Blending Eye Brush is rated 4.2638 out of 5 by 470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain! I reach for my elf brushes more often than some of my more expensive brushes.  Soft and user friendly for a great price. 
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay. I bought this brush quite some time ago and liked it. Now I really don't like it at all. The bristles are rough and it hurts my eye to try and blend out any eyeshadow. I'll use it if I'm just wearing one color all over my lid and I just need to soften the edges, but for actually blending out eyeshadow in my crease, it's horrible.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this daily ... I was a wee bit skeptical about purchasing an eye brush for one dollar simply because I figured it would fall apart and be of poor quality.  However!  I was, and still am, thoroughly impressed with this little brush!  It has become my go-to applicator for most of my shadows and I really, REALLY like how soft it is.  It has suffered through several vigorous cleanings and I've noticed minimal shedding ... if at all ... like one or two hairs maybe?  Not bad!  If you need a brush that is soft, inexpensive (so you can afford multiples or can still buy other types of brushes without feeling guilty or going broke) toss this gem into your shopping cart!  P.S. I have several of the Studio brushes and highly HIGHLY recommend them for purchase.  I'm obsessed with the small stipple and the powder and the ... oh the list goes on and on!  LOLHappy shopping!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality brush that works well This brush is a very soft, good quality brush that does what it says - blends. I love it and I'm going to buy more elf brushes now.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty mixed I had this brush for a while but had lost it, I didn't really care for it anyway. Then one day I found it and ever since loved it for the crease. I found the few other crease brushes I had were to big and it was perfect. Then I washed it, I used it for a bit after and then one day darted to notice the hair were doing this weird thing were the pro ducted I applied kinda clumped into little balls. Then after like a week the hairs were getting kinda loose and it started to shed a bit. one day it literally just fell apart. This has never happened to me. although it is only 1 dollar I live in Canada and shipping costs a million times more than the brush! I didn't even use it that much because i don't wear eyeshadow too often. this really disappointed me and really with I could get a new one!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own a few of these. Honestly one of the best brushes ever from elf!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 3 of these brushes. Its the most amazing brush ive ever used.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love elf products, outstanding products at an unbelievable price!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comperable to my MAC 217 This brush actually does a great job working together with my MAC 217. MAC 217 works as a great eyeshadow applicator and a blender. But this brush does even better.Sometimes, maybe it's just the way I use it, it's prickly. But it does a good job.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush This brush is fantastic. It blends and applies well and it is so soft. It's a great buy.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT blending brush! I just received this brush in the mail. Honestly, this is one of the best blending brushes I've used to date. It's soft and the perfect size for applying and blending eyeshadows. Definitely worth the value.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brush This brush is great. When I first opened it, there was a little shedding, but it stopped after the first wash. It blends so beautifully.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I just got this brush a couple weeks ago, and it's amazing! It's very soft and does a great job as a crease and blending brush.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fallouts Every swirl was non stop falling out.. then again, its only 1$
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratchy and weakly secured bristles. On my first use, the bristles wouldn't stop falling out! This was my first blending brush and it was $1 so I couldn't say it wasn't that much of a disappointment... Also, it was pretty scratchy. I can live with it, though, until I can afford something different.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Doesn't shed. Otherwise- a regular brush. Ok quality
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or miss I purchased a couple of this brushes and one of them turned out really nice and soft while the other one was rough and scratched my eyelids. Overall, a good and average product for its price.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well but will fall apart I've had this brush for a while but I didn't begin to use it heavily until around three months ago. I noticed that with washing, the hairs would begin to fall out. The bristles are soft and it works well, but just know that it will most likely begin to shed quicker than you think. It's definitely a good brush for what you pay for though.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I think my brush may have been defective. The bristles are uneven, scratchy, and irritated my eye. 
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This brush is so great! I love how it feels on my eyes. I use it for so many different looks.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this brush a few months ago when I first started to experiment with E.L.F. I'm so glad I did. This brush is really great for blending matte colors and it has soft bristles. I have cleaned it a few times and it works just as good afterwards. I find myself reaching for this brush over my bare minerals tapered blending eyeshadow blush a lot lately.  I hope this brush lasts me a while because I definitely use it daily!  My only complaint is that it doesn't really blend my shadows well when I'm in a rush and skip priming my lids. Other than that, I'll stick with this brush for a long time
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second favorite elf brush This is an essential brush for any one who uses eyeshadow. I have one other blending brush that I like better, but it was a gift and cost $22. This is the best eyeshadow brush that I own that I actually bought with my own money. You need it.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got this brush today, and I wish I had bought more than one! The bristles are compact but not too dense, soft, and pliable--perfect for blending!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blending brush All I need to say is it is better than the blending brush from the Naked 2 palette!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rough Start Needed a cheap blending brush for freelance work on friends so I picked this one up. There was something poking my hand when I felt the brush, and I ended up taking a pair of scissors and cutting out a wooden piece that was really uncomfortable. After I removed that awkward piece, the brush is great and works fine. 
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great at first... First of all, I'm not one to write a bad review, and maybe I just got a bad brush, but I feel like I definitely should comment because I rely heavily on product reviews. Anyhow, I absolutely loved this brush to start! It blends wonderfully! But upon washing it, it started shedding crazily. I'm talking an upwards of 20 bristles/hairs/whatever. Since then it's continued to shed quite a bit. It's disappointing knowing how much I loved it at first. 
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful brush I needed a good blending brush so when I received this as a gift I was happy! This brush is soft and fluffy but stiff enough to blend right. It is just the right size. 
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fluffy! Like I said, it's fluffy and perfect for blending! Sometimes blending brushes end up just being bigger eyeshadow brushes - which only ends up smearing your carefully applied shadow! I love this brush because 1) it's cheap 2) it gets the job done 3) no smearing of my colors!! 4) smooth and soft 5) it's a perfect replacement! My old blending brush has seen better days, so in my most recent E.L.F. haul I swiped up three new brushes to replace a few that had fallen apart (none of which were E.L.F.)
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good it is fancy - Hi I got part of expensive set . This all that remains! It's kinda of rough on edges but its fancy. U must get it!- 0:) I love elf I'm obsessed -
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this Brush, as well as many of the other dollar E.L.F brushes.. They do shed a little but I don't care because of the price, i find even though i have much better brushes, that these elf brushes tend to be my main go to brushes. I love them and would recommend you buy them
Date published: 2014-01-30