Plumping Lip Glaze is rated 3.9348 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great color and lasts i have this in ruby kiss. the color is not 100% true to the online swatch but still lovely. it can be a little sticky when the color is applied over the clear glaze so apply in moderation. 
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, color not exactly what I expected I really like this product-plumps and has a nice peppermint flavor. However, the shade Oasis is nothing like the online photo. It's more of a golden peach than a pink, but it's still pretty.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I have this in fuchsia fanatic and am so in love with the color u can make it as bright or light as u want depending on how much sheer you use with it. It's kind of funny the crazy burning reviews I've read because it doesn't do much. I've tried the harshest lip plumped from sephora that feel like bee stings and this does not have any burning just a little tingle! .. Love these will be buying more!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! a friend gave it to me and it really does plum by lips up. although it van burn or tingle,but I love it!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! I got this the other day and am in love with this! It does enhance your lips and the colour is absolutely true to the picture (I got Ruby Red). I only have one complaint - it does wear off quite fast, so you have to touch up quite a bit, but otherwise, it's great :) 
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It burns! The plumper completely burns and irritated my lips. It takes weeks before they are back to normal. I will never use this stuff again!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This gloss is quite good. My one complaint is it is a little sticky. Other than that.. good, but not great.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I bought 2 of these, in fire coral and fuchsia fanatic. I didn't relize until i tried them that the glosses are plumping and not just the plumping serum. I love that feature. I find that lip glaze is the right wording for sure. It just sits there on your lips. It is also TINY.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!!! I have this in oasis it's a light frosty color it doesn't plump much but I love the tingle I wore it to the homecoming dance and it lasted all night!!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gloss!!! I purchased the Baby Doll and the Fuchsia and I like them both. The pigmentation is good, and I love how the plumper side makes your lips tingle. I don't really see that it enlarged my lips, but it's alright. Staying power is meh, but most glosses never last on lips that long anyway. I wish it came in a larger than this size, for I doubt it will last long in the packaging it's in now.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A-O-Good Well, I got this a few months ago in "Peach Passion," and I'm pretty pleased overall. I can't speak too much to how effective the plumping side of the lip gloss is, but it does feel nice, and has a fresh, minty smell. Sometimes I use just the plumping side alone or over another lipstick since it does give a nice glossy effect. As for the color, I was expecting it to be much more orange or, y'know, *peachy* considering the name, but it was more of a bubblegum pink. I might reorder the same shade, though, just to see if a different batch would be more true to color. As for anyone who's having trouble feeling the tingle of the plumping side, or getting darker pigmentation, I would try wearing the clear gloss *under* the colored side so it's in more direct contact with your lips, and doesn't sit on top of the gloss obscuring the color. On the whole, feels good, smells good, doesn't stay on very long, but has a good texture/not sticky.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these glazes!! To start I am a makeup snob, I love make up and will buy it regardless of price so believe me I have an investment when it comes to make-up. I simply adore these, and they do WORK! if you exfoliate with the ELF exfoliator (which BTW is amazing and can compare to SUGAR FRESH at a fraction of a cost) then apply this you will have a smooth slight swelling of the lips thats can last a little longer, hence the plumpimg effect. I just bought 4! and want them all! I have tons of glosses/lipsticks/lipstains/balms and always find myself using this! I thought they had been discontinued but with ELF adding new products often it just got moved around and I am so happy I found them! It goes on smoothly, feels light, NOT TACKY as someone commented, leaves a light flush of color, smells good, not bad tasting, feels refreshing and moisturizing so in all its a fabulous product at an even better price! My only con is that I wish they had more colors and of course I wish it would last longer! but for this price now! come on!! its an amazing lip glaze and I will always purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing like the color in the picture... Just received this in my latest ELF haul. I ordered OASIS. COLOR: In the pictures, and color swatch that you choose to place in your shopping bag, it looks like a soft pink color, like Baby Doll, but with deeper hue. Which is why I ordered it. I needed a soft pink gloss