Travel Mirror is rated 4.0455 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard To Open This compact mirror is so hard to open! I have to stick my nail/finger inside of it to pry it open and it hurts afterwards. I honestly feel like tossing it in the trash.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! I bought the mirror because hey everyone needs a little compact that doesn't have in a pressed powder. I saw good reviews and was FOOLED. It opened and snapped shut twice perfectly then it went downhill. It won't snap shut, the ELF on the cover faded in less than a week and the hinge is wobbly. Feels like it's going to fall apart with a couple more uses. Not to mention it is really REALLY small. I wanted a small mirror but jeez.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bring it everywhere
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just a mirror It's simply a mirror. You can take it with you anywhere and anytime. Easy to open easy to use. Only reason you wouldn't like it is if you're standards for traveling mirrors are higher than average.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror! This is a great Mirror. It's great for travel,cheap, and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mirror This mirror is probably the best travel mirror I have ever had. But sometimes it can be a little hard to open because there isn't a button like other mirrors. But it is still a great mirror.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the Price I got this mirror about a year and a half ago and it's a good mirror and works well but there were some flaws. The mirror was REALLY hard to open but I expected it to get easier with use but it didn't. Then the hinges broke so the mirror wouldn't stay together. As a mirror, I did like it. It had a magnifying side which I used to pluck my eye brows or getting a really close look at a specific spot on my face. I ended up losing mine but I would buy another because aside from the packaging issues, it worked well.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this I really like this little mirror. I was kind of worried after reading some of the reviews, but got one to try out since they are inexpensive. It's really cute and is easy to just toss in your bag before leaving. Mine isn't flimsy or difficult to open at all, I'm very happy with it. Glad I got this, I could see getting an extra one to have around. :)
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this mirror. I use this everyday at my desk at work. I need another for my purse.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap, and not in the good way I got this mirror at the drugstore and it came apart at the hinges almost as soon as I took it out of the package. It's really hard to put back together and it comes apart all the time. Also the mirrors are very small which is nice when you want to see close up but not to see your entire face if you just want a quick glance. The description says one mirror is magnifying and one is regular but they both seem pretty magnifying to me. I ended up getting the dual mirror compact and that one worked so much better I threw this one away.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Travel Good to keep in your bag. Mine broke, but it's because I wasn't careful with it. I still use half of it! :)
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but practical! You get what you pay for. For the price of this compact mirror, I like it! It's just the right size to put in my purse and I can carry it around anywhere! The only drawback is that the mirror is not cut nicely. There are some rough edges on the side that's not as nice looking. The hinges are pretty loose. Overall, I like it!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it! They are good I have had mine for a year and its still has nothing wrong with it!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Such an essential tool for such a low $ The "Essential Travel Mirror" is an amazing inexpensive tool, it is a great handy small size and its shape is perfect for any purse/wrislet/bag etc for when you are on the go. The two in one mirror is great and the magnifying close up mirror is also a great bonus also.There is nothing bad to say about this tool, it is a great value for such an inexpensive item.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average being only [$], I didn't expect much. I got it and it's good for what I use it for. I use it for my purse and it's adequate! It's a little hard to open, but it doesn't bother me. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because it's small & zooms in too much on both sides. But other than that it's worth it!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Simple! Obviously I use this to see my face when I am not at home, or away from my bathroom lol. Its durable and is sufficient for what I need it for. I don't need anything flashy when it comes to necessities like this. A great buy.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG LOVE IT OMG I love this mirror so much I would use it every day if I had all the time in the world this mirror is the best mirror in the world!!!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, if I could get it open It's actually a really nice mirror. But I don't know if it's just me or if it's really hard to get open. I love that one side is magnified.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!! just a great mirror. throw it in your purse, and you're good to go! great for traveling. great price. very sturdy! awesome!!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Buy Yet! I love this mirror. I actually bought two, one for my bag and one for at home. It's the perfect size for touchups and anything else you would need. I would say if it has any downfall it would be that it comes apart, which is really not that big of a deal because it just pops back together just as easily as it came apart. I will forever have one (or two) of these on me at all times!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute and Affordable This duo mirror is tiny! I guess you could say it's just compact, but I'd prefer that it be a bit bigger.. Mine actually broke from the hinges that keeps the two parts together. I can snap it back into place, but sometimes it will detach. It's pretty practical. Nice that it has an enlarging side to it but it's not that big of a difference, truthfully. It's just nice thing to have though.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Mirror! I bring this little compact mirror everywhere I go. It's perfect for small purses! Would definitely stock up on a couple more
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! I love this mirror! It's very compact, and great for travel. It's the perfect size for touch ups, and applying mascara. The only thing elf needs to know, is that they neet to make it better. When mine came, the bottom mirror was popped out while it was inside the box. It wasn't shattered, and you could easily just superglue it back on. I was going to, but I just pressed it back down on the spot where it was and it's stayed so far, But, elf, you need to use better glue so this doesn't happen again! It is a little floppy (it closes easily) but only if you hold it the wrong way. Overall, I love this mirror!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I like how it fits easily in my bag. I can always find it when I need it.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dificult to open Could be better if it was more easy to open.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice I like the design on this mirror it has two sides to it. Came in such cute packaging. For a $ it's great. And the size is good just perfect. The only down side is that it's hard to open. But it's good!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mirror This mirror is great. I've never used a magnifier mirror before, and it is fantastic! Let's you really see the close-up details of your face. It's compact and fits nicely in my purse and makeup bag. The price makes it even better!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror for a great price I just got this product and i love that it is magnified on one side and regular on the other. That is so helpful for applying liner or doing eyebrow makeup for that close up view.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product For the price how could you get any better? It is very cute and great. The one I received was actually a very light purple color, which was fabulous because purple is my favorite color.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Mirror This mirror is great. Its small and easy to fit in my makeup bag. Its not that hard to open it. it doesn't flap open too easy. The case is nice and thick to protect mirror. It has to sides, one close up side, and one normal. I just love this mirror. i carry it with me everywhere i go.
Date published: 2013-10-31