Eye Widener is rated 2.9588 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very creamy I got this in the mail a few days ago. It applies quite well and is very creamy. It is not very pigmented though.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too Good I bought this last week and just recently got it in the mail. I'm sad to say that this does NOT work very well. The pigmentation is poor and when you put the eyeliner on your waterline, nothing happens. I've read other reviews and they said that it was a good brow highlighter so that's probably what I'm going to do with it.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ehhhhh I have tried this product several times on my water line and either the pigmentation is terrible or it just won't apply well. I will probably use it as a brow bone highlight as it seems to blend fairly easily.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not apply very effectively The pencil itself is soft and comfortable to use, but the quality is not correct for the type of use. This pencil is used as a widener for the eye, meaning you typically have to rim the water line. This pencil is not water proof and the pencil wax wears off just as quickly as you apply it. I've tried using once and after reapplying over and over again, you still couldn't tell I was wearing it.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White is terrible! I have it in black and I like it but white doesn't show up on my waterline and barely shows up in my inner corner. It does work for highlighting the brow bone tthough. I hate the shipping though!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i must have the bad egg.. i've had this eyeliner for two months, and I'm pretty disappointed. i was hoping it would be a dupe for nyx's milk crayon to apply to my waterline. all the reviews set my hopes high for pigmentation but i must have gotten the one that doesn't work. Even after 3 applications to my waterline I barely saw results. However it's not useless. I use it to highlight my inner corners and a little on my brow bone. It works better than the eyebrow lifter and filler's highlighter side, and ironically the brow lifter works better in my waterline.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner I got this about a mnth ago in a set as a gift for buying makeup an I love it. It does great for its purpose an for a cheap cost. Gonna buy another :)
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT COLOR AND FABULOUS LOOK This is the second one I have bought in this color and it does a fabulous job at opening your eyes and looking younger because of the brightening effect. I used to use white eye shadow in the inner corners but now I found this at this great price and it looks so much better and doesn't come off like the powder! I love the fact that it has a built in sharpener right in the cap.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes my small eyes appear larger. I love it!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product This pen did not work properly at all & it wasn't easy to apply. It was very flaky and appeared to look like eye crust. The lid cracked as well.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be but it's not.... As any asian girl, this eyeliner should be my holy grail. To simply describe it, it is horrible. I've really really tried to like it but it did not succeed. When waterlining, this stuff leaves so much crumbs behind, and you end up smearing it all over when trying to clean that up.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, would defiantly recommend to A friend. Eye widener 
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like...will never repurchase I purchased this pencil, actually 2 of them because I thought I would like them especially as the pencil shows it has its own sharpener in the lid. I wanted to like it :{however, when I used it for the first time, the tip of the pencil slid right off of the end of the pencil. I sharpened it to get a new tip, was able to use it, however it fell off again when I added a little pressure to apply it. Then when I used my finger to "pat in the color" it was smearing and left a noticable white area UGH!! So, it threw one pencil away and sharpened the other till I couldn't bear one more twist of that sharpener--and the tip fell off.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless The white does not apply to skin at all! I tried on the bottom lid, the top lid and even tried a sample on the back of my hand. The only result I got from this pencil were white flakes in my eyelashes. Not pretty.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flakes This thing just puts a bunch of white flakes on your eyes...horrible. 
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I should have read the reviews. this pencil is so hard, it's impossible to use. Doesn't show up on the waterline and you have to use some serious force to get color transfer anywhere else. 
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the Dollar :( So I was looking for a matte white eyeliner when I saw this and I picked it up, thinking it would be a good natural highlight- and was I wrong! This basically leaves a ton of shimmer on my eyes, noticeable, chunky, shimmer. The application was mediocre and after a few hours, it would fade and just leave sparkle. This definetley disappointed me and I won't repurchase it. 
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Works well and is very budget friendly, I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from just ok Its cheap.... As much as i love elf this is the first product I do not like. it does not go on smooth, it looks blocky.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... I tried this on my lower water line and it wasn't very effective until I traced over it a couple times. Fades if it's on the lower water line so I just prefer to use it to highlight my tear ducts. Pretty much a highlighter now.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed... I was super excited to get this because I have seen everyone use a white eyeliner pencil on youtube so I really wanted to get one. When I swatched it on my hand it had great pigmentation but then once I started applying it to my waterline you couldn't see it at all. Also the cap/sharpener won't stay attached onto my pencil.. it just falls off by picking it up.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was super excited to get this product! I've seen everyone use it in the waterline. It just didn't work for me. I swatched it on my hand the it seemed pigmented but as soon as I applied it in my waterline, it was horrible. You couldn't even tell I was wearing it. Basically, didn't show up, but could have some other use.. Maybe.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst product This is the worst product. No pigmented and is very creamy. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in love with this. I found that the colour did not distribute in my waterline. It does work as a decent product for highlighting under the brow, however, that was not it's purpose. I found it also left clumps in my lower lashes.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instead buy... Don't buy this, instead buy the ivory color of the shimmer eyeliner. They're the exact same color and work the exact same way. Don't waste your money buying two separate products.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly what I needed I bought this pencil thinking I could use it in my water line. Unfortunatly it does not work there. The only use I found for this pencil is to highlight under my eyebrows. It is really shimmery so if you don't like that then I would try something else.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I use this daily in my inner corners and as a highlight as well. It is AMAZING!!! It really brightens my eye. I don't know why people don't like this. I am not planning on using this on my waterline. This is also very smooth, compact and CHEAP!! The thing I don't like about it is that when I sharpen it the product gets stuck inside the cap and it's really hard to clean out. But overall it's a amazing product! Go get one!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't show on my eyes I bought this for my inner corners, and it didn't show up on my eyes, all it did was put some sheer shimmer/sparkle on my eyes. It showed up on my hand though when I first swatched it... When I put it on my eye, the liner just squished? I don't know. It was sharp before and then after one stroke it was flat.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless This product is not very good. It breaks way to easily, the tip broke first use and it doesnt show u at all. It is completely useless.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So rough to apply This was so crumbly and rough to apply. I got it for my inner corner and it was just not successful. It didn't even show up.
Date published: 2013-02-17