Natural Lash Kit is rated 4.1299 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I bought these for every day use and I think they are great. It's great that it comes with its own glue ESPECIALLY that the glue is clear and not white or black. Oh they are also reusable which is great, three days in a row type of false lashes.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I've been using these since 2007 and absolutely love them! I wear them on a daily basis. They're soft, yet sturdy and provide a very natural look. I'm stopped often and asked where I get my lashes done! I'm able to use a pair up to 2-3 weeks, the key is to remove the glue, and reshape them every night.I do not use the glue that comes with the kit. I use duo and I always carry the tube with me! I live in Houston and it's quite humid, I've seen the ends become loose. You can simply put a little on the end of the tweezer and apply a small amount to the loose ends.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lashes I love these lashes, they fit so comfortably and securely I actually took a nap this afternoon with them on. My only complaint is with the glue. The tube doesn't seal fully and my cat had knocked it over on my bathroom counter. When I went to put away my lashes for the night I found the whole tube had leaked and was stuck to my counter.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought these at a local store in a rush and put them on. They gave my eyes such a beautiful dramatic look! It wasn't over the top it was perfect!!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye lashes I love these eye lashes, people ask if they are my own. I always get good complements!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eyelashes are great for everyday use! I literally wear these on a daily basis. I never tried the glue that was included, instead I use Duo which is the best glue I've found. For only $1 these are a great deal and they look natural enough and keep their shape after multiple uses. Once you get used to putting on false lashes they are simple to apply.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price First of all I'm so used to Kiss and Adrell lashes, I wanted to try something new. I was at my local Dollarama store and I seen they carry the ELF Natural Lash for $1.25 Canadian. I brought two and test it out. I didn't used the Elf glue I used Duo latex-free glue. I had to peel the lashes very careful to keep it shape, if I peel the lashes very quickly the band go straight. I trim off 2 pieces of lashes on the outer corner to get it fit. I try putting one of the fake lash close to my natural lashes the fake one just flipped up. I had to redo it twice to get it sit on my natural lashes with the help with tweezer and my fingers hold down the lashes so the band won't pop up. It did looked very natural just like the Kiss and the Adrell one. When I was done with the lashes I pour a small rubbing alcohol on to a mixing tray with the band facing down and the lashes facing up so the glue can disolve to make it easier to peel off the glue, when I'm done I put it back into the package so the lashes won't get damage. I use it more than 3 times it still have it shape. 
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lashes The lashes are glorious! The glue is not very good, the corner of the lashes do not stick very well.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lashes If your beginner ion applying  false  lashes like me you'll love these lashes because of the thin line when you put it on is unnoticeable all time favorite love it!!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eyelashes themselves are really soft and long and the glue is easy to apply and get off.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just LOVE!! I bought this a month ago for and event just to make my already full natural lashes more lush. I love them and for the price it couln't get any better. Unfortunately the clue isn't really helpful. Besides that I will be buying more in bulk for the July birthdays coming up and forward on.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!! I buy 10 sets of lashes each time I order. They are wonderful and very easy to work with. I have wore false eyelashes since the 70's and these are just as good as the ones I wore then. I have bought other lashes and was very disappointed to say the least. Really a great product. Please, continue selling them.eca
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like these better of the two styles I've tried both the Natural & the Dramatic kits, & I like this one alot better. The Dramatic ones just look too doll-like, & not in a good way. These are more subtle, but still give you the look of fake lashes. They're not human hair, but they look fine & aren't plasticy or anything like that. The band is a bit long, but that's easy enough to fix. My one complaint is that they're not as easy to apply. They're glued on a little too much to the tray so they're a little difficult to remove & it can leave excess adhesive on the band. Which can be removed, but it's just a bit of a pain & can kind of mess up the band if you're not careful. Also, when you take them off the tray, the band is really straight, no curve to it at all, which makes it a bit difficult to apply. But definitely doable, and for $1 you can't beat it, & they're great for if you want to practice a look without using your good lashes, but good enough to wear out too. As far as reusing them, if you're really careful you may get a few uses out of them, but I find I get maybe about 2 and then they don't seem to blend with my lashes no matter what I do.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lashes are fantastic! The eyelashes are fabulous, but the glue doesn't work well at all unfortunately. The corners don't stick at all, so I use DUO eyelash adhesive which is flawless!!! But the lashes do look very natural which I love. I would recommend the lashes, but not the glue.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I'm a go-go dancer, and we wear false lashes every time we dance. I originally bought these because I was having trouble finding cruelty-free lashes - and these fully exceeded my expectations! they are easy to apply, stay on the entire night, and don't make me feel like my eyes are half closed the whole time.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glue didnt work; flimsy lashes Bought for homecoming but come homecoming night, I couldnt use these first off because the small glue tube never opened. It was glued shut I guess. And second the lashes were really flimsy /:
