Eye Widener is rated 2.9825 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I should have read the reviews. this pencil is so hard, it's impossible to use. Doesn't show up on the waterline and you have to use some serious force to get color transfer anywhere else. 
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the Dollar :( So I was looking for a matte white eyeliner when I saw this and I picked it up, thinking it would be a good natural highlight- and was I wrong! This basically leaves a ton of shimmer on my eyes, noticeable, chunky, shimmer. The application was mediocre and after a few hours, it would fade and just leave sparkle. This definetley disappointed me and I won't repurchase it. 
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Works well and is very budget friendly, I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from just ok Its cheap.... As much as i love elf this is the first product I do not like. it does not go on smooth, it looks blocky.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... I tried this on my lower water line and it wasn't very effective until I traced over it a couple times. Fades if it's on the lower water line so I just prefer to use it to highlight my tear ducts. Pretty much a highlighter now.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed... I was super excited to get this because I have seen everyone use a white eyeliner pencil on youtube so I really wanted to get one. When I swatched it on my hand it had great pigmentation but then once I started applying it to my waterline you couldn't see it at all. Also the cap/sharpener won't stay attached onto my pencil.. it just falls off by picking it up.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was super excited to get this product! I've seen everyone use it in the waterline. It just didn't work for me. I swatched it on my hand the it seemed pigmented but as soon as I applied it in my waterline, it was horrible. You couldn't even tell I was wearing it. Basically, didn't show up, but could have some other use.. Maybe.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst product This is the worst product. No pigmented and is very creamy. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not in love with this. I found that the colour did not distribute in my waterline. It does work as a decent product for highlighting under the brow, however, that was not it's purpose. I found it also left clumps in my lower lashes.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instead buy... Don't buy this, instead buy the ivory color of the shimmer eyeliner. They're the exact same color and work the exact same way. Don't waste your money buying two separate products.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly what I needed I bought this pencil thinking I could use it in my water line. Unfortunatly it does not work there. The only use I found for this pencil is to highlight under my eyebrows. It is really shimmery so if you don't like that then I would try something else.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I use this daily in my inner corners and as a highlight as well. It is AMAZING!!! It really brightens my eye. I don't know why people don't like this. I am not planning on using this on my waterline. This is also very smooth, compact and CHEAP!! The thing I don't like about it is that when I sharpen it the product gets stuck inside the cap and it's really hard to clean out. But overall it's a amazing product! Go get one!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't show on my eyes I bought this for my inner corners, and it didn't show up on my eyes, all it did was put some sheer shimmer/sparkle on my eyes. It showed up on my hand though when I first swatched it... When I put it on my eye, the liner just squished? I don't know. It was sharp before and then after one stroke it was flat.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless This product is not very good. It breaks way to easily, the tip broke first use and it doesnt show u at all. It is completely useless.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So rough to apply This was so crumbly and rough to apply. I got it for my inner corner and it was just not successful. It didn't even show up.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad product the phrase "you get what you pay for" usually isn't true with elf, which is fantastic, but in this case it is. i couldn't even get this to show up, and when i tried putting it on my water line, it stung and my eyes started watering very badly. when i tried using it on the inner corner of my eye after a lot of effort it just looked cake-y. keep your dollar.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works Well This eye widener works well, I found that if I applied it around my eyes it didn't really do anything but on my brow bone it made my eyes look way more awake.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I expected more.... First off, I don't like leaving a bad review. But before I buy things I always check the reviews and I would like someone to warn me before I think about buying it. That being said, this was not a good product for me. It does have shimmer in it so it looks kind of silver when applied. Also it wears off before I am even done doing the rest of my makeup. (I apply it to my water line) Although; when I applied it to the inner corners it stayed a little bit longer. The only thing I liked was the sharpener for a lid... Too bad my boyfriend's dog ate it :(
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eye widener Does not apply easily. Washes off quick and easily.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible product! Crumbles as you put it on. No staying power. Does NOT apply smooth. This pencil is G.A.R.B.A.G.E.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yucky!! It crumbles when you put it on, it's kind of annoying to clean up in your bottom lashes. I wouldn't use this Item again or recommend it!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye widener I love using it On try inner corner of my eyes. It is great!
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye widener When I first got this, I thought the sharpener on the cap was great. But after sharpening the pencil a few times, I found that there was a lot of product build up and was hard to keep clean. Another thing was that I thought the color was great when swatching it on your hand. However, when applying it to the outer corners of the eye, it was very hard to apply and after awhile wore off. Wish it would glide on better.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White liner Pencil W/ Sharpener I purchased 2 pencils hoping to be able to use this on my watr line, but it is rather ineffective. Never stays there long, I can however use this as a shadow & it does a decent job. I think I will repurchase Jordana white liner pencils for .99 at my local drugstore w/o shipping charges. Sorry for the disappointing review but I do agree w/other reviewers. Even for the low price there is still other WHITE line pencils cheaper & work BETTER. I will still purchase other products from ELF.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not smooth at all. It tugs at my eyes and is not smooth at all. It's especially difficult to apply to the waterline. It seems to crumble and does not adhere very well at all. I have used a more expensive, smoother tip of white liner, and trust me on this, this cheap price is not worth it. This is one of elf's essentials that I am very disappointed in.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ehhhhh its okay okay so yes this widens your eye a little bit but not as much as you would think and its very hard to apply, i use the elf shimmer eyeliner pencil and its so smooth to apply, this is very hard to which is strange but it irritates your eye and i don't like it very much, seems like its barely doing anything at all.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Pretty good, not good for waterline though.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great highlighter, not good for waterlin I use this to highlight my cupid's bow, bridge of my nose, and brow bone. I actually purchased this to use as a white pencil for my lower waterline, but this does not work well at all. It didn't show up on my waterline and got all over my bottom lashes which looked really gross so I had to use a q-tip to get it off and cover it up with black mascara. I was a bit disappointed that it didn't work that way but since it's great for highlighting my brow and cupid's bow I will keep it.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better. This product is def only worth the dollar it costs. It works okay but comes over very chunky and clumpy. It takes a lot of smoothing to get it to look like one flat line across your eye, but once you do get it there it actually does look rather good. Bright color with a hint of shimmer.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best it takes too much work to make it look normal on your waterline. It comes off in clumps and it didn't look very natural and made my eyes look weird. I'll find a use for it but I will not be buying this again.
Date published: 2012-08-13