dramatic (Even tho the dramatic isn't very dramatic, they seem just a tad thicker & a tad longer). Their perfect for everyday use or just to wear for a night out. For the price, they are made very well & I can usually get several uses out of one pair. My only complaint is the glue that is included - In my opinion, it doesn't work well, has a chemical smell, almost like super glue & when it dries it dries rather hard, almost like a crispy-ness. Oh & God forbid you get some of your natural lashes in the mix, it hurts if you pull them off without using a warm damp cloth first. I guess for the price it's pretty cool they even include glue at all, but I would highly recommend buying Ardells brand of glue from Sallys Beauty Supply or Shopko & maybe Target or Wal-Mart. You can find it in black (my preference because I wear eyeliner on top of my lashes) or white which dries clear. This glue is a lot more functional, lasts all day & night, easy to remove & not too expensive at around $6 or less depending on where you find it.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible glue. I bought this a couple of weeks ago in store and was very excited! I loved the lashes and they were great but the glue did not work at all! I would recommend buying this product but getting lash glue instead of using the one that comes with it
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Lashes For the price, I was able to wear these lashes all day at work. The glue is a little difficult to open but luckily I had my own that I bought separately from ELF. I received many compliments. As a mother with one on the way, I'm trying to save money but still look fabulous - E.L.F. helps me accomplish that.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these and have been wearing them ever since, if put on correctly they look natural and stunning especially on top of a beautiful cat eye liner. One dollar? Heck yeah! I will forever get these lashes, they are my favorite. Easy to apply and can be used more than once if treated gently.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Natural how? These are the worst, most outrageous lashes I've ever used. In who's world are these natural? They're so thick and long they almost reach my eyebrow, and they look so plastic and fake. There is no way I'm wearing these lashes out of the house, unless I use them for a halloween costume or something. These lashes are truly awful, they look like spider legs coming off of my eyes. Terrible. They're so ridiculous I couldn't even justify wearing these for a night out. The only good thing I could say about them is that they're soft and the band isn't very thick, so they go on well.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential! The lashes are just beautiful applied and I prefer the glue that comes with the lashes over any other drugstore lash glue product, its not to runny nor sticky.The only problem I had was the corners wouldn't glue down onto my lash line.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lashes. My first impression when I opened the package was that they didn't look natural, but when I put them on they were very natural looking.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality These lashes are very soft and beautifully designed. The flat band on these may be a little harder for beginners but once you get used to them, you will be wearing them every day! I've paid $30 for lashes that aren't as long lasting as these. You could get 30 or more wears if treated properly.
Date published: 2015-07-12