Shine Eraser is rated 4.1208 out of 5 by 389.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I have to have these with me wherever I go as I have super oily skin and need to blot a few times a day. These are amazing as they are so cheap and they work like a charm. They do such a great job on sucking up all the excess oil on my face and I highly recommend it to people with oily skin like me. 
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased I have oily skin and by the end of the day, if I want it to have less shine, I'll have to take off and redo all my face makeup. However, now that I have these, I can take them anywhere and have oil-fee skin all day!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE EM BEST THING EVER! It is cheap and inexpensive. I buy 10 packs at a time and have one in every bag I carry. They don't completely mattify my skin to 0 percent oil which is exactly what I want. I want a dewy look without excess oil but not soaked out of all the oil where I look like I over-powdered myself. It still leaves a healthy radiant natural glow on your face after using it which is exactly how oil blotting sheets should work - remove EXCESS oil but not all of it!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Live Without These things are life savers. I'm so glad I found them, and they are so much cheaper than the other blotting sheets out there. I can't go anywhere without these. Literally. If I only take my wallet somewhere, I stuff them in my wallet. These things are on my must have list.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality I got these a few weeks ago because my face has started to become very oily and these don't do anything for it! It takes sometime 6+ just to slighty reduce the oil, they tear easily, and seem to pick up more of my foundation than anything else.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have very oily skin and these beauty blotters are a must for me several times a day. I just wish they were a little bigger because I have to use two to get my whole face. Just as good as the pricey ones.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I was excited to try this product. But it was very dissapointing. I have to use several sheets to barely remove the oil. I wish that the powder on these sheets would be more present to help mattify the skin. Dont get me wrong. For the price its not horrible but there are better products out there.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more greasy face! I have never used blotting papers before, mostly because I never really knew to use them. I have a very oily t-zone, and the summer in Texas is making it very obvious! I picked a pack of these up just to try out and finally got around to using them a few weeks later. They are awesome! I had to use three to get the grease off my face but I couldn't believe how much better I looked after. There was a bit of shine, but it was definitely matte and looked more dewy than oily. I'm going to buy these and keep them everywhere (car, purse, work, home, etc.). I did have to use three of them to knock out all my shine, but at this price, I'm completely okay with that.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great I hate that I have to use three to four sheets just to get all the oil off of my face I've found much better ones from various stores where I only use one at most two.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect... When I first got this product I was pretty happy with the packaging. Its about the size of a credit card, and not too thick. It fits in my wallet when I don't feel like carrying a purse. I have an oily t-zone, so I needed something to combat the shine. I never got a completely matte effect, but over all there was less shine and my skin was left feeling soft. My only complaint is that they tear very easily. But to be fair, it might be because I was being too rough with them.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would so repurchase! I have oily skin I'm not going to lie. This product is amazing! You will get a matte finish in no time . Takes less than 5 minutes.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! Let me start by saying I have extremely oily skin. I use these when I'm at school, going out, etc. They're super easy to use & I only need one to take off all the oil from my face. I use one by patting it all over my face & then brush my powder on top to keep my skin matte for a good 2-3 hours.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the dollar A lot of other companies are a lot more expensive and you don't get very many sheets. As other people said they are kind of thin so if I'm extra oily I will end up using 2 sheets, but I feel so much better afterwords. The packaging is also perfect and small for a purse or even a wallet. I love these!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient I really like this, it's super convenient since I have fairly oily skin. I have to use two to three answers though at a time. But the cost and quality evens all that out though. I love it but gave it four stars because it can be extremely difficult to take one sheet out at a time and impossible to put back any extras accidentally taken out. I recommend giving it a shot though, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product These were very easy to use and did a good job of soaking up oil. They did not leave my face with a matte finish. More like naturally dewy. If you are just looking for something to take the majority of the shine off these work great! If you are looking for something to give you a totally matte face keep looking.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh The package has 50 sheets and they do not work effectively. When you try to use it, it starts to rip and tear. Sometimes I would have to use two of these because using one doesn't do enough. It's cheap but the quality isn't so great.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these things so much! My t-zone gets oily, but these absorb all the oil without messing up my makeup at all. They are also a lot more conveniant to carry around with you than an oil absorbing powder. One of my favorite products from ELF!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Gold Medals..Maybe Bronze So, I'm a little grease monkey...I get oily all the time. So when I saw these, I thought great...exactly what I need to control my greasiness. Well, if you're an oily girl, don't expect one little sheet to do the trick. I use a few of these just to calm my greasiness down for a little while. And the whole explanation of flipping the sheet over and using that side, is ridiculous. By the time you're done getting all the oil off your face, it has seeped through to the other side, so there really would be no purpose of trying to use the other side. I'll still use them to blot my face as they do remove some of my shine.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these shine eraseer sheets. My forehead gets really greasy as the day goes on so I keep these in my desk drawer at work. I use them every day. My face feels so much lighter after using them.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My savior Great price, and great product. And an oil-free face! Doesn't get much better than that! I keep these in my purse and backpack since i have very oily skin and they are a lifesaver.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no too thin..ripped when used. didn't blot basically any oil
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them, BUT they tear too easliy They tear way too easily which is annoying, otherwise they're great.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I use these everyday! I carry one in every one of my bags for blotting on the go. They do tend to rip easily depending on how you handle them. Still great for everyday use. Plus I have pretty oily skin sometimes, so these are a must! They leave my face looking matte and fresh :)
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New blotting papers I was buying the Boscia green tea blotting papers then I saw these. What a great deal. I have to use 2 at a time, but they are very similar to the Boscia ones. No need to spend $10 for blotting papers anymore. Even if I use twice as many, you cannot beat the price. Also, I have very acne prone skin and these didn't make me break out.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would definitley buy this again!!!!!!! i use the product when i go to michagan. there great for that becuase we have a small car and they aren't bulky. i also use them at school. the only thing that is a small flaw about them to me,is that the only have 50 sheets. i wish they had more.overall its great!
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but not for me. Well I bought this product and at first when I used it, it indeed for rid of SOME of the oil but not a lot of it. I also noticed every time I used it, I broke out so in the end I had to throw it out.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must this really absorbs the oil from my skin without removing makeup, I love it, but I need to use two or three sheets, but idc its really cheap.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work really well, but too small I have really oily skin, and I use these every day midday at school. They are super effective at soaking up excess oil and make my skin feel great. However, because they are so small I usually have to use 5 or 6 to take care of my whole face. They also tear easily, so I have to be gentle with them. Despite this, I think they're worth the price and a very useful product!
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver! These little friends are the best thing in the world. A small, compact thing every lady should have in her purse. It absorbs oil very well without smudging your foundation or anything. A must-have if you go out or have aphotoshoot, an event, a date, or any other occasion! Especially a lifesaver for those who use to get oily around their T-zone. A cheap, amazing product! I think I will buy like 50 next time I'm purchasing e.l.f's stuff :)
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small I have pretty oily skin, so I bought these thinking I could easily tuck them in my purse and use while out and about instead of just layering on more powder. The good news: they really do suck up the oil. The bad news: they're so tiny that you end up using four or five sheets for your entire face. I used two sheets for my forehead alone. Also, if you have anything on your fingers, it will soak that up instead of the oil on your face. Their trick to flip them over to suck up more oil is baloney as well. Once one side gets used, the whole thing is used. I would give them a higher review if I didn't use up the entire package after only two weeks.
Date published: 2012-12-30