Custom Eyes Refill Pan is rated 4.2846 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PIGMENT I bought this and I was worried cause I was hearing mixed reviews but the eye shadows are so creamy and soft and the color you see is the color your get. I couldn't be happier they compare to high end eyeshadows. P.S I loved thwm so much I bought all of them
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW. This is a Great product for $1 a piece. The eyeshadows are very creamy and soft, the pigmentation is great as well! I recommend this for people who have oily and normal eyelids. The staying power is pretty decent but some eyeshadows can get chalky. Overall this is something I'm going to purchase more of! keep it up elf
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow! I ordered 5 of these eyeshadows along with the compact and love everything! I gave it four stars because you do need to layer the eyeshadow up, and pink ice is more of a soft white color, but overall for $1, you honestly can't complain.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! So worth the buy although I wish they had more colors that were appropriate for eyes. like maybe more cool toned neutrals like grays and muted colors but great quality, will repurchase 
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This So Much! Love this! I bought this not to long ago they're so pigmented don't wear off i love the colours!
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dusty shades, poor quality, USE PRIMER Teal, Sage, Ivory, and Purple look dusty and have TONS of fallout. Even with primer. NOT WORTH THE DOLLAR. I would recommend trying Peach Fizz, Mocha, Moondust, and Truly Pink. For some reason, these did not have as much fallout and the shades looked nice on the eyes. I love the concept of the customizable compact, but whether or not I will repurchase the shades I like, that is questionable. Too many hits and misses for the selection of shades. This was my first elf purchase. I bought these because there were so many good reviews. I should have paid more attention to the bad. I'm not overly impressed with this product.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented, inexpensive, fits in other pallets A lot of colors to choose from, I have them in Ivory, Truly Pink, and Wisteria. Shimmering white, light baby pink and a pretty lavender color. 
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best, but not bad either. I bought 4 of these shadows as well as the compact about a month ago and I was excited about the colors I picked out. Pink Ice, Peach Fizz, Taupe, and Aubergine, which all looked very very pretty online.Once I received my package, I went straight to the shadows and opened them up. Pink Ice is more of a pale light color with little to no actual pink, while online it shows up as a light pink color. Peach Fizz was pretty close to the advertised color, but Taupe is actually a bit more on the gold side. Aubergine however... was the most disappointing color out of the 4 I got. Online it looks like this gorgeous dark plum-purple color, very pretty, loved it and that was the first one I picked out, wanting it so badly. It's actually this dark chocolate brown color... Not purple at all in my honest opinion.Now for color pay off? Pfft... what color payoff...? Peach Fizz is so shimmery, that all I see is that... shimmer, on my eyes. After a bit of dipping my brush in the product and patting it on my eyelid, and doing this back and forth, I got little of the actual color on there. The same goes for Taupe. Pink Ice is okay, it's nice for a highlight on the inner corner. Aubergine though, again, is the best one for the color payoff. Great for the crease, I think, and it also is the only one that is very lose as in when you poke it ever so slightly with a brush, the eye shadow goes everywhere.All in all, I have had worse eye shadows, so these aren't terrible and they were $1. But I was still disappointed in the color pay off especially. If that was still decent, I would have been okay with it, but it's not.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow i own. I bought a few colors of this eyeshadow from target. I love this eyeshadow so much. I made my own magnetic z palette and once magnets are attached to the back of these, they fit perfectly. I tried two colors (peach fizz, and moondust) today and they stayed on all day. No creases while using a primer. I love this product. I ordered a lot more of this product to fill up my palette!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pink Ice not a great shade I got this product in pink ice and am disappointed. On the lid it appears to be a white shimmer, not pink at all. It's not very pigmented either.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM I cannot get enough of elf!!!!!!! :-)i buy these colors to mix in with my palettes.  I prefer the eyes  shadows over Mac any Sephora products these eyeshadow are amazing and last all day. They go on so smootlike silk
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I got this color (I also got Ivory, Truly Pink, and a color with no name) and I loved it! Out of all my eye shadows, I love this color the best. It shows up beutifully on my skin and it brings out my eyes more!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dusty, soft and messy. I read great reviews on these, so I decided to give them a try. However, I was disappointed after using them because not only are the trays of shadow about the size of a nickle, they are extremely soft and powdery. I use a fantastic primer that I wouldn't use any shadow without and it even couldn't pigment this shadow. It just looked dusty and chalky on the eye. As a make up artist trying to test out a range of products, I would suggest avoiding this one.