Natural Lash Kit is rated 4.0913 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this. I bought these a few weeks ago and they are really awesome! I had to cut mine a little but I find that with all lashes. The only downside was the glue... it doesn't like to stick but in a pinch it works.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Beginners When I was first learning to apply false eyelashes, I was so annoyed that I was wasting so much money on other false eyelashes only to have them be ruined by my (many) failed attempts to apply them correctly.I found these e.l.f. lashes and figured for the price, I could buy several pairs and practice until I mastered the art of applying them. After more failed attempts, I finally got the hang of it and while I can apply false lashes in a breeze now, I still use these lashes daily because I fell in love with them and with proper care they can last you awhile. Mine tend to last me 2 weeks, that's with me cleaning them every night and being sure to put them back on the tray. Every person is different though, so you might not have yours last as long as mine.With all that being said, as much as I adore the lashes themselves, I do not adore the lash adhesive that comes with them. I'm sure it's fine for some people but I felt like it was too watery and took much longer to get "tacky" than other products I've used.*the poor texture rating is regards to the adhesive, NOT the lashes.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lashes These are actually good lashes. They are a good length, not too long and not too short.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! These lashes are so lovely, they're my go-to lashes. I think you will love these if you like your lashes to look more separated! The glue isn't very good so I would use one from DUO or any other one you like, but I love these and they're only a dollar.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Tried them out ahead of my wedding to make sure that they would work. Read a lot of reviews about the glue - but I had zero issue at all. 2+ hours later they are still going strong. My fiance and 14 year old son couldn't even see the glue lines. Super impressed and for a $1 - great bargain.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly, not a fan... the glue is terrible, and the lashes are made of a plastic material, very rigid, difficult to put on but easier if you cut them in half and do one peice at a time. Still hard to put on someonelse. With that said, for the price they can get the job done for one night.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so bad The lashes are not so bad I mean what do expect for $1. I would'nt recommend the glue, don't even waste your time trying to use these lashes with the glue ELF provides, it does not stick down.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Emphasis on False... I like the pattern/cut of the lashes but these lashes aren't real...look and feel like plastic. These aren't human hair lashes and don't even have the texture of synthetic lashes (assuming that those exist). I can get a pair of human hair lashes for the same price! These are last resort lashes at best!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there okay There $1 and you can make them work so I can't complain to much. You need to be careful when touching because they damage easily. There little heavy but I like how the band is black. The glue is nice too.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh They lose shape immediately and the glue they come with is awful. I'm gonna try again with my Bare Minerals glue.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started wearing lashes several years ago because I was sick of coating my natural lashes with layers upon layers of mascara just to make them noticeable. I found these lashes at Target & have been hooked ever since. I always have a few boxes of Naturals & Dramatic (Even tho the dramatic isn't very dramatic, they seem just a tad thicker & a tad longer). Their perfect for everyday use or just to wear for a night out. For the price, they are made very well & I can usually get several uses out of one pair. My only complaint is the glue that is included - In my opinion, it doesn't work well, has a chemical smell, almost like super glue & when it dries it dries rather hard, almost like a crispy-ness. Oh & God forbid you get some of your natural lashes in the mix, it hurts if you pull them off without using a warm damp cloth first. I guess for the price it's pretty cool they even include glue at all, but I would highly recommend buying Ardells brand of glue from Sallys Beauty Supply or Shopko & maybe Target or Wal-Mart. You can find it in black (my preference because I wear eyeliner on top of my lashes) or white which dries clear. This glue is a lot more functional, lasts all day & night, easy to remove & not too expensive at around $6 or less depending on where you find it.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Horrible glue. I bought this a couple of weeks ago in store and was very excited! I loved the lashes and they were great but the glue did not work at all! I would recommend buying this product but getting lash glue instead of using the one that comes with it
