Shimmering Facial Whip is rated 3.9487 out of 5 by 896.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe For Benefit's High Beam I bought this in the shade Lilac Petal, which turned out to be great for my fair skin. The colour isn't obvious when it's blended out and it has the perfect amount of shimmer. I found it to be comparable to higher-end highlighters like Benefit's High Beam which is amazing for the price of this product. The texture was very creamy but not tacky or greasy and worked well with my foundation. Also, a little goes a very long way for this product!
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This shimmering facial whip gives you a very nice highlight on your cheek bones. The consistency of the product is a little thick and A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY. You could use this product for a few different things other than highlighting cheek bones. I use it on the center of my lips over a nice lipstick and blend it out to give my lips a nice shimmer. 
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spotlight I got the color "Spotlight" and i love it! it is perfect for highlighting your cheekbones and your eyebrow line. It has a nice shimmer when you turn your face. I love it. It's definitely worth $1!!! I would definitely recommend it! 
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too frosted looking for me I have this in pink lemonade and I have fair skin with a light olive tint and this looked very frosty on me. If you do but this only use where you need highlighting, not all over. I didn't like it. 
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter I love this stuff great for highlighting cheeks lips and under the brow area i dont like to use blush on my cheeks so i use this just to highlight and make me sparkle a bit
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have all of these and they're great! I use mine for highlighting cheekbones, browbones and cupid's bow, cheek color, lip color, and eye color. Spotlight, lilac petal, and golden peach are good for highlighting and eye colors, while pink lemonade are great blushes and lip colors. They are so soft and blend well. Not sticky at all! A little bit goes a long way, so they'll last a while! 
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighter I picked this up in "lilac petal" on a whim at my local target- and I'm so glad I did! I prefer a natural makeup look, and this gives you the perfect little pop of shimmer without overdoing it. It is easy to apply and smells great.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL GLOW! I have this in Lilac and want them in every color! The texture is amazing, these little tubes contain the most amazing formula and they smell so nice. I will be buying every color, thanks ELF!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favotite highlight I just received my shimmering facial whip in the mail today, and I purchased mine in golden peach. I could not wait to try it, and when I did I was very happy with the results. I used it as a highlight for my cheek bones, and I love gold shimmery look. I use my finger to apply it, and it was not sticky. I love this stuff.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Item! Golden Peach, Persimmon, and SpotlightThe shimmering facial whip is versatile and beautiful. I love all three. The texture is liquid/gel and applies very best over liquid foundation or under powder. All of them are shimmery, so best used as a highlighter. Pigmentation is very sheer. Squeeze tip applicator makes it easy. The white cap is slightly textured and gets dirty quickly. Use: Highlight tops of cheeks, corner of eye, and center of lips.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very malleable product! I bought one for myself and wound up gifting it to five girls who LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it. I usually love ELF products but this was a miss for me.  I got this in two shades tried them as a highlighter on my cheeks, Lip shine and eyeshadow.It looked cheap, greasy and just plain horrible. Not for me. good thing it didn't cost much cause I threw them away.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to highlighter for cheeks Ive been using the Shimmering facial whip in pink lemonade and I absolutely adore it. Its a great highlighter and it lasts all day!!!! It is very shimmery so you dont need a whole lot, but it works as a light blush too. I finally just purchased the other colors and am very excited to try them out too, this product is a must!
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product I purchased this in Golden Peach hoping that it would help cut down on the time it takes me to put on a face. I have only used this as an eye shadow base since the formula is a bit too shimmery for my older skin. The color is beautiful and the texture is very creamy. However, it takes a while to dry and I don't feel the color lasted very long. Also I found that, even with a primer, the product settled into the creases of my eyelid. This would probably be better suited to a younger, less wrinkled elfette. 
