Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara is rated 4.3029 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for brows Nothing bad to say at all. even if this was $20 my opinion would not change. this product holds your brow hairs down like glue. they stay all day. i honestly don't like it on my lashes but just use it for eyebrows it's like superglue
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this a while ago after hearing some reviews on youtube. I am SO happy I purchased this item. This sets my eyebrows perfectly, I find it works best when you apply it after using the eyebrow pencil. I have bought this multiple times and I will definitely continue to use it. Plus how can you beat the price?!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought a whole box full of Elf around Christmas Time last year, and this included. When i got it i loved it and used it on both my lashes and brows. Then later realised this only makes your eyelashes really wet with and without mascara on, and does absolutely nothing for your eyebrows. I've used this a couple times maybe 6 or 7 months ago and the eyebrow part smells really bad and the smell is super strong! I just recently threw it out full.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I use this product daily since I bought it and I don't like to waste money. But I don't see where it does anything for my brows. Maybe it will be great for someone else but I will not repurchase.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and very effective. Love this product! Straight forward, has a few uses and effective! I use this for my brows and sometimes fly-aways near the side burn ear area with a pulled back hair look! I've put off using a brow gel out of not really seeing many drugstore products and forgetting to had it to my makeup collection - not I'm kicking myself for waiting so long! Will never do my brows without some gel again! Great price and easy to use.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gets nasty! I've gotten this twice. It is super wet. Feels weird after a few hours. It gets nasty very quickly. Not to mention that it smells.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it for only a dollar! I use this clear gel for my brows only and it works to hold your hairs in place, doesn't dry to a weird color or crunchy look and it's only a dollar!!! How could you not try this for just $1. Only con would be it doesn't last very long cause there is not much product but it's so inexpensive that it really doesn't matter. I use this stuff daily! If you have long brow hairs that don't stay in place I would definitely recommend you give this a try.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays all day i'm on my fourth tube and its amazing it lasts all day and it keeps my eyebrow hairs in place. i don't use the lash side on my lashes so i just use it on my brows :P
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav clear mascara!! when i find these at my local target i get 4 atleast!! at only $1 … its a steal
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! I have had high-end brands but I was never happy with them. When I got this drugstore baby, my eyebrows just don't go anywhere - each & every hair stays where they are supposed to stay! I bought 4 more for back up. Buy this baby & you won't be sorry. The best $2.00 you will ever spend!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wet & goopy for brows I actually purchased this several times, before I realized I should look for something else. I use this to tame my (very bushy) eyebrows. It did a decent job at that, but it also made them look crunchy, and sometimes flakey because of the excessive gel. Also, I was getting zits in my eyebrows (ouch!), and it wasn't until I stopped using this daily, and used it infrequently that I realized that it was probably because of this product. 
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow My friend had this for a few months before I decided to buy it, and I was a little hesitant. But I decided to get it because it was so cheap and if I didn't like it, I could just give it to that friend, but I actually really like it. A lot of people say they don't have a use for the mascara part, but if you have thin lashes, you can put it on before your regular mascara and it makes them look much thicker. And the brow end does keep your brows tamed. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice? I've had this a few months ago and it's nice I like it and definitely like the brow part.   not very long lasting
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls my wild eyebrows The brow mascara keeps my eyebrows perfectly shaped and tamed all day long till I wash it off before bed. Love this product and will continue to use it. I haven't even touched the eyelash side yet and this product is already well worth it.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There really isn't much to say about it... if you like to tame your eyebrows, this is great to keep them perfectly in place all day long. I personally never used to mascara side for my eyelashes because I just don't feel that I need it. It does turn a little discolored if you put makeup on, and then the eyebrow mascara.. but that's normal!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow-tastic This product is amazing, it is very cheap and inexpensive. I don't use this for my eyelashes, I just use it to keep my brows in place after I have filled in my brows with a brow powder and pencil.  I am going to re-purchase this again and my brows stays in place the whole day. I don't think this works on my eyelashes, and it is not fabulous or the best eyebrow gel I have ever tried, but it works good for me! The only thing you should be aware of when you but this product is that your brow hair get stiff and you can feel the product in your brows, and when you apply it after you have filled in your brows the clear product gets grows and it looks like mud. This do not effect the product and your brows is not effected by the products color. The packaging is OK, I like that you can see the product inside, but the quality of the packaging is not very good, but it it totally worth it for 1 dollar! I love the price, and the quality is pretty good compared with the price.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it was bad it got discusting when i used it once it looked gross and i dont like it
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from using it since i started! I have been using this since I first started getting into makeup. I do not like to do my eyebrows, they are dark to start with. After I apply my foundation I use this on my brows to get the foundation off and then i use my eyebrow comb and comb it. It works great, I use both the lash side and eyebrow side for my brows. It makes my brows feel pretty!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot live without this product! I have been using this product every day for almost a year and I absolutely love it! It keeps my crazy brows in place and it is so inexpensive! You can't even tell there is product on, which is great. By far my favorite!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for getting brows to behave I only use this to tame my brows before filling them in, not as a mascara. It works great for brows, though. Love it!
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really tames my thick eyebrows and makes them easy to shape.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing ! :) I bought this at my local target and I don't know what I was doing without it. It is seriously amazing for my brows. I don't fill in my brows on a daily basis, I don't have sparse brows, so I just put this on to make this nice and tidy and it keeps the shape all day. I absolutely love it :)
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a staple. Bigger size needed though. This is an everyday staple for me- whether i am wearing makeup or not. The gel works great for smoothing brows and straightening out my curly lashes before I apply falsies. They really need a bigger size though.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav elf product I buy this three at a time! A lot of the reviews are about brows, but it's great on lashes. It makes lashes longer and defined, and hold a curl. It's great for dancing, beach, or anything where you don't want anything obvious. No flashes or black smears!  I admit I put it on before bed when I want to look pretty for my hubby. No raccoon eye in the morning :).
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I absolutely love this. I love what it does to my eyebrows and the price! I have used it for my eyelashes before but prefer to use it for my eyebrows. Since I ran out of the eyebrow product, I now am using the eyelash gel for my eyebrows instead. It leaves my eyebrows in place all day. Love it.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it am telling you ladies you have to try it for yourself to believe it .....i love this two in one and the way they make my eyebrow shines love it.........the hair stay right in place .... just try it divas  
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top coat I use as a top coat over my mascara to avoid smudging. Works great but doesn't last long.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for brows. I absolutely love this for a brow gel. I don't like it on my lashes because the applicator clumps my lashes, but on my brows, it is perfection.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value! I've had this product for about 2 months and use it almost every time I go out! I only wish it didn't wear off after wearing it for about an hour. The bottle really doesn't last very long though, but for the price, it isn't bad.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most repurchased item in my makeup bag I am obsessed with this product. I use this every day to set my eyebrows. One end says brows and one end says lashes, but I use them interchangeably. Holds brows in place all day and is never stiff or hard. Cannot believe this is only $1.
Date published: 2014-06-22