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Lashes For the price, I was able to wear these lashes all day at work. The glue is a little difficult to open but luckily I had my own that I bought separately from ELF. I received many compliments. As a mother with one on the way, I'm trying to save money but still look fabulous - E.L.F. helps me accomplish that.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these and have been wearing them ever since, if put on correctly they look natural and stunning especially on top of a beautiful cat eye liner. One dollar? Heck yeah! I will forever get these lashes, they are my favorite. Easy to apply and can be used more than once if treated gently.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Natural how? These are the worst, most outrageous lashes I've ever used. In who's world are these natural? They're so thick and long they almost reach my eyebrow, and they look so plastic and fake. There is no way I'm wearing these lashes out of the house, unless I use them for a halloween costume or something. These lashes are truly awful, they look like spider legs coming off of my eyes. Terrible. They're so ridiculous I couldn't even justify wearing these for a night out. The only good thing I could say about them is that they're soft and the band isn't very thick, so they go on well.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential! The lashes are just beautiful applied and I prefer the glue that comes with the lashes over any other drugstore lash glue product, its not to runny nor sticky.The only problem I had was the corners wouldn't glue down onto my lash line.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these lashes. My first impression when I opened the package was that they didn't look natural, but when I put them on they were very natural looking.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality These lashes are very soft and beautifully designed. The flat band on these may be a little harder for beginners but once you get used to them, you will be wearing them every day! I've paid $30 for lashes that aren't as long lasting as these. You could get 30 or more wears if treated properly.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good lashes, Horrible glue! The lashes look very good, but the glue didn't glue the lashes to my eyelids at all! I had to use another one that I fortunately had. Additionally, the instructions are very ambiguous.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glue is difficult to apply. Doesn't stick well I've purchased these a few times, trying to give them a try but it always ends up failing on me. The glue comes in a small plastic tube with no brush or squeeze application, you basically have to depend on a tiny plastic rod connected to the lid to apply the glue. The glue doesn't stick very well, the lashes are hard to keep on due to this issue. I've never had this issue with falsies before ..
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Look Perfect These aren't the most natural, but then again, they're fake lashes haha. I love the way it looks on me and it's only a dollar! The glue is alright, but I would use DUO Lash Glue if you need it to last more than an hour or two.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made I'm not a huge fan of falsies, but these did well :)
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO-TO LASHES! I first tried these lashes almost a year ago. I wear false lashes almost everyday and these are my go-to! They look so natural but make such a huge difference in the appearance of your eyes. I have tried many other more expensive lashes but I ALWAYS go back to these because they are so amazing and so cheap!! Definitely recommend. I never use the lash glue so I'm unsure how it works, but the lashes are phenomenal!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I enjoy the natural look. I also have reused them twice
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fine!! I really like them their much lighter than the ones I go get done at the shop by professionals. I don't use the glue because it really didn't hold well even while applying it! I do like to cut the lash down a bit to fit my eye and keep it away from my inner eye. Overall the lash feels okay to me and I would recommend them I use hair bonding glue to very very little thin line of this would hold it for days in place!!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as great When I received this in the mail, I was sort of disappointed. The lashes looked and felt like it was made of plastic and it doesn't look natural at all. Another downfall was the lashes were way too long. IF you have bigger eyes and a bigger body frame, I feel like it'll look better since I'm petite. Just in my preference though!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR $1?! Oh my goodness, I could rave about these lashes. The only issue with them is that I had to purchase my own eyelash glue (but I would have had to do that anyway because I reuse lashes). So easy to trim, they look great when they're applied. A++ product, I love them.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy It was so flimsy and so hard to apply it on. Glue does not stick well
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lashes are the Best ! I use DUO glue:) they look soooo natural. with good care after use, by taking the dry glue off you can re-use them over and over. I always buy 6 to 10 at a time so I can have extra when ever I need them.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great price nice looking lashes these lashes are nice but when i opened the glue it was dried up mostly on the inside the lid was covered in the product couldn't get the lashes on right they were very hard to work with i might purchase additional items to help make application easier, overall very good for the price.
Date published: 2015-01-22