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets! I originally bought Taupe as my first of these and I absolutely loved it. Super pigmented, super buttery, and beautiful color. I use it as an overall color on the lid on its own and I was good to go. I was wondering if I just got lucky with that specific color so I went out and bought 3 more to fill out a palette. I got a highlight color, another lid color and a dark color in hues of pink and purple. First of all, the pigmentation on each one of these is AMAZING! I love how convenient they are and how silky they feel. I prefer these over the Wet n' Wild shadow palettes which says a lot about how much I love these! Although I always, ALWAYS use the Elf Mineral eyeshadow primer underneath these which makes em last all day and night!Pros : Buttery, pigmented, silky, easy to use, great price.Cons : Fades/creases fast without a primer, Potential fallout if not careful.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great deal I dropped my MAC palette about 2 months ago and wasn't in the mood to spend $150 to replace the shadows. My friend told me about these and for only $1 they were most definitely worth a try. I got two and they were amazing!!! I went online and bought 13 more to go in my empty palette. (Where they fit perfectly.) These don't crease when paired with the $1 primer, they are very pigmented, and are very affordable. Although the lighter colors don't have as great of pigmentation as the darker shades. And one came broken, but it will be no problem ordering another.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I love these and I use them almost every day I love that they are shimmery and sparkly. They created they best neutral colours and that is what I like to have on my eyes during school time and aren't colourful.Only wish is that they would create a white one. Other wise I love this product
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shadow I purchased the Wisteria, which is now my favorite and the Taupe. Beautiful shimmer, super pigmentation and long lasting.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought a few at Target yesterday and the pigment is amazing. I haven't tried it yet but I can tell its going to be great. I just wish there were more colors. e.l.f please make more!!!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome buy This product is overall rely good. Here are the pros and consPros: High pigmentation,affordable,good design,color is what it looks like in packageCons: you have to use a good primer or else it fades, it is usualy faded by the end of the day
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I bought these since I bought the custom compact and I love them! I got the colors: Truly Pink, Teal, Periwinkle, and Sage. They are great colors and look beautiful on. They stay on with my ELF eye primer and still look good at the end of the day.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use this product everyday. Many people are complaining about the pigmentation. I use a professional makeup trick. I use the eye primer first. Then I wet my makeup brush and a layer the product. I use the makeup set and seal once I finish applying my makeup. Looks just the professional looks on the website. It does crease a little, but I live in a very humid climate and all eye makeup tends to crease. The set and seal prevents a lot of this.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it! If you are fair skinned, this may work for you. I tried everything to try and make the eyeshadow work for me. Very displeased with this product.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for travel im surprised how much i love these, im making to go back to my walmart and buy every color they carry
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got to use a primer These are pretty great but I found that using the elf eyelid primer they look so pretty
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product, But Messy! These eyeshadows are a pretty good buy. They have a good selection of colors and are a good size. The pigmentation on these is average at best, but you can definitely build the color up. The biggest problem I have with these is that they are SO powdery. Whenever you dip your brush in the pan, even with a light hand, powder spills everywhere! I've heard that that doesn't happen as much if you use a sponge tip applicator but I really do not like using those and have not tried that technique. Overall, I do not find myself reaching for them often because of the mess that they create, but they are nice if you don't mind some cleanup.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE EYESHADOWS ARE PREFECT!!!!!!!!!!!! These eyeshadows have great pigmention and are smooth with a cream like feel. I found two dupes pink ice and wheet which are identical to booty call and half baked from the nakend 2 palette. I love the fact that it has a magnet and a sticker with the eyeshadow name on the back great idea.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I think this product is a lot of fun. I just wish there were more options. All of the colors are very shimmery and I would love some matt choices, or just more color choices over all. They are also really, really powdery, so fallout can be a problem. But I still really like the compact, and like to bring this with me when I travel. My favorites are sage, driftwood, and ivory.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Pigmentation, but... I recently got this custom eyes compact and I love the colors. The only problem I have with it is that you can only apply it with the sponge- tip applicator because if you use a brush it becomes very powdery and there is A LOT of fallout.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous these shadows are more shimmery than sparkly(yay!). have this in quite a few colors but mocha is my all time favorite. it's a soft shimmery(not sparkly)bronze/copper color. wears very well over elf eye primer. some fallout with application, not a big deal to me. these shadows are fabulous! (must be used with eye primer or they fade and crease rather quickly!)
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pigmented! For the price, this is very pigmented! I use a base with it though. But it lasts all day.
Date published: 2013-11-27