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! These lashes look luscious, flirty, yet still natural! I've gotten lots of compliments whenever I wear them. Love how the whole kit came with glue and tweezers too (when I bought it, not sure about new version). The glue isn't the best, but I just use my own. I buy this for the lashes anyway, how could you beat $1 fancy lashes?!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I just bought these eyelashes and they are great! The only thing is that the glue was messy and got all over the place, thankfully I had some more glue!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I got these in an order I had placed. Well I'm in love with these lashes! I think they are a little long but they look great. I'm new to falsies so I watched some youtube videos (the best one is by emilynoel), that really helped. I'm sure I will be wearing these every day. I used the duo glue since I read iffy reviews about the glue that comes with them. Get these lashes they are great and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Price! I bought over a month ago! They seem to work fine, But I notice they seem to be heavy on my eye lid and it was hard for my eye lid to left them up, other then that they work as well to be as expected..
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these lashes I like to try different lashes so I picked up a pair. Not sure where I purchased these Elf lashes; they are FANTASTIC! Easy to apply, the glue is easy to deal with. Tye them, I am totally sold! Thank you E.L.F. Purchasing them on line from now on!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Natural-Bad glue! I need to start off by saying that the lashes are amazing-5/5 for sure!However, I don't know if mine was the only one, but the glue had leaked out of the bottle and had caused the glue bottle to stick to the packaging. So much had leaked out that I was only able to use it once.I am a dancer and I really wanted a nice set of inexpensive fake lashes to wear on stage. I love the way these look! They are not over the top but add a nice look for performances.I am now using a lash glue from another brand but I love these lashes.Very much worth the inexpensive price!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! I just bought this product and I must say the glue is amazing and the lashes are extremely natural looking !
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!! This was the first time for me trying these lashes and I absolutely love the way they look! I didn't use the glue they provided so i'm only commenting on the lashes. Love..love..love!!!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have worn these lashes (most) everyday for at least the last 3 years. I love them, they are so easy to work with, and if you care for them after you take them off, you can wear the same pair for weeks! I clean them with "Take the day off" makeup remover. It cleans them, and make the glue easy to remove, so you are ready to reapply then next day! I line them with eyelash glue, then press that along the lash line, let it get sticky, on my lid, then apply the lash. It holds all day for me. Practice, practice, practice!!!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grey bang for your buck! I had bought these for the first time for a costume party back during Halloween, and I loved these lashes! I was able to wear them about 3 different times before they started to rip. they look natural on, but fall off a little bit near the corner of my eye, so I need to use extra glue there. Overall, they're great for the money, but I have never tried any other brands so I don't know what to compare them to. I have just purchased another pair for a New Years party, and I am so excited to wear them again!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT well Im in love with those lashes ! Its easy to wear and its better then most 8$ lashes that I use to buy...I dont really love the fact that theres not enough glue and when I opened the gle its was already dry so I used an other one.Oh and its kind of long but anyways its good for party or other occasion I wouldnt say for work but whatever.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday Lashes I bought one pair like a year ago feeling skeptical about a pair of lashes that are only ONE DOLLAR! And i was blown awayy! The band is so flexible and they are very light~ 5 star product! I wear these everyday, everytime i go to the store i buy all that are on display and just bought like 30 on black friday which cause of the sale were only 50 CENTS per lash! CRAZY! Love them and definitely if you havent tried them just buy one and try it! Its only one mere dollar so if they dont work out for you , you've only lost a dollar!  
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all! I LOVE the glue for these eyelashes, the QUO glue I use I don't like how they get firm and stiff, this glue is easy to remove, and dries clear which is awesome! BTW…any eyelash..is NOT easy to apply…but these are lightweight and yeah..good stuff!
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not natural, bad glue um the eyelash glue says  that its not to be applied close to the eyes??? WHAT EVEN. and the lashes were far from natural, very dramatic, didn't even bother wearing them out it looked terrible lol. happy that i only payed $1, you get what you pay for 
Date published: 2013-12-05