Brow Comb + Brush is rated 3.814 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How can you NOT love this thing? I'm not really understanding all the negativity! This brush is great! It does it's job, and it does it fabulously! Very versatile and great for everyday brow grooming. Staple in my everyday routine!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke as soon as i got it The comb broke off the handle the second i opened it up. Garbage product.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tsk, tsk, tsk... I liked the brush until 70% of the comb teeth broke, now I rarely use it. The brush work but I went on ahead and bought another one from another brand.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me No complaints, Does what is supposed to do. Great price.It Is long so if you are looking for one that is small this is not it.But I like mine, Only reason Im not giving it 5 stars is because its not the best quality.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, Cheap, Cheap. Don't Bother Handle is much too long. Cheaply made. The bristle/comb head comes off of the handle. Handle VERY flimsey.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great shape I love the shape of this brush but the top became loose from the holder and this morning when I was using it, the top came out of the holder. will try to glue it back in so i don't have to toss it out.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fantastic! Easy! And why pay more for this thing...it's great and not something so specialized in the makeup department!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I use this just by brushing my eyebrows and surprisingly I use the comb part to comb my eyelashes after I apply mascara. This helps me by getting the mascara chunks off my lashes!
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iloveit i personally dont know how to use it so im gunna go on youtube and find out but its really good from how ive tryed to use it so far i like it go elf
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best lash seperator If I put on too much mascara, I had no need to worry because this brush's comb side perfectly seperated them!! It is also really great for combing brows. But it broke :/ The handle broke off from the combing section.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for separating eyelashes I never use this for my eyebrows, and I never use the brush side, either, but I use the comb side almost daily. Previously, I used to have terrible problems with my eyelashes sticking together after I applied mascara. Now, though, I run the comb through them a couple times right after application and they do a wonderful job of separating them. I've saved myself so much time and stress by buying this.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from e.l.f. would have a winner here if... They say,"You get what you pay for." I say bag that excuse. I would love to know that e.l.f. would along side of providing "Beauty-on-a-Budget" they would add quality as well.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush This is a great brush. My only qualm is the size. Other than that, awesome edition to my collection.
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I like this very much! It has lasted me for a long time and the bristles are still like new. This is amazing!
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OKay, not the best I needed an eyebrow brush because in the morning, Idk what happens! But I looked at the reviews of this and Im like "Its a brush for eyebrows, How could it be mad?" And thats until I got it. I used it... The Bristles were so hard.. It literally turned my skin red. And the comb part is so thin that one of the tooth broke... Nice handle, I guess.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good for the money! My only complaint about this brush is that after a few months the head has gotten slightly loose, but i twist it and it tightens right back up.. it does work great though.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great Job! I bought this brush because my the comb side of my old brush broke(not from e.l.f). I absolutely love this brush, it grooms my brow hairs nicely. =3
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Brush head broke from handle, I glued it back together and really I can't complain for the price...I do like it though!
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool. Gets the job done (= I bought this brush with the intention of brushing my eyebrows on a regular basis and using it when I tweeze my eyebrows as well.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job! grooms your brows, which is all you can ask from it! perfect
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush! I love this comb/brush. I use the comb to separate my lashes once I've finished applying mascara. It makes them look more natural and not all clumped up. Other combs I've used would've broken by now but I'm so happy this one hasn't yet. Just goes to show how well made it is.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's alright The brush is terrible, the comb is conveniently angled and works fine, which was all I needed and the price is awesome.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I like it , it really works yet again I find that there's no difference from any other brow comb i've ever had
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very functional! It works for everything I need it to (fixing askew brow hairs) but the handle is unnecessarily large
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever before it's passing... I've had mine for almost 2 YEARS and it's just now starting to fall apart! The bristles on the brush part are starting to fall out, and a couple of the plastic comb teeth broke off. But in the 2 years I've had it, it's done it's job; and for only a buck, I will DEFFINATLY buy a new one in the next few months!
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE It does what it's suppose to. Great bang for your buck.
Date published: 2011-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good, buuut... this product really works great, even though the handle fell off. i just use the head now but it wouldve been better if the quality was better. but overall the actual head works great:)
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty good but not great I use the comb a lot when I trim my eyebrows and it's super handy. however the other side of it does absolutely nothing. I was a little hard on it and broke some of the teeth on the comb, but that's my fault. Good for the price.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brush came off Unfortunately this brush did not live beyond the life of it's price tag. After just a few uses the brush came off the stick and needed to be glued back. Since then the bristles have begun to go in their seperate directions. Won't buy again.
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works great.. until it breaks this works pretty well and all that.. until it breaks. I had this for about a week, using it gently every day, until one day i opened up my makeup bag and saw that the black end came off, i had to use supper glue to get it back together.
Date published: 2011-01-17