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guys spotlight is there! I love these to death they are great highlighters and light blushes.I have seen some reviews saying spotlight is gone but the truth is is that it blends in with the white backround of elf's website spotlight is right next to the peach color. Hope this helped
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what took me so long!? I've been ordering from ELF since 2010. I feel like I've tried everything, but not this item. I have all the shades that are offered, it may be a little excessive, but they're only a dollar!! I am so glad I love this item. I use this item as a highlight, it says you can use this product on your lips, but I wouldn't personally. I use this all over the highlight areas of your face. Lilac Petal is my favorite it has the most beautiful glow. I thought I would like Pink Lemonade the best, but Lilac Petal is the best one. I just got Persimmon today. I had higher expectations of this one because it is always sold out. I think its still a beautiful high light and I will use it, but again Lilac Petal cannot be beat! Spotlight is a great highlight for the inner corners of your eyes and also the bridge of your nose. Love, love love these!!!! You get a great amount for a dollar! No need to buy Benetint!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden Gem I wish I could give it 4.5 stars. I usually only gives products 5 stars if it's considered part of my HG collection... but I absolutely adore it. you have to be careful how much you put on. I bought Spotlight and I adore it!! And it lasts ALL DAY LONG ladies!! Once my Mac is done, I'm definitely purchasing more of this!!!!!You know what? I started off with a 4 start... I changed it to a 5!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmering Golden Peach is back!! I've used this to add to my blended foundation for years. I really love Toasted but it seems to have disappeared. When you mix Facial Whip into your foundation it adds light to your face like nothing else.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED TO SPOTLIGHT? LOVE THIS STUFF MIXED INTO CREAM BLUSH, HIGH CHEEK BONES AND to pronounce the bones in my décolleté. Spotlight was my favorite color, hey ELF what gives?
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I bought this product in store and actually forget what color I got but I'm pretty sure its pink lemonade. I really really love this product.I just apply a little bit to the apples of my cheeks and it look really summery and glowing. It takes a little getting used to when it comes to applying it. and a little goes a long way. all and all Its really a great product for the price. 
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun kissed look I am very pale and this makes my face look bright and sun-kissed.  It highlights my cheek bones and gives me a touch of blush.  I use it almost every day, its so light that it goes with many looks, even with heavy eyeliner.  It does get messy on my fingers, but you can just wipe it off quickly with a wash cloth.  I have already bought 2 tubes and I plan on buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup bag must have!!!!!!!!! I purchased this about a month ago and have used it almost everyday since. I have very fair skin and i use spotlight to highlight my cheekbones, nose, cupids bow etc. I have had no problem with this being messy, but it is a little difficult to blend. It is also kind of thick and heavy. However, overall I love this product! 
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I really, really love this stuff.  I can't get enough.  The shimmer is incredible, the color is pigmented and beautiful, and because it is liquid, you control how much is on your face, plus it is long lasting (do use primer though).  I hope I never have to go without it!! :)
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Most underrated product on ELF. I'll include a swatch but I own 4 of these Hopefully all of them soon!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Becuase im only 13 i only want a little shimmer and this is too much 
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells and looks nice :D I bought this in the shade Lilac Petal, the color is very concentrated, you're going to have to blend. Once blended, it looks so pretty as a highlight, it also works as a shimmering eyelid primer.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great highlighter! I think this is my favorite e.l.f. product that I've gotten (from a long list). I bought it in Spotlight. I use it as part of my highlighting and contouring process and it is perfect. I apply a light powder over the top of this to set it and tame the shimmer a bit (personal preference). It stays exactly where you want it and can be applied very precisely using a eye shadow brush.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour, lasts long I bought this product because it was cheap and I was looking to get some shimmer products. Contrary to reviews I have read about the colour wearing off after a short time, it did not! After wearing this product for over 8 hours I found you could still see the colour and shimmer like I had just put it on. I also used the e.l.f setting mist spray afterwards, so it's possible that helped!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great as a highlighter I brought this out if curiousity, and to break a ten dollar bill lol. What was meant as an impulsive buy, turned out to be part of my main makeup. It does exactly what a highlighter was meant to do, without the heavy cakey feeling. A little goes a long way! It works great as a lip gloss too. After applying lipstick a little dab in the middle gives an extra dimension to lips. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Glow♥ Every time I wear this product I always get so many compliments on how glowy my skin looks! This product is #1 in my makeup bag. I use either the lilac or the golden one mixed with my foundation and it always looks beautiful!  If you're not quite sure how to use it there is a great tutorial at kissablecomplexions.com :)
Date published: 2014-01-18