Clarifying Pressed Powder is rated 4.0043 out of 5 by 702.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a great powder, it doesn't set on my fine lines. Easy to apply, even with a brush.As with any powder, try not to touch your face or it will run off.Sadly, I can only find two shades at my store. Luckily the website has more options.Give it a try!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakouts... I bought this about a week ago, and I recently tried it on my face. It looked great. But it says that it prevents breakouts but it made my face breakout. |: 
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this powder! I get a beautiful finish and my skin looks amazing even after I take it off!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great but... I bought two of these, one for my vanity table and one to keep in my bag for touch ups on the go, but the pad that comes with this does not really fit in the compact so it is not the best for on the go.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhhh.. I'm a HUUUUGE elf fan, so don't worry.I have oily/combination skin, so I thought this would work well for me.Was I wrong.when put on over foundation it's suuuuper cakey and it actually made my skin dry and break out. :/Elf does have several other powders that are great, so try those out if you have skin like me.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Champ is here! This is the best powder ever. 1st I am excited because e.l.f. has something for the brown girls! Toffee matches my complexion perfectly ... almost as perfect as my MAC pressed powder. 2nd the price! You can't beat that deal with a stick! 3rd The coverage is light upon application but you have the look of a full coverage powder. I truly adore this formula even better than pressed powder in the Professional line. This one matches me to a "T" but the Professional one wears a little darker but can be blended. I'm in love that it doesn't cause breakout but helps with them. This powder is a champion in my book.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Spectacular! This is a great product and I'm so glad I bought it! This is an excellent product for people with oily skin, or redness, it covers all the redness and covers all shine. Overall I'd say its GreAt! Recommend it for anyone. 
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This is my new favorite powder, which is something I didn't expect to think of a $1 product. Even though it isn't expensive, it's definitely worth it- it's really light but has great coverage, it looks really natural, and it's easy to apply- everything you want in a powder. Definitely worth your money!!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I bought this product hoping it would be a super dupe for the Rimmel Stay Matte powder and as far as I can tell it is. Its something simple and cheap for a beginner. I would still recommend the Rimmel brand but this works just as well. 
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Shine and Redness! I bought this over a month ago and am very happy with it, especially for the price. My skin can get really flaky and it becomes shiny through out the day. I also have a problem with my face getting red, especially my cheeks and nose. This powder really helps with the shine and redness. If it's a hot day and I'm sweating I do have to re-apply the powder later in the day.If your skin is flaky you're gonna be able to see that through any powder, but I make sure to exfoliate weekly and use a tinted moisturizer before applying and that has made a huge difference.I ordered the light beige and when it arrived I thought it looked too dark, but seemed to match just fine upon application. It's gonna give you a lighter coverage. I use the elf complexion brush to apply it, which is better for skin prone to flaking than the applicator that comes with it in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I used to buy these and loved how nice it made my face look.... It's just too bad they don't sell them at local stores near me, anymore... :/ But I've been satisfied using this. Affordable and awesome. :)
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I got this as an Easter present, and it works wonders!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for daily use My nose, t-zone and chine were my biggest issue. I was a little weary about the color as I'm very fair skinned, and e.l.f isn't well known for color matching. I will say I was pleasantly surprised, and for a dollar it was an absolute steal. Definitely use a brush instead of the sponge.  
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise surprise! I was extremely surprised by this powder. Being mulatto and having a bit of uneven skin, I've had a hard time finding decent powder for a food price and one that's cruelty free. It gives great coverage and it's good quality. I will definitely be buying more. 
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the price! I loose this stuff. It works great as foundation and it's only one dollar! No reason not to buy this product!
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too dark!!! This is my very first bad review of  an ELF product although I'm not a huge fan of the giant dollar face brush it still got a good review for travel or a temp brush bc of its versatility. But this powder is not even close to the colors pictured. I  got the lightest shade and gave to my Italian/Greek cousin. Too orange!! I am really pale so I experience lightening things up. I did color corrector powder  And a white hd powder. Still three shades too dark. Don't buy if you're pale. Otherwise  the powder is great for the price. Use a brush not the sponge and let it sit for a few. If you have dry skin use a moisturizer or it will take longer to settle in. Doesn't seem to be a very finely milled powder but as I said you cannot beat the quality compared to the price.     
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks really nice For me this powder looks great  when I first put it on. But after about 30-1 hr my face gets oily. I tend to have oily skin. If you have normal to dry skin I would recommend this
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! It doesn't look cakey or pilled up. It gives an amazing finish to your looks
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS !! Best little powder EVER !! Use it daily and absolutely love it !!