to go over my pink lip crayons when I need some shine. It is NOT pink. It is more of a brownish-mauve (brownish pink, WAY more brown than pink) with shimmery, COPPER over-tones. It literally looks like a copper brown, with a touch of pink afterthought. Its a lovely shade in and of itself, just NOT the one I needed/thought I was ordering. It would go great over BROWN-tone lip products, but will over-power a soft, natural pink lip crayon, giving it a copper-shimmer. Fortuneately, it is a very pale color in and of itself, so it goes on sheer. Just FYI. PLUMPING: Medium Menthol flavor, milder than Carmex, about the same mint level as a Burt's Bees lip balm/tint. My lips tend to be on the thinner side, and it just doesn't seem to do much for them. I notice a tingle, so I know the menthol is increasing blood flow somewhat, and only for a short time. It stops tingling after a few minutes, so the increased blood flow also wears off. It seams that an eventual tolerance will be built up, and the effect may become greatly reduced over time. FEEL: It is a tacky, shine gloss, so expect that. It is a bit sticky going on, and remains that way while it is on; I find this typical of petroleum/mineral oil based glosses. As a maker of my own cosmetics, I know that it can be reduced with other ingredients, but the very best way to avoid overly-sticky goop while maintaining a high shine, is to use a natural gloss product (typically a hydrogenated castor oil base, or a soy wax/coconut oil mixture), without the petroleum/mineral oil. You will be hard pressed to find something of that nature for a buck, though. Expect to pay 3-10x as much moolah for a natural product of the same size. So if money is an issue in this aweful economy, this is a good option :) BOTTOM LINE: Don't expect Angelina Joulie's lips in a bottle. If you already have fuller lips, this will "enhance" them, a bit, but not fill them out or enlarge already thin lips. (In my experience, anyway. If you have VERY sensitive lips, it might do a lot more.) The shine is nice, if a bit tacky. I will use the clear side over my pink lip products, and the coppery side over by brown/neutral lip products. Next time, I will try the Baby Doll shade, instead.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not do much plumping, but good glos Although this gloss does tingle a bit, i dont find it does any plumping. Aside from that i love the gloss and they are amazing for the price and work very well, just not for plumping
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I bought a few of these and so far I love them. They are minty smelling, not too sticky, very nice shine to them. Overall a great purchase for a dollar. I will be buying more of these.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this in Ruby Kiss, Fuchsia Fanatic, and Plum Pout and I love all of them. They are great by themselves, or over lipstick/lip liner. The plumping aspect of it doesn't work for me (but most plumping products don't/ I don't need plumper lips), but it does smell nice. The color part smells weird.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average lipgloss I am not really a lipgloss person, but I decided to try this anyway and bought it in Babydoll. It is sticky and doesn't last long, but I have found that that is typical of most lipglosses. I did like the clear side because I could add it on top of other lipcolors. I will not be buying this again, but if you like lipgloss I would give it a try.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it, Don't like the smell I like this one! It's not as plumping as DuWop's Lip Venom, not by a long shot. But it IS super shiney, and the colours are nice, I also like the fact that it comes with the clear part AND the coloured part, gives you the choice as to whether you want the colour or just a shiney finish... I HATE HATE HATE the smell of this stuff though. Ick.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pass This is an okay lip gloss, but it didn't plump my lips at all. I like the color (I have it in Fuchsia Fanatic) but it did not do what it promised to do. I will wear it as a normal lip gloss, despite it being a little thick and sticky. It's really just missing that WOW factor that will stick in your mind.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had To Wipe It Off IMMEDIATELY I purchased the Fuschia Fanatic product today after eyeing it for awhile. It looked like the perfect shade of Barbie pink that I was looking for. I couldn't wait to try it out. I didn't really pay attention to the fact that it's a "plumping" agent, as I never buy lipstick or gloss that does that because I have very,very full lips. I simply bought it for the color, in hindsight, I'll pay more attention. My lips didn't have anything on them to begin with, and they were a little dry, no primer or anything. I noticed a "minty" smell before applying it all over my lips. THE BURNING! WOW! Is this how women with less than full lips get them to appear plump? I didn't get the "tingling" sensation that other women probably experienced, it freaking BURNED! I put vaseline all over my lips and wiped it all off and the burning INTENSIFIED, maybe because I agitated my mouth by wiping it off so vigorously. The color was also very sheer, not as pigmented as it appears, but it's a gloss so I guess that's why. I thought, okay, let's try the Clear gloss on the other side. SAME EXACT REACTION! Since it's only $1, I can't complain, it was an experiment, but I'm very disappointed that I can't wear the pink glaze or the clear gloss.