Eye Widener is rated 2.983 out of 5 by 235.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes my small eyes appear larger. I love it!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product This pen did not work properly at all & it wasn't easy to apply. It was very flaky and appeared to look like eye crust. The lid cracked as well.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be but it's not.... As any asian girl, this eyeliner should be my holy grail. To simply describe it, it is horrible. I've really really tried to like it but it did not succeed. When waterlining, this stuff leaves so much crumbs behind, and you end up smearing it all over when trying to clean that up.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, would defiantly recommend to A friend. Eye widener 
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like...will never repurchase I purchased this pencil, actually 2 of them because I thought I would like them especially as the pencil shows it has its own sharpener in the lid. I wanted to like it :{however, when I used it for the first time, the tip of the pencil slid right off of the end of the pencil. I sharpened it to get a new tip, was able to use it, however it fell off again when I added a little pressure to apply it. Then when I used my finger to "pat in the color" it was smearing and left a noticable white area UGH!! So, it threw one pencil away and sharpened the other till I couldn't bear one more twist of that sharpener--and the tip fell off.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless The white does not apply to skin at all! I tried on the bottom lid, the top lid and even tried a sample on the back of my hand. The only result I got from this pencil were white flakes in my eyelashes. Not pretty.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from flakes This thing just puts a bunch of white flakes on your eyes...horrible. 
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I should have read the reviews. this pencil is so hard, it's impossible to use. Doesn't show up on the waterline and you have to use some serious force to get color transfer anywhere else. 
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the Dollar :( So I was looking for a matte white eyeliner when I saw this and I picked it up, thinking it would be a good natural highlight- and was I wrong! This basically leaves a ton of shimmer on my eyes, noticeable, chunky, shimmer. The application was mediocre and after a few hours, it would fade and just leave sparkle. This definetley disappointed me and I won't repurchase it. 
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Works well and is very budget friendly, I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from just ok Its cheap.... As much as i love elf this is the first product I do not like. it does not go on smooth, it looks blocky.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... I tried this on my lower water line and it wasn't very effective until I traced over it a couple times. Fades if it's on the lower water line so I just prefer to use it to highlight my tear ducts. Pretty much a highlighter now.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed... I was super excited to get this because I have seen everyone use a white eyeliner pencil on youtube so I really wanted to get one. When I swatched it on my hand it had great pigmentation but then once I started applying it to my waterline you couldn't see it at all. Also the cap/sharpener won't stay attached onto my pencil.. it just falls off by picking it up.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was super excited to get this product! I've seen everyone use it in the waterline. It just didn't work for me. I swatched it on my hand the it seemed pigmented but as soon as I applied it in my waterline, it was horrible. You couldn't even tell I was wearing it. Basically, didn't show up, but could have some other use.. Maybe.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst product This is the worst product. No pigmented and is very creamy. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in love with this. I found that the colour did not distribute in my waterline. It does work as a decent product for highlighting under the brow, however, that was not it's purpose. I found it also left clumps in my lower lashes.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instead buy... Don't buy this, instead buy the ivory color of the shimmer eyeliner. They're the exact same color and work the exact same way. Don't waste your money buying two separate products.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly what I needed I bought this pencil thinking I could use it in my water line. Unfortunatly it does not work there. The only use I found for this pencil is to highlight under my eyebrows. It is really shimmery so if you don't like that then I would try something else.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I use this daily in my inner corners and as a highlight as well. It is AMAZING!!! It really brightens my eye. I don't know why people don't like this. I am not planning on using this on my waterline. This is also very smooth, compact and CHEAP!! The thing I don't like about it is that when I sharpen it the product gets stuck inside the cap and it's really hard to clean out. But overall it's a amazing product! Go get one!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't show on my eyes I bought this for my inner corners, and it didn't show up on my eyes, all it did was put some sheer shimmer/sparkle on my eyes. It showed up on my hand though when I first swatched it... When I put it on my eye, the liner just squished? I don't know. It was sharp before and then after one stroke it was flat.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless This product is not very good. It breaks way to easily, the tip broke first use and it doesnt show u at all. It is completely useless.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So rough to apply This was so crumbly and rough to apply. I got it for my inner corner and it was just not successful. It didn't even show up.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad product the phrase "you get what you pay for" usually isn't true with elf, which is fantastic, but in this case it is. i couldn't even get this to show up, and when i tried putting it on my water line, it stung and my eyes started watering very badly. when i tried using it on the inner corner of my eye after a lot of effort it just looked cake-y. keep your dollar.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Well This eye widener works well, I found that if I applied it around my eyes it didn't really do anything but on my brow bone it made my eyes look way more awake.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I expected more.... First off, I don't like leaving a bad review. But before I buy things I always check the reviews and I would like someone to warn me before I think about buying it. That being said, this was not a good product for me. It does have shimmer in it so it looks kind of silver when applied. Also it wears off before I am even done doing the rest of my makeup. (I apply it to my water line) Although; when I applied it to the inner corners it stayed a little bit longer. The only thing I liked was the sharpener for a lid... Too bad my boyfriend's dog ate it :(
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eye widener Does not apply easily. Washes off quick and easily.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible product! Crumbles as you put it on. No staying power. Does NOT apply smooth. This pencil is G.A.R.B.A.G.E.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yucky!! It crumbles when you put it on, it's kind of annoying to clean up in your bottom lashes. I wouldn't use this Item again or recommend it!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye widener I love using it On try inner corner of my eyes. It is great!
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye widener When I first got this, I thought the sharpener on the cap was great. But after sharpening the pencil a few times, I found that there was a lot of product build up and was hard to keep clean. Another thing was that I thought the color was great when swatching it on your hand. However, when applying it to the outer corners of the eye, it was very hard to apply and after awhile wore off. Wish it would glide on better.
Date published: 2012-10-29