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW For 1$... you can't beat it!!! coverage is good for 1$! a little cakey but with used with a brush you can control that more! this is totally work a buck!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! Get it now! I got this at target and it's amazing! If your getting stuff like Maybelline or Covergirl, your really wasting your money. Get this and you'll get great results for a great price!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only powder I will EVER use. If you've been using another powder, you've been paying too much and missing out.My friend put me on to e.l.f. with this product. For fifteen years I bounced around semi-decent drugstore powders, always feeling that I was overpaying for junk. Now I sometimes wonder what I did before e.l.f. powder. I was paying several times the price for an inferior product.It's a versatile powder that you can use either with a light touch to make it quite sheer and natural-looking, or you can use a foundation and go heavy. I'm 29 and a goth. Sometimes I have to look like a professional grownup, sometimes I want to look like I'm made of porcelain. I can use this same powder for either effect. It has no shimmer; it's a perfect matte.I will say that it's a basic light powder. Don't expect to go jogging in August and have it stay flawless. It does absorb oil (in fact it looks even better a little while after you put it on), so if your face is a lipid factory like mine, you may have to keep blotting papers with you. (Luckily, e.l.f. also has excellent blotting papers for the same price.)Notice that it's a small compact that doesn't have a mirror. Now notice the price. They're cutting corners on the stuff you don't need, not on the quality of the makeup. I will weep - WEEP - if my amazingly priced e.l.f. powder ever disappears from store shelves.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Go Light Holy crud is this stuff dark. I bought ivory and it's the right colour for my Southeast Asian friend. Those pictures have nothing to do with the real colour of this product. Literally, get two shades lighter than you think. Unfortunately, I thought I was ivory, and I can't get anything lighter. My friend seems to like it though. It's a bit heavy/cruddy though.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a wonderful product when pass the gym test !! Have already good reviews, what can I say .....I love makeup but I don't have enough money to buy expensive stuff so I ran into this product I didn't know that I needed it but I bought it anyway because of the salicilic acid. It is a wonderful product. I bought the honey one I just love it, looks very natural on my skin and I have very dry skin powder always look like cake on my face, this product don't do that. I wear it everyday and I do Zumba, pilates, yoga, stay on my fave the whole time.....I just love this product and affordable, definitely a Must have.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Powder! I bought this about a week ago and im so happy I did. When I first apply it completely makes my face so matte and adds coverage at the same time. I have combo-oily skin and it doesn't rub off at all. I use this with my e.l.f. studio complexion brush and could never get enough of it. If you are looking for an all over powder or a touch up powder you will fall in love with this! The best part of this is that its soo inexpensive! I will keep repurchasing elf products!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results! I love this little compact powder. The shade I bought it in is a great match to my skin tone. It goes well with my foundation and sets it right. Worth the $1.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pressed powder! Although I usually use a loose powder and hate pressed powders, this pressed powder is awesome! I purchased it in 2 tones to do a contouring look, and I have felt awesome and confident the last 6 days I have been using it and it looks flawless and great. I feel like it gives a really full coverage over my liquid foundation, and it hasn't caused acne on my skin like many other makeups do. If I have any complaints, it would be that it rubs off really easily and tends to wear off by the end of the day. I would definitely recommend this product, though! It was absolutely worth the price of $1! 
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coverage unlimited, but slightly unnatural colring This powder is weightless and gives incredible coverage, but it does have a bit of an unnatural color. Even with the lightest selection it was semi tanned. May be better for tanned skin.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I've been trying to find a replacement for my Urban Decay HD Pressed Powder since mine broke and it cost $40. As a makeup addict student, that is something I can't afford as much as I love it. I tried the elf Studio mattifying powder in Translucent but it made me look orange. I finally tried this and have been in love ever since. I got Apricot Beige and Honey since I didn't know which one would match my tone. Apricot Beige matched me perfectly and I'm sure Honey will match my tanned skin in the summer. I love the puffs that came along with it. Just a few taps on my T-zone and voila! Shine-free and pore-free for a few more hours. It's very light and compact compare to UD. It doesn't last as long as UD, but for the price, you can't really complain. Will definitely purchase again!!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this at a Meijer's in Ivory, which is a little too light for my skin tone, but still works well as a highlighter and mattifier, and blends well with the pouf it came from.
Date published: 2014-03-10