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Plump and Pretty Okay, first of all I would like to say how pleased I am at the quick delivery, it arrived two days before the estimated drop off time on the tracker! I applied a layer of lip lock before putting on the plumper and gloss. I applied my makeup around 6:30 a.m, the gloss fades after a few hours but only a tiny amount comes off on my tea cup and the plumper has stayed on since first application. I didn't notice any smell while putting it on. The plumper definately works, it's way more noticeable on my top lip but both of them definately look fuller. I got the Plum and Babydoll colors. I haven't worn the plum yet but I have the babydoll on right now which is pretty true to the displayed colors, it's a very subtle pink. All in all I really like this product and will definately be getting the other colors in the not so distant future.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty color It was minty, not like the cherry medicine smell that others described. I thought the color was really pretty on my lips and seemed to stay on for good amount of time. I didn't see any plumping though...but that could be because I have full lips already. I will probably buy all the colors eventually. Oasis is very pretty...a light pinkish color but almost a natural pink. I haven't tried my ruby kiss one yet but it looks more red than it appeared on the site.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST FOR LIP GLOSS JUNKIES! I own this in every color and wear a different one everyday. I start off with the elf essentials soothing lip balm, them apply the plumper, I wait less than a minute and then add the lip color and I usually finish the look with elf Studio's Perfect Pout (for date nights and photos). I love the wide range of colors, shine and the amount you get for $1.00. Sometimes I will use the lip plumper and add UD or VS lip gloss or a lipstick and the results are beautiful! I get so many compliments about the look of my lips with this product and will def buy again! :)
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!!! I absolutely love this product!! For some reason I cannot find it in the US, but when I get to go back home I always purchase a few so I don't ran out of them. I've tried a few colors and I just love it, I keep buying more before I ran out!.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it! I was so excited when I got this in the mail today, I had been looking for a plumper to replace my old one that is no longer made. The product smells like mint and makes your lips tingle, which Is what I loved about my previous plumper. I bought this in "Pink wink" which in the bottle actually appears to be similar to "barbie lipstick pink" but goes on in a shade similar to that pictured. It stays on for hours and doesn't feel too sticky. When the product finally wears off, your lips are left feeling soft and looking plump and hydrated.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works I bought oasis and fire coral. Both are true to color and I love the tingling feeling you get from this gloss.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these. I purchased 2. Baby Doll and Oasis. And at first I only used the color side and the plumping was meh So so then I used the color with the clear and pouty lips appeared! The colors I got are more sheer than full on color and I like that. I'm in love with baby doll it isn't like pinky pink more of lip color booster natural but better. I the Oasis has a brown color to it and is great too. They smell like peppermint and they can get sticky if you apply a bunch. Which glopping gloss on heavy no mater what brand or kind is not a good look at all... So easy with the gloss ladies! ;-) I can't wait to get more colors!
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and its really like a Glaze nice menti sensation, I order the Ruby Kiss and is a light red color,Is really like putting a glaze on your lips not that is bad im sure some people like that but just dont wear it to a date or when you know you going to kiss someone lol i dont think a guy will like it lol. but I will order again in another color maybe a nude or natural color, stays on for a while I like it.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought one in every color. I bought one in every color, and even repurchased a color that I really liked. Smells don't normally bother me, but this smelled bad, like someone had mentioned; it's a cherry medicine smell. MEDICINE. The plumper worked for 2 seconds on me. The color payoff is nice, and different colors last a little longer, and some feel really nice on your lips while other feel grainy. All the colors seemed metallic like, regardless of how juicy they looked on the site swatches.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome plum pout plumping lip glaze! If I don't carry my purse somewhere I grab my phone, keys and my plumping lip gloss by e.l.f. Its the only gloss I've ever used completely up and started scraping till there was nothing left.
Date published: 